Ten One Design Mountie Universal Laptop Clip - Blue

Ten One

Product part number: T1MULT109

Product reference: 51760

Have the ultimate multi-monitor setup with the Mountie from Ten One Design. Clip your tablet or smartphone on to your laptop for seamless multi-tasking and watch films, browse the web or even video call simultaneously.

"Mountie is perfect"
"A very neat and easy to adjust clip"




Most useful customer reviews

Josh Smith
Dorset, UK

Macbook Pro & Ipad
29 July 2016
Mountie is perfect
A fantastic little device from a brilliant design company. Robust, strong fit. No marks to macbook or ipad. The perfect productivity pal. Use with Duet app! Wont be without it now and highly recommend it.

Pete Barnes
Wiltshire

Ipad
9 March 2017
A very neat and easy to adjust clip
A very neat and easy to adjust clip, that enables you to clip a tablet or smart phone to the side of your laptop screen making it easy to monitor or transfer items between devices.

27 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Ten One Design Mountie Universal Laptop Clip - Blue

Clip your smartphone or tablet to your smartphone for seamless multi-tasking

Featuring two rubberised grips, the Mountie from Ten One Design, is the perfect accessory to create a quick multi-monitor setup. Simply clip one side to your laptop and the other to your smartphone or tablet and you'll be able to simultaneously watch films, read articles, browse the web or even work simultaneously. 

Ten One Design Mountie Universal Laptop Clip - Blue 

Strong rubberised grip

Both sides of Mountie feature a rubberised grip, providing a strong and secure mount for your smartphone or tablet to ensure they do not slip off. You can even mount your tablet or smartphone in either portrait or landscape mode, to ensure you can position your device in the most comfortable position. 

Ten One Design Mountie Universal Laptop Clip - Blue

Compact and lightweight

The Ten One Design Mountie has been designed to be compact and lightweight, making it perfect to take away in your bag or pocket and create your multi-monitor setup where ever you are.

Ten One Design Mountie Universal Laptop Clip - Blue

Universal compatibility

The Mountie is compatible with virtually any smartphone or tablet which have a thickness between 5 - 9 mm, which includes iPad Air, Samsung Galaxy phones and Kindle Fire HD. Additionally it is compatible with all laptops, including MacBooks.

Ten One Design Mountie Universal Laptop Clip - Blue


Reviews by rating
(9)
(5)
(4)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(22)
Show all
(27)

Average rating 3,8 given by 27 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Woodybass
QLD

12 October 2017
STEER CLEAR OF THIS PRODUCT
Its a great idea til you clip it on one day and it internally cracks your brand new computer screen leaving no visible marks to the display but completely destroys the LEDS on the inside due the amount of pressure rendering the screen unusable. Contacted the company 10 One Design with close up photos outlining the damage only to be told, can’t help you whatsoever, must have been user error, must have had debris on the screen that cracked it, or you dropped your computer. New screen cost 800 bucks. So whilst its a good idea not worth the risk to your screen as they will just pass the buck.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Damien
Queensland

25 August 2017
Although well designed and a great idea I find it does not work for me the way I was hoping.
Although good I find it does not grip my iPad and computer very well and the grip slides off or the iPad slides out. The pack should come with probably 2 of each grip pads as I think the one that holds on to my computer needs to be on the iPad. Although I find the grip squeezes the iPad out.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jo
Nsw

7 August 2017
Broke within 1 week of using.
It worked fine for a week then broke, with my ipad will attached. Lucky I was working on my couch so it was a soft landing. Maybe it's a defective product, so hopefully will get a replacement. For now STAY AWAY from this product.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sam
Unknown

3 August 2017
Excellent
Didn't realise it's for New IPADs I have got old one which had curve to it and it's not working for my IPAD. But working for my Samsung Mobile.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Johnny
Unknown

8 July 2017
Do not fitt
It's not working with my iPad The iPad falls down.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ahmad
Unknown

5 July 2017
Good but fragile
The design is good and it's very useful but the big downside is that it's all made of plastic which is very weak and fragile, if you pushed a little extra hard, it will break, if it falls down, it will break. Very sensitive and expensive.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike Reda
Stockholm

20 June 2017
Macbook Pro
Multi Screen Solution that Works
As someone who has been waiting for the multi screen Slidenjoy Kickstarter solution (18 month wait!) and considering the Packed Pixel option (too much money when you include cable converters), I decided to look at another solution. Hey presto, I found Ten One's Mountie option. It allows you to clip your tablet or smartphone to your laptop screen via a USB cable (standard USB cables you own) and in combination with Duet Display (a separate app with a small cost for laptop & iDevices), you can experience the magic world of multi screens. Every clip comes with various thickness of rubber pieces, so to snuggly fit your device securely to your laptop screen. You then press on the clip to secure for example your iPad. Connect it to your laptop with your USB cable. Start the Duet app on the laptop and on the iPad. Bingo, you now have two screens without lag. I can doe my work on emails, while watching the news on my iPad or open my Excel spreadsheet, so I can quickly reference, without having to switch apps to do that. I'm very pleased with this solution. The iPad stay on securely as long as you use the appropriate rubber piece and then clip it to the laptop screen. If you press the clip and then force it onto the laptop screen, it will start to very slowly slide away. Here's a great review on this product https://youtu.be/jwhFr5Ax3Fk
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Dublin

21 March 2017
Mac
Doesn't quite wirk
Good idea but doesn't quite work. Hard to get both devices facing in a useful direction. Wide range of size fittings but they are not duplicated so hard to make it work if both sides are of a similar fitness
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pete Barnes
Wiltshire

9 March 2017
Ipad
A very neat and easy to adjust clip
A very neat and easy to adjust clip, that enables you to clip a tablet or smart phone to the side of your laptop screen making it easy to monitor or transfer items between devices.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graham Lucas
GLASTONBURY

9 March 2017
Brilliant little gadget
Brilliant little gadget. I've used a number of little phone stands, but they're freestanding and tend to get knocked / fall over etc. This one is great; attaches to your screen, so it's out of the way of harm and flailing limbs and really secure.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graham Lucas
GLASTONBURY

26 February 2017
Brillaint idea
Brillaint idea. Use mine with Sony Xperia Z5 and a Fujitsu laptop.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carina Chu
Hong Kong

25 February 2017
Great product
Great product. Sturdy grip.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ali
Sydney

30 January 2017
Not bad
It does what its supposed to. Holds on to my phone pretty solid to the laptop. Its pretty secure I dont worry about the phone slipping out even if I happened to accidentally pulled it. The only issue is that it clamps on my laptop pretty hard so I can see the edge of my screen appear whitish. This must be related to the size of the bezel of the screen on my laptop but may be this product could improve further. People dont want to damage their screens!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Liam
QLD

12 January 2017
Just Brilliant
Perfect solution to mount the iPad alongside a Macbook Pro display - the iPad in portrait orientation is ~ the same length as the vertical side of the Macbook Pro, so this looks fabulous. Strong grip strength too, I think that over time the iPad will stay exactly in place!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



stavros
melbourne

10 November 2016
good
perfect item to buy!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



stavros
melbourne

4 November 2016
good buy!!!
good buy excellent product...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

3 November 2016
Missing link found!
What a great innovation! Now I can extend my MBP desktop to an iPad for a really convenient video editing setup on the road.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Heather
Tullimbar, NSW

7 September 2016
Didn't fit laptop
Unfortunately the clip won't stay clipped on my Toshiba Qosmio laptop which has rounded edges. It will clip on just enough to hold something light like my iPhone. However the thing I wanted to connect to it was my Surface tablet to use it as a second screen and though it fits and holds the Surface securely, as soon as I clip it on the laptop with the Surface attached it just slides straight off and won't get a grip. It needs to be a bit bigger on the laptop side to get a firm grip to hold the weight of a tablet or IPad when the laptop has curved edges.
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Farhan
Hamilton

6 September 2016
Excellent
I bought this for attaching my iPad pro 12.9" with MacBook Pro 15". It is solid and hold the iPad pretty good. I wont advice you to move taking them along. Mountie holds iPad very good but iPad weight is a much higher to hold; thats what i feel. The grip is very strong but I think if you attache iPad pro with 2 mountie that would even be better and you can move taking your setup with you. Am pretty much sure that mountie can easily hold smaller and lighter iPads/tablets with no problem at all. Over all my experience with this product is excellent. Genuinely excellent quality and material. As far as MobileFun is concerned. I must say Excellent service and timely delivery
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nic
Sydney

