Olixar Ultimate Mains 3A Universal Fast Charger & Travel Adapters

Olixar

Product reference: 54066

Charge your devices at rapid speed with the 3A USB Mains Fast Charger. Compatible with modern super fast charging standards, you can charge your compatible phone up to 75% faster in over 150 countries around the world with the 4 travel adapters.

"Fantastic"
"Very fast"
"Fantastic."




Most useful customer reviews

Ann Bentley
Leeds

Samsung Galaxy x
24 June 2017
Fantastic
This fast charger is everything I was hoping for,does exactly what it said it does in a fraction of the time..

Alan Gibbins
Berkshire

Olixar Mains 3A fast charger for Samsung
16 June 2017
Very fast
Fast charges at least as quick as my Samsung fast charger for my Galaxy S6 but cheaper. My partner also uses it for her S7 and was impressed how quickly he charged iot up.

Ann Bentley
Leeds

Sony xperia plug
11 June 2017
Fantastic.
Asked the question would it of been compatible with my phone, the reply was swift and just what I needed to hear.. Top rate seller, would definitely purchase from them again..

63 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

The 'ultimate' fast charging solution for at home and on the move

More often than not, your phone or tablet is packaged with a standard charging solution. Although this will charge your phone, you may be missing out on the latest and greatest fast charging solutions on offer...

The Olixar Ultimate Mains Universal Fast Charger is quite literally the 'ultimate' charging solution for your smartphone, tablet or other USB charging devices and is also the perfect travel companion - suitable for use in over 150 countries worldwide.

Olixar Ultimate Mains Universal Fast Charger & Travel Adapters

Charge up to 75% faster than standard charging methods

You can almost guarantee when you need your phone the most, the battery will be running low. Charging can take time, however the Olixar Ultimate Mains Universal Fast Charger simply laughs at standard chargers and can recharge your phone up to 75% faster compared to conventional charging methods. Greatly reduce the amount of time you wait for your device to recharge with the Olixar Ultimate Mains Universal Fast Charger.

Not all phones are capable of charging at this immense speed, however the Olixar Ultimate Mains Charger will supply as much power as your mobile device can accept without harming your device. This means compared to standard chargers on the market today, the Olixar Ultimate Car Charger will provide a fast charging experience for your smartphone.

Olixar Ultimate Mains Universal Fast Charger & Travel Adapters

Please Note: This test is based on a 3300mAh battery as an example. Most smartphones have even less capacity and so your results may be even better in terms of percentage charged.
Please also note that your device's architecture determines the rate of charge. If your device is not optimised for fast charging it simply will not fast charge, although this charger will still provide the maximum charging speed available.

Supports modern super fast charging standards

Whether you own an Android, iPhone or other device - Lightning, Micro USB, USB-C or other connector - you can enjoy fast and efficient charging with the Olixar Ultimate Mains Universal Fast Charger. 

With a staggering total potential output of 3A and supporting Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0 and Samsung Adaptive Fast Charging - the Olixar Ultimate Mains Universal Fast Charger is ready for any USB charging compatible device, while supporting a variety of modern charging standards for impressive battery charging speeds.

Olixar USB Mains Fast Charger

Universal compatibility for phones, tablets and more

Almost every gadget today can be charged via USB, making this device a must have for anybody who is always running low on battery on their must have gadgets. The Olixar Ultimate Mains Universal Fast Charger can charge mobile phones, tablets, sat navs, Bluetooth devices, iPods, MP3 players, handheld game consoles and much more using your own charging cables.

Olixar USB Mains Fast Charger

Please note: charging cables not included.

Safe charging guaranteed to protect your devices

The Olixar Ultimate Mains Universal Fast Charger has been constructed using industry grade materials and premium circuitry which will insure a safe charge every time, protecting your device and property.

Olixar USB Mains Fast Charger

Worldwide compatibility perfect for use in over 150 countries

This charger includes 4 mains adapters that are easily to add and remove. This means that not only can you charge at home, you can also take it with you on your travels making this not only an essential charging solution but an essential travel accessory too.
 
Featuring UK, EU, US and Australian adapters, the Olixar Ultimate Mains Universal Fast Charger is compatible in over 150 countries worldwide.
 
