Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker - Green

Olixar

Product reference: 42320

Enjoy listening to music while in the shower with the Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker in green. With music playback controls and built-in microphone for those important phone calls that just can't wait.

"The AquaFonik an item that should be in every bathroom."
"Great just what I looking for"
"good for every day used "




Most useful customer reviews

Edward Czernuszka
Berkshire

Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker
2 January 2017
The AquaFonik an item that should be in every bathroom.
Since purchasing this item I now wondered how on earth I ever managed without it. It saves taking your phone into the bathroom and it possibly falling into the sink or accidentally picking it up when you are in the shower. The AquaFonik allows you to listen to your favourite songs or any radio station. Simply connect the Bluetooth and leave your phone safely in another room without the worry of it getting damaged. I would strongly recommend this item if you want to keep your phone dry.

Gerard
London

iPad. And htc 1s
11 April 2014
Great just what I looking for
Great Sound,Great Size, Waterproof, Great Colour Green fits in the bathroom nicely. Means that Great sounds of talkSport. Thank you

Anonymous
Unknown

21 February 2014
good for every day used
It's wicked little Bluetooth speaker I use it all the time anywhere and good for the money I paid it for

176 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker - Green

Enjoy a shower while listening to music wirelessly via Bluetooth

Usually a shower consists of listening to the rushing sound of steaming hot water, a daily routine we all slip into without much thought. Why not then ensure the whole process is far more entertaining with the Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker, a device that allows you to listen to your favourite music tracks while you shower or bathe.

Using Bluetooth technology to transmit your music, experience your own collection of music or any music subscription services you are signed up to via your smartphone - without any fuss or wires.

Compatible with any Bluetooth enabled phone.

Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker - Green

Suction cup for attaching to your shower tiles

Simply attach the Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker using the incorporated suction cup, allowing you to easily attach and move the device whenever you wish.

Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker - Green

Not just for showers, also ideal for kitchens and placing on desks

You can also use the Olixar Aquafonik Bluetooth speaker in other locations around your home or workplace. Ideal for use in the kitchen, especially when you are cooking or how about on your desk to take calls hands-free while you continue to work. The Olixar Aquafonik is one versatile speaker!

Bluetooth Shower Speaker - Green

Incorporated playback controls

Featuring a soft rubber finish to ensure a comfortable feeling when operating the playback controls.

With buttons to answer, hang-up and re-dial phone calls - volume up and down as well as next and previous track options.

Note: The volume can be adjusted by holding down either the previous track or next track buttons to either lower or raise the volume of the audio / music.

LED lights are also incorporated to offer information on Bluetooth pairing.

Make and receive phone calls with the built-in microphone

You may believe that taking a phone call in the shower is the last thing you would wish to do, however how many times have we all been caught out! You prepare to step into the shower, all is quiet just the soothing sound of rushing water - you position yourself under the showerhead and just at that moment when the first drop of water touches your hair...  The phone rings!

Never be caught out again with the Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker, that allows you to make and receive calls all while in the shower with its built-in highly sensitive microphone.

Using a compatible iOS device, you can also trigger Siri through the speaker and issue phone commands.

Bluetooth Shower Speaker - Green

6 hours music playback

With an impressive 6 hours of music playback time, you can be assured your musical showering experience is uninterrupted for many weeks to come.

Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker - Green

Supplied with a USB cable for recharging the device.


Reviews by rating
(64)
(26)
(5)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(2)
French
(49)
Spanish
(13)
Dutch
(13)
English
(95)
Show all
(176)

Average rating 4,6 given by 176 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Neville
SIPPY DOWNS

13 September 2017
GREAT LITTLE ITEM
I installed the speaker in the bathroom when I finished charging it. It works great and I am very happy with it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Denis
Roselands NSW

11 September 2017
Excellent
Excellent product just what i wanted, together with great service from this company.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Angela
NSW

9 September 2017
Cute novelty
I bought this product as gifts which I have not yet given, but I was very happy with the ordering process, and the speedy, uncomplicated delivery. The speakers are compact, a great colour and I think will provide a great source of enjoyment. I am very happy with my purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



john
Wellington NZ

7 September 2017
CLARITY
It's great to have crisp clear sound in the shower.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Molly
Dublin

6 September 2017
Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker
Simple to use and good sound
I can pair my mobile phone to it and use it in the bathroom, or indeed in any room of the house. It has good sound and is easily portable. It almost does exactly what it says on the tin but the one issue I have is that i cannot pair my iPod Nano to it - the iPod will not pick it up at all. Otherwise, it works well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barbs
Bristol

12 March 2017
Olixar speaker
Wow
Bought this for my son in law. He love's it. Said wow I can even get my telephone through it!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rob C
North Wales

10 January 2017
Olixar AquaFonik Shower Speaker
Therapeutic.....and it works, too.
Each time I walked into the shower room and saw her tablet on the window ledge (she's a Radio 4 Today freak) I panicked. Now her tablet is happy and dry in the bedroom, she's happy in the shower, listening and I'm happy too.. A great gadget. As described, good quality
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



CloK
Ovens

4 January 2017
Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth shower speaker
Great sound for small device
Fast delivery, good price, easy to use and great sound for such a small unit.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Edward Czernuszka
Berkshire

2 January 2017
Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker
The AquaFonik an item that should be in every bathroom.
Since purchasing this item I now wondered how on earth I ever managed without it. It saves taking your phone into the bathroom and it possibly falling into the sink or accidentally picking it up when you are in the shower. The AquaFonik allows you to listen to your favourite songs or any radio station. Simply connect the Bluetooth and leave your phone safely in another room without the worry of it getting damaged. I would strongly recommend this item if you want to keep your phone dry.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Catherine Phipps
Cornwall

2 January 2017
shower speaker
FAB
Qwerky and fun - a great gift!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Whymark
London

31 December 2016
Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker - Blue
Nice little BT speaker