StandFast Folding Universal Smartphone Stand

Mobile Fun

Product reference: 51687

A perfect pocket-sized folding stand for your smartphone. Now you can go anywhere and have your smartphone positioned at any angle you wish, right where you need it. Then, when you're good to go, so is the Standfast - in seconds!

"Perfect for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge"
"Brilliant!"




Most useful customer reviews

Jane
Godstone

-
10 January 2017
Perfect for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
This neat little gadget arrived today ... just perfect !

Michael mckie
Farnborough

Stand fast folding universal smartphone stand
23 October 2015
Brilliant!
Just got this, delivery excellent, several days earlier than expected. Item itself is great. Placed it onto a frog pad on the dashboard and my iPhone is virtually immovable whilst driving, yet easily removed or adjusted when necessary. Stand removes completely so no visible signs of a mobile anywhere in the car. Terrific design, and excellent value for money. Only possible improvement would be an integral frog pad on the base, but as I have several already this was not a problem for me.

88 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Ultra-lightweight, pocket-sized folding stand

This portable, lightweight folding stand is perfect for holding smartphones wherever you are. It consists of three circular components with hinged brackets, so you can ensure the perfect fit and angle for your device. This will support your smartphone in both landscape and portrait orientations so you can vary between activities. Due to the fact the stand folds down flat into a 60mm diameter disc, it is extremely portable and travel friendly and can be placed into any pocket, purse or bag for easy travel convenience. Where you go and where your smartphone goes, so this stand will go too.

StandFast Folding Universal Smartphone Stand

Quick folding operation for a fast stand

Featuring an innovative folding design, the StandFast can be effortlessly transformed from its flat, portable form to a handy smartphone stand in seconds. Unfolding is beautiful in its simplicity - just pull the suction disc up until you have the required angle, then attach to the rear of your device. All you need to do then is adjust to suit.

StandFast Folding Universal Smartphone Stand

The portable design is perfect for commuting, allowing you to quickly pack away when needed and easily set up when ready. But even if you're not somebody on the move, this stand is ideal and, like the word Standfast, is the definition of sturdy and unyielding.

Brilliant for watching media and typing

The StandFast Universal Smartphone Stand is perfect for watching movies, reading eBooks, following recipes, surfing the web, conducting presentations, viewing photos or anything else you can think of. After a simple adjustment, you can alter the angle of how your smartphone is held so it is more comfortable for typing. This makes it perfect for using at home, in the office or on public transport. It's a superbly functional accessory that is affordable and great value for money. It will even work comfortably with smaller tablets too!

StandFast Folding Universal Smartphone Stand

Fully case compatible

With the StandFast Universal Stand, you don't need to remove your device from its case to use this fantastically useful stand, no matter how big or bulky it is! It will work just as well in its case, saving valuable time without you having to compromise on protection.

StandFast Folding Universal Smartphone Stand


Reviews by rating
(15)
(11)
(7)
(6)
(8)
Reviews by language
German
(7)
French
(21)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(1)
English
(47)
Show all
(88)

Average rating 3,2 given by 88 customers | Write a review

Sort by
julie
canberra

8 August 2017
No holes for volume buttons
I bought this cover for an LGK8. However there are no cut outs for the volume switches . As aconsequence the pressure applied to the switches makes them either turn the volume to full or to off by their own accord. I can miss calls because I don't know the ring volume has turned off. The buttons also activate the camera when in standby mode. I have to delete those random photos every couple of days. Product needs to either include cutouts for volume buttons or that section be made from a different material so the cover doesn't press on the buttons.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Fadi
Auckland

5 August 2017
Useless product
I got this as add-on cost me some money, but it is useless.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney

2 August 2017
Save your money
Doesn't hold your phone, works great the first time. Then unable to hold the phone after that
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Malcolm
Newtown , Vic 3220

2 August 2017
Useful product
thank you again for the great service , will look forward to future purchases.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Malcolm
Newtown, Victoria

29 July 2017
Excellent product
I am very pleased with the product & service in delivering >
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Russell
Adelaide, SA

23 July 2017
Ok stand
Works okay, not sure how long the sticky part will last. Can be annoying to to use casually; lining up the sticky back to a smooth base.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lyn
South Australia