Olixar USB Mains Fast Charger
 

Highly portable design to carry with you on your travels

The Olixar Ultimate Mains Universal Fast Charger has a very compact design, with dimensions of only 32 x 50 x x 46mm (plus whichever adapter you need) means that it'll easily fit in your travel bag.

CE markings - complies with safety, health and environmental requirements

The Olixar Ultimate Mains Universal Fast Charger & Travel Adapters is designed to be safe, meeting health and environmental requirements. This way you can be sure the Olixar Ultimate Mains Charger is not only ready for action, but built to last.

 

Features:

Input: AC 100-240V 50/60Hz
Output: 5V/3A, 9V/1.67A, 12V/1.2A
Dimensions: 32 x 50 x x 46mm plus adapter
Adapters: UK, US, AUS and EU


Reviews by rating
(47)
(5)
(3)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(2)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(57)
Show all
(63)

Average rating 4,7 given by 63 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Ian
Victoria

3 November 2017
Good product and excellent service
Good product and excellent service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barry
Dublin

6 September 2017
Olixar Fast Charging USB Mains
Excellent
Was very impressed with your Companies's communications. The Goods arrived without delay and well packaged. The Product is excellent, versatile for travelling and does it it say it does. great product!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bigbird1951
WEST PALM BEACH

28 August 2017
Galaxy S8
Great charger for travel
This charger will be great for world travel since it has four different types of wall socket pins. I am only using it in USA so I know this adapter set works, but am sure the others will work fine when the time comes.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Sydney

21 August 2017
Good value and does the job
The friend who received this unit was very happy with the charger but disappointed that it did not come with a USB-C charging cable included ... his assumption was based on the photo showing it in use. I bought & gave him a cable and he is very happy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kris
Tauranga

7 July 2017
Very fast
The fast charge travel adaptor lives up to its name, charging my phone very much quicker than the standard charger.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jerry
Western Australia

26 June 2017
works gr8!
product works great. charge my phone from 22% to 90% in 15mins
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ann Bentley
Leeds

24 June 2017
Samsung Galaxy x
Fantastic
This fast charger is everything I was hoping for,does exactly what it said it does in a fraction of the time..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



robert
new south wales

21 June 2017
great charger
I bought this charger for my phone, its as stated, a fast charger
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan Gibbins
Berkshire

16 June 2017
Olixar Mains 3A fast charger for Samsung
Very fast
Fast charges at least as quick as my Samsung fast charger for my Galaxy S6 but cheaper. My partner also uses it for her S7 and was impressed how quickly he charged iot up.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ann Bentley
Leeds

11 June 2017
Sony xperia plug
Fantastic.
Asked the question would it of been compatible with my phone, the reply was swift and just what I needed to hear.. Top rate seller, would definitely purchase from them again..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Erhard S
near Windsor

7 June 2017
Olixar Ultimate Mains 3A Universal Fast Charger
Only for UK use
Just received the charger and failing in changing the UK adapter to the EU lest the contacts snap off in spite of using "little force" I would not take it with me next time I go to Austria.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Janis S.
Riga, Latvia

7 June 2017
HTC One E9+ Dual SIM
Fully satisfied
Lightweight, compact, convenient to use in different countries. During charging, it is not heated.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ann Bentley
Leeds

3 June 2017
Many thanks great product
Many thanks great product I love this fast charger it works well with my Sony Xperia X..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



D. Bailey
Ireland

21 May 2017
Moto x play
Happy I gave you a second chance
I am very happy with my purchase of the Turbo charger. Just the juice booster I needed. And I am glad I was able to purchase it from this company....to give them a second chance (something I don't normally do these days). I initially I had ordered this same product a while back but received a cover for a different product instead. I paid through PayPal so there were no issues with refund. Unfortunately, the customer service for mobilefun, at the time, wasn't up to par but I'm sure by now that that has been rectified. This time around I did not need to contact the company as the charger came as described and on time and is working flawlessly. So thanks mobilefun
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Southwest

12 May 2017
Rapid charging
This is a rapid charger that with the the correct lead will offer a speedy charging solution. It comes with an array of plugs for both Europe and North America. However it will need to be used with a high speed lead to realise it's full potential.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Haowei
Auckland

1 May 2017
Not suitable for nexus 5x
If u r looking for a substitute charger for yr nexus 5x, dont buy it, since it can only provide normal charging instead of fast charging for nexus 5x
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Amitava
New Zealand

30 April 2017
V Good!!
A+++++
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Torunn BJøreid
Bergen, Norway

26 April 2017
Great charger
I am very satisfied with this fast charger. It charges noticeably faster than any other charger I own - also than the chargers which came with my mobile phones. Not so strange, as this fast charger has 3A while my other chargers have just 1A-2A. I have used it on my mobile phone; my Galaxy Tab and on power banks, and it works great on all items. I also appreciate the adapters, so I can bring it with me to any country I wish.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Grace Bedford
Wakefield

21 April 2017
Very good
Charger works well with our Samsung Galaxy Tab 3. Only problem is the multinational heads that can be exchanged but once you put one head on it is almost impossible to remove and replace with another. This problem has been stated by other purchasers and needs to be looked into.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eva
Nsw

11 April 2017
It really works.
It is as its described. It takes about a couple if hours to fully recharge my phone. Before it took me between 12 and18 hours.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ADEMOLA OLUGBENGA
Milton Keynes

10 April 2017
Olixar ultimate mains 3A universal fast charger
Good value for money.
I absolutely have no regret buying this item, it's doing exactly the job it's meant to be doing. It's made life a lot easier when in Europe cos of the 2 pin head that also comes with it. Fantastic product,good value for money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dallas
Kaipara, Northland, NZ

4 April 2017
Happy
Happy with product, well packaged..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Brigg
Porthcawl

3 April 2017
Fast charger and travel adaptor
Better than expected
I bought this mainly for the travel adaptor as it will be handy when going abroad, however the fast charger is just that so is great if you've forgot to charge the phone and you need it done quickly. A good buy at a good price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anthony Ellul
Malta

21 March 2017
LG 4
product works very fine
product works very fine - thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



patricia
kildare

10 March 2017
Olixar charger
Great product
Simple and efficient product, works exactly as promised!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



mike lovell
sussex

3 March 2017
olixar mains 3amp universal fast charger and travel adapters
very pleased
How fast,reliable,lightweight, what different adapters are included.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Susan Watts
Suffolk

2 March 2017
Motorola Moto g4
Not so easily adaptable...
I bought this because I wanted a faster charger than the one supplied with my phone and thought it would be handy to have the interchangeable travel adapters. Happy with the speed of charging. Not so happy with the fact that swapping the adapters proved almost impossible. However with a combination of brute force and persistence I have managed to practise changing the adapters and it is now fairly easy to do (seems like something needed "wearing in"?)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ernest
March

13 February 2017
Motorola g4
It's not fast charger
It's not fast charger, don't buy. Charging my phone for 6 hours.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neil
Sydney

2 February 2017
Works well with LG G4
Although this isn't a "Qualcomm Quick Charge" certified charger, my LG G4 recognises it as a fast charger anyway, and it works just fine.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Brisbane

27 January 2017
Excellent product.
Tried it at home and very fast. Will save taking multiple power plugs and adapters when travelling overseas.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mary
Bantry

25 January 2017
Charger
Very happy with same
Very happy with same. Fast postage also
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Smith
Bournemouth

24 January 2017
Samsung Galaxy A5
Does the job
I bought this charger as the phone manufacturer have stopped providing chargers in with new phones, and my old chargers were not fast chargers. The delivery was quick and since receiving it I have had no problems. Call me naive but, from the picture, I did expect to receive a cable with the charger and it does not come with one.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



christopher wood
kent

10 January 2017
olixar ultimate mains universalfast charger and travel adapters
ooks good
I havnt used it yet but its got every thing you could ever need to charge a phone etc any where in the world and quickly so its a very useful little charger kit
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Logan
Cumbria

9 January 2017
Olixar Mains Fast charger and travel adaptors
Great travel chargers
Just what I was looking for, fast travel chargers. They do the job very well and I am most pleased with them.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Diana
Ballina

6 January 2017
Mains adaptor
Great product
I bought this for my holiday and it is exactly what I wanted. It's great that it has the attachments for different countries. Looking forward to trying it out
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



