Twin Pack Olixar 3-in-1 Executive Emergency Pen Refills - Black

Olixar

Product reference: 62737

Get 2 ink refills for your Olixar 3-in-1 Executive Emergency Pen with this twin pack of official Olixar Executive Emergency Pen refills.




Additional information

Official Olixar Executive Emergency Pen 3-in-1 twin black ink refills

Always have ink for your Olixar 3-in-1 Executive Emergency Pen with this official ballpoint pen ink refill pack. 

Small, discreet and portable

The Olixar twin pack refills are compact, making them easy to carry with you so your Executive Emergency Pen will never run low of ink. 

Pack of 2 refills

With the triple pack, you receive 2 refills for your 3-in-1 Executive Emergency Pen, so you'll be able to write for a long time to come.


Reviews by rating
(15)
(2)
(3)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(3)
French
(0)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(22)
Show all
(27)

Average rating 4,4 given by 27 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Denis
Roselands, NSW

23 July 2017
Great Product
Amazing product from a great supplier, always delivered on time.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

10 April 2017
Great idea, if the pen worked.
I'm sorry Mobile Fun, but this item has let you down. The idea is great but the pen didn't write at all. Because I was so impressed with the rest of it I have fitted a refill that works.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

31 March 2017
Oh dear,oh dear, oh dear.
Well I wasn't disappointed. I think I've beaten all the reviewers. I managed a capital letter before the ink ran out. The rest of the'pen' is great, but come on mobile fun, if you're going to sell a 'pen',make sure it does what it says on the tin. Otherwise it's just a stick.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nelson
Maryland

17 March 2017
Pen
Excellent product
The pen can actually save life if you think about it, laterally it's a must have gadget.☺️, very happy with mine.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ruqayya
SPRINGFIELD GARDENS

8 March 2017
Samsung
Excellent
Excellent as described....
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Howard
Charlotte, NC

3 March 2017
Olixar 3-in-1 Executive Emergency Pen and Stylus
Bought it for my 12-year old son, he loves it.
My 12-year old son loves this pen and carries it with him always. Luckily, he hasn't had to use it for it its "emergency" feature.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



jay
pa

3 March 2017
phone
nice idea
Pen is interesting and a good idea to carry on your person but the cap on the writing tip is a little hard to get off
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Louis Clare
Bristol

3 March 2017
Oneplus 3t
Isnt strong enough to shatter any real glass
It aint powerful enough.... So not really a point, also the stylus is weak and fell apart. Unbox therapy was incredibly biased....
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ruqayya
NY

2 March 2017
Emergency pen and stylus
Excellent As described it
The iteam as described I like it thanks for this production!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



anita
Latvia, Riga

2 March 2017
Lenovo
Exellent
It was a gift. I think its a very good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Virgil
Washington

1 March 2017
S7 edgr
Awesome pen very sturdy
I got a pen for my pastor and one for myself. I'm impressed very nice pen sturdy/heavy, feels great in the hand and is useful so stylus and pen. I broke a glad bottle for fun and it worked well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Sydney

10 February 2017
Good looking pen, but the ink only worked once and it is impossible to find a refill
Good looking pen, but the ink only worked once and it is impossible to find a refill. I have tried breaking a few different glass items but only a handful broke, the rest only had a indent from where the tip hit.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Virgil
Colfax

8 February 2017
S7 edge
Great feel
I ordered 2 of these pens, they showed up very quickly, have nice packaging and are fun heavy duty nice looking pens. One of them didn't write at all but they promptly sent a replacement free. I live how sturdy the pen feels, the stylous works perfectly, and I broke a bottle for fun which I'm sure the kids will never forget. Great purchase great support, I'd recommend to anyone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Omer
Peabody

3 February 2017
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Very Durable
The pen is really durable and has a nice feel to it. Heavier than most pens, obviously. The cap that protects the sharp end is easily removable and can easily be put back on. The metal "rod" that you pull back has a strong amount of tension. I haven't used it on a car window, I hope I won't have to but I can see how it would be useful just in case. I keep it in the car, that way I don't lose it. The price for this item is great, it was the biggest incentive for me to even buy the item. The sharp end is quite pointy and has a durable strong end. The pen itself writes smoothly and has a good feel to it. Highly recommend the product, but keep in mind this is only from my experience and I haven't used it on a car window.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



winston
Brighton

1 February 2017
3 in 1 pen
Extremely nice
I really like the product I received. It has a good weight to it and does as it says it does. It writes beautifully and the stylus is a nice elegant touch. I don't see much if any issue with the product, and would say my money was well spent.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mitch
Unknown

