Triple Pack Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen Ink Refill - Black

Olixar

Product reference: 42627

Get 3 ink refills for your Olixar laserlight stylus pen with this Triple Pack of official refills.

"Excellent"




Most useful customer reviews

The Sage of Milton
Southern UK

Olixar Laser Stylus Pen Refill
20 May 2017
Excellent
Whilst playing with the Laser pen and the Olixar 6-in-1 pen I managed to drop the refills on the floor and got them mixed up. Although it seems that the refills from one will fit the other (they did for me anyway) they have different reference numbers (42627 and 42628). Comments ? ARE they interchangeable?

149 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Official Olixar laserlight stylus pen ink refills

Always have ink for your Olixar laserlight stylus pen with this official ballpoint pen ink refill pack.

Smooth writing action

The ballpoint is satisfyingly smooth and writes like a high-end pen many times the value of this product.

It's also fine enough for detail and illustration work.

Pack of 3 refills

With the triple pack you get 3 refills for your Olixar laserlight stylus pen, so you'll be able to write for ages.

How to change your refills

To change the Ink refill, simply remove the black plastic stylus section to gain access to the pen section. Unscrew the silver pen section to access the long thin refill pen tip. Pull the refill out (may require a small amount of force) and replace with a new refill. Then replace the silver pen section and you're good to go.


Reviews by rating
(80)
(23)
(5)
(8)
(6)
Reviews by language
German
(2)
French
(21)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(122)
Show all
(149)

Average rating 4,4 given by 149 customers | Write a review

Sort by
James Docherty
Andover

20 July 2017
Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen.
Asked for the best and received just that.
This is my third purchase from this website and as usual, not a worry in sight. These are top of the range instruments and as in my past experience found the delivery spot on, my purchase did exactly what it said on the tin. Excellent website, choice of items all at a reasonable price and guaranteed to put a smile on your face. Thanks again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Owen Miller
London

25 May 2017
BLU
Best laser pen ever
Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Item Ever Best Item Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever Best Item Ever
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



The Sage of Milton
Southern UK

20 May 2017
Olixar Laser Stylus Pen Refill
Excellent
Whilst playing with the Laser pen and the Olixar 6-in-1 pen I managed to drop the refills on the floor and got them mixed up. Although it seems that the refills from one will fit the other (they did for me anyway) they have different reference numbers (42627 and 42628). Comments ? ARE they interchangeable?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
London

19 May 2017
Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen
Desperately Fiddly
The instruction said remove plastic insert. The batteries just came out when i tried to do this, and I tried to put them all back right way up quite a number of times without success, and eventually, one of the batteries fell to the floor and rolled away without trace. I've no doubt that its functions as pen and stylus are fine, but for that the hexstylus is a much better buy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan
Park Ridge

18 March 2017
So easy to use
So easy to operate. Working as it should.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter O
NSW Australia

13 March 2017
Happy with the one that does work, but batteries do go flat
Received two as per special offer. First works fine but second I think the batteries were flat and need to be replaced. Tried swapping batteries between the two pens but still could only get the one to work. Happy with the one that does work, but batteries do go flat.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



happy
wa

8 March 2017
excellent
Very happy. Practical,useful. Pen writes very well(smooth).
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kath
Adelaide

8 March 2017
At Last
Getting a new stylus was always going to be a pleasure because my old one had suffered a puncture some time ago. I am glad I got this one though. As I don't make presentations I have no use for the laser, which is a great laser btw, or the torch which is as lame as y'd expect for a torch which is really a pen but I do like the weight of the stylus and the rubbery nose bit feels very substantial and I can be confident in my spelling.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Magnus Karlsmyr
Stockholm

2 March 2017
Olixar stylus laserlight pen
The batteries didnt work, they had to be replaced immediately... Then the led light stopped working after a couple of days... And the rubber tip has to be pressed quite hard on the phone in order for it to work. Overall a very lousy priduct!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



LES
Northern Rivers NSW

30 January 2017
VERY SATISFIED
This pen does everything the ad mentions. Writes very smoothly and easily. The torch is great for such a small product and the laser is a great added extra.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Parker
Ivybridge

8 January 2017
Olixar Pen and Laser
What a useful item. Soft touch scribe for toch screen, no dirty finger marks left behind. Also it has a useful led torch and laser pointer. The ball pen is nice quality also. A very pleasing product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ken
Cashmere QLD

22 December 2016
Laser doesn't work
The laser doesn't work and the internal mechanical parts are cheap. Destined for the bin.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



George Dickinson
Cumbria

22 December 2016
Olixar lasserlight stylus pen
Love the pen
Nice writer as well and useful with the light on the end good for finding key holes in the dark good value for the money as well 5 stars from me
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



George Dickinson
Cumbria

11 December 2016
Olixar laser light stylus pen
Good writer
It's one of the best pens I've owned, good writer and with the light on the end it's good for hopeing the front door in the dark. 5 stars from me
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jamieson
Scotland

28 November 2016
Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen
good pen
Good pen, however the torch button has to be held down to keep light on which is a bit frustrating
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ann Law
St. Andrews

28 November 2016
Oligarchs Lazerlight Stylus Pen
Good Service & Good Value
As always quality and service from Mobile Fun is very good. With one exception the stylus/torch/laser/pen provides good value for money. The one exception being that the barrel of the pen is so shiney and slippery when used for writing that it slides between fingers. This was easily rectified by wrapping an elastic band around the barrel. Happy to recommend this product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mr. T. E. Middleditch
Erith

18 November 2016
SAMSUNG S7EDGE
If you want parts for your mobile, don't be slow or the Mobile Phone Parts wil go. Be slick and order quick or otherwise you'll will be sickp
This is a great pen in it self. If your disabled and in problems you can you use the red laser for help. Using the red button point it to the sky keep flashing 3short pushes, then 3 short flashes and finally 3 lond burst. When peple see the morse code you will get someone to help you. Great product.DO NOT AIM RED LASERLIGHT AT PEOPLES EYES OR ANIMALS eyes either BECAUSE YOU CAN CAUSE SEVERE EYE DAMAGE TO PEOPLE AND ANIMMALS.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Denis
Roselands NSW

28 July 2016
Great Product
Product. Order & Delivery was 1st class
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris O'Donoghue
New Zealand

21 July 2016
Nexus 6p
All functions as advertised. Nice and bright
I did like this accessory. However the build quality feels low, buttons feel loose etc. All functions as advertised. Nice and bright.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Seton
Brisbane, Qld

4 July 2016
Laser does not work
The pen and the rest of the thing works, but the laser pointer flashes on, most times, then stops working. Am I able to get a replacement?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew Riley
Newport

15 April 2016
Olixar Laserlight Stylus pen
Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen
Excellent product delivered promptly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Cooper
Norwich

4 April 2016
HTC One S
A Multipurpose Wonder
I wanted to know that this stylus pen would work with the screen of my smartphone before purchase. The information about the product on the mobilefun website convinced me that the Olixar laser light stylus pen would work with my HTC One S phone. Additional features which this stylus pen has are: use as an ordinary ball point pen, a red laser light output and a white laser light output - all very useful.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jonathan Hudson
Oxford

2 April 2016
Olixar Laserlight Stylus
Useless
Laser worked for less than 24 hours
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Cooper
Norwich

24 March 2016
HTC One S
Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen - A Multipurpose Wonder
This awesome product is a mobile phone stylus,ballpoint pen and laser light torch all-in-one! The laser light torch has two different outputs from which one can choose, these being white or red This product is of excellent value for money especially when purchased from Mobile Fun, the mobile phone accessories company that is based in Birmingham. I would strongly recommend the Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen to anyone seeking a capacitative stylus for use with a mobile phone or a tablet. This is undoubtedly an excellent product!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rene
Wasilla, AK

26 February 2016
ink refill
works great
exactly as advertised and arrived in a very timely manner, well packaged.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Larry
Sunderland

1 December 2015
Oligarchs Laserlight Stylus Pen
Disappointed!
I purchased this pen a few weeks ago,having been impressed by the same one bought earlier for my son's birthday. Unfortunately my pen quickly developed irritating faults. The stylus frequently became loose and had to be screwed into the top time and time again. The pen top was a slack fit and rarely stayed on as it should have. Finally the section housing the ink refill came loose and could not be screwed back on. The thread had lost its grip. Used as a pen it was easy to hold and produced smudge free script, but the other faults have made it useless. I have had several excellent products in the past from MobileFun, but sadly this pen was not one of them.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Geoff.
West Yorkshire

25 November 2015
Laser light Syls
Excellent product
Service, speedy and reliable as usual. As an Octogenarian took time to figure out where the batteries were but solved it and happy with the item.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Georgina Campbell
Glasgow

30 October 2015
iPad iphone
Brilliant Gadget
It's a great gadget li love the the pen and the torch I use this stylis a lot more than I thought I even take it in pocket when I take my pup out at night good work Mobilfunk .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roy Gurd
Bath

28 October 2015
Samsung Galaxy 3
A very useful tool. Was geat as it was a bogof offer!
Nothing. The instrument does what it is meant to do. Very satisfied
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Murray
Derbyshire

5 October 2015
Kindle
Nice pen
I like this pen, it feels comfortable to hold and write with. The torch and laser pointer are an added bonus. Both work well and are fit for use.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Hardcastle
UK

29 September 2015
Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen
Pen works at both ends but no lights.
I know that there is a piece of paper to remove between the batteries to enact the light and stylus but that is fiddly and I cannot make it work.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Brooks
Suffolk

18 September 2015
Olixar laser light stylus pen
Very Impressed
Much more better than I had expected and very well impressed. Pen writes very well. Torch is very well illuminated for the size it is. Laser has a good range of target.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



alan young
South Tyneside

17 September 2015
Olixar Laserlight Stylus
Very pleased
Item arrived well within the allotted time,very pleased.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Larry Leith
Sunderland

9 September 2015
Olixar Laser stylus pen
A useful piece equipment f
I particularly like the combination of pen,stylus and torch but admit I have not used the laser. It would be helpful in presentation work. The pen is comfortable to hold and produces a clear smear free script. A gentle touch is needed when using the stylus, and it is advisable to use it at a 90 degree angle. Using it from the side could result in the stylus rubber parting company from the pen,and it doesn't go back. I received a replacement immediately when this happened to my pen. No fuss, just the excellent service I have always had from Mobilefun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Brooks
Brandon

7 September 2015
olixar laserlight stylus pen
Realy bright lights writes very well
Far better quality than I expected.Realy bright lights writes very well.Does what it is said to do brilliant
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Martin Arnold
Aberdeen Scotland

1 September 2015
LG G4
Two clear design issues
Firstly the positive, the pen is a really nice writer. However the grip between the Stylus "shell" and the pen head is very poor so within an hour of usage the Stylus shell was falling off the body. Also the buttons for torch light and laser rattle all the time when the item is used. Very poor quality......
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Larry Leith
Sunderland

3 August 2015
Oxilar stylus pen
A useful all in one product
A well made, lightweight item. I haven't used the laser but the torch is surprisingly powerful for its size, and the Pen writes clearly and smoothly. The stylus is sensitive and it's very convenient to have to hand whilst making notes. I am pleased bought it. As ever, great service and fast delivery.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bronwyn
Nz

28 July 2015
Excellent toy for cat
Love this pen, it has a good quality laser and torch.. My cats love the laser.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Parvez Hamid
Harlow, Essex

19 July 2015
Olixar Laserlight Stylkus Pen
Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen
Much better item than I had exoected, an all in one Laserlight, Stylkus and a Real Pen. Excellently designed and crafted item. The laserlight works really well for my presentations. I am very happy I selected this specific product and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Larry Leith
Sunderland

15 July 2015
Laser light stylus pen
Useful item
Well made, nicely balanced pen which writes very clearly. It is useful to have a stylus combined. No need for a separate one. Changing the three tiny batteries when the time comes could be a bit tricky.There's no indication of the positive and negative positions shown, so take note before taking them out. Torch lights up small area and laser light would be useful for those who need a clear well defined pointer on a chart or board.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



peter humphreys
south wales

7 July 2015
lazerlight 4 in 1 stylus pen
pen
the pen was delivered this morning,very pleased with the quality and price
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Aitken
north yorkshie

6 July 2015
hexstyli 6 in 1 stylus penordered sever
hexstyli 6 in one stylus pen.
Excellent piece of kit .Ordered several for stocking fillers at Christmas. Regards John Aitken.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard
Northampton

3 June 2015
Laser light pen
Excellent pen
Excellent pen good size great for every day use
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carol norwood
Sussex

2 June 2015
iPhone 5s
Not impressed
The stylus part is fine and so is the pen but the lazerlight does not work
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jack Mickleburgh
North West, England

17 April 2015
HTC ONE M8
Majestic !
This stylus Pen is a joy to use! It's a must have gadget for any smartphone or tablet user. I absolutely would highly recommend if you like modern innovative technology. Love it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joan Rathburn
Stockport

27 March 2015
Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen
Laserlight
It is a very useful item it means that you don't have to carry a separate Pen or Light
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jean Harney
Adelaide, South Australia

18 March 2015
Wonderful product
Loved the Oli{ar laser light pen (four functions).
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian P. Westwood
North Wales

16 March 2015
Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen
Worth waiting for
i had a pen sent but coils not find the pen! The stylus was good, the Laserlight was good, the torch was good. Unfortunately I had a big problem with this pen so returned it. Before they could have received this I got my replacement. This has all parts working and is jut great. I use it a lot. I would recommend Mobile Fun to anyone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joan Rathburn
Stockport

16 March 2015
Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen
Excellent
Excellent Dual purpose pen and light
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rod D
Crawley

8 March 2015
Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen
Not good
The pen cap when removed doesn't fit the 'other end' so this makes for a rather short pen for writing, and impossible to use the stylus. As for the stylus beware that when used for constant scrolling on a website the rubber tip is likely to become unscrewed and if you miss it going you could end up putting a nice scratch across the screen of your device. Not recommended, even at half price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



William O' Connor
Dublin

5 March 2015
good product
i needed a product for classroom use with my iPad, this is quite an excellent product for the job. the combination of laser/pen and touch pen makes it good for the purpose. my only grip is the packaging... my first one arrived broken as the packaging was flimsy. the excellent service at mobile fun sent me a second on which arrived in perfect condition. it still had flimsy packaging but it was handled better. overall a great product in bad packaging and very useful in a classroom/meeting situation.. I'm deducting 2 stars fro the packaging though!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Erik
Adelaide , South Australia

4 March 2015
The Stylus Pen
the product looks good comes with a light which is quite handy and a ball point pen . Only wanted the stylus but for the price who can complain
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Mc Guire
london

16 February 2015
iphone5
great device
very useful device with many uses, thank you
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

4 November 2014
Rubbish
Product rec one did not work so returned it. Second one top fell off 3 days after returning faulty pen. However mobile fun have refunded the amount I spent as a goodwill gesture. Stay clear of product poor build.
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sheila
Portsmouth

3 November 2014
Olixar Laserlight Stylus pen
Magic.
Wonderful to have so many useful facilities "under one roof". When I first tried mine I thought it was faulty as nothing happened, - in spite of my having got the dog ready to chase the red light on the floor...... There didn't seem anything to tug at to allow any batteries to activate, and it was a couple of days before I decided to see what was inside. Aha. When the batteries fell out (open it over a table!) there was the little disc in between two of them. I would have felt such an idiot to send it back. Great fun at presentations surreptitiously putting your own red spot alongside the presenter's and watching him fiddle with his to see why it is happening. Shh! We mustn't all do it............... Thanks for a splendid product.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Russell
London

1 November 2014
4-in-1 pen,stylus light and ponter
4-in-1
Brilliant! Ideal gift and so useful. Already it's the indispensable addition to the briefcase and suit pocket, and I've used three of the four options without thinking!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



simon beecher
Ryde

1 November 2014
spot on
the description of the pen was quite comprehensive and detailed the workings of it quite clearly,and after receiving the pen it was absolutely brilliant my fingers are very large and had problems with the keypad but now using the pen it is so easy to type and added bonus was a laser light and torch i would recommend this to anyone and a gift at its price !!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Sawczyn
Lancaster

31 October 2014
Samsung Galaxy S5
Handy Andy
When I first operated the laser and torch on removing the battery seal I was most disappointed as both were very weak. I assumed spent batteries. I then removed and re-installed the batteries. I could not believe it. What a fantastic gadget. What powerful output. A good writer plus stylus pen to boot. Simply put a neat accessory. Highly recommended. 5 out of 5 from me.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mr James Muncaster
Hitchin

30 October 2014
447931643979
Very handy pen
Very handy pen.i keep it in my bedside cabinet. Exelant stylus.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Percy Fear
YEOVIL

27 October 2014
Very useful and fun to use
This laserlight stylus pen is fun to use, it has a stylus to use on my smartphone, it also has a torch which comes in very handy, the laser comes in very useful when for instance you are giving a talk and showing film slides, you can use the later to pinpoint exactly where you are talking about, and to finish off there is a pen,
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ZELJKO Oreški
Samobor

24 October 2014
IPhone 6
Nice ALL In one device
it was nice to receive four of it and paying only two with your promotional code! Thank you! My friends will be happy to have one of this as present from me. Cheers!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neil Woodruff
Norfolk

22 October 2014
Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen
Only one Laser works
Good value, Bogoff but only one Laser works
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Benito Italo Elia
Cosenza

11 October 2014
Penna stilo laser
Prodotto rispondente alle aspettative e uguale alle descrizioni del venditore. Tutto positivo il giudizio su Mobile Fun. Inappuntabile nella cura della clientela e nel renderla soddisfatta per i suoi acquisti. Tempestivo nelle risposte alle richieste del cliente che segue dall'ordine alla consegna.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roger Reed
Aberdeen

20 September 2014
Samsung S3 mini, HTC Desire
A clever pen
My wife has real problems typing on the screen of her phone. (Something to do with long nails perhaps!) This clever pen/torch/pointer/stylus does the job much better. I suspect it will live in her handbag from now on instead of the pen she normally carries.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Thomas Armour
Lambeg,Lisburn

17 August 2014
Ipad 3
Very handy 4 in 1 device
Very useful tool the only down side, a suspect pocket clip. Needs rethinking.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



sergio
Poggio renatico

14 August 2014
ottimo
Tutti i prodotti sono di ottima qualità.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



piero moreschi
santa maria nuova

13 August 2014
penna laser etc.
Prodotto di qualità non eccelsa, ma adatto allo scopo per cui e' stato costruito.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew Graham
Northamptonshire

13 August 2014
iPad mini
Great device!
Having used a stylus recently for Apple devices including my iPhone, I fancied the multifunction design of the Laserlight stylus pen. It is stylish and the laser pointer very bright, even in strong sunlight. We'll done again, Olixar and Mobile Fun.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
home counties

1 August 2014
Galaxy 2
for you inner Jedi
In case you come across some storm troopers as you go about you daily chores keep the laser pen in your top pocket. Lots of useful features in case you do get thrown in to a dark tank or have to reach in to that dark corner to keep the Falcon flying. Great gadget thanks Mobile fun... may the force be with you all
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JOHN SKINER
BOROUGH GREEN SEVENOAKS KENT

31 July 2014
MOBILE PHONE
JUST WHAT I NEEDED
THE ITEM WHEN IT ARRIVED WAS FAR BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. LAZER LIGHT, TORCH, PEN AND TOUCH PEN FOR SENDING TEXTS ON MY MOBILE PHONE INSTEAD OF USING MY FINGERS!! AN EXCELLENT DEVICE
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gee
Peterborough

31 July 2014
iPhone and ipad
No smudges or finger marks
If you are like me and hate smudges and finger prints on your smart phone and tablet, then the Olixar laser light stylus pen is for you. Your just as quick if not quicker, putting text together. Switching from email to surf at the flick of a wrist. You need to go back to the old method of pen and paper, all you need to find is the paper. It gets dark, save the planet and used the flash light provided. And to top it off, if the pets bother you like my two dogs and two cats, then the laser light gives them something else to occupy thier mind.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ray barnes
berkshire

3 May 2014
great product
What a great product this is. It saves me carrying several things about all the time, helps me in the dark and keeps the cats amused for hours.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert Esworthy
Cumming ga

18 April 2014
I Pad
4 in one
I just bought my wife a 4-1 and she loves it. She can use it on her I pad stop and use the pointed to play with our cats, write letters and use the flashlight to find things in her purse. Great item for a great price.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ken Simpson
United Kingdom

4 April 2014
Nexus 4 & 7
Handy pen torch and touch tablet
Useful collection to have in your top pocket, laser pen used much more than thought as it can be used when last too bed. Shows up enough of bedroom, especially when bounced off bedding. Torch is very bright. Pen works well, some doubts over
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Z Babar
London

4 April 2014
Samsung Galaxy 4S
Brilliant Device
This is brilliant device, very helpful in typing message, presenting presentations and plus a little torch
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

4 April 2014
4thWrite 4-in-1 Laser Stylus Pen
Works just like it says
I bought the two for one offer,one of the pens did not work,but the service from Mobilefun was great,I used ther colect postal ,and I recived a new one in record time would recomend any one to buy from Mobilefun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian Purvey
Ballyclare

4 April 2014
4 in 1 laser stylus pen
Very useful
Very useful and compact tool. Does what is outlined to do. Delivery was speedy and well packaged.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Fulford
Reading

4 April 2014
Samsung Galaxy S4, Google Nexus 7
Useful tool
A two-for one offer inspired me to get this. My wife complained that I left greasy fingerprints on the screen of her Nexus, so the stylus tip is useful. I gave her the second pen. The laser pointer will be useful when I give talks. The amount of ink in the pen seems small, but refills are available. Removing the plastic disk from the batteries was fiddly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
United Kingdom

4 April 2014
Great combination!
Having read previous reviews, I was not sure about this 4 in 1, but am very pleased so far. There are no instructions, but it's not rocket science to remove the tiny plastic disc inside to make the batteries work. Getting them back in is fiddly, but you can balance them and lift into place. The laser is brighter than expected. Good job.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



paula pelosi
poole

3 April 2014
i pad i phone
brilliant product
very useful item. The torch is very bright and the pen excellent My cats love the laser light but I have told them it is not really for them!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Farrow
Hertfordshire

3 April 2014
Used with my tablet and phone
It's what I call stylish quality
My first thought on being asked to do a review was "It's only a pen for heaven's sake, so what can I say?" But I'd be wrong. Yes, it's a pen and a very good writer too. Yes, it's a stylus and works a treat with tablet and phone. Yes it's a laser pointer, which is ideal for my talks with visual aids. And yes it's a torch, with a bright shining light. In addition, it is clearly a well-made quality item - and above all I had two for the price of one! Mobile Fun must know what they are doing....or do they? It was an absolutely bargain buy. I am even giving the second one to my son for his birthday. He will think I have spent a fortune on him!
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Harin Mehta
London

3 April 2014
Ipad & iPhone
4thwrite 4 in one laser pen
This is nice nifty little gadget with handy torch, a laser pointer, a styles for smart devices and a very good ball point to make notes. Would definetly recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tommial
România, Cluj-Napoca

3 April 2014
iPad
It is perfect for what I needed
It is a very good device for presentation on IPad .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Roberts
Oswestry

31 March 2014
iPad Air
Repeat performance
Second pen same great quality even better service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Roberts
Oswestry

26 March 2014
iPad
Very handy gadget
The pen writes smoothly and the light nice and bright.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

31 January 2014
Forthwrite and to the point
Excellent and versitle piece of kit. Easy to use.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert S Goulding
Halifax

30 January 2014
Another interesting and unusual product
I have not yet used all the functions with this pen but it certainly looks different when you use it. I do not know long the ink lasts so purchased extra refills good job as they are so small. Trouble is I keep getting tempted to purchase products like these only seen them available from Mobile Phone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Harin Mehta
London

26 January 2014
iPhone & ipad
4thWrite 4 in 1 laser stylus pen
A fantastic product. Very handy and once used, indispensable. I love it and now erg rate that I did not buy it when you had an offer of buy one and get one free!!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

25 January 2014
Perfect to have.
A gadget you must have. Comes very handy !
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David D
Basingstoke

25 January 2014
Generic Tablet - resistive screen
Good product when on offer
I bought the 4thwrite laser-stylus pen (2 for 1 offer)because my son's generic tablet uses a resistive touch screen. This is less sensitive than the more expensive capacitive touch screens and the stylus pen works well. The pen contains a laser pointer and LED light but having a laser pointer I would not want children to have it without stopping up the laser window or removing the batteries.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sasha
London

24 January 2014
n/a
very happy with customer service!!!!
The pen itself is quite fun, does just what it says :) I have bought it for my partner, so he doesn't need some additional things to carry with him. Torch and pen probably will get more use then other things but just the though of having it all in one thing is quite satisfying :)) What I was really happy about is Customer Service. I forgot to put the promotional code in the end to get it on 2 for 1 deal, so I called them after it was despatched, did not have much hope I'll get another one really but they did send it to me!!!!! Unbelievable!!! I was more then happy. And they sent it for no additional charge. Came the day after the first one. And the delivery is VERY quick!!! Welldone, guys!!! Pen is in the box, packed nice so can go as a gift. I like MobileFun, they have not disappoint me so far. Will highly recommend..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Angie
London

24 January 2014
It was to be used with my smart phone and my tablet
Did Not Work
I very much like the idea of this pen / plus extras. But sadly two of its functions did not work. So I am sending it back and have asked for a replacement in the hope that the next one will work. Otherwise I will be asking for a refund , disappointing purchase !
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard
Rhayader

24 January 2014
iPad Retina & iPhone 4S
Useful Gadget
This is a very nice pen, stylus, torch and laser. The pen writes very nicely, the torch is useful, the laser pointer very good and the stylus A1. The only complaint I have is that the Stylus/Cover slips off the pen very easily! In general an excellent product. Highly recomend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeremy Oldham
United Kingdom

24 January 2014
Samsung Galaxy Note
Laser Stylus Pen
Very nice item with so many uses. Pen works well and is comfortable to use, the torch light is very handy in the dark and the laser pointer excellent covering long distances. Nice to have something else to use on a touch screen rather than a finger which can often be too large. Excellent product, highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Keith Everitt
Solihull

24 January 2014
Nexus 7
Would not buy another.
What it actualy does is ok, however the product quality is not good. I previously purchased the all metal pen like this one, it was a bit smaller, but had to put a ring of selotape around the body to stop the lid part comming off. This one is just as bad, you pull the pen out of your pocket and just the lid comes, leaving the pen in your pocket (if its a narrow pen pocket, its hard to retrieve the pen. Looks like a redesign is need once again.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Reg Thomas
London

24 January 2014
Great Item
I have bought an array of stuff from here...the service is exceptional,the quality of the products of high standard . Will buy and recommend you to try Mobile Fun. regards Reg
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Glasgow

19 January 2014
IPad 3
Great implement
I love this pen as it is extremely useful and so handy as it has everything that I need to hand instead of having to search through my bag for different tools for the job in hand. Also gave my son in law one and he was thrilled with it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ioannis Papadopoulos
Corinth Greece

3 January 2014
Samsung extreme
I needed
It is handy for all the prescribed uses that it was made for.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Superfroggy32
Birmingham

31 December 2013
4thWrite 4 in 1 Laser Stylus Pen
Does exactly what it says - 4 times
Pen, laser pointer, torch and stylus all in 1 just perfect. Laser - almost pinpoint Torch - very bright Pen - writes well Stylus - first one that actually works on my iPod Touch. What more can I say - oh yes - BOGOF - magic.....
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dr Colin Harris
Solihull

28 December 2013
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
a neat ickle idea !
this 4 in 1 pen is a really elegant solution when using a Galaxy - i give talks so laser is brilliant - the torch is useful and the tip is a ghreat way to keep a clean screen. by buyimng 2 my buddy Roy had an extra Xams pressie too !!!!!!!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Vickers
Middlewich

19 December 2013
4 in 1 Laser Stylus Pen
Mr.Useful
Very handy and compact unit I am still finding uses for this pen in my very interesting life style.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

19 December 2013
iPad 3
Could be improved
This is a good product in that it does what it says when it works. There are no instructions about how to activate the torch and laser pointer and the process of removing the plastic discs between the batteries is very fiddly, especially replacing them with the right polarity. This could be a problem particularly for clumsy fingers !
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



AnnieK
Norfolk

18 December 2013
iPad
Excellent value BOGOF
Perfect replacement for worn out stylus - the other pen utilities worked week once this 66 year old worked out that the batteries has a pull out plastic cover - such technicalities....
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
Presents

18 December 2013
Disappointed that there was no instructions with the product.
I bought 2 of these for Christmas presents. I know the product is a simple device, but I would have expected some basic instructions on how to change the battery etc. When I queried it with Mobile Fun, I was simply advised that they don't come instructions..... Not very helpful.... As they are presents, I can't review them at the moment.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John J Murphy
Glasgow, Scotland

18 December 2013
ipad air
Keep your screen clean
I was fed up with constantly cleaning my screen, the solution was right in front of me at Mobile fun. Torch and laser pointer are a bit of a gimiick but good fun if you have a cat. The pen is great and the stylus is excellent. The cap and body fit well together, better than my last one.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark
Leamington Spa

17 December 2013
iPhone 5 and iPad mini
Very practical
The 4thWrite 4 in 1 Laser Stylus Pen is a very handy multi purpose pen which can be used in a variety of ways. Would recommend this item if you are looking for a practical pen.....
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



RONALD ELLUL
Malta

17 December 2013
general office routines
A handy office tool.
I have found this '4th. Write 4 in 1 Laser Stylus Pen'to be a useful office tool. It doubles up [by a factor of two] as a normal writing pen, a smart phone stylus point; a presentation laser pointer and an emergency light for those tight situations. Quite a useful item to have in ones' pocket. True value for money!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



colin innes
United Kingdom

17 December 2013
4 in laser stylus pen
nice pen
this 4 in 1 pen is realy good the rubber bit works nice with my tablet and my phone. The cats love chasing the laser and the pen writes well
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Swift
Reading

16 December 2013
Good product. Lack of description or instructions in box.
The plain black box when opened reveals a smart 'pen'. But if received as a present, gives no clue as to its facilities or use. No description. No instructions. Just a 'pen' - with a laser warning label. I knew what it was from the details advertised when I ordered. But it took me time - and email advice from MobileFun - to work out where the batteries were and to remove the plastic protector to make the laser and torch work. Needs some information in the box.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



H Hyland
Loch Lomond Scotland

16 December 2013
Ipad
Superb
Glad I made this purchase as it saves a great deal of time and is extremely flexible hassle free very useful if you happen to be in a hurry, lessons the possibility of misspelling when messaging in a hurry
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert Wilkinson
Co Antrim

16 December 2013
iPad Air
Practical/Useful
Havn't had a stylus pen before as I felt that they were unnecessary; However this 4 in 1 pen is excellent as it much more practical than a stylus on its own. Worth carrying because it also includes a torch and a pen. Will probably not use the lazer. Havn't to clean my screen as often - and it makes the iPad Air's touch screen more responsive and more accurate. Recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



brian johnson
driffield

16 December 2013
4s
4 in 1 laser pen
having purchased this pen for a xmas present I can only tell you that purchasing anything from mobile fun is an experience I will be happy to repeat over and over again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

16 December 2013
Impressive
Impressive ... Everything went according to the webste instructions
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

16 December 2013
stocking fillers
Clever little tool well presented, ideal gift, handy item to have in pocket
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Farnborough, Hants

16 December 2013
IPAD
multiple uses
It saves me using other items to achieve my needs
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bill HV
London, UK

15 December 2013
Intended use: Tablet
Stylus Pen
Bought as a Christmas stocking filler so I'm unable to comment on it's functionality but it was well packaged and works! Very good prompt service from MobileFun as I have always experienced.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lingmell
United Kingdom

15 December 2013
iPad2
Saves a fingerprinted screen
The stylus aka laser pen is pin-point perfect. Its accuracy is spot on and the material of the tip is soft and durable, very easy to keep clean and slips away in a top pocket ready for the next assignment.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Henry
Scarborough

15 December 2013
Nexus 7
Useful multitool
When I was primarily looking for a new stylus, I came across the offer of 2 for 1 for the Laser Stylus. I ordered it because of the price and thought that even if nothing else the pen would be useful as well as the stylus, however, I was pleasantly surprised by the light from the torch, and the laser pointer has to be used to appreciate just how far it projects and remains visible even in daylight. When it is used in a darkened room it is really bright. For anyone who uses a touch screen and gives presentations this is really a very well thought out item, and would encourage them to buy one.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ChrissieB
Suffolk

15 December 2013
iPad air, iPhone 4S
Unique product
This is the best stylus I have used. The fact that it is a pen, a laser and a torch is excellent value and I had the luck to get buy one get one free. I always look to see the new offers you have. Thank you
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark
United Kingdom

9 December 2013
Not so good..
Device looks like it#s made of metal - it's chromed plastic. The laser pointer on both of mine has some focus artifacts (like a glow around the red dot) which isn't good when pointing at things on a board. It seems very flimsy, and the barrel is not comfy to hold because its so wide. Certainly not worth £9.99 but because I got 2 for that price, I won't return it - I'll just use them until they break and throw them away.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barry
United Kingdom

5 December 2013
Galaxy S4
Nice
Arrived this morning and I ordered at 5pm yesterday. Nicely packaged and a nice pen to write with. Stylus works well and the laser pen and light will come in use. Took me a minute to realise you had to remove the plastic inserts from the batteries so that is something to note if you think yours doesn't work.
5 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John McAllister
Scotland

1 January 1970
4thWrite 4-in-1 Laser Stylus Pen
4thWrite 4-in-1 Laser Stylus Pen
Does exactly what your description States. Really useful gizmo. ..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Acer: beTouch E120, beTouch E130, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, Stream
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 990, OT 991, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, PLUS 12, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, U3
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire 7 2017, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire HD 8 2017, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 2012, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle Voyage
Apple: iPad, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPad 2017, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 10.5, iPad Pro 12.9 2015, iPad Pro 12.9 2017, iPad Pro 12.9 inch, iPad Pro 9.7 inch, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 101 Tablet, 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: EEE Pad Transformer Prime, Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
Barnes & Noble: Nook 7
BlackBerry: 9720, Aurora, Classic, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Motion, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
Bush: Eluma
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Streak, Streak 7, Venue, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, Chromebook Pixel 2015, Nexus 10, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel C, Pixel XL
HP: 8 1401, Elite X3, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Bolt, Butterfly, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Flyer, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Trophy, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus, Ville
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: Arena, Class, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 7.0, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD900 Crystal, GT540 Optimus, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Volt, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Book, Surface Pro, Surface Pro 2, Surface Pro 3, Surface Pro 4
Motorola: Atrix, Atrix HD, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, XOOM, XOOM 2, XOOM 2 Media Edition, XT316, XT720
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 130, 208, 215, 220, 230, 301, 500, 6, 600, 700, 701, 808 PureView, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 306, Asha 502, C6 01, C7, E6, E7, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N1, N8, N9, Nokia 2, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X1 01, X6, X7, XL
Nook: HD, HD Plus
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, 5T, One, X
Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Dallas, Gova, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Razer: Phone
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, Champ Deluxe Duos, Core LTE, E2600, Exhilarate i577, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A8 2018, Galaxy A8 Plus 2018, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Book 10.6, Galaxy Book 12.0, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Neo, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note 10.1, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab, Galaxy Tab 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 8.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab Active 2, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Tab S3, Galaxy TabPro S, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy View, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Google Nexus S, i7500, I9003 Galaxy SL, Omnia 7, Omnia M , Omnia W, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, S2 Plus, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Z, Z1
Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
Sony: acro S, Tablet S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia go, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: X10, XPERIA Arc, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia Play, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
Tesco: Hudl, Hudl 2
TMobile: Beat, Energy, Groove, Vivacity
Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Slide, Slide 2, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Salem, Sonata 3, Tania, Warp 7, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini

Related products


Mobile phone accessories