WS
Gloustershire

10 December 2016
Samsung galaxy
Just the job
Before purchasing i did wonder if the charger would live up to its expectation, im happy to confirm it exceeded mine. Compared to using the normal supplied plug and lead its a definate winner. Purchase this charger and be delighted with a reliable quick charge when needed.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kris
Tauranga

17 November 2016
Much faster than usual
I can recharge my phone or tablet in half the time it used to take with my usual charge cable/unit
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Radovan
Devon

12 November 2016
LG G4
Great gast charger
The charging of my phone is really quick. The charger is as I expected. I can use it with any device and the bonus is the use of other travel adapters such as to Europe USA or Australia. Good value for that money... Also quick delivery service. Great choice and I am content with this product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kelvin
South east asia

4 November 2016
S6
Olixar charger
The exchange rates for purchasing at mobilefun.uk. What colours are available without going further checkingZ
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael J Murray
Hove

31 October 2016
iPhone 6S & iPad
Fast Charge on the Move
A highly recommended device for fast charging on the move internationally. Charges my iPhone from under 10% to fully charged in just over one hour.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike Meur
LONDON

30 October 2016
Olixar fast charger abd travel adapter
The idea of combining a fast charger with a selection of travel adapters is brilliant
This us another great product from Olixar. The idea of combining a fast charger with a selection of travel adapters is brilliant. It works so well and is a great deal more useful than a fast charger from Samsung.It means that one can forget to worry about taking separate adapters abroad.Superb product get one now.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



DOUGLAS LAWSON
Rhos on Sea

20 October 2016
Olixar charger
Fast charge
I was very sceptical of the reviews for the olixar charger but after purchasing and using it I agree that it is a fast charger.in fact I would say it is a very fast charger. My iPad was very slow to charge I usually charged it overnight and it would take approximately 12 hrs to fully charge,with the olixar charger that has been cut to 4 hrs. I was very impressed so I bought another to fast charge my phone so I can charge them both very quickly. I would recommend mobile fun for their fast service I ordered the chargers on separate days and they both arrived the the next day
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Surrey

15 October 2016
Apple IPad and IPhone
USA QUICK CHARGE TRAVEL ADAPTER
These adapters were so good in the States. Hassle free, just plug them in, attach your USB lead and away you go. Fantastic fast charge and so easy to use. Highly recommend them to anyone. Keep one in your bag so you can recharge at the airport or cafes and restaurants. BRILLIANT. So so glad we bought them. It amused us that especially in New York people went into cafes just to charge their phone, They sat there quite a long time to get some charge in them. With one of these chargers they could have saved themselves a lot of time! Wouldn't travel again without them. Thank you so much for this product.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

11 October 2016
good product with good service
Ordered this after our mobiles were taking hours to fully charge. The products arrived promptly and I haven't looked back. They are faster at charging and they come with adapters to use abroad, including USA and Australia.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sue Cane
Wales

28 September 2016
OlixarUltimate Mains Universal Fast Charger with Travel Adapters
absolutely brilliant
Fully charged my Microsoft Lumia in 2 hours. Used to take 5-6 hours with the Microsoft charger. Really pleased, and travel adapters are extremely useful.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roger Thorp
Cheshire

21 September 2016
Olixar fast charger
A quality product at a good price
A quality product at a good price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Roberts
Halifax, UK

19 September 2016
iPhone 6 plus
My iPhone 6 Plus went from 28% charge to 86% in 40 mins
Excellent service, this device does exactly what it says on the tin! My iPhone 6 Plus went from 28% charge to 86% in 40 mins.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Auckland

9 September 2016
Great
Great product, works well. Good delivery process, pleasure doing business, will do again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pat
Kildare

6 September 2016
Olixar Mains Universal Fast Charger
Excellent product
The Olixar Mains Universal Fast Charger is an excellent product: It does exactly what it says on the tin! It comes with easily exchanged travel adaptors, a simple and hassle-free solution for travellers! I recommend it highly!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Murphy
Wellington

27 August 2016
Great plug
Works well with fast charge. Fantastic that it comes with different plugs to use internationally.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ann
South Haven, MI USA

11 August 2016
Power charger
Fast
Pleased with how quickly it charges my tablet.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Pitcher
East Sussex

