Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Car Charger - 3.1A

Olixar

Product reference: 43131

Keep your tablet and phone charged at the same time while travelling with the Olixar dual USB car charger in black, with 2.1A and 1A ports.

"Ideal in car charger"
"USB Cable"
"Works well"




Most useful customer reviews

Mike Yeomans
HULL

Sony experian
22 July 2017
Ideal in car charger
Allows 2 high tech items to charge simultaneously without any worries about voltage or amperage issues. The top slot ideal for more rapid charge of phone while the second slot charges the tablet.

John nabbs
Kent

Sony xperia zx
25 February 2017
USB Cable
Excellent product and service, but it would have been useful if a USB cable was supplied with the charger.

M HARTLAND
Castleford

HTC 10
2 August 2016
Works well
This charger works well as my phone can accept quick charging. Using the 2.1 amp output I was able to keep the sat nav on and play music on a long car journey, and the phone was fully charged when I reached my destination.

133 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Designed to charge two devices at the same time

The Olixar 3.1A Dual USB Universal Car Charger 12-24V has dual USB ports so it can charge two devices simultaneously. With this charger you won't have to decide what device to charge as you can charge both.

3.1A Dual USB 12-24V Universal Car Charger - Black    3.1A Dual USB 12-24V Universal Car Charger - Black

2.1A and 1A ports offering a total 3.1A output

This dual charger has two USB ports that offer a 2.1A and a 1A output so you get 3.1A overall.

For a tablet or a high battery capacity smartphone, it is recommended that you use the 2.1A output as this offers the quickest charging times, the 1A output can then be used for all other devices.

3.1A Dual USB 12-24V Universal Car Charger - Black    3.1A Dual USB 12-24V Universal Car Charger - Black

Small, discreet and portable

The Olixar 3.1A Dual USB In-Car Charger has a very compact design, with the top measuring only 32 x 32mm and a length of 65mm means that it's easy to swap between cars and to store.

Ge-Force 3.1A Dual USB Universal Car Charger 12-24V - Black    Ge-Force 3.1A Dual USB Universal Car Charger 12-24v - Black

Works with other devices

Almost every gadget today can be charged via USB, making this device a must have for anybody who is always running low on battery on their must have gadgets. The Olixar Ge-Force 3.1A Dual USB Universal Car Charger can charge mobile phones, tablets, sat navs, Bluetooth devices, iPods, MP3 players, handheld game consoles and much more.

3.1A Dual USB 12-24V Universal Car Charger - Black    3.1A Dual USB 12-24V Universal Car Charger - Black

Compatible with 12 or 24 volt sources

The Olixar Car Charger can alternate between 12 and 24 volts, so you can easily use it in either your car or a lorry.

 

Technical Specifications:

  • Dimensions: 32 x 32 x 65mm
  • Input: 12 to 24V DC 
  • Output: 5V, total 3.1A (2.1A and 1A ports)

Reviews by rating
(86)
(15)
(6)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(2)
French
(18)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(4)
English
(109)
Show all
(133)

Average rating 4,6 given by 133 customers | Write a review

Sort by
dan
qld

28 August 2017
thumbs up
does what it's supposed to...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike Yeomans
HULL

22 July 2017
Sony experian
Ideal in car charger
Allows 2 high tech items to charge simultaneously without any worries about voltage or amperage issues. The top slot ideal for more rapid charge of phone while the second slot charges the tablet.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ross
Mt. Maunganui, NZ

20 June 2017
Worked OK after modifications
Spring-loaded tip not long enough to make connection in lighter socket. Added 3 mm of solder to tip and now it works great.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Col
Melbourne

22 March 2017
Very good
Very simple piece of equipment but works well with my Samsung phone and tablet
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



William
Callala bay nsw

18 March 2017
Good product, excellent service
This product is exactly what I needed. I particularly like the glow light which outlines the plug. Very useful when driving at night.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Col
Melbourne, Australia

5 March 2017
Excellent
Neat modern looking charger that works very well. Service from Mobilezap was extra good
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John nabbs
Kent

25 February 2017
Sony xperia zx
USB Cable
Excellent product and service, but it would have been useful if a USB cable was supplied with the charger.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mr. Ian Humphreys
Chorley

2 January 2017
Works Perfectly Fine
Only tried it yesterday on my phone but seems to work fine. Will need to try my phone and tablet in parallel to see it works as intended.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



carlos
jersey city nj

30 November 2016
samsung mini s4
very good for the price
the car charger is a lot better than the one I had I would say is very good for the price
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bill
Pittsburgh

28 November 2016
OnePlus 2
Very nice charger.
Looks good and works great. Nice product would buy again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Danai
Melbourne

1 September 2016
Great
Works well and I like the glow that it has when plugged in.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tee
Queensland

