Olixar Micro-Suction Smartphone Desk Stand - Black

Olixar

Product reference: 44149

A fun and minimal desk phone stand using a special suction grip that doesn't leave any residue - ideal for hands-free conferencing, viewing videos or as a simple docking station with the Olixar Micro-Suction Smartphone Desk Stand.

"Stylish"
"Small but powerful!"
"Does exactly what it should"




Most useful customer reviews

Borko
Belgrade

Htc 10
28 December 2016
Stylish
Stylish gadget, perfect for office desk

Robert Bradley
Hampshire

Olixar micro suction desk stand.
21 August 2016
Small but powerful!
A first class, simple little item. It does exactly what it is designed to do. The suction is amazing considering the lack of any hint of a sticky substance. I am delighted, my phone no longer disappears on my desk, I always know exactly where it is and can also charge it whilst on the stand. Ignore any moaning reviews and buy one!!

Tony Leigh
South Devon

Olixar Micro-Suction Desk stand
12 October 2015
Does exactly what it should
I was a bit hesitant as several reviews were critical of the micro suction pad. I used sellotape to remove the protective plastic film and found the base makes a very secure attachment to my desktop but is easy to remove if required.

55 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Universal design supports any smartphone

The Micro-Suction Smartphone Desk Stand is completely gadget-friendly, which means that it doesn't matter which smartphone you have. Devices can be placed comfortably in either a horizontal or vertical position on the micro-suction pad, to ensure a firm and stable mount. The Micro-Suction Smartphone Desk Stand sits discreetly to provide a dedicated home for your mobile device and looks great at your desk or on your bedside table.

Micro-Suction Desk Stand - Black    Micro-Suction Desk Stand - Black

Supports landscape and portrait orientations

The simplistic design allows you to position your device in either a vertical or horizontal position for viewing movies, reading texts or playing games.

Micro-Suction Desk Stand - Black    Micro-Suction Desk Stand - Black

Micro-suction technology is designed for smooth surfaces

The micro-suction pad is designed for smooth, hard backs such as that of modern smartphones. This means it doesn't leave residue, which could damage your phone or case and become less supportive over time.

Many cases with smooth hard backs can also be used, so you don't need to remove your smartphone from its case to enjoy the features of this desk stand.

Micro-Suction Desk Stand - Black    Micro-Suction Desk Stand - Black

Simple and easy to clean

The suction pads are reusable, easily cleaned and will not leave any residues on your devices or tabletop. To remove build ups of dust and debris simply place a strip of sticky tape over the suction pad and remove. 


Reviews by rating
(25)
(9)
(5)
(1)
(6)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(6)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(46)
Show all
(55)

Average rating 4,0 given by 55 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Kerrie Buckley
Manchester

10 April 2017
iPhone
Stick goes after 3 uses
Don't bother with this product. It held the phone for 3 days and then the stickiness goes so just falls off.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Borko
Belgrade

28 December 2016
Htc 10
Stylish
Stylish gadget, perfect for office desk
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adam
Sydney

8 November 2016
Simple and useful
Great little stand to keep my phone up off my desk. It comes with a secondary plastic cradle that allows me to place my phone in it without having to stick/unstick it each time I pick it up.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eric DINNAIR
crawley

23 September 2016
No good at all rubish!!
I brought this for my samsung S6 Edge plus it sits on this silly stand if you are lucky for 10 mins then the phone falls off even with the extra clip it is no good it still falls of the sticky section should have been made bigger. for the bigger smartphones. It is is about as useful as a chocolate teapot by the way I tried it with the case on and off and it still fell off THIS STAND IS USELESS!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert Bradley
Hampshire

21 August 2016
Olixar micro suction desk stand.
Small but powerful!
A first class, simple little item. It does exactly what it is designed to do. The suction is amazing considering the lack of any hint of a sticky substance. I am delighted, my phone no longer disappears on my desk, I always know exactly where it is and can also charge it whilst on the stand. Ignore any moaning reviews and buy one!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gladys
Manukau

19 July 2016
Great
First order didn't arrive. No problem sending a second lot. Items was great.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



sal
vic

12 January 2016
happy
Happy with this appliance
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kiwi
New Zealand

11 January 2016
Not good
No wasn't happy with this product. It didn't hold the phone and didn't stay stuck.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James
Texas

10 December 2015
Great product
Was what I needed works great thank you again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Nash
Stockport

13 November 2015
Smasung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Not so good
Not very good as it doesnt hold the phone when in a vertical position...to use this holder the phone has to be in a horizontal position only. Disappointing esp as it isnt a cheap holder...wouldnt recommend for this phone type
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Phil Rowlinson
Unknown

3 November 2015
Not what I expected!
That it's a peel away sticker which you permanently stick onto your phone. Definitely not for me
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrea
Unknown

2 November 2015
OK
This desk stand is good but my phone is very difficult to remove after it has been there for a while. Also it detaches into two parts, one of these parts sticking to the phone whenever I try to remove it. This makes it even more difficult to remove the phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vikster
Alice Springs

1 November 2015
worth it
Very hand to have on the desk at work
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jihwan
Auckland

26 October 2015
It is all good
It is all good
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JOHN
SCOTTSDALE AZ

17 October 2015
PRODUCT IS JUNK
The sticky side of this holder lasted only one day. My expensive Smart Phone fell off it twice. Cheap, doesn't mean it should be bad.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lisa
Mackay

13 October 2015
Fantastic
Love this! Just pull the plastic covers off the base pad and top pad. The stand sticks to surfaces like bedside table and the top pad sticks to the phone, even in a slim line case. No sticky residue anywhere! Excellent!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony Leigh
South Devon

12 October 2015
Olixar Micro-Suction Desk stand
Does exactly what it should
I was a bit hesitant as several reviews were critical of the micro suction pad. I used sellotape to remove the protective plastic film and found the base makes a very secure attachment to my desktop but is easy to remove if required.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Billy
uk

7 October 2015
S6
Great little stand
Does what it says on the tin. What more do you want?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jake Hammond
Reigate

29 September 2015
Motorola g2
It very stable and stays on the desk no matter what
It very stable and stays on the desk no matter what. It looks good and it doesn't leave any marks on the phone. Overall a very good product I would definitely recommend!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan Greenwood
London

24 September 2015
Micro-Suction Smartphone Desk Stand - Black
Simple, elegant yet left wanting..
I really wanted to like this stand but unfortunately it doesn't provide enough sticking power. If I place my S5 phone landscape then it's fine but in portrait it will fall backward. This is due to it's centre of gravity wanting to tip it over, as well as not enough suction. A shame but if landscape's your game then it'll be in the hall of fame :) Alan.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda
Denver, CO

18 September 2015
micro-suction-smartphone-desk-stand-black
A good answer!
While there are many costly solutions for a simple need, there are few affordable options that actually work. This is one of them. The micro suction on the desk side works flawlessly and doesn't move unless you intentionally pull it up and set it somewhere else. The phone side is the same technology; I had a little bit of trouble by the end of the first day and thought this product was another cheap spoof, but after being wiped clean with rubbing alcohol it has worked like a charm. If what you want is an affordable, and basic stand for your phone that does what its meant to do, I would recommend purchasing this item.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin McDonnell
Northern Ireland

10 September 2015
LG G3
It works!
This is a brilliant item. It is small, totally uncomplicated (even my wife likes it) and is attaches to all surfaces in a rock solid manner. I have tried many similar items before and all were abject failures. So good that I might buy one for my better half because she certainly isn't getting this one!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Garry
Durham

1 September 2015
Samsung Galaxy A5
Super sticky
When you peel off the protective film you cannot feel anything to make you think this will stick to anything but it does and amazingly well. It sticks to my bedside drawers that even has a wood grain. The stand is a bit stubborn to let go but you can reposition it as many times as you want then leave it without thinking has the sticky worn off as that will never happen. Overall it's a brilliant little desk top stand that won't disappoint.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

29 August 2015
Works well for iPhone 5 not 6 plus
Works fine. Wish the clear plastic clip made the phone less wobbly. I like the fact that it adheres (removable) to a flat surface. Does NOT work with an iPhone 6 plus - phone just falls over.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
NW

18 August 2015
Samsung Galaxy S5
A magic product
If you want a desktop stand for your phone or similar, then this is an excellent product. The two micro-suction pads (one for the desk, one for the phone) grip marvellously. It's quite bizarre really and in an earlier age, we'd have been calling it witchcraft and trying to burn its inventor for practising the dark arts. The two pads are not in the slightest bit sticky too the touch (far less sticky than a post-it note), yet the strength of the bond they create is remarkable, though like the post-it note, it's instantly moveable and leaves no residue. It's magical - except that I once saw something about this micro suction technology on TV. There's no adhesive involved: instead, the surface is covered in thousands/millions of tiny craters, each of which act like a sucker cup. Like a sucker cup (I mean the rubber suction pads you might use to mount your phone/satnav to a car windscreen), it works best on clean, dry, flat, non-porous surfaces. That said, it has no problem gripping the textured rear surface of my Samsung Galaxy S5.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin Hattersley
Harrogate

24 July 2015
Micro-suction smartphone desk stand
Does what it says on the box
Excellent product, well constructed and presented. Delivered very quickly and safely. Took it out of the box, took the protective layers off bottom and top, stuck micro-suction smartphone desk stand on the desk, stuck my smartphone on the micro-suction smartphone desk stand. Job done! Can use smartphone whilst on stand or take it off easily. Handy clear plastic cover for when the smartphone is off the stand. Neat
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

23 July 2015
Happy with this purchase
It would be brilliant with heavier base. I stuck it on the piece of thick glass tee-light holder and now I am super happy with this purchase
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Benjamin Cohen
Nottingham

11 June 2015
iPhone 6
Useless!!!
It just does not work. The iPhone 6 just slips off the mount. Went straight in the bin. Can't imagine it working for any phone.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon Pooley
UK

9 June 2015
various
Excellent desk stand - very grippy!
This is an excellent, simple desk stand. I'm actually using it for a (cased) Raspberry Pi. The stand is so grippy that it requires a lot of effort to break the bond to remove the device. This is good for my application...several cables connected to the device can cause it to be dragged from less sticky stands! Smart, simple and neat.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



luciano
possidente

1 June 2015
Valutazione Prodotto
SODDISFA IN PIENO LE MIE ESIGENZE GRAZIE
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



john whelan
telford shropshire

26 May 2015
micro-suction desk stand
great item
item holds my phone great, and with the extra clear bracket I can put my phone in with the case on it, well recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris Warne
Newcastle-up-Tyne

6 April 2015
iPhone 6
Does what it says on the tin!
My iPhone has a Spigen Tough Armour case making it a lot heavier. The micro suction stand holds it well for all operations - in use for 2 weeks at time of review.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bamm
Florida

6 March 2015
iPhone
Nice simple stand
I purchased this item because it's small & simple. Works great for iPhone models. But as a bonus it'll even support a iPad mini. It's a Must buy!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tracy
Caerffili, South Wales

5 March 2015
Would be amazingly fab if stickiness stayed
first of all i do like this item, not a problem there, it comes with two sticky bits - one at the top to hold your mobile and one at the bottom to hold the holder in place on the table - it also comes with a little plastic plate to hold your mobile into place if it's a tad topheavy for the holder - my only problem is that while my mobile stuck to it brilliantly the first two times, after i had to take my mobile off the third time to use it, the stickiness had gone off the holder - resticky the sticky i hear you say - unfortunately the video i watched that says to resticky the sticky bit use some sellotape across the holder - tried that and the only thing that now sticks to my sticky holder to hold my mobile is the plastic plate - which is ok and that's how i'm now using it only it can only hold my mobile in the landscape view otherwise the mobile is too top heavy to stand. but for the price it's functional and it works but only with the plastic plate and the email address on the box to contact the people about the stickiness - well they've not responded yet a week later :(
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian Armistead
Cleveleys, Lancashire

10 January 2015
Nokia Lumia 625
Just the job!
I've had desktop chargers were you plug your phone directly into the mount & I was always struggling to get a connection. This products gets rid of all that worry, because you still use your standard charger but it still holds your phone so you can see the time at night etc. I like the fact that it has the sticky pad which will hold the phone, or if you have a protective case there is a holder which you stick to the pad then you just cradle your phone in the holder. You can even peel the base of so it sticks in one place, I didn't do this because I move the holder around on my bed side table. A lot of thought has gone into this product & it's great value for money, well done!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Trevor Clibery
Ellesmere Port

8 January 2015
Micro-Suction Smartphone Desk Stand - Black
OK, but not brilliant
It's a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I have a Samsung Galaxy S4, and I hoped to use this to support the phone so I could play music off it AND charge it at the same time - preferably in portrait mode. Unfortunately, the stand may be OK for landscape mode, but the stem of it is simply too short to allow charging unless you stand the stand on something else. The grip is good, both underneath and for the phone itself, but it would be much better if it was taller/longer.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neil Thompson
Newcastle-under-Lyme

9 December 2014
Fine
This is a replacement for the original which broke on first use, probable because I stuck my phone on to the sticky pad with too much pressure and the stand broke when I tried to remove it. New one seems to be fine now.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian McGuire
Paisley

5 November 2014
Iphone 6 Plus
Stand and Deliver
Why the words for an Adam Ant song came into my head before composing this review is beyond me, however Mobile Fun was the first place I would definitely go to for any mobile accessories in the future. I recently was looking for a no nonsense stand for my Iphone 6 Plus and low and behold Mobile Fun had something perfect, they delivered promptly and have one happy customer.. 10/10 cheers guys
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marcus Duncan
swindon

1 November 2014
galaxy alpha
excellent stand
This stand is amazing. Does exactly like described, it exceeded my expectations in every way. Even if it does not stick to the back of phone there is an included accessory so that just about any device can be docked. Once the dock is in place it is very sturdy and allows the phone to be on display as a clock/alarm. Recommended for all smartphone users
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



GERARD GALLOWAY
SCOTLAND

8 September 2014
SAMSUNG GALAXY S5
Good item but too small for me.
The item was much smaller than i thought. However the customer service from Mobile Fun is first class and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin Moor
Wallasey, Merseyside

30 July 2014
Nexus 5
I've jusy bought a different replacement
As a follow up to my recent review: I reported that the cable at the base of my Nexus 5 made it too top heavy for the stand. I've now given up trying to use it like this (I need to keep the cable plugged in when I'm developing Android apps). Still a great stand if you don't need to use a cable connected to the bottom of the phone.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Jay Neal
Texas

15 July 2014
Neat little stand
Works great so far, just pop the phone onto the stand and it sticks! Very nice...
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin Moor
Wallasey, Merseyside

15 July 2014
Nexus 5
Glad I read the instructions
This does a fine job but has a couple of drawbacks. The Nexus 5 USB socket is at the base of the case. Unless the pad is "freshly" sticky the phone won't stay mounted because the cable pushes it up, making it too top heavy. I find myself cleaning the pad with sticky tape quite often.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Iain
Unknown

4 July 2014
HTC one
desk stand
Great simple stylish little stand would recommend works great holds the phone securely would recommend I would give this stand 5 stars
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



george anderson
Donegal

30 June 2014
re order
Excellent quality,really strong grip to my smart phone and table.very sturdy and look,s good also.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bernie Banawich
Prescot

22 June 2014
Moto x
It really does work
I was very suspicious about it working but it does and does a brilliant job :-)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
3: INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F107
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Hero 2C, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 209, OT 222, OT 223, OT 255, OT 282, OT 303, OT 355, OT 565, OT 660, OT 665, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800, U3
Amazon: Fire Phone
Apple: iPad, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPad 2017, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone SE
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: EEE Pad Transformer, EEE Pad Transformer Prime, Live, Memo Pad 10, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, VivoTab Note 8, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom
BlackBerry: 8310 Curve, 8520 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
Blackberry: Playbook
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris X5
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Streak, Streak 7, Venue, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825, PhoneEasy 332, PhoneEasy 341
EE: Harrier, Harrier Mini, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, G1 Android, Nexus 10, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 6, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel XL
HP: Elite X3, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, TouchPad
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Bolt, Butterfly, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Flyer, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Smart, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch Diamond, Touch HD, Touch Pro, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, U Play, U Ultra, U11, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G7010, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, MediaPad X1, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite, P8 Lite 2017, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U7510, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, K4 Note, K80, Lemon 3, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, ThinkPad 8, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: A 225, A100, A133, A140, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex 2, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GM205, GM750, GS101, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW550, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KC910 Renoir, KS365, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pad, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Ray, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, V20, Viewty GT, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL
Motorola: Atrix, Atrix HD, Backflip, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, Wilder, XOOM, XOOM 2, XOOM 2 Media Edition, XT316, XT720
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 110, 112, 130, 1616, 1800, 208, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2690, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2730 Classic, 301, 500, 5228, 5235 , 5250, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5800 Xpress Music, 6, 600, 6300, 6300i, 6303i Classic, 6500 Classic, 6600i Slide, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 700, 701, 7230 Slide, 808 PureView, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E6, E66, E7, E71, E72, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N78, N79, N8, N9, N900, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
OnePlus: 2, 5, One, X
Oppo: Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, Miami, Monte Carlo, Rio, Rio II, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, Stockholm, Sydney
Palm: Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B5722, B7722, Beam I8520, Blade, C3050, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C6112, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, Diva Diamond, E1050, E1080, E1150i, E1170, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E2330, E2370, E2600, Exhilarate i577, Flutter, G9098, Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab 2 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 8.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i5700 Galaxy Portal, I8520 Halo, i900 Omnia, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, Lindy M5650, M3310, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Monte Slider E2550, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S3370, S3650 Corby, S5150 Diva Folder, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Teos, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, Z, Z1
Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C901, C902, C905, Cedar, Elm, Hazel, Mix Walkman, Naite, Satio, Spiro, T707, txt, Txt Pro, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W705, W8, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Zylo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: G1, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch II, Vibe, Zest E110
TMobile: Accord, Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Rapport, Unity, Vivacity
Toshiba: G 810, K01, TG02
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 340, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 540, 543, 547, 550, 553, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Touch 541
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, X760, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini

Related products


Mobile phone accessories