4 August 2016
LG G4
Good in that worldwide adapters included but charging increase does not appear to be as good as you claim
Good in that worldwide adapters included but charging increase does not appear to be as good as you claim
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Glyn Davies
Watford

29 July 2016
galaxy s7 edge
perfect
quickest charger i have ever had buy one now glyn of watford oh did i mention how cheap they are.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Babdel
London

1 July 2016
Samsung A3
Great does what it says on the nox going on hols soon so packed multi plug.
Advert disscription fine jusy checked it would be the right gatget for my phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anna
Mullingar, Westmeath

24 June 2016
Brilliant charger
Brilliant charger with few european adapters. Chargin my phone super fast.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Malcolm Grinter
Gillingham, Dorset

23 June 2016
Oxilar Mains Universal Charger & Travel Adapters
Travel Charger
Charger is very good. It has adapters for every continent. Price good. Service excellent.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Banks
UK

14 June 2016
S7 Edge
Works with quick charging
All I wanted was a charger that worked with adaptive charging or whatever Samsung call it, basically Qualcomm quick charge 2.0, doesn't use hardly any power when the phone is full, my box can't measure it anyway so less than 0.1w
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
3: INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone, Skypephone S2, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F102, ZTE F107
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 209, OT 222, OT 255, OT 282, OT 303, OT 355, OT 363, OT 660, OT 665, OT 708, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT-203, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, PLUS 12, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800, U3
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire 7 2017, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire HD 8 2017, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle DX, Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 2012, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle International , Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Oasis, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Voyage
Apple: iPad, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPad 2017, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 10.5, iPad Pro 12.9 2015, iPad Pro 12.9 2017, iPad Pro 12.9 inch, iPad Pro 9.7 inch, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
Barnes & Noble: Nook 7
BenQ-Siemens: C81, CF61, CL71, E61, EF51, EF61, EF81, EF91, EL71, P51, S68, S81, S88
BlackBerry: 7100t, 7100v, 7100x, 7130v, 7230, 7290, 7730, 8100 Pearl, 8110 Pearl, 8120 Pearl, 8130 Pearl, 8220 Pearl, 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8320 Curve, 8520 Curve, 8700f, 8700g, 8707v, 8800 Pearl, 8820, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Motion, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
Blackberry: Playbook
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Cervantes, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
Bush: Eluma
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Venue, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, G1 Android, Ion, Nexus 10, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel C, Pixel XL
HP: 8 1401, Elite X3, hx2100, hx4700, rw6815, rx5915, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7, TouchPad
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Advantage, Bolt, Butterfly, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, MTeoR, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, P3300, P3350, P3400, P3470, P3600, P4350, P6300, P6500, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, S310, S620, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Smart, Snap, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch 3G, Touch Cruise, Touch Diamond, Touch Diamond2, Touch Dual, Touch HD, Touch phone, Touch Pro, Touch Pro2, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G7010, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U7510, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, TOUGHPHONE, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: 5300i, 5400, 7050, 7100, A 225, A100, A140, Arena, B2050, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, C1100, C1200, C2200, C3300, C3310, C3320, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F2250, F2400, F60, F7250T, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GB102, GB220, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GD910, GM205, GM730, GM750, GS101, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT500 Puccini, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW550, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KC560, KC780 Reina, KC910 