31 August 2016
Great value
This deal was great value for money, and the transaction was effortless. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase from here again. Thanks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marcelino Laranjo
Lisboa

29 August 2016
Bad contacts
Contacts does not work on several vehicles.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



EZ
Melbourne

28 August 2016
Good quality, great value!
Purchased with discounted price, impressed by the quality and packaging. Fast shipping, happy with this online shopping experience!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



aqua
Sydney

22 August 2016
Convenient
This is very useful as it's got 2 ports
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



M HARTLAND
Castleford

2 August 2016
HTC 10
Works well
This charger works well as my phone can accept quick charging. Using the 2.1 amp output I was able to keep the sat nav on and play music on a long car journey, and the phone was fully charged when I reached my destination.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



TC
Auckland, New Zealand

30 June 2016
Easy and hassle free
Easy to place order. Kept informed by emails. Items arrived as indicated. The whole process was hassle free. Will definitely us MobileZap again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Arnulf
Barkåker

27 June 2016
Usb
Good
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sue
Kawerau, NZ

25 June 2016
Everything I expected
Everything I was wanting in a car phone charger. My husband and I can both charge our phones at the same time when we are travelling so is exactly what we need
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



billy
kernersville

21 June 2016
HTC phone
Excellent features
Very satisfied with the experience. The phone charger was exactly as advertised works perfectly. The buying experience was great!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marek
Dublin

20 June 2016
Samsung Galaxy A5 2016
Good quality product
I would recommend this product 100%. Value for the price. Fast delivery. I'm happy enough.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Fred Hamilton
Belfast

19 June 2016
iPhone 6
Very Good Device
This device does indeed charge devices effectively. It does charge the iPhone on the higher rating safely and considerably faster.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

17 June 2016
Good Product
Good product. 2 ports. Cool blue light
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Billy
Kernersville

14 June 2016
Phone
Nice experience!
The phone charger and cord was exactly as advertised to. I received it timely and it satisfied my expectations. Will use Mobilefun again in the future.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Aidan
Ennis

30 May 2016
USB charger
Not compatible with all sockets
Disappointed with the Oxilar dual USB Super fast charger 3.1A, as it doesn't work in every cigarette lighter /socket.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



onthemove
Unknown

22 May 2016
Good product, very satisfied
Good product, very satisfied
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Santos
Luton

22 May 2016
Note 4
Very good
Proper replacement. Fast charging in 45 min. Thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pete
Wa

21 May 2016
Great, thanks
Terrific
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Usman
Milford

15 May 2016
Charger
Great product and fast delivery
Great product and fast delivery.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter D
Cambridgeshire

9 May 2016
iPhone 6S
Perfect
Perfect product, does exactly as described and performs well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cathy Beckett
SWINDON

6 May 2016
Honor 5x
Fast car charger
This is a nice solid charger which charges all my devices quickly, the reason for four stars only is personal preference, as I really don't like lights on gadgets, but can overlook as this charger was highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Irene
Lower King

5 May 2016
Great charge!
Charger works a treat and great service too from MobileZap
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ray
New Lebanon, OH

1 May 2016
Moto G4
Great buy
N/A
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ANTHONY
MORNINGTON

29 April 2016
Was very pleased with this Firm, product
Was very pleased with this Firm, product , price and delivery were great, will buy from them again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeffrey
Bellefonte

21 April 2016
Nexus 6P
Great Quality
I definitely recommend this to any Nexus 6P owner. Great Product. Great company.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sharron bury
Swindon

19 April 2016
Iphone
It's very good
It's very good and I love the colour not the traditional white
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jen
Christchurch

18 April 2016
Happy with the products I brought
Great to buy from, took 1 week for delivery & happy with the products I brought.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carl
Norn Iron

11 April 2016
Olixar Dual USB car charger
Phwoaaarrrr!
This is the second one of these I've bought. Nothing wrong with the first one, just wanted a second one for the work car. Powers a Nextbase 402G Dashcam and charges my Galaxy S7. The 2.1A usb is great for the phone when it's running my Co Pilot Sat Nav app, as that's a bit of a battery hog. Recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Constantinos Tolis
Nicosia , Cyprus

23 March 2016
microsoft 950xl dual sim
very practical
i recommend this product to everybody that wants a practical charger for the car. it is also very quick. it needs only 30 minutes for a full charge. it is also lighting and this makes it very nice. buy it !!!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



peter marciniak
nottingham

10 March 2016
fast car charger
USB
Not used yet but I am sure it will be great just like everything I buy from mobilefun, and the delivery of all items I buy was 1stclass thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mel
Louisiana

