Universal Micro USB Charge And Sync Desktop Dock - Black

Mobile Fun

Product part number: PNG330

Product reference: 61819

Charge and sync your Micro USB compatible smartphones with this Universal Desktop which also features a USB cable storage slot and adjustable Micro USB.

"Good"




Most useful customer reviews

Hiren
Dombivli

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium
4 March 2017
Good
The charger is good for use but an AC Adapter should also be attached with it so that we don't have to use another adapter for connecting to the electrical mains.

17 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Syncs and charge your device at the same time

With the ability to charge and sync at the same time, this universal desktop dock is ideal for your Micro USB devices including smartphones. Featuring a standard USB port, this universal desktop dock can even be used to charge USB charging compatible tablets. In addition to 

Universal Micro USB Charge And Sync Desktop Dock - Black

USB port with an impressive 2.1A output

Located on the side of this universal charge and sync dock is a USB port, perfect for charging a second device. With an impressive 2.1A output, you'll be able to quickly charge your smartphone, tablet or any other device which supports USB charging.

Case compatible design with adjustable Micro USB connector

No need to worry if you have a case attached to your device as this Universal Micro USB Desktop Dock is case compatible due to having an adjustable Micro USB connector which shifts from front to back allowing you to fit your device perfectly. This means you won't have to remove your case every time you wish to use the dock or sacrifice protection in order to charge or sync your device.

Universal Micro USB Charge And Sync Desktop Dock - Black

USB storage slot

Featured on the base of the dock is a large storage compartment for the attached USB power cable, allowing you to keep your desk clutter free, while the slots for the cable add for extra convenience. 

Universal Micro USB Charge And Sync Desktop Dock - Black

LED indicator

Featuring a LED indicator on the dock, you'll instantly know when the dock is powered on and ready to charge your device. 

Universal Micro USB Charge And Sync Desktop Dock - Black

Stable and secure mounting

The dock includes rubberised feet which ensures this desktop dock is stable and secure, meaning it won't slip of your desk.

Universal Micro USB Charge And Sync Desktop Dock - Black   

Technical Specifications

  • Output via Micro USB: 5V / 1A
  • Output via Standard USB: 5V / 2.1

Reviews by rating
(10)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(17)

Average rating 4,6 given by 17 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Mark
SYDNEY

17 March 2017
Very good
Functional, well designed smart-phone cradle with very good stability a nice rubbery texture.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Hoper
Manukau

16 March 2017
Looks nice and does the job.
Happy with the quality. Just received today so can't comment on much.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sharlene
Collingwood Park

7 March 2017
Love this
I really love this thing keeps the phone charged and available love it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Hiren
Dombivli

4 March 2017
Sony Xperia Z5 Premium
Good
The charger is good for use but an AC Adapter should also be attached with it so that we don't have to use another adapter for connecting to the electrical mains.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kathy
Alexandra, New Zealand

2 March 2017
Great product
Very handy product sits in my window and keeps my phone charged, connected and viewable.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Darin
Wellington

28 February 2017
Great little product.
The charger works well, has capacity to do 2 devices at once (additonal device via in-built USB port). not only charges but provides data sync functionality as well. Excellent value for money, shipping wasn't too bad either. Cheap and cheerful.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tom Britton
Unknown

9 February 2017
Good Cheap
The desktop charger is well made, and stable on the desktop. The built-in USB cable is a nice feature. I find it a bit difficult to plug my phone in and a bit more difficult taking it off the stand (need two hands). Presumably it will work equally well as a syncing dock. Good and inexpensive.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



peedee
Queensland

31 January 2017
great product
great product at a great price
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



KC
Christchurch

31 January 2017
Samsung Galaxy S4
Easy
At first I was confused with connection resources and had to resort to this site to view the images. Low and behold there's a pocket underneath (haha) where the usb connection is! One more happy customer here Love this site as the images and information provided for future customers is great Now looking at the parrot minikit neo 2 hd...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kath
Victoria,

31 January 2017
Good product. Exactly what I wanted.deluvery very quick.
Item suited my needs. Very pleased with fulfilling order request, and very prompt delivery. Very reasonable price and delivery costs.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ali
Sydney

30 January 2017
Good dock
Works well. Pretty stable. Has a USB port to charge 1 more device. Has a LED to indicate its ON. I wish the LED turned green when the device is fully charged. Overall its great I am buying another one.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Berowra NSW AUSTRALIA

30 January 2017
Great
This has got to be the best thing I have bought for a long time. Thanks MobileZap you are terrific
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda
Pa.

30 January 2017
Lg Vista 2
Convenient
This is a wonderful item. Very easy to use and looks great. With so many chargeable electronics nowadays, and the ability to charge two at a time, this is truly a great product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Sydney, Berowra, New South Wales

24 January 2017
It is great
Thanks, it is terrific. Easy to use, compact and a great piece of kit that everyone who has a Cell Phone should have. I wish I had bought one a couple of years ago.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



john
victoria

15 January 2017
yep v good
Easy to use and works well.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by


Mobile phone accessories