22 July 2017
dont use it
I don't use the stand as it wouldn't stick to my phone cover and after a few minutes looked as if it was going to fall off so don't want to risk my new phone falling and being damaged.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



William
Moline

17 July 2017
Iphone stand
Iphone8
Iphone8 is not out yet, so I have not used the stand yet.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Malcolm
Newtown, Vic, Australia

16 July 2017
Excellent service enjoying the purchase
I am more than happy with the service after some delivery concerns which all have been rectified. Excellent service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brupugs
Sydney

3 July 2017
Useless
Totally useless and went straight in the bin.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joey
FL

30 June 2017
iphone 7 plus
non functional
The device is outweighed by the iphone and not very sturdy, the sticky part cannot hold the phone and thus was disposed of today as it had no function.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gretchen
Micco, Fl

29 June 2017
Samsung S5Note
I like it
I am trying to figure out how to place this in my car. I am hoping I will be able to;My Dashboard is not compatible; I am trying to figure out a way to use it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Izzy
Victoria

23 June 2017
useful product
It is a useful product for the big phones.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



corey
wilmington, SA,

18 June 2017
great product, would buy again if neede
Great phone cover. As described and more.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Oslo

6 June 2017
Can be helpful
Its quite light, just tried it once. It does what it is supposed to do. The microsuction is good, keeping it clean should help between use.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



minnesotaram
Unknown

26 May 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8+
Best Phone Holder Ever
Holds phone at any angle, portrait or landscape. When phone vibrates, it's noticable, yet quiet which is perfect for at desk at work. The "sticky" part that holds the phone in place works great and does not leave any residue or anything on the phone. It also folds nicely, and got a well in my pocket so I can use it anywhere. I will probably get a couple more.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alex
Jersey. City

25 May 2017
I phone stand
Once I firguer how it works I love ,I put it next to my computer and work n my I phone is right there.
Well it's like I said in my short review it's perfect for my needs ,with my computer n my phone next to me ,and the price was great.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anne
Melbourne

25 April 2017
I use the stand regularly and it does its job
On using the stand the first day, the phone kept falling off and I advised MobileZap about this. The response was quick asking for some more details. By that time, the next day, the phone stuck to the stand and I advised them of this. The support then given is second to none. I use the stand regularly and it does its job.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andre Lilleskare
Norway

13 February 2017
Dont but it!
I had it for less then 2 days and the glue that keeps the materials locked in place fell off. This product is not worth buying. I wish i could upload a foto here.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jane
Godstone

10 January 2017
-
Perfect for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
This neat little gadget arrived today ... just perfect !
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



aj
Wellington

16 August 2016
Won't fit headphones! Very chunky
The quality and rigidity of the case is good, but realistically it has some major drawbacks - you can't put most headphone connectors in it, because the case is so chunky that they just won't fit in that far!. The Volume button has bad feedback, so it has a habit of either getting pressed accidentally, or when pressed, you don't know it has been. Adds a lot of weight to your phone.
0 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Luuy
Brisbane, Australia

7 May 2016
Phone stand that wont vibrate the table
I've had this phone holder for a 4 weeks now and it works great. I work in a quiet office environment and vibrating phones annoy me. I had been looking for 1 that held the phone off the table, so if it did vibrate the table wouldn't increase the vibrations.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian
SA

22 February 2016
Simply does the job
I need to be very mobile in my work, & need to be across multiple devices, combining laptop, tablet, smartphone and sometimes a desktop. I've looked at lots of fancy, expensive, exotic stands for my phone, and have tried a few, but this modestly priced stand beats them all - easy to use, easy to carry, nicely sets the phone in my ad-hoc work spaces. I had to adjust the allen screws on first use (one a tad loose, the other way too tight), but that's not a major issue for me.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rose
Padthaway

5 December 2015
Nifty little gadget
would recommend these guys, fast delivery.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rach
WA

19 November 2015
iPhone 6+ too heavy, falls over
Tried to use with my iPhone , product too lightweight and doesn't hold phone, it just falls over. Sticky ok, just iPhone 6+ too heavy
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mar
Tipperary