4 March 2016
iPhone 5
Great product
Great product. Love the blue indicator lights which match car interior lighting. Fast charging
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sheerie Franks
Norwich

1 March 2016
Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Car Charger
Great adapter to keep in the car
Good to be able to charge 2 devices during car trips!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tassos Kapsogeorgio
Athens

19 February 2016
Motorola G (3rd Gen)
Very use full device
Id like it very much.It is a pretty nice and useful item which makes your live easier since you can charge two devices
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Donald
Northern Ireland

22 January 2016
Olixar Dual USB Super fast Car Charger
Super Fast
In this day and age where more and more demands are being made on your mobile phone. It's great to be able to re-charge your phone quickly through this device.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



john howell
thetford

21 January 2016
iphone 6plus
great charger
I keep running out of charge on my iPhone - not any more - works great in car - dual charge aswell -so glad they made it - no problems - & very happy customer
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Driver
Hartford CT.

11 January 2016
works perfect
Ordered it for the rating it had and it does have the out out for 2 phones or tablets.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Annon
Unknown

8 December 2015
Good car charger
I bought one several month ago so got another 3 for presents as it is a good car charger.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jim
WOODCROFT

5 December 2015
Ok
Ok
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve B
Exeter

2 December 2015
Samsung Galaxy S5
As USB Car Chargers go, it works
As USB Car Chargers go, it works! My only criticism would be that at night, the blue backlight is too bright?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graham
Dublin

2 December 2015
Well worth the money
Not what I was expecting at all. Really good quality stuff. Didn't think the screen proper would work to well on the curved edges but so far no problems with it coming off and has a nice feel to it. Mount for car is very secure Overall very very please with quality and delivery was very fast. Will be ordering off yous again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Yvonne
Dromana

1 December 2015
It's okay
I thought it was going to have a type "C" USB socket, but it is okay that it has a regular type "A" USB socket instead. I just won't be able to use it like I originally intended. Also, it only works when plugged straight into the car charger socket. It doesn't work when I plug it into a dual socket car charging adapter. It isn't the adapter, because other thing plugged into work just fine. So it is fine, but not what I expected.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



lila laird
kilmarnock

19 November 2015
in car charger
very good charger
I sent for this charger as a present for my son the delivery was quick the quality was very good it was just as describe fast and and reliable
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graham Lucas
Somerset

19 November 2015
Sony Xperia Z5
Handy little device
Handy device for plugging 2 devices into the cigarette lighter; and it glows in the dark!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Claire Brooks
Birkenhead

18 November 2015
Olixar
Excellent
This was purchased for a Christmas present for my son together with Olixar hands free kit.....delivered sooner than expected.....one of the items was omitted to be sent in the order I received.I emailed customer services,which I was a bit sceptical about,not speaking via telephone but had a reply within 24 hours and the missing item was then sent out 1st class.For the customer service and speed of delivery I would give 5 stars alone.The products I received look well made and well packaged but obviously cannot say how good they are at working,apart from referring to previous reviews which helped me to pick these items.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ahmed Dedat
London

17 November 2015
Optical dual usb fast charger
Quick charger
Had one before but list it. It charges in quick time. Well worth it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



marc pape
oxfordshire

13 November 2015
samsung galaxy s6 edge
Definately worth a buy
this makes a change from your standard in car charger, like the ones advertised all over popular auction websites. Looks nice, fits in to the charger socket well, and glows blue when power is going to it. you can either plug in your phones standard cable, or buy a new to go with it (which is what I did). Either way it works fine. No issues with charging. Smaller that the standard in car chargers you find. Only downside was the connection point (shiny pokey bit at the end) could do with being a little longer. My car has a deep socket, so I had to make sure it was firmly in place before it would work. Which took a minute of pushing it in firmly. Other than that, no problems at all.... plus you can charge 2 at once
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian
Portsmouth

12 November 2015
Sony Experia mobile phone
Good Quality
I was having problems charging my Mobile phone in my car; not enough output from the car lighter socket. This charger lead has two outputs and my phone will now charge from the lower or higher output options on this charger
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Ashworth
Berkshire

11 November 2015
Samsung s5
Pleased with my purchase
I'm pleased with my purchase
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin blyth
Edinburgh

8 November 2015
iPhone 5s
Great bundle
Solid piece of kit, perfect for those journeys in the car keeping devices topped up
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian
Hampshire

4 November 2015
Sony Experia mobile phone
Solved my charging problem
I could not charge my Sony Experia mobile from either of the ports available in my car. i.e.: cigarette charger or USB port. This item solved the problem . it has two output charge rates and my phone will now charge, using either output strength
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

15 October 2015
Best Car Charger !
Best Car Charger !
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



shazib
Barking

21 September 2015
olixar Dual usb charger
Very efficient
bought this device and I must say its very efficient and could b a life saver.Charges just as well as a normal charger and you can charge two devices at once
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jan Cubison
Sheffield

