Arkon Mini Table Tablet Stand with Quick Release Holder

Arkon

Product part number: TAB-STAND2

Product reference: 50812

This ingenious stand is a great tablet accessory that can be used as a music stand, for video conferencing, watching media, staff training, mobile entertainment and in the kitchen.

"very good"
"I thought it was well thought out and having multi adjustment."
"Superstand"




Most useful customer reviews

sheila banbery
west midlands

Arkon tablet stand
30 January 2016
very good
I thought that the product purchased was what it stated to be very pleased with it, could have been about inch taller but does the job. very sturdy and good value for money.

sheila banbery
dudley west midlands

18 January 2016
I thought it was well thought out and having multi adjustment.
Well made and packaged well a d quick delivery

Elsa Gordon
Scotland

Arkon mini table tablet stand
10 January 2016
Superstand
This really is a super stand. It is sturdy and stable and stands at a perfect height for reading ebooks and news items. I recently upgraded my original iPad to an iPad Air and the stand which I had no longer fitted the new slimmer model. I was slightly put out because I thought it was just perfect. However the Arkon surpasses it, so it couldn't have been so perfect after all. Thank you so much.

10 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Small, lightweight tablet stand

This small, lightweight and adjustable stand is perfect for holding tablets wherever you are. It has adjustable arms and legs so you can ensure the perfect fit and angle for your device. This will support your tablet in both landscape and portrait so you can vary between activities. Because the stand folds away, it is extremely travel friendly and can be placed into any bag for easy travel convenience. Where you go and where your tablet goes, so this stand will go. This stand will hold any tablet, in or out of its case.

Arkon Mini Table Tablet Stand with Quick Release Holder    Arkon Mini Table Tablet Stand with Quick Release Holder

Brilliant for watching media and typing

The stand is perfect for watching movies, reading e-books, following recipes, surfing the web, conducting presentations, viewing photos or anything else you can think of. After a simple adjustment, you can alter the angle of how your tablet is held so it is more comfortable for typing. You can even consider it as a perfect easel for artwork. This makes it perfect for using at home, in the office or on public transport. It's a highly professional grade product that is affordable and great value for money.

Arkon Mini Table Tablet Stand with Quick Release Holder

10 inch stand

This product has a 10 inch stand that keeps your tablet device raised above any surface you may be working on. This is ideal if you are using your tablet while cooking or painting to keep your tablet away from any potential liquid spillages.

Non-skid pads for superior stability

This stand features non-skid pads on the bottom of all contact points, which provides superior stability on any surface. This reduces the chances of the stand slipping and damaging your expensive device - even when the surface happens to be smooth and slippery.

Fully case compatible

You don't need to remove your tablet from its case to use this fantastically useful stand no matter how big or bulky it is. It will work just as well in its case, saving valuable time without you having to compromise on protection.   


Reviews by rating
(7)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)

Average rating 4,7 given by 10 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Peter
Auckland

22 November 2017
God result
The stand is exactly what I wanted, to hold an iPad 3. Well thought out, well made. For me there was only one adjustment not available, which was the height. I had imagined this might be part of the design. So for my use it was too high. But careful cutting lowered it successfully by about 80mm. All good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kathy
Alexandra, New Zealand

2 March 2017
Fantastic!
I love this product. It easily sits on my bed beside my pillow as I read on my Kindle Fire. It tilts to whatever angle I need and is the perfect antidote for those sore arms I get from holding my Kindle. Love it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
NSW

20 May 2016
Just what I wanted
This is a great stand. It is stable, and holds my Surface Pro securely and neatly. Worth the purchase price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brad
Unknown

14 February 2016
Great product
I bought this to use in the workplace to raise off the desk and reduce risk of neck and back pain. Leaning forward with head tilted down was causing some issues and this product has alleviated that problem.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



sheila banbery
west midlands

30 January 2016
Arkon tablet stand
very good
I thought that the product purchased was what it stated to be very pleased with it, could have been about inch taller but does the job. very sturdy and good value for money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



sheila banbery
dudley west midlands

18 January 2016
I thought it was well thought out and having multi adjustment.
Well made and packaged well a d quick delivery
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lyndell
McCrae Victoria

