Spigen S310 Mobile Stand - Aluminium

Spigen

Product part number: SGP11576

Product reference: 54710

Display your mobile device with this stylish and minimalist brushed aluminium stand. The cut-out keeps your charging cable in good order and your desk tidy, while the TPU grips hold your device in portrait or landscape view securely.

"Perfect, simple but perfect."
"Just Right!"
"Simple yet so effective"




Most useful customer reviews

Gary Norcott
East Malling

iPhone 6
3 April 2017
Perfect, simple but perfect.
Simple, solid construction, looks and feels a quality piece of kit. Exactly what I needed.

Claire McGowan
Rocheser

22 January 2017
Just Right!
I am very happy with my purchase of the Aluminium Sigen S310 Mobile Stand. It's classy looking, neat, and a very clever design, enabling one to charge their device whilst on the stand by means of the hole at the rear for the USB charger. I like the grip the stand has for my phone,taking my phone on and off the stand is effortless, altogether a very user friendly device. I also like the base having rubbery, adhesive feet that ensure the stand remains in situ and doesn't wobble when used. The stand can be moved from place to place, the feet are reusable on another surface. So, thank you, a very happy customer!

Russell Tribley
Chelmsford

Spigen S310 Mobile stand
8 January 2017
Simple yet so effective
Wife more pleased/excited by this small gift than anything else she received for Xmas...!! Sits at desk or side of bed - rather than phone laying flat or propped up against a book or lamp.

42 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Universal design supports any smartphone

The Spigen Mobile Stand is completely gadget-friendly, which means that it doesn't matter which smartphone you have. Devices can be placed comfortably in either a horizontal or vertical position on the TPU mounting pad, to ensure a firm and stable anti-scratch mount. This stylish desk stand sits discreetly to provide a dedicated home for your mobile device and looks great at your desk or on your bedside table.

Spigen S310 Mobile Stand - Aluminium

Stylish Aluminium finish for an ultra modern aesthetic

With a style reminiscent of the latest Apple products, this stand is far more stylish than most on the market. It will not look out of place on even the most cutting edge environments, without drawing too much attention to itself.

Spigen S310 Mobile Stand - Aluminium

Protects your charging cable

The stand keeps your device nicely elevated and far enough from the surface that your charging cables can bend naturally  - with no stress on them at any point. This is a common cause of cables failing, breaking and even being a health and safety risk by causing fires and electrocution hazards.

Spigen S310 Mobile Stand - Aluminium

Supports landscape and portrait orientations

The simplistic design allows you to position your device in either a vertical or horizontal position for viewing movies, reading texts or playing games.

Spigen S310 Mobile Stand - Aluminium

Rubberised TPU mounting pad to prevent scratches

Featuring rubberised TPU, the Spigen Mobile Stand prevents scratches appearing on your devices. No matter how your device is seated or placed, there is no chance of it being damaged from contact with this material.

Spigen S310 Mobile Stand - Aluminium

Reusable gel footers for an anti-slip stable grip

The stand features reusable gel stabilisers on the underneath of the mount, meaning your device is unlikely to slide across even smooth surfaces. You would not want your valuable devices to it the floor after all.

Spigen S310 Mobile Stand - Aluminium

Cable cut-out for tidy cable management

With the conveniently placed cut-out, the Spigen Mobile Stand allows you to feed your own charging cable (one is not included) through the gap so you can keep your work area or table neat and tidy.


Reviews by rating
(24)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(12)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(27)
Show all
(42)

Average rating 4,8 given by 42 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Gary Norcott
East Malling

3 April 2017
iPhone 6
Perfect, simple but perfect.
Simple, solid construction, looks and feels a quality piece of kit. Exactly what I needed.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jax
Sydney

4 March 2017
Does the job perfectly
Loving the Spigen aluminium mobile phone stand. It doesn't take up much room on my desk and my iPhone 7 (plus) sits in it perfectly with a good amount of room for the charging cord to sit comfortably. A well designed product. Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tanya
Baytoen

27 January 2017
iPhone 6 plus
Love it!
It is a great product. It does not slide around. The only thing is I feel like it is overpriced but I am glad I purchased it. It is just what I was looking for.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Claire McGowan
Rocheser

22 January 2017
Just Right!
I am very happy with my purchase of the Aluminium Sigen S310 Mobile Stand. It's classy looking, neat, and a very clever design, enabling one to charge their device whilst on the stand by means of the hole at the rear for the USB charger. I like the grip the stand has for my phone,taking my phone on and off the stand is effortless, altogether a very user friendly device. I also like the base having rubbery, adhesive feet that ensure the stand remains in situ and doesn't wobble when used. The stand can be moved from place to place, the feet are reusable on another surface. So, thank you, a very happy customer!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Evie
Dublin

19 January 2017
Dublin
Excellent - I bought 3!
Great quality product, highly recommended. I bought 3!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Russell Tribley
Chelmsford

8 January 2017
Spigen S310 Mobile stand
Simple yet so effective
Wife more pleased/excited by this small gift than anything else she received for Xmas...!! Sits at desk or side of bed - rather than phone laying flat or propped up against a book or lamp.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eva
Dublin

