Obliq Naked Shield iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Clear

Obliq

Product part number: OBIP6SPNAKED03

Product reference: 56176

Keep your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus protected from damage with the durable and attractive clear polycarbonate shell case from Obliq.

"Functional no fuss iPhone cover"
"Very good"
"Pleased. Good quality"




Most useful customer reviews

Geraldine Hanson
East Sussex

Naked shield for iPhone 6s+
20 May 2017
Functional no fuss iPhone cover
Quality product no fuss great price,quick delivery just what I wanted as it does'nt detract from my lovely iPhone well done mobile fun.co.uk I can always rely on you.

S Stringfellow
East Midlands

iPhone 6 plus
14 January 2017
Very good
Love it. Very good service

Laura H
Northampton

iPhone 6s plus
22 June 2016
Pleased. Good quality
My only dislike is that it's quite bulky but being a 6 plus you don't really notice it. Feels good in your hand. Looks like it will protect my phone. All the ports are accessible. Wanted one with a stand so I can watch sport at work. Stand does the trick and is magnetic so doesn't waft around unlike reviews I read of similar products. Pleased with purchase and would recommend.

12 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Provides tough snap-on protection

The Obliq Naked Shield Case provides fantastic coverage for your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus. This case effortlessly absorbs shocks and impacts, the single premium piece of polycarbonate is moulded to your phone seamlessly for added shielding and minimum bulk.

Obliq Naked Shield iPhone 6/6S Case - BlackObliq Naked Shield iPhone 6/6S Plus Case - Clear

Perfectly compliments the 6S Plus / 6 Plus's premium design

This slimline clear case highlights the 6S Plus / 6 Plus's stunning new design, whilst adding a touch of sophistication with the bottom colour panel. The lightweight design allows you to keep your phone's original design on show, whilst it stays fully protected against the rigours of day-to-day use.

Obliq Naked Shield iPhone 6/6S Case - Clear

Offers the minimum amount of bulk to your handset

Custom made for the 6S Plus / 6 Plus, the Naked Shield Shell case is tough and ultra thin. This allows the case to follow the sleek contours of the handset therefore adding hardly any bulk at all to your phone.

Obliq Naked Shield iPhone 6/6S Case - Clear

Access to all features and ports

The Obliq Naked Shield Case features cut-outs for all of the ports, such as the charging connector and camera. This also means you can leave the phone in the case and enjoy all of its features, ensuring it is protected at all times.

Integrated Metal Kickstand

The magnetised kickstand is perfect for watching your videos and movies.

Designed specifically for the iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus

Designed with the phone in mind, this case compliments the features of the iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus so it looks just as good with the case on as it does off. 


Reviews by rating
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(3)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(6)
Show all
(12)

Average rating 4,9 given by 12 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Geraldine Hanson
East Sussex

20 May 2017
Naked shield for iPhone 6s+
Functional no fuss iPhone cover
Quality product no fuss great price,quick delivery just what I wanted as it does'nt detract from my lovely iPhone well done mobile fun.co.uk I can always rely on you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



S Stringfellow
East Midlands

14 January 2017
iPhone 6 plus
Very good
Love it. Very good service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barbara
Dublin

21 November 2016
iPhone 6 Plus
Lovely cover!
This is a lovely cover ... the little built in stand is particularly useful for popping phone on desk when looking at videos. Would definitely recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Laura H
Northampton

22 June 2016
iPhone 6s plus
Pleased. Good quality
My only dislike is that it's quite bulky but being a 6 plus you don't really notice it. Feels good in your hand. Looks like it will protect my phone. All the ports are accessible. Wanted one with a stand so I can watch sport at work. Stand does the trick and is magnetic so doesn't waft around unlike reviews I read of similar products. Pleased with purchase and would recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vic
Napier

8 April 2016
Great case
I'm very happy with this phone case. I wanted something clear so you could still see the beautiful rose gold of my iPhone. It's still easy to push the on/off and volume buttons through the case, and the little stand on the back will be handy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wendy
Victoria

21 January 2016
Great product. Fast delivery.
This case has all the features I was looking for. The transparent case shows the sleek champagne gold case on my iPhone 6 Plus. The stand is great for reading or watching video and basically it is functional, protective and just looks good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories