Arkon Universal Tablet Windshield Suction Extention Mount

Arkon

Product part number: TAB-CM117

Product reference: 53628

Designed to work with any tablet between 9" to 12", even with a case, the Arkon CM117 is a stable and versatile windscreen mount.

""
"Excellent, found what I have been looking for"




Most useful customer reviews

Akhtar Hussain
Oxford

Sony Z4 Tablet LTE
14 March 2016

I think this item is absolutely brilliant I drove a Ford transit and fits absolutely perfectly on my dash and room for extension as and when available just brilliant thank you mobile fun

Colin
Spalding

iPhone 6 Plus
24 September 2015
Excellent, found what I have been looking for
I have been looking for a phone holder that has a long extension arm, to fit in a lorry. Some trucks have a deep windscreen and others have a short one, this mount fits both and is easy to fit. As it is a different truck each day, it is easy to taken down at the end of the day. Strongly recommended.

7 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Adjustable design is compatible with any 9" - 12" tablet

With a capacity to mount any between 9" and 12", the Long Arm Windshield Tablet Suction Mount is the ideal choice for mounting your tablet in your vehicle. Your passenger may also benefit from it. If you don't need to use your Sat Nav when driving, they can angle the tablet to view media, browse the web or play games.

Fits directly and securely to your windscreen

Featuring an ingenious mounting system, with a strong adhesive plate that fits perfectly to your windscreen. The Arkon mount will provide a strong and secure way of holding your tablet in the position you need it to be in. It also features an anti-vibration sponge foam block to keep your tablet steady and protect your dashboard from damage. This is especially useful if you find yourself driving over irregular road surfaces.

Arkon Universal Tablet Windshield Suction Extention Mount    Arkon Universal Tablet Windshield Suction Extention Mount

Easy installation

When we say easy, we really mean easy. You can install this car holder within a minute and remove it in even less time. Just fit the plate where you like, then mount the holder into place and lock it in via a strong suction grip. Easy.

Perfect positioning

The Arkon mount can switch between landscape and portrait modes with ease due to the movable arms and extendable grips. The mount's adjustable arm extends from 14.5" to 18.5". To better support the weight of your tablet, you can position your device where and how you want it. Most importantly of all, you can position your tablet to give you the best view of the road.

Arkon Universal Tablet Windshield Suction Extention Mount

Compatible with or without tablet cases

Due to its impressive gripping mechanism, you can securely hold a tablet with or without a case on. This allows you to leave many different styles of case on, yet still operate your tablet device when within the mount. ?


Reviews by rating
(5)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(6)
Show all
(7)

Average rating 4,4 given by 7 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Joan
Qld

30 January 2017
Great
Great product works Great Thanks Heaps
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
Currumbin, Qld

18 November 2016
All right on smooth roads
On good roads the tablet mount was very good, but on rough corrugations the tablet moves sideways and will fall out.The problem is because of the length of the arm,it can get a lot of backwards and foreward rolling action.what is needed is a magnetic strip to stick on the back of the tablet and a piece of metal inserted into the holder to disallow the sliding sideways of the tablet.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



charlie
South Australia

21 September 2016
What a great quality product!!!
What a great quality product!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Akhtar Hussain
Oxford

14 March 2016
Sony Z4 Tablet LTE

I think this item is absolutely brilliant I drove a Ford transit and fits absolutely perfectly on my dash and room for extension as and when available just brilliant thank you mobile fun
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Colin
Spalding

24 September 2015
iPhone 6 Plus
Excellent, found what I have been looking for
I have been looking for a phone holder that has a long extension arm, to fit in a lorry. Some trucks have a deep windscreen and others have a short one, this mount fits both and is easy to fit. As it is a different truck each day, it is easy to taken down at the end of the day. Strongly recommended.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Noel Bond
Nungarin, Western Australia

18 September 2015
After many try's I got what I wanted
So far the item has been what I wanted and seems to be a lot stronger than any of the other's I brought. Easy to set up and holds the Sony Z2 tablet in tight. I have an off road mapping App this item holds it so that I can read my tablet even on rough roads and tracks. Many thanks for a top item.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Tablet Car Holders, Apple iPad Pro 10.5 Car Holders, Apple iPad 2017 Car Holders, Windscreen Car Holders, Apple iPad Pro 9.7 Car Holders, Samsung Tab S2 9.7 Car Holders, Samsung Galaxy Tab S 2 9.7in Car Holders, Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 Car Holders, Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.0 Car Holders, Best InCar Holders, Best InCar Accessories, Microsoft Surface 3 Car Holders, Lenovo Tab 2 A10 Car Holders, Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet Car Holders, BQ Aquaris E10 Car Holders, Sinterklaas Car Accessories, Sinterklaas Car Accessories, Apple iPad 1 Car Holders, Apple iPad 1 Car Holders, Apple iPad Air 2 Car Holders, Sony Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact Covers, Sony Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact Car Holders, Google HTC Google Nexus 9 Car Holders, Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 Car Holders, LG G Pad 10.1 Car Holders, Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 Car Holders, Toshiba Encore 2 10 Car Holders, Tablet Car Headrests, Tablet Car Mounts, EE Eagle Car Holders, Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 Car Holders, Vodafone Smart Tab II 10 Car Holders, BQ Edison 2 Quad Core Car Holders, BQ Edison 2 Car Holders, BQ Curie 2 Covers, BQ Curie 2 Car Holders, Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet Car Holders, Microsoft Surface 2 Car Holders, Microsoft Surface Pro 2 Car Holders, Microsoft Surface Pro 2 Car Holders, Microsoft Surface Pro 2 Car Holders, Yarvik Luna 7 101 Car Holders, Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1 Car Holders, Samsung Galaxy Note Pro Car Holders, Nokia Lumia 2520 Car Holders, Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 8.9 Car Holders, Amazon Kindle Fire HDX Car Holders, iPad Air Car Holders, Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Car Holders, Sony Xperia Z Tablet Car Holders

Related products


Mobile phone accessories