23 August 2016
So Useful & Well Engineered
I bought this after seeing a review on Unbox Therapy. Very satisfied with how well it's made & how well it works. MobileZap has the best price in Australia & is the most reliable seller, by far. 10/10 Would buy again
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Josh Smith
Dorset, UK

29 July 2016
Macbook Pro & Ipad
Mountie is perfect
A fantastic little device from a brilliant design company. Robust, strong fit. No marks to macbook or ipad. The perfect productivity pal. Use with Duet app! Wont be without it now and highly recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
Queanbeyan

2 May 2016
interesting design
but don't try and use it with a Surface4. There is not enough side real-estate. Also overlaps the screen on modern narrow bezels.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
3: INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F107
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Hero 2C, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 209, OT 222, OT 223, OT 255, OT 282, OT 303, OT 355, OT 565, OT 660, OT 665, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, PLUS 12, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800, U3
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire 7 2017, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire HD 8 2017, Fire Phone, Kindle, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Oasis, Kindle Voyage
Apple: iPad, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPad 2017, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 10.5, iPad Pro 12.9 2015, iPad Pro 12.9 2017, iPad Pro 9.7 inch, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 101 Tablet, 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: EEE Pad Transformer, EEE Pad Transformer Prime, Live, Memo Pad 10, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
Barnes & Noble: Nook 7
BlackBerry: 8310 Curve, 8520 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
Blackberry: Playbook
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5
Bush: Eluma
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Streak, Streak 7, Venue, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825, PhoneEasy 332, PhoneEasy 341
EE: Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, G1 Android, Nexus 10, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 6, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel C, Pixel XL
HP: Elite X3, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7, TouchPad
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Bolt, Butterfly, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Flyer, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Smart, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch Diamond, Touch HD, Touch Pro, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, U Play, U Ultra, U11, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G7010, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U7510, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, K4 Note, K80, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: A 225, A100, A133, A140, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex 2, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GM205, GM750, GS101, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW550, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KC910 Renoir, KS365, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pad, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Book, Surface Pro 2, Surface Pro 4
Motorola: Atrix, Atrix HD, Backflip, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, Wilder, XOOM, XOOM 2, XOOM 2 Media Edition, XT316, XT720
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 110, 112, 130, 1616, 1800, 208, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2690, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2730 Classic, 301, 500, 5228, 5235 , 5250, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5800 Xpress Music, 6, 600, 6300, 6300i, 6303i Classic, 6500 Classic, 6600i Slide, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 700, 701, 7230 Slide, 808 PureView, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E6, E66, E7, E71, E72, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N1, N78, N79, N8, N9, N900, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
OnePlus: 2, 5, One, X
Oppo: Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, Miami, Monte Carlo, Rio, Rio II, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, Stockholm, Sydney
Palm: Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B5722, B7722, Beam I8520, Blade, C3050, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C6112, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, Diva Diamond, E1050, E1080, E1150i, E1170, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E2330, E2370, E2600, Exhilarate i577, Flutter, G9098, Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Book 10.6, Galaxy Book 12.0, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 10.1, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab, Galaxy Tab 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 7.7, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Tab S3, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i5700 Galaxy Portal, I8520 Halo, i900 Omnia, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, Lindy M5650, M3310, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Monte Slider E2550, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S3370, S3650 Corby, S5150 Diva Folder, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Teos, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, Z, Z1
Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C901, C902, C905, Cedar, Elm, Hazel, Mix Walkman, Naite, Satio, Spiro, T707, txt, Txt Pro, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W705, W8, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Zylo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: G1, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch II, Vibe, Zest E110
Tesco: Hudl
TMobile: Accord, Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Rapport, Unity, Vivacity
Toshiba: G 810, K01, TG02
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 340, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 540, 543, 547, 550, 553, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6, Touch 541
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, X760, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini

Related products


Mobile phone accessories