31 January 2017
Olixar 3-in-1 Executive Emergency Pen & Stylus
Nice for the price
I doubt I will ever have a need to break a window with my pen, but it's a nifty novelty. The pen looks nice, has a good heft for an inexpensive writing tool, and if you use a tablet, the stylus is a nice touch. The ink cartridge that comes with the pen is not very good. This can easily be remedied with a replacement. The one criticism I have is that to get to the pen, you must unscrew the stylus tip. Upon doing so, there is no place to "screw on" the cap so that it doesn't end up lost (at least I haven't figured it out). So you're stuck with setting the cap/stylus on your desk or putting in your pocket. A little design flaw in my opinion. I'll use the pen, but it will not be my "goto" pen at the office. All-in-all, still a good value (it seems) for the price.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cornell
CT

30 January 2017
Olixar 3 in 1
Fully Functional
What is there to say about a pen that allows you to sign your name and break out of your car should you be trapped in a body of water?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joao Pedro
Newark

30 January 2017
iPhone 7
Excellent quality
Love the pen, everything works just as is supposed to , only problem is the ink ran out after I wrote 3 words , other than that it's a great product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Samuel
Panama City Beach

30 January 2017
Note 5
It works great
I love the pen I keep it in my car in case of emergencies
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan
London

29 January 2017
Very good at breaking glass
I bought this because i saw it on unbox therapy and i thought it would be pretty good and i have to admit it is solid quality quite heavy showing how solid it is
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



lauris
latvia

28 January 2017
samsung galaxy s7
magic pen
i want to say that the pen is very good and strong and can crush any glass,but in that day its stops writing i dont know why,in one moment all was good but in next its not writing and i wrote on clean paper.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sarthak Kumar
London

27 January 2017
Powerful
Having an Amazon Fire HD, a notebook and a crappy iPhone 4, I found out that connecting all three with one device can be a powerful thing. When I feel stylish, I use the pen as a stylus; when I feel creative, I use the pen and jot down ideas; when I feel angry, depressed or any negative emotion, there is nothing more satisfying than cracking the screen of a iPhone 4. Thoroughly recommend it.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Acer: beTouch E120, beTouch E130, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, Stream
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 990, OT 991, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, PLUS 12, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, U3
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire 7 2017, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire HD 8 2017, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 2012, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle Voyage
Apple: iPad, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPad 2017, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 10.5, iPad Pro 12.9 2015, iPad Pro 12.9 2017, iPad Pro 12.9 inch, iPad Pro 9.7 inch, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 101 Tablet, 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: EEE Pad Transformer Prime, Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
Barnes & Noble: Nook 7
BlackBerry: 9720, Aurora, Classic, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Motion, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
Bush: Eluma
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Streak, Streak 7, Venue, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, Chromebook Pixel 2015, Nexus 10, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel C, Pixel XL
HP: 8 1401, Elite X3, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Bolt, Butterfly, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Flyer, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Trophy, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus, Ville
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: Arena, Class, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 7.0, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD900 Crystal, GT540 Optimus, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Volt, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Book, Surface Pro, Surface Pro 2, Surface Pro 3, Surface Pro 4
Motorola: Atrix, Atrix HD, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, XOOM, XOOM 2, XOOM 2 Media Edition, XT316, XT720
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 130, 208, 215, 220, 230, 301, 500, 6, 600, 700, 701, 808 PureView, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 306, Asha 502, C6 01, C7, E6, E7, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N1, N8, N9, Nokia 2, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X1 01, X6, X7, XL
Nook: HD, HD Plus
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, 5T, One, X
Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Dallas, Gova, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Razer: Phone
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, Champ Deluxe Duos, Core LTE, E2600, Exhilarate i577, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A8 2018, Galaxy A8 Plus 2018, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Book 10.6, Galaxy Book 12.0, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Neo, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note 10.1, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab, Galaxy Tab 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 8.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab Active 2, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Tab S3, Galaxy TabPro S, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy View, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Google Nexus S, i7500, I9003 Galaxy SL, Omnia 7, Omnia M , Omnia W, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, S2 Plus, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Z, Z1
Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
Sony: acro S, Tablet S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia go, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: X10, XPERIA Arc, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia Play, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
Tesco: Hudl, Hudl 2
TMobile: Beat, Energy, Groove, Vivacity
Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Slide, Slide 2, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Salem, Sonata 3, Tania, Warp 7, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini

Related products


Mobile phone accessories