Verus i-Depot Universal Smartphone & Tablet Charging Stand - Silver

VRS Design

Product part number: 904294

Product reference: 54101

This attractive charge and sync dock ensures your smartphone or tablet is always at hand, viewing notifications at a glance and keeps your device fully charged while allowing you to transfer data between your phone and a computer.

"Fife star well deserved"
"Perfect iPhone Holder At Last"
"Dreadful instructions."




Most useful customer reviews

Renato Giazzi
Old Windsor

13 January 2017
Fife star well deserved
I can hlglyrecommend the galaxy port ..

Mike Paulden
Devon

iphone 5
28 January 2016
Perfect iPhone Holder At Last
Best Charging Stand for iPhone No wobbles stands very solid in place and has no problem with a case on, very sturdy, plus 3 shelves at the back for storage. very smart looking on the desk, and a choice of colours (Pity No White though) and the Bonus is it holds your Tablet perfectly

Tony Higgins
Chester

26 April 2017
Dreadful instructions.
I agree with Jeff's review. The instructions are a joke. I think that they would be better printed in invisible ink, then very few customers would be able to assemble the product at all, requiring it to be returned. Resulting in no sale for the manufacturer.

30 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Desktop dock for easy viewing of notifications

When your smartphone or tablet is placed on the Verus Charging Stand, it provides a comfortable viewing angle to view any notifications that may appear.

View who is calling you, spot when you have a text message from a loved one, see straight away when you have received an important work email or just to keep an eye on any incoming sports results - thanks to the Verus i-Depot, you can view all of these notifications and respond if required all within easy reach. With a 75 degree viewing angle, you can view all of your notifications in comfort.

Verus i-Depot iPhone / iPad Charging Stand - Silver

Charge and sync your smartphone or tablet while docked

This attractive dock supports simultaneous charging and syncing of your smartphone or tablet, so you can easily transfer files from your computer to your phone (and vice versa) while your device is being charged at the same time. Simply connect the dock to a PC or laptop using your own Lightning cable to begin charging and data synchronisation.

Verus i-Depot iPhone / iPad Charging Stand - Silver

Stylish, modern design

The Verus i-Depot is aesthetically pleasing and won't look out of place on your desk. Providing a convenient location to rest your smartphone or tablet, the dock maintains the impressive look of your device while providing rich functionality.

Case compatible

The dock features a large enough clearance so that you can place your phone in the dock with or without a slim case attached and it will still provide your device with a snug fit. This means that you won't have to sacrifice protection over function when using the dock.

Verus i-Depot iPhone / iPad Charging Stand - Silver

Smartphone and tablet compatible

Mount your smartphone or tablet within the Verus i-Depot, so you know exactly where it is and calm in the knowledge that your device is in a safe and secure location.

Verus i-Depot iPhone / iPad Charging Stand - Silver

Micro USB and Lightning cable holders included

Complete with interchangeable cable holders for Micro USB and Lightning cables, the Verus i-Depot allows you to conveniently dock your Apple iOS or Android compatible phone easier than ever.

Storage for business cards and more

At the rear of the charging stand is a convenient place to place your business cards and other small items, so you always know where they are when you need them the most.

Verus i-Depot iPhone / iPad Charging Stand - Silver


Reviews by rating
(10)
(9)
(3)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(23)
Show all
(30)

Average rating 4,1 given by 30 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Vanessa
22980

11 May 2017
LG
Very good. Works well
It doesn't take up much room and is stylist
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vanessa
22980

8 May 2017
LG
Very good.
It works well and doesn't take up a lot of space.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony Higgins
Chester

26 April 2017
Dreadful instructions.
I agree with Jeff's review. The instructions are a joke. I think that they would be better printed in invisible ink, then very few customers would be able to assemble the product at all, requiring it to be returned. Resulting in no sale for the manufacturer.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Harry
Norfolk

22 February 2017
iphone7 plus
Good solid construction
The chargeing stand is a good solid. construction which provides stability when used. The colour compliments iphone in rose gold. The angle of the stand allows all functions to be used and view with ease.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jaz
Leeds

14 January 2017
Apple iPhone
Brilliant
I bought this as a gift and was suprised to see that not only did it have support for two devices and plenty of storage on on the back but it also came in a beautiful package. Quick delivery and amazing product. Will buy again but for my self :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Renato Giazzi
Old Windsor

13 January 2017
Fife star well deserved
I can hlglyrecommend the galaxy port ..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeff
Melbourne, VIC

6 January 2017
Good Value, Nice Quality, But...
So, I got this for my wife, so she didn't need to struggle with plugging and unplugging her phone in the dark beside our bed like we all do. It's designed to be compabile with a wide range of phones, so there is an adapter for iPhone or Android, you use your own, existing charger and cable. So far, so good...but the instructions are terrible. The drawings are in light-grey on white paper, it's impossible to see what they are trying to show you. I used a magnifying glass and a bright light, but still I had no idea what I was supposed to be doing. I finally gave up on the instructions and studied the parts, and it started to make sense, I got it assembled (Took some force) and it's really good. The colour is nice, it's weighty, and I consider it great value. I wish the plastic adapter was engineered in a way to require less force to get it assembled, and I wish I could read the instructions, but all in all, I would recommend this for anyone looking for a desktop or bed-side cradle for their mobile phone.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian
New Zealand

26 November 2016
arrived in good shape. Thank's
thank You
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Derek Young
SHEFFIELD

9 October 2016
Works with my old Samsung galaxy 2 but its not perfect
Works with my old Samsung galaxy 2 but its not perfect. The supplied collars don't quite fit, so the cable is loose and the phone just balances under its own weight. It does work though. I am still looking for a better one.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Williams
Exeter

1 August 2016
Verus I-Depot Universal Smartphone & Tablet Charging Stand - Gold
Excellent Charger for both I-Phone and I-Pad
I wanted a charger that would charge both my i-phone and I-pad, as I found it very irritating to have to unplug one before it was fully charged so that I would be able to charge the other. It is so much easier to have a charger that accommodates both simply by placing them on the charger, and not having to plug them in each time I want to charge them. It also sits on my office desk and adds to the smartness of my office.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Helder Queiros
Porto, Portugal

20 July 2016
Verus i-Depot Universal Smartphone & Tablet Charging Stand-Silver
Very nice product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

3 May 2016
buy it
Great product does a great job charged iPad 2 np
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ana
Coimbra, Portugal

30 April 2016
Well...
Well, I was rather disappointed... This is just a quite expensive cable holder...
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Griffin
CA

25 April 2016
Nexus 5X
Great product
The Verus i-Depot Universal Smartphone & Tablet Charging Stand works perfectly. It looks great on the desk and the storage in the back works great for business cards. While it is not specifically designed to work with the USB Type-C cable, one of the adapters that came with the i-Depot worked really well with my USB Type-C cable.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sandra
NSW

22 April 2016
Great
I like the product that's why I purchased & great the fact it up at the right height to use iPhone or iPad
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony Bennett
Devon

13 April 2016
Samsung S7
Expensive for what it is!
You have to provide and fit your own charger unit. If your phone or tablet is in a case, you'll have to allow for this and make some workaround. It's very cheap and (almost) cheerful
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shane
Wangaratta

9 April 2016
Great product
Easy to use, stylish and fits in well with the other decore in the room.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tychaun
California

1 March 2016
Lumia 950XL
Works pretty well.
Great stand that does what it's intended. The only problem I have is most of the USB 3.0 cables are pretty thick, so the provided caps to hold the cable in place in the docs do not work. I worked around this by wrapping a piece of paper around the cable head and pushed it in the slot. Plan to order a second one soon.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Martin Smethers
Ringwood

7 February 2016
Verus i-Depot Universal Smartphone and Tablet Charging SDtand
Smart and useful
Bought two of these, and once I realised that you had to use the ORIGINAL lead supplied with your device, all fitted well. If an adaptor cold be supplied for earlier iPhone connection and for bigger mini connectors, it would have been rated 5*. Two useful slots on the rear for business cards. If bigger cables were accepted, I would buy another.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Antonio
Melbourne

2 February 2016
Pretty Good
The dock is pretty good. Its quite bulky but it does the job. Note that you have to use your own cords as it doesn't come with any. I am using it with a HTC M9 and it works pretty well.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pete W
Hull

1 February 2016
Galaxy SM-G360F
Great BUT!
Unfortunately the mico USBcable that came with the phone will not fit as it has a slight taper on the end for the cable. You will have to buy a new cable it seems. Not for all but if your cable is not perfectly level with no taper at the end, you will. Not clear about that .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike Paulden
Devon

28 January 2016
iphone 5
Perfect iPhone Holder At Last
Best Charging Stand for iPhone No wobbles stands very solid in place and has no problem with a case on, very sturdy, plus 3 shelves at the back for storage. very smart looking on the desk, and a choice of colours (Pity No White though) and the Bonus is it holds your Tablet perfectly
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joseph Park
Unknown

21 December 2015
Galaxy S6
first time ever using charging stand
better than expected. unique style and very sexy.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by


Mobile phone accessories