8 January 2017
Spigen S310 Mobile Stand - Aluminium
Perfect!
This mobile phone holder is just perfect. Sleek design which looks wonderful either in the office or in your home. Very impressive product, well worth the price. In fact, I bought another!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Thor
Ullensaker

29 December 2016
Good mobile stand
In general, I am quite satisfied with spigen products. I have purchased 2 spigen mobile stand, at home and to use at work. It’s simple, just a stand. No charging or other connection options. Easy to place and move around and always keep the phone in place. Easy to operate the phone when its attached in the stand. Phone can be standing and it’s easy to connect a cable for charging. Space for other cables are slighty limted.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Choong Keng Soon
Kuala Lumpur

18 December 2016
LG V20
Modern Mobile Stand
Spigen S310 Mobile Stand gives out a simplicty look. Light aluminium body with rubber top to protect your device plus a sticky bottom to stabilize everything. Great product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adam
WA

21 September 2016
Functional .Great product.
Something all phone users need. Well designed and very functional.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert
Brisbane

10 August 2016
Excellent Stand
Bought the stand for my desk at work. It is very sturdy and is perfect for my needs. Has the phone sitting at a nice level and everything is easy to see. I can also fit my hand under the stand so can still wrap my hand around the device if I need to. The 4 pads on the bottom also make it stick down very well, even though they aren't technically sticky.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JO
Victoria Australia

17 July 2016
Perfect Holder!
Finally found a desk top holder for my IPhone6 plus - compact, sits securely on desk, perfect height for using and viewing phone , takes up minimal room, looks good and charging cable out of sight. Highly recommend this product. Great price too with super fast delivery!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mez
Vic

12 July 2016
Quite good overall
Great product. only problem is the anti slide pads stop gripping after a while
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jim
Texas

9 June 2016
Spigen S310 Iphone desk mount
Excellent Quality
This desk stand is more than I had hope for. It looks good; is heavy duty, had feet on the bottom so it stays put even when pushing buttons. I highly recommend this desk stand over all others.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ron
Unknown

24 May 2016
Iphone 6
Great Stand
Great stand. I keep my phone on it all day below my monitor. Love the angle it sits at so I can have my phone under my monitor and see if I get any alerts.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



MuddyMike
Jacksonville

19 May 2016
Spigen S310 Mobile Stand Aluminium
very stylish looks nice on my desk
very stylish looks nice on my desk. The black grip keeps my phone from moving and sticky feet keep it in place on my desk, I like that I can turn my phone up tall or wide to suit my needs
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carolyn
KY

9 May 2016
iPhone 6S Plus
Love it!
I'd been looking for a simple yet good looking stand for my phone, and this Spigen Mobile Stand S310 perfectly fits the bill! Holds my phone securely even with the case and has handy openings for a charging cable. Highly recommend this stand. Good price too!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jan
Unknown

25 April 2016
Samsung s7 edge
Great
Does the job. Supports phone brilliantly. Will use on desk at work so it makes it east to see the always on display.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mervyn Adams
Belfast

29 February 2016
iPhone 6+
Sticky feet
This stand looks good, feels good and the sticky feet means it stays where it is supposed to be.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pau;
London

6 February 2016
Lumia 950XL
Nice and solidly built
I have been having so much fun using this stand for my Lumia 950XL in continuum mode on a monitor. keeps the phone in an upright position. the charging/connector cable comes in through the back and its convenient for me. I love this stand. Thank you Spigen.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Christchurch

1 February 2016
Fantastic!
A great look product that is well designed!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
Auckland

28 January 2016
Quality phone stand
I originally bought this to go with my aluminium laptop stand. I'm really happy with the build quality and materials used - the phone is supported on soft rubber so there is no risk of it getting scratched up. Highly recommended!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave
Melbourne

9 January 2016
Good purchase over Xmas
High quality product for a fair price. Excellent communication provided, and this was during the Christmas/New Year Period. I will definitely buy from here again. Thanks!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Yvonne Currall
Leicester

26 December 2015
Samsung S5
Nice little gadget
Nice little gadget, as advertised, and does the job of holding my phone, in its case, whilst it charges.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Darryl Collins
Unknown

26 December 2015
Top Design
Simple design well executed. A no-nonsense concept made in sensible materials offering an effective desk or bedside table space-saving solution to the problem of 'where can I safely put my phone on charge'. It doesn't make tea, it hasn't any flashing lights, it isn't available in garish colours. It's a phone stand plain and simple and an excellent one at that.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



C Askham
Hertfordshire

21 December 2015
Galaxy Tab
As expected
Tab stand that came as expected, well packaged and as described. It would have been useful to know that it best suits a particular brand of cover/case but this is not a major issue.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



LindaLoo
Surrey

6 December 2015
Samsung Galaxy S6
Really nice stand
I really like the quality of this stand and love the fact that the gel pads mean the stand stays put on my desk - you have to give it quite a pull to move it. The design has been well thought out with a soft plastic behind were the phone sits so there will be no nasty scratches to the case. Very happy to recommend this product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories