Olixar Universal Magnetic Smartphone Desk Mount

Olixar

Product reference: 57284

An attractive option to mount your smartphone on your desk? Look no further. Simply fit the included magnetic plate inside your case or back cover and super-simple one hand mounting is yours for as long as you want it.

"Just brilliant!"
"Useful, unique, excellent quality"
"Get one ! Get two !"




Most useful customer reviews

Mark Brown
South east

Samsung Galaxy
12 January 2017
Just brilliant!
This little gizmo is is absolutely fantastic! I like it so much I came back for another. One for home and one for the office, & I may even buy another one. It is neat and tidy, stylish, robust and holds the phone Just as I wanted. I is absolutely what I expected. There are others available but the Olixar Magnetic Mount "57284" is by far the best bar none. I would recommend it anyone for themselves or as a gift idea you will be disappointed! As for mobilefun.co.uk I would not go anywhere else now i found them and nor should you... don't waste your time looking further!

Gloria Loucaidou
CYPRUS

Samsung galaxy Note 4
29 December 2016
Useful, unique, excellent quality
I highly recommend this magnetic desk mount for anybody working in offices of having it at home it's so convenient so easy to answer calls even though the magnetic tape is really very strong. It's unique and I will continue buying from mobile fun because of their products are of excellent quality Above all the customer service team is great and always helpful whenever you need to ask a question.Thank you so much!!!

Bob Gregory
Cumbria

Olixa universal magnetic smartphone desk mount
4 July 2016
Get one ! Get two !
Just what I have been looking for. Try knocking this baby over...go on try! These are amazing value, they are simply amazing. What did I do before, continuously lost the phone and by the time it was found....the caller had gone. Caller gone.....call back......cost of a call. Looks good and saves you the cost of a recall. Bought two, wish it had been three now. I genuinely rate this product and the company. Bought more phone goodies from Olixa today...hey, I can afford it now I know where my phone is !

10 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Olixar Universal Magnetic Smartphone Desk Mount

Quick and easy installation

The Olixar Magnetic Desk Mount allows you to mount onto any flat surface, like tables, desks and bedside cabinets, making this mount a great choice no matter where you want to place it or which phone you want to mount on it. You simply need to select one of the two provided magnets and attach it to your phone or case. This creates the strong magnetic hold, keeping your smartphone secure and visible while you get on with your day.

Olixar Universal Magnetic Smartphone Desk Mount

Universal design, compatible with all smartphones

The Magnetic Mount's cradle-free design allows for complete universal compatibility. This allows any smartphone, no matter how big or small, to work with the Olixar Magnetic Mount. So, even if you upgrade or have multiple phones, you can dock effortlessly without the need to adjust the car holder itself every time.

Olixar Universal Magnetic Smartphone Desk Mount

Dock quickly with just one hand

With an intuitive design, the Olixar Magnetic Desk Mount makes attaching and removing your phone a quick and easy process. No fiddling around with arms to achieve the most secure fit and certainly no aggravation, the Olixar Universal Magnetic Desk Mount has been designed so that with just one hand you can easily attach and remove your phone. 

Olixar Universal Magnetic Smartphone Desk Mount

360° rotation creates the perfect viewing angle

With a strong and sturdy magnetic hold, the Olixar Magnetic Desk Mount gives you the freedom to position your device at any angle you see fit. This provides a comfortable and enjoyable viewing experience at your desk or anywhere else you choose to position it, allowing you to stay up to date with alerts, watch media or conduct video calls.

Olixar Universal Magnetic Smartphone Desk Mount

Use with or without a case on your smartphone

Coming complete with two extremely strong magnets, The Olixar Magnetic Mount's unique design not only allows for quick and hassle-free docking, it also allows you to leave your case on no matter what style of case you have attached. From slim polycarbonate cases to tough bulky rugged cases, the Magnetic Desk Mount can handle it all. This means you get all the benefits of having a quick and easy docking system, while your phone stays safe and protected.

Olixar Universal Magnetic Smartphone Desk Mount

Move between other Olixar magnetic products

The universal magnetic design allows you to move between the Olixar Magnetic range without having to change case or magnets. Once the adhesive magnet is attached to your phone or phone case, you can effortlessly dock on any Olixar magnetic mount for an effortless viewing experience. For instance, you can take your phone  with you from this desk stand and place it on your Olixar Magnetic Car Holder in seconds!

Olixar Universal Magnetic Smartphone Desk Mount


Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)

Average rating 4,9 given by 10 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Mark Brown
South east

12 January 2017
Samsung Galaxy
Just brilliant!
This little gizmo is is absolutely fantastic! I like it so much I came back for another. One for home and one for the office, & I may even buy another one. It is neat and tidy, stylish, robust and holds the phone Just as I wanted. I is absolutely what I expected. There are others available but the Olixar Magnetic Mount "57284" is by far the best bar none. I would recommend it anyone for themselves or as a gift idea you will be disappointed! As for mobilefun.co.uk I would not go anywhere else now i found them and nor should you... don't waste your time looking further!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gloria Loucaidou
CYPRUS

29 December 2016
Samsung galaxy Note 4
Useful, unique, excellent quality
I highly recommend this magnetic desk mount for anybody working in offices of having it at home it's so convenient so easy to answer calls even though the magnetic tape is really very strong. It's unique and I will continue buying from mobile fun because of their products are of excellent quality Above all the customer service team is great and always helpful whenever you need to ask a question.Thank you so much!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bob Gregory
Cumbria

4 July 2016
Olixa universal magnetic smartphone desk mount
Get one ! Get two !
Just what I have been looking for. Try knocking this baby over...go on try! These are amazing value, they are simply amazing. What did I do before, continuously lost the phone and by the time it was found....the caller had gone. Caller gone.....call back......cost of a call. Looks good and saves you the cost of a recall. Bought two, wish it had been three now. I genuinely rate this product and the company. Bought more phone goodies from Olixa today...hey, I can afford it now I know where my phone is !
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gwen Phipps
Swansea

1 July 2016
magnetic smart phone desk mount
would purchase again
I bought this product for my mobile phone so it is all ways at hand and can view it easy if I'm busy, but since I perched it is have found it has many uses I should buy more because you can use it for remotes such as my dogs treat machine and I now where that is all the time or our garage door remote well as I say it has many uses, I am very pleased with mine.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



DAVID GIBSON
GRANGEMOUTH

23 June 2016
SAMSUNG S7 EDGE
EXCELLENT ITEM
NOTHING TO SAY ACCEPT REALLY SECURE HOLDER WELL MADE
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris M
Midlands

20 June 2016
Samsung Galaxy S6
Blocks Wireless charging....But....
This desk stand is very well made and balanced. No problems using screen, pressing home button doesn't over balance the stand. It looks smart when sitting on it's own on the desk. I also have the magnetic holder in this range fitted in my car. It's so simple to attach and dismount from either holder and it's held solidly in the car. There is only one downside to the system that I have found and that is, when the metal plates are fitted, either inside the case or to your phone, wireless charging is compromised to the point of being unusable. Not a problem for me as I use the 'Fast charge' cable and not the Qi charger to juice my S6. However, that is why I deducted one star, so others could be alerted to the fact. I don't use NFC for anything at present, so can't be sure, but, it may affect that function also as the antennae for NFC is in the same area of the phone. If neither of these functions are at the top of your lists, I highly recommend this item.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
Auckland

3 June 2016
Solidly built, would buy again.
Really enjoying using this stand. It's nice and solid, and the magnets achieve a strong but moveable connection to the backplate and your phone's case. Would consider buying again in the future. Nothing about this stand but it would be great if there was another option for delivery that was between the urgent and the standard. Otherwise v good experience.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Swansea

5 May 2016
Lumia 640
Superb
Love my new desktop holder for my mobile, always at hand and secure. I must admit I was slightly worried that my mobile would be top heavy for the stand but my concerns were dispelled immediately I started using it. I would definitely recommend it for anyone in the market for a desktop mobile phone holder.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Colin
Essex

16 April 2016
Olixar universal magnetic smartphone desk mount
Great product
This smartphone holder is a great product. It's sturdy, stylish and holds the phone perfectly enabling you to press the keys without the holder toppling over. Great product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



paul rudwick
Bognor Regis

31 March 2016
lumia 950
nice modern desktop look
This was a great buy. It is easy to attach to your phone and the so easy to use. The phone simply holds on to the magnetic surface. The pivot head makes angling it very straight forward. I have brought two. They look really smart on my desktop. I thoroughly recommend this stand.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
3: INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F107
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream
Alcatel: A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Hero 2C, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 209, OT 222, OT 223, OT 255, OT 282, OT 303, OT 355, OT 565, OT 660, OT 665, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800
Amazon: Fire Phone
Apple: iPad, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad 9.7, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone SE
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: EEE Pad Transformer, EEE Pad Transformer Prime, Live, Memo Pad 10, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, VivoTab Note 8, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom
BlackBerry: 8310 Curve, 8520 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
Blackberry: Playbook
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris X5
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Streak, Streak 7, Venue, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825, PhoneEasy 332, PhoneEasy 341
EE: Harrier, Harrier Mini, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Google: Android One, G1 Android, Nexus 10, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 6, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel XL
HP: Elite X3, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, TouchPad
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Bolt, Butterfly, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Flyer, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X9, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Smart, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch Diamond, Touch HD, Touch Pro, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, U Play, U Ultra, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G7010, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, MediaPad X1, Nova, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U7510, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, K4 Note, K80, Lemon 3, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, ThinkPad 8, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: A 225, A100, A133, A140, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex 2, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GM205, GM750, GS101, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW550, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K4, K5, K7, K8, KC910 Renoir, KS365, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pad, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Ray, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, V20, Viewty GT, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, Zero
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL
Motorola: Atrix, Atrix HD, Backflip, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, Wilder, XOOM, XOOM 2, XOOM 2 Media Edition, XT316, XT720
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 110, 112, 130, 1616, 1800, 208, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2690, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2730 Classic, 301, 500, 5228, 5235 , 5250, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5800 Xpress Music, 600, 6300, 6300i, 6303i Classic, 6500 Classic, 6600i Slide, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 700, 701, 7230 Slide, 808 PureView, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E6, E66, E7, E71, E72, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N78, N79, N8, N9, N900, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Oro, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
OnePlus: 2, One, X
Oppo: Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, Miami, Monte Carlo, Rio, Rio II, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, Stockholm, Sydney
Palm: Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B5722, B7722, Beam I8520, Blade, C3050, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C6112, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, Diva Diamond, E1050, E1080, E1150i, E1170, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E2330, E2370, E2600, Exhilarate i577, Flutter, G9098, Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab 2 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 8.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i5700 Galaxy Portal, I8520 Halo, i900 Omnia, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, Lindy M5650, M3310, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Monte Slider E2550, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S3370, S3650 Corby, S5150 Diva Folder, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Teos, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, Z, Z1
Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C901, C902, C905, Cedar, Elm, Hazel, Mix Walkman, Naite, Satio, Spiro, T707, txt, Txt Pro, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W705, W8, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Zylo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: G1, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch II, Vibe, Zest E110
TMobile: Accord, Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Rapport, Unity, Vivacity
Toshiba: G 810, K01, TG02
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 340, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 540, 543, 547, 550, 553, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Touch 541
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, X760, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini

Related products


Mobile phone accessories