13 November 2015
Neat and compact
This does what it claims to do, it's very compact,don't know how long the suction will last though ! For the price it's good value
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bill
Unknown

10 November 2015
Sweet
Great little stand that is very convenient to carry and holds my phone steady as a rock. Worth the purchase price
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kellie
Fort Worth

2 November 2015
Not Great
I found the holder too flimsy and not up to supporting my Galaxy Note 5, even with a thin case. I would get the phone balanced, then 2 minutes later it would topple to the desk...alternating between the whole holder toppling, or the sticky surface releasing the phone and just dropping it. Ultimately the only way it would hold the phone was horizontally, and if I wanted it like that, I'd just set it on the desk. Not worth the purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mr Bill
Unknown

2 November 2015
Cool Item
Does an excellent job of supporting my LG G3 in portrait or landscape mode. The only item that would be nice is if the base was rubber coated so it wouldn't slide around while using the touch screen
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sheree
Canberra, ACT

24 October 2015
Compact stand
Its a compact stand, but would appreciate if instructions on how to use it could be provided.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael mckie
Farnborough

23 October 2015
Stand fast folding universal smartphone stand
Brilliant!
Just got this, delivery excellent, several days earlier than expected. Item itself is great. Placed it onto a frog pad on the dashboard and my iPhone is virtually immovable whilst driving, yet easily removed or adjusted when necessary. Stand removes completely so no visible signs of a mobile anywhere in the car. Terrific design, and excellent value for money. Only possible improvement would be an integral frog pad on the base, but as I have several already this was not a problem for me.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon
Sydney

19 October 2015
impracticle
Too big and bulky to be permanently attached to your phone. If there was a product which was detachable from phone would be better.
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Annie Moyes
Perth

15 September 2015
Sits on my desk and people comment on it
Had to go to YouTube to learn how to use it but once I could it is great. Sits on my desk and people comment on it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



kat
vic

4 September 2015
Holder
It's only just ok, phone likes to fall off more than stay in place
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ingar
Norway

31 August 2015
Could have been cheaper
Works good. Good stability even thou it's very light. Screws are tight and standard hex-type for later tightening. Could have been cheaper as it is only a piece of plastic with a small pad of micro-suction rubber on it. Also it could have had some protection pad to stick to it for protection when stored in my bag (one that would fit inside the circular recess on the back of the middle part when the stand is in use). Design tips are free :)
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jason
Sydney

21 August 2015
Too light
The base is too light causing the phone to skid around when using the touch screen. Can be fixed with a big dollop of blu-tack The friction on the hinges is also too light causing the stand to collapse when used.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

4 August 2015
topples over
Needs a heavy base
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dermot
Kildare

24 July 2015
Nice product but won't last forever
Well balanced stand. Neat, tidy design. You mount phone by attaching it to a sticky pad on the stand. This will pick up dirt/dust over time & will lose adhesion over time. Reasonable price.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wes
Perth, WA

26 June 2015
Useful and well built
When I ordered this (as a cut price add-on to my other purchases) I didn't really expect much given the price. However, it is really well built, quite solid material, and does a fantastic job as a desk stand. It is a product I would re-purchase in it's own right. One minor point is that it would be extra super goodif the top "grippy" circle folded into the second circle for travel, which it doesn't due to hinging. This is only a minor design flaw and the product is robust, very useful and portable in it's current state. I would recommend this to others (especially for the discount price).
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mags
Galway

20 June 2015
Wouldn't recommend this stand!
Each time I remove phone from stand, the sticky pad that keeps the phone in place on the stand, comes apart from the stand and STICKS to the phone! So annoying!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jonathan
Melbourne

19 June 2015
Grips well but under weight
The adhesive material is truly amazing. It holds on very firmly, even with the case on and leaves no tackiness. However, the stand is underweight, meaning that if you have a bigger phone or phablet and plug in a charger the extra clearance needed under the phone, overbalances the stand and it tips over. If you are considering this holder for a larger phone You will need to stick It to your desk or what I did in the end was buy a couple of circular large metal washers and glued them underneath to give the holder more weight. But if you don’t need to use a charger or have a smaller phone it’s great.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lucian
Leipzig, Germany

7 June 2015
Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Black
StandFast Folding Universal Smartphone Stand
StandFast Folding Universal Smartphone Stand, would have been a great product if the round grey stand support was made of a heavier material for more stability, or if it had such a micro - suction pad under..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



P McLuskie
New Zealand

4 June 2015
folding stand
great product but don't think the sticky pad is going to last long - would not leave stand attached continuously to get around this problem
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Deidre
Victoria

2 June 2015
Happy customer
Very easy to navigate website, ordered and received purchases within 2 weeks and products as described. Very happy customer. Would recommend highly.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marian
Suwanee

27 May 2015
Works well
I like this. It is useful and handy and it does what it says it will. Very pleased.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jody Hundley
KANSAS CITY

26 May 2015
StandFast Folding Universal Smartphone Stand
it worked great for the first few days. the piece that sticks to the phone is a piece of crap. it's not a suction cup. it is adhesive that only last a few days.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dad24sons
El Paso TX

18 May 2015
Handy
Convenient, holds phone at proper angle for viewing and writing, which is what I am doing right now.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
3: INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F107
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Hero 2C, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 209, OT 222, OT 223, OT 255, OT 282, OT 303, OT 355, OT 565, OT 660, OT 665, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, PLUS 12, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800, U3
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire 7 2017, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire HD 8 2017, Fire Phone, Kindle, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Oasis, Kindle Voyage
Apple: iPad, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPad 2017, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 12.9 2015, iPad Pro 12.9 2017, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 101 Tablet, 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: EEE Pad Transformer, EEE Pad Transformer Prime, Live, Memo Pad 10, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
Barnes & Noble: Nook 7
BlackBerry: 8310 Curve, 8520 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Motion, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
Blackberry: Playbook
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5
Bush: Eluma
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Streak, Streak 7, Venue, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825, PhoneEasy 332, PhoneEasy 341
EE: Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, G1 Android, Nexus 10, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 6, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel C, Pixel XL
HP: Elite X3, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7, TouchPad
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Bolt, Butterfly, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Flyer, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Smart, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch Diamond, Touch HD, Touch Pro, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G7010, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U7510, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, K4 Note, K80, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: A 225, A100, A133, A140, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex 2, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GM205, GM750, GS101, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW550, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KC910 Renoir, KS365, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pad, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Book, Surface Pro 2, Surface Pro 4
Motorola: Atrix, Atrix HD, Backflip, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, Wilder, XOOM, XOOM 2, XOOM 2 Media Edition, XT316, XT720
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 110, 112, 130, 1616, 1800, 208, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2690, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2730 Classic, 301, 500, 5228, 5235 , 5250, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5800 Xpress Music, 6, 600, 6300, 6300i, 6303i Classic, 6500 Classic, 6600i Slide, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 700, 701, 7230 Slide, 808 PureView, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E6, E66, E7, E71, E72, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N1, N78, N79, N8, N9, N900, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 2, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
OnePlus: 2, 5, 5T, One, X
Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, Miami, Monte Carlo, Rio, Rio II, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, Stockholm, Sydney
Palm: Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Razer: Phone
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B5722, B7722, Beam I8520, Blade, C3050, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C6112, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, Diva Diamond, E1050, E1080, E1150i, E1170, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E2330, E2370, E2600, Exhilarate i577, Flutter, G9098, Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A8 2018, Galaxy A8 Plus 2018, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Book 10.6, Galaxy Book 12.0, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 10.1, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab, Galaxy Tab 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 7.7, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab Active 2, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Tab S3, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i5700 Galaxy Portal, I8520 Halo, i900 Omnia, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, Lindy M5650, M3310, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Monte Slider E2550, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S3370, S3650 Corby, S5150 Diva Folder, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Teos, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, Z, Z1
Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C901, C902, C905, Cedar, Elm, Hazel, Mix Walkman, Naite, Satio, Spiro, T707, txt, Txt Pro, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W705, W8, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Zylo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: G1, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch II, Vibe, Zest E110
Tesco: Hudl
TMobile: Accord, Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Rapport, Unity, Vivacity
Toshiba: G 810, K01, TG02
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 340, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 540, 543, 547, 550, 553, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6, Touch 541
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Slide, Slide 2, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, X760, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini

Related products


Mobile phone accessories