Renoir, KE800 Chocolate Platinum, KE820, KF300, KF310, KF350, KF600 Venus, Kf900 Prada II, KG220, KG225 Butterfly, KG290, KG320, KG800 Chocolate, KG810, KG920, KP100, KP130, KP170, KP235, KP500 Cookie, KP501 Cookie, KS20, KS360, KS365, KS500, KT520, KT770, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L1100, L343i, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pad, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, P7200, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, S5200, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, U300, U400, U8110, U8120, U8138, U8150, U8180, U8210, U8290, U8330, U8360, U8380, U880, U890, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Viewty Lite, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
LG : KP202
MDA: Basic
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Pro, Surface Pro 2, Surface Pro 3
Motorola: A1000, A780, A830, A835, A910, Atrix, Atrix HD, Backflip, C115, C139, C155, C257, C261, C336, C350, C385, C390, C450, C550, C650, C975, C980, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, E1000, E1070, E365, E398, E550, EM330, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, KRZR K1, KRZR K3, L2, L6, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, MOTO Z10, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, MPx, MPx200, PEBL U6, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR maxx, RAZR V3, RAZR V3xx, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, RIZR, RIZR Z8, ROKR E1, ROKR E8, ROKR Z6, T191, T192, T280, T720i, V1050, V150, V180, V220, V230, V235, V300, V360, V3i, V3x, V50, V500, V525, V545, V547, V550, V60, V600, V620, V635, V66, V70, V80, V975, V980, W220, W230, W231, W370, W375, W377, Wilder, XOOM, XOOM 2, XOOM 2 Media Edition, XT316, XT720, Z6w
NEC: 343i, 411i, e122, e228, e313, e338, e540, e606, e616, e808, e808Y
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 110, 1100, 1101, 1110, 1112, 112, 1200, 1208, 1209, 130, 1600, 1616, 1650, 1680 Classic, 1800, 208, 2100, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2300, 2310, 2323 Classic, 2330 Classic, 2600, 2600 Classic, 2610, 2630, 2650, 2652, 2680 Slide, 2690, 2700 Classic, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2720 Fold, 2730 Classic, 2760, 301, 3100, 3109 Classic, 3110 Classic, 3110 Evolve, 3120, 3120 Classic, 3200, 3210, 3220, 3230, 3250, 3300, 3310, 3310 (2017), 3310 3G (2017), 3330, 3410, 3500 Classic, 3510, 3510i, 3600 Slide, 3610 Fold, 3650, 3660, 3710 Fold, 3720 Classic, 500, 5000, 5030, 5070, 5100, 5110, 5130 XpressMusic, 5140, 5140i, 5200, 5210, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5300, 5310, 5320, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5330 XpressMusic, 5500, 5530 XpressMusic, 5610, 5630 Xpress Music, 5700, 5800 Xpress Music, 6, 600, 6020, 6021, 6030, 6060, 6070, 6080, 6085, 6086, 6100, 6101, 6103, 6110, 6110 Navigator, 6111, 6120 Classic, 6124, 6125, 6131, 6136, 6150, 6151, 6170, 6210, 6210 Navigator, 6216 Classic, 6220, 6220 Classic, 6230, 6230i, 6233, 6234, 6260, 6260 Slide, 6267, 6270, 6280, 6288, 6290, 6300, 6300i, 6301, 6303 Classic, 6303i Classic, 6310i, 6500 Classic, 6510, 6555, 6600, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6610, 6610i, 6630, 6650, 6670, 6680, 6681, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 6710 Navigator, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 6800, 6810, 6820, 6822, 700, 701, 7020, 7070 Prism, 7100 Supernova, 7110, 7200, 7210, 7230 Slide, 7250, 7250i, 7260, 7270, 7280, 7310 Supernova, 7360, 7370, 7373, 7380, 7390, 7500 Prism, 7510 Supernova, 7600, 7610, 7610 Supernova, 7650, 7700, 7710, 7900 Prism, 8, 808 PureView, 8210, 8310, 8600 Luna, 8800, 8800 Arte, 8800 Sirocco, 8850, 8890, 8910, 8910i, 9300, 9300i, 9500, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E50, E51, E51 ( No Camera ), E52, E55, E6, E60, E61, E61i, E63, E65, E66, E7, E70, E71, E72, E75, E90, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N-Gage, N-Gage QD, N1, N70, N71, N72, N73, N76, N79, N8, N80, N81, N82, N85, N86 8MP, N9, N90, N900, N91, N92, N93, N93i, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, PT-6, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
Nook: HD, HD Plus
O2: XDA Argon, XDA Atmos, XDA Diamond, XDA Exec, XDA Graphite, XDA Ignito, XDA IQ, XDA Mini, XDA Mini S, XDA Orbit, XDA Orbit 2, XDA SP, XDA Trion, XDA Zinc
O2 : XDA Stealth
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, 5T, One, X
Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, M3000, M500, Rio, Rio II, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, SPV C600, SPV C700, SPV E100, SPV E200, SPV E650, SPV M600, Sydney, Treo 600
Palm: Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus, Treo 500v, Treo 650, Treo 680, Treo 750
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Razer: Phone
Sagem: my401C
Samsung: A300, A800, Ativ S, ATIV SE, B210, B2100 Solid Extreme, B2700, B300, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B510, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C100, C110, C120, C130, C140, C170, C3050, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C5212, C5510, C6112, C6625, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, D410, D500, D520, D600, D800, D820, D830, D840, D880 DuoS, D980 DuoS, Diva Diamond, E1050, E1080, E1120, E1150i, E1170, E1360B, E2100, E2120, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E215, E2330, E2370, E250, E250i, E2600, E300, E310, E330, E350, E370, E390, E400, E530, E570, E600, E620, E630, E700, E710, E720, E730, E740, E760, E770, E780, E800, E810, E820, E870, E880, E900, Exhilarate i577, F110 MiCoach, F200, F210, F250, F300, F400, F480 Player Style, F480 Tocco, F700, Flutter, G600, G800, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A5 2018, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Book 10.6, Galaxy Book 12.0, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 10.1, Galaxy Note 10.1 2014, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab 2 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 8.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab Active 2, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Tab S3, Galaxy TabPro S, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i200, i300, i300x, i320, I550, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i600, i620, i640, i7110 Pilot, i7500, i780, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, J600i, J700, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, L760, L770, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M110 Solid, M150, M200, M2310, M2510, M310, M3200 Beat S, M3310, M3510 Beat B, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, M8800 Pixon, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7320, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, P200, P260, P300, P310, P400, P510, P520 Armani, P730, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Qbowl, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S300, S3100, S3370, S3500, S3600, S3650 Corby, S400i, S401i, S500i, S5150 Diva Folder, S5200 Slide, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, S9110, Serene, SGH C300, SGH Z500, SGH-S100, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, T100, Teos, Tobi, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, U100, U600, U700, V200, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, X100, X450, X460, X530, X600, X640, X660, X680, X820, X830, Z, Z1, Z105, Z107, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z400, Z510, Z540, Z560, Z650i, Z720, ZM60, ZV40
Sendo: M550, M570, P220, P600, S220, S600, S600, Sendo X
Sharp: 703, 770SH, 802, 902, 903, Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh, GX1, GX10, GX10i, GX15, GX17, GX20, GX25, GX29, GX30, GX30i, TM100
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia E5, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia S Tablet, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C702i, C901, C902, C903, C905, Cedar, D750i, Elm, F305, F500i, G502, G700, G705, G900, Hazel, J100i, J110i, J120i, J210i, J220i, J230i, J300, J5, J7, Jalou, K200i, K220i, K300i, K310i, K320i, K330, K500i, K508, K510i, K530i, K550i, K600i, K608i, K610i, K630i, K660i, K700i, K750i, K770i, K790i, K800i, K810i, K850i, M600i, Mix Walkman, Naite, P1i, P800, P900, P910i, P990i, R300, R306, S302, Satio, Spiro, T100, T18, T20, T200, T230, T250i, T270i, T28, T280i, T290i, T300, T303, T310, T39, T600, T610, T630, T65, T650i, T68, T68i, T700, T707, T715, txt, Txt Pro, V600i, V630, V640i, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W200i, W205, W300i, W302, W350i, W380i, W395, W508, W550i, W580i, W595, W610i, W660i, W700i, W705, W710i, W715, W760i, W8, W800i, W810i, W850i, W880i, W890i, W900i, W902, W910i, W950i, W960i, W980i, W995, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Z1010, Z200, Z250i, Z300i, Z310i, Z500, Z520i, Z530i, Z550i, Z555i, Z558i, Z600, Z610i, Z7, Z710i, Z750i, Z770i, Z780i, Z800i, Zylo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: Ameo, Dash 3G, G1, G2 Touch, MDA Compact, MDA Compact II, MDA Compact III, MDA Compact IV, MDA III, MDA Mail, MDA Pro, MDA Touch, MDA Vario, MDA Vario V, myTouch 3G, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, SDA, SDA II, SDA Music, Sidekick II, Sidekick III, Touch Plus, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch, Vairy Touch II
Tesco: Hudl, Hudl 2
TMobile: Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Unity, Vivacity
Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go, G 810, K01, TG01, TG02, TS10, TS803
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 345, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 550, 553, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6, v1605, v1640, VPA Compact, VS2, VS3
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, F866, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini

Related products


Mobile phone accessories