14 September 2015
Motorola motog
Charger works well and I use it daily
Mobile fun are a great company.This car charger was part of an Olixar kit containing a hands free adapter which was child's play to get started. Charger works well and I use it daily. First one I had broke and Mobilefun replaced it with no questions and pick up locations make this very simple. I have recommended Mobile fun to all my family and friends!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Louise Evan-Wong
On line

14 September 2015
Great value
This charger has 2 ports so can charge iPads and smart phones simultaneously. Delivery was quick and items were as described. Would purchase from this company again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Emily Roche
Dublin

7 September 2015
very happy
Satisfied with my new car charger. It's neat and easy to use. Not much to say as it's a car charger
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Dolphin
Brecon, Wales

7 September 2015
Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Charger - 3.1A
Great Product
An attractive well made device which works well. Good website - easy to use. Thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Caroline
herts

6 September 2015
iphone 5s
I just keep on buying them!
this charger is fantastic! In fact it's so good that I've bought a second as my son acquired the first! The charger is very neat and tidy; it's very easy to hide it away when leaving the car. It charges really quickly, which is always a bonus. It's made really well; it feels sturdy in my hand. I'd recommend this charger to anyone, particularly if you have a second device that uses usb. Well done, Mobile Fun; another great product, delivered quickly and supported by great customer service. Thank you!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Christopher Clarke
North East Uk

5 September 2015
Great product
In trouble yet again after no charge in mobiles driving from Wales and family getting worried unable to contact us. Ordered on Thursday delivered Saturday morning. Great product great price and great service thank you
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jason Hone
London

25 August 2015
S5 and S6
Emergency Charger
This product was purchased for the purpose of charging in an emergency in our SUV, for my wife's phone and mine.....as we live in vancouver canada on the west coast we travel allot as I'm a photographer as well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rick French
southampton

2 August 2015
iphone 6 plus
great device `
its charges nice and fast but the main use is for the iPhone in sat nav mode and it keeps it going and manages to charge it as well were most other chargers just about keep the iPhone going. Its a great neat little chargers and packs a punch when needed
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen Murray
Gloucester

29 July 2015
OnePlus One
Does exactly what it says
Very happy with this dual charger. It charges my phone even when using it for navigation with the screen on..other chargers allow the phone to drain whist screen is on. The blue strip around the edge is illuminated when your ignition on, another feature I like as it suits the interior of the car! Awesome delivery from mobilefun as usual! :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dianne Foley
New Zealand

19 July 2015
Car charger
This little gadget is great and I can charge 2 phones at once if required. :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



paul w
magor

7 July 2015
HTC ONE M9
Buzz buzz here comes the fuzz!
Does what it claims to. However, it interferes with weaker FM radio stations when in use! So much so, I don't bother trying to re-tune the radio when travelling the UK in work. Such a shame because this generally only happens with the cheap Bungo chargers you buy in lesser quality shops or supermarkets for £5!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carl
UK

24 June 2015
Galaxy S5
Recommended for CoPilot users
I bought this to power my S5 and a GS8000L Dashcam. I have my phone plugged in to the 2.1 amp socket, as when I was using CoPilot satnav, it reduced the speed that the battery depleted, after I went into settings on CoPilot, I was able to have the S5 battery charge whilst my phone screen is live constantly whilst driving, (reduce the amount of animation on screen). I also have my music streaming over Bluetooth at the same time. My phone is always in use, and battery is always highly charged. Recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Patrick Brady
Dublin

6 June 2015
car charger
charger a great fit in socket, not like some others. works great
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gerald Garrett
New Romney, Kent

28 April 2015
Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Car Charger - 3.1A
Extremely usefull when your always on the move
An extremely usefull device when you require the need for charging two (2) mobile devices when continuously on the move. Wouldn't leave home without it !!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

20 April 2015
easy to use
simple and easy to use... fast charge too
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Nowland
Darwin NT

15 April 2015
Car Charger
Works well
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



sardar khan
london

8 January 2015
samsung galaxy s4 mini charger
excellant
I have used the charger on delivery and it works perfect and is able to charge two devices simultaneously without any problem.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ray sturgess
n ireland

28 November 2014
olixar dual usb super fast charger.3.1A
Superb charger
It is a good looking,well made object.Blue light to show you it's working, great.My main problem with old car chargers is they fell out.This is fabulous,a lovely tight fit,abselutely no chance of stopping charging,great job.It's the best charger for my car I've ever bought and I wished I could have bought one of these years ago.Oh,it charges very quickly,especially the 2.1A,I use this especially for my Sat nav on my HTC one m8.This charger is top class.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Yannis Rouakis
Reading

27 November 2014
Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Car Charger
Awesome car USB
This USB besides being dual, ie perfect for its price, is beautiful, shows well instead of the lighter and it has got a smart light that shows that it gets power from the car. It supports both my iphone and my satnav!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Tumber
Sittingbourne

13 November 2014
Samsung note 3
twice the power
This is a simple solution to keep my phone and the wife's phone charged whilst travelling on holiday leaving the other sockets free. Charges the note 3 as fast as home charger when using the 2.1 amp outlet.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



monaza Hussain
Luton

5 November 2014
fast car charger
car charger
It is very good
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vicky Challinor
Stoke on Trent

25 October 2014
Samsung D600E
Brilliant
I have an old Samsung phone but was unable to get an in car charger, having bought 2 others without success I bought this keeping my fingers crossed that it would work, brilliant cannot believe that at long last I have a device that works with an old mobile. It also charges very fast. Thanks MobileFun I have already recommended you to my friends. Delivery was also excellent I received this within 48 hours of purchase even though I had standard delivery.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris Sandford
Bristol

21 October 2014
Olixar Dual USB Super Car Charger - 3.1 a
Car Charger
Its a great brilliant little device, can now charge my phone + Tablet at the same time and has a nice blue light as display round the edge which gives a nice little finish to it once again brilliant service as always and received very quickly
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon Sandiford
Bury, Greater Manchester

20 October 2014
Samsung Galaxy S5
Perfect
I was wary of buying a non-Samsung branded product after the last charger socket (bought elsewhere) caused my car fuses to blow. So I was pleased that it worked first time out of the box and is working perfectly. The fact it has two charging points is great for when my boy's phone needs charging in the car at the same time! Top marks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



mark
LLANELLI

16 October 2014
olixar dual usb super fast charger
fantastic
I bought this as a replacement for my old in car charger.It is a great product and charges the phone really fast from a depleted battery.would highly recommend this product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eilis Parker
London

6 October 2014
Olixar Dual USB Super fast charger
Its a super fast charger, that charges super fast, two things at a time (that's the dual bit!) - job done
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ivor Meredith
Ruislip, Middlesex

30 September 2014
Olixar Dual USB Super Fast 3.1A Car Charger
Great Little Device
Easy to store in the glove box or simply left plugged in if you are a non smoker - also unlike some gadgets it actually does what it says on the tin !
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Franklin
Maidstone

28 September 2014
Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Car Charger - 3.1A
Super Charger
This is a car cigar lighter usb adapter with the ability to charge 2 devices at once. One slot is 2.1 amp and the other 1 amp. It is stylish black with a discreet blue illumination which does not distract. Delivery is very fast from MobileFun and also a great price. I recommend this item.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

21 August 2014
Iphone 5, ipad air
Does what is says!
I have charged both my ipad and iphone 5 from this device the same time! Really nice gadget for your car especially if you run out of batter all the time!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shirley johnson
Near Bolton

8 August 2014
Galaxy S3
Harry goes to Italy
We are off to Italy- we being my pet dog Harry and me. We will be sailing and travelling in my car for the journey. So it's vital to be able keep in contact and find our way to Italy. The product will help us to do that- and it's just what I needed. Thanks Shirley and Harry
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve B
York

2 August 2014
Samsung Galaxy S5
Powerful well made charger
Wanted something to charge my Samsung Galaxy S5 while sat nav was being used in the car. The S5 needs 2amps to quick charge and this charger provides this plus an additional USB socket with 1amp output. Well made charger which is made from one piece plastic body so won't fall apart. Cool blue light when charging too. Highly recommended.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gerard Watts
United Kingdom

26 July 2014
Samsung galaxy S4, Nexus 7
Dual USB charger
Perfect for use in my motorcycle tank bag to charge kit on the move...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shenfield
Kirkcaldy

26 July 2014
Sony xperia and IPad Air.
Does the Job Intended
It does the job I intended it for and makes life easy as no other chargers are required - just use the USB lead supplied with the device.It also allows two devices to be charged at the same time so saves any argument as to who has priority. Overall I am very pleased.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Melissa
London

22 July 2014
Excellent charger!
I've wanted to charge my phone and other gadgets in the car for so long and now I can! Excellent dual charger. Highly recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bernard O'connor
Belfast

12 July 2014
Nokia 820
Very good
In this day and age of mobile devices needing to be charged and kept charged this ia a very handy device. Especially with the new security regulations at airports.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Howard
Wiltshire

29 June 2014
Samsung phone, Sony tablet
perfect for the job
Purchased a double USB cigar lighter type charger for my camper. Perfect for charging both my phone and tablet at the same time. Looks good and a great price too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

25 June 2014
Nice charger
works well on both my galaxy s4 phone and my samsung galaxy tab pro 8.4 at the same time. couldn't really ask for more.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



george dumitriu
London

24 May 2014
Samsung note 3
Good product and practical
Could come with at least one cable connector to your specific device thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



stuart
London

5 May 2014
Sony xperia z1
Pretty but poor quality
Love the look of this, but it's form over function I'm afraid to say. Keeps stopping charging as the fit into the vehicle cigar socket is not good. Shame, cos when it's working it charges well
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gary
Lichfield

13 April 2014
Iphone 5s; ipad
Does what it says on the tin - almost
Dual USB iphone and ipad (2.1A) car charger. Delivered promptly by mobilefun as always. "Does what it says on the tin" as it charges two I devices simultaneously. Just don't get it being embossed 50-60Hz as it's a DC device!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Terence Whiting
Manchester

5 April 2014
HTC DESIRE
PERFECT FOR MY NEEDS
It provided for my requirements of being able to charge two pieces of equipment whilst on the move.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Benjamin
U.K.

3 April 2014
Ipad air: Iphone 4S: Samsung S3
gadgets
All items which you advertise are interesting and purchases made by me form your company are of the quality expected.Customer support is very good!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

2 April 2014
Samsung S3 & Nexus 7 (2012)
Good charger....
Good charger at a good price, does what it's supposed to do. Charges both my S3 and Nexus 7 at the same time as advertised. Good quality and doesn't make the car radio buzz like some similar priced chargers I've used. Would recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

2 April 2014
iPhone 5 & Sat Nav
Stunning design
Great looking adaptor for running 2 USB devises. Looks cool with its blue lights.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Bond
Birkenhead

2 April 2014
Cubot Android phone
Charger
Really this is the biz if you want a charger for your phone whilst on the move in the car. You can listen to your fav music/station whilst it's charging. By the time you arrive, at your destination, the phone has sufficient power from the charge to continued using it. Great device and worth the money. You can also charge another item at the same time.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roy Scott
Cumbernauld

1 April 2014
mopbile---IPad
Ideal for the forgetfull
My wife and I travel regularly to Belfast. We always forget to charge our mobile phones which is awkward when forwarding our time of arrival We now can relax with a double charger permanently in the car We can use domestic devices which are static Now we are 2 modern OAP's
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



jeffrey rush
rickmansworth

30 March 2014
samsung s4
natty charger
A tidy and useful gadget which conveniently sits in the cigar lighter socket for easy access. Not being too technical, I was not too sure which slot was for which item, phone or tablet but it is tidy and very useful for charging while driving/.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
3: INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone, Skypephone S2, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F102, ZTE F107
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 209, OT 222, OT 255, OT 282, OT 303, OT 355, OT 363, OT 660, OT 665, OT 708, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT-203, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, PLUS 12, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800, U3
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire 7 2017, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire HD 8 2017, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle DX, Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 2012, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle International , Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Oasis, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Voyage
Apple: iPad, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPad 2017, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 10.5, iPad Pro 12.9 2015, iPad Pro 12.9 2017, iPad Pro 12.9 inch, iPad Pro 9.7 inch, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Graphite, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
Barnes & Noble: Nook 7
BenQ-Siemens: C81, CF61, CL71, E61, EF51, EF61, EF81, EF91, EL71, P51, S68, S81, S88
BlackBerry: 7100t, 7100v, 7100x, 7130v, 7230, 7290, 7730, 8100 Pearl, 8110 Pearl, 8120 Pearl, 8130 Pearl, 8220 Pearl, 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8320 Curve, 8520 Curve, 8700f, 8700g, 8707v, 8800 Pearl, 8820, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Motion, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Cervantes, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
Bush: Eluma
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Venue, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, G1 Android, Ion, Nexus 10, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel C, Pixel XL
HP: 8 1401, Elite X3, hx2100, hx4700, rw6815, rx5915, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Advantage, Bolt, Butterfly, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, MTeoR, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, P3300, P3350, P3400, P3470, P3600, P4350, P6300, P6500, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, S310, S620, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Smart, Snap, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch 3G, Touch Cruise, Touch Diamond, Touch Diamond2, Touch Dual, Touch HD, Touch phone, Touch Pro, Touch Pro2, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G7010, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Huawei Mate 9 Porsche Design, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U7510, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, TOUGHPHONE, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: 5300i, 5400, 7050, 7100, A 225, A100, A140, Arena, B2050, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, C1100, C1200, C2200, C3300, C3310, C3320, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F2250, F2400, F60, F7250T, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GB102, GB220, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GD910, GM205, GM730, GM750, GS101, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT500 Puccini, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW550, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KC560, KC780 Reina, KC910 Renoir, KE800 Chocolate Platinum, KE820, KF300, KF310, KF350, KF600 Venus, Kf900 Prada II, KG220, KG225 Butterfly, KG290, KG320, KG800 Chocolate, KG810, KG920, KP100, KP130, KP170, KP235, KP500 Cookie, KP501 Cookie, KS20, KS360, KS365, KS500, KT520, KT770, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L1100, L343i, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, P7200, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, S5200, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, U300, U400, U8110, U8120, U8138, U8150, U8180, U8210, U8290, U8330, U8360, U8380, U880, U890, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Viewty Lite, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
LG : KP202
MDA: Basic
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Pro
Motorola: A1000, A780, A830, A835, A910, Atrix, Atrix HD, Backflip, C115, C139, C155, C257, C261, C336, C350, C385, C390, C450, C550, C650, C975, C980, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, E1000, E1070, E365, E398, E550, E770v, EM330, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, KRZR K1, KRZR K3, L2, L6, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, MOTO Z10, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, MPx, MPx200, PEBL U6, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR maxx, RAZR V3, RAZR V3xx, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, RIZR, RIZR Z8, ROKR E1, ROKR E8, ROKR Z6, T191, T192, T280, T720i, V1050, V150, V180, V220, V230, V235, V300, V360, V3i, V3x, V50, V500, V525, V545, V547, V550, V60, V600, V620, V635, V66, V70, V80, V975, V980, W220, W230, W231, W370, W375, W377, Wilder, XOOM, XOOM 2, XOOM 2 Media Edition, XT316, XT720, Z6w
NEC: 343i, 411i, e122, e228, e313, e338, e540, e606, e616, e808, e808Y
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 1100, 1101, 1110, 1112, 112, 1200, 1208, 1209, 130, 1600, 1616, 1650, 1680 Classic, 1800, 208, 2100, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2300, 2310, 2323 Classic, 2330 Classic, 2600, 2600 Classic, 2610, 2630, 2650, 2652, 2680 Slide, 2690, 2700 Classic, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2720 Fold, 2730 Classic, 2760, 301, 3100, 3109 Classic, 3110 Classic, 3110 Evolve, 3120, 3120 Classic, 3200, 3210, 3220, 3230, 3250, 3300, 3310, 3310 (2017), 3310 3G (2017), 3330, 3410, 3500 Classic, 3510, 3510i, 3600 Slide, 3610 Fold, 3650, 3660, 3720 Classic, 500, 5000, 5030, 5070, 5100, 5110, 5130 XpressMusic, 5140, 5140i, 5200, 5210, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5300, 5310, 5320, 5330 XpressMusic, 5500, 5530 XpressMusic, 5610, 5630 Xpress Music, 5700, 5800 Xpress Music, 6, 600, 6020, 6021, 6030, 6060, 6070, 6080, 6085, 6086, 6100, 6101, 6103, 6110, 6110 Navigator, 6111, 6120 Classic, 6124, 6125, 6131, 6136, 6150, 6151, 6170, 6210, 6210 Navigator, 6216 Classic, 6220, 6220 Classic, 6230, 6230i, 6233, 6234, 6260, 6260 Slide, 6267, 6270, 6280, 6288, 6290, 6300, 6300i, 6301, 6303 Classic, 6303i Classic, 6310i, 6500 Classic, 6510, 6555, 6600, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6610, 6610i, 6630, 6650, 6670, 6680, 6681, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 6710 Navigator, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 6800, 6810, 6820, 6822, 700, 701, 7020, 7070 Prism, 7100 Supernova, 7110, 7200, 7210, 7230 Slide, 7250, 7250i, 7260, 7270, 7280, 7310 Supernova, 7360, 7370, 7373, 7380, 7390, 7500 Prism, 7510 Supernova, 7600, 7610, 7610 Supernova, 7650, 7700, 7710, 7900 Prism, 8, 808 PureView, 8210, 8310, 8600 Luna, 8800, 8800 Arte, 8800 Sirocco, 8850, 8890, 8910, 8910i, 9300, 9300i, 9500, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E50, E51, E51 ( No Camera ), E52, E55, E6, E60, E61, E61i, E63, E65, E66, E7, E70, E71, E72, E75, E90, Issues, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N-Gage, N-Gage QD, N1, N70, N71, N72, N73, N76, N79, N8, N80, N81, N82, N85, N86 8MP, N9, N90, N900, N91, N92, N93, N93i, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, PT-6, X Plus, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
Nook: HD, HD Plus
O2: XDA Argon, XDA Atmos, XDA Diamond, XDA Exec, XDA Graphite, XDA Ignito, XDA IQ, XDA Mini, XDA Mini S, XDA Orbit, XDA Orbit 2, XDA SP, XDA Trion, XDA Zinc
O2 : XDA Stealth
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, 5T, One, X
Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, M3000, M500, Rio, Rio II, San Diego, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, SPV C600, SPV C700, SPV E100, SPV E200, SPV E650, SPV M600, Sydney, Treo 600
Palm: Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus, Treo 500v, Treo 650, Treo 680, Treo 750
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Razer: Phone
Sagem: my401C
Samsung: A300, A800, Ativ S, ATIV SE, B210, B2100 Solid Extreme, B2700, B300, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B510, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C100, C110, C120, C130, C140, C170, C3050, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C5212, C5510, C6112, C6625, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, D410, D500, D520, D600, D800, D820, D830, D840, D880 DuoS, D980 DuoS, Diva Diamond, E1120, E1150i, E1170, E1360B, E2100, E2120, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E215, E2330, E2370, E250, E250i, E2600, E300, E310, E330, E350, E370, E390, E400, E530, E570, E600, E620, E630, E700, E710, E720, E730, E740, E760, E770, E780, E800, E810, E820, E870, E880, E900, Exhilarate i577, F110 MiCoach, F200, F210, F250, F300, F400, F480 Player Style, F480 Tocco, F700, Flutter, G600, G800, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A5 2018, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Book 10.6, Galaxy Book 12.0, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 10.1, Galaxy Note 10.1 2014, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab, Galaxy Tab 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 8.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab Active 2, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Tab S3, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i200, i300, i300x, i320, I550, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i600, i620, i640, i7110 Pilot, i7500, i780, I8520 Halo, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, J600i, J700, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, L760, L770, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M110 Solid, M150, M200, M2310, M2510, M310, M3200 Beat S, M3310, M3510 Beat B, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, M8800 Pixon, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7320, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, P200, P260, P300, P310, P400, P510, P520 Armani, P730, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Qbowl, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S300, S3100, S3370, S3500, S3600, S3650 Corby, S400i, S401i, S500i, S5150 Diva Folder, S5200 Slide, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, S9110, Serene, SGH C300, SGH Z500, SGH-S100, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, T100, Teos, Tobi, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, U100, U600, U700, V200, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, X100, X450, X460, X530, X600, X640, X660, X680, X820, X830, Z, Z1, Z105, Z107, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z400, Z510, Z540, Z560, Z650i, Z720, ZM60, ZV40
Sendo: M550, M570, P220, P600, S220, S600, S600, Sendo X
Sharp: 703, 770SH, 802, 902, 903, Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh, GX1, GX10, GX10i, GX15, GX17, GX20, GX25, GX29, GX30, GX30i, TM100
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia E5, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C702i, C901, C902, C903, C905, Cedar, D750i, Elm, F305, F500i, G502, G700, G705, G900, Hazel, J100i, J110i, J120i, J210i, J220i, J230i, J300, J5, J7, Jalou, K200i, K220i, K300i, K310i, K320i, K330, K500i, K508, K510i, K530i, K550i, K600i, K608i, K610i, K630i, K660i, K700i, K750i, K770i, K790i, K800i, K810i, K850i, M600i, Mix Walkman, Naite, P1i, P800, P900, P910i, P990i, R300, R306, S302, Satio, Spiro, T100, T18, T20, T200, T230, T250i, T270i, T28, T280i, T290i, T300, T303, T310, T39, T600, T610, T630, T65, T650i, T68, T68i, T700, T707, T715, txt, Txt Pro, V600i, V630, V640i, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W200i, W205, W300i, W302, W350i, W380i, W395, W508, W550i, W580i, W595, W610i, W660i, W700i, W705, W710i, W715, W760i, W8, W800i, W810i, W850i, W880i, W890i, W900i, W902, W910i, W950i, W960i, W980i, W995, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Z1010, Z200, Z250i, Z300i, Z310i, Z500, Z520i, Z530i, Z550i, Z555i, Z558i, Z600, Z610i, Z7, Z710i, Z750i, Z770i, Z780i, Z800i, Zylo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: Ameo, Dash 3G, G1, G2 Touch, MDA Compact, MDA Compact II, MDA Compact III, MDA Compact IV, MDA III, MDA Mail, MDA Pro, MDA Touch, MDA Vario, MDA Vario V, myTouch 3G, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, SDA, SDA II, SDA Music, Sidekick II, Sidekick III, Touch Plus, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch, Vairy Touch II
Tesco: Hudl, Hudl 2
TMobile: Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Unity, Vivacity
Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go, G 810, K01, TG01, TG02, TS10, TS803
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 345, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 550, 553, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6, v1605, v1640, VPA Compact, VS2, VS3
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, F866, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini

Related products


Mobile phone accessories