16 January 2016
Excellent
Great product arrived promptly and product was the same as described I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Elsa Gordon
Scotland

10 January 2016
Arkon mini table tablet stand
Superstand
This really is a super stand. It is sturdy and stable and stands at a perfect height for reading ebooks and news items. I recently upgraded my original iPad to an iPad Air and the stand which I had no longer fitted the new slimmer model. I was slightly put out because I thought it was just perfect. However the Arkon surpasses it, so it couldn't have been so perfect after all. Thank you so much.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen Jeffery
Hertfordshire

17 June 2015
Arkon Mini Table Tablet Stand
Just what I needed!
Wanted a holder for my ipad2Air to use on my bedside table which could be used at any angle. I've tried various stands, both fixed and swan neck in the past, and nothing's ever done exactly what i wanted. That's until I got the Arkon stand. It's sturdy, yet takes up little space, and also almost infinitely adjustable, all at a very reasonable price compared to other types of stand. I would highly recommend this for anyone using a tablet who requires a quality stand.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark
Essex

1 June 2015
Samsung Galaxy Note & Samsung Galaxy Tab 3
Versatile phone stand for both bed & office
I purchased this product not for its ability to stand on a desk and hold either my daughters Galaxy Tab 3 or my Note 3 with ease; but for it to hold my Note 3 whilst I lay in bed playing those attention grabbing "end of the night just gotta collect the gold coins" type of games. The stand is perfect both on a desk and resting on your chest. How many times have you dropped your phone on your face at 2am just before lights out? This stand solves that issue with ease. The claw has the usual ratchet mechanism allowing it to cater for a multitude of sizes and thought has been given to each claws position - I can still plug in the USB charger. The stand itself is well built and has a very good degree of swivel. If I had to pick a bad point - it would be the real lack of telescopic height adjustment - but in all fairness the height it comes at is perfect both on a desk and your chest. I might have to buy another one for normal office use now....
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung Galaxy Tab Active 2 Stands, Stands, Apple iPad Pro 12.9 2015 Stands, Apple iPad Pro 12.9 2017 Stands, Apple iPad Pro 10.5 Stands, Amazon Fire 7 2017 Stands, Amazon Fire HD 8 2017 Stands, Alcatel PLUS 12 Stands, Apple iPad 2017 Stands, Samsung Galaxy Book 12.0 Stands, Samsung Galaxy Book 10.6 Stands, Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 9.7 Stands, Barnes & Noble Nook 7 Stands, Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016 Stands, Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 Desk Stands, Amazon Kindle Oasis Desk Stands, Samsung Galaxy Tab A 7.0 Desk Stands, Apple iPad Pro 9.7 Desk Stands, Microsoft Surface Book Desk Stands, Amazon Fire 7 Desk Stands, Amazon Kindle Fire 7 Desk Stands, Google Pixel C Desk Stands, Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 6 Inch 2015 Desk Stands, Amazon Kindle 6 Inch 2015 Desk Stands, BQ Aquaris M10 Desk Stands, Amazon Fire Kids Edition Desk Stands, Microsoft Surface Pro 4 Desk Stands, Apple Mega Sale, Amazon Fire Desk Stands, Amazon Fire HD 8 Desk Stands, Amazon Fire HD 10 Desk Stands, Apple iPad Mini 4 Desk Stands, LG G Pad II 10.1 Desk Stands, Asus ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG Desk Stands, Asus ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG Desk Stands, Asus ZenPad C 7.0 Desk Stands, Asus ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C Desk Stands, Asus ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA Desk Stands, Samsung Tab S2 9.7 Desk Stands, Samsung Tab S2 8.0 Desk Stands, EE Harrier Tab Desk Stands, Samsung Galaxy Tab S 2 9.7in Desk Stands, Samsung Galaxy Tab S 2 8in Desk Stands, Vodafone Tab prime 6 Desk Stands, Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 Desk Stands, Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.0 Desk Stands, Microsoft Surface 3 Desk Stands, HP Steam 7 Desk Stands, Huawei MediaPad X2 Desk Stands, Lenovo Miix 300 Desk Stands

Related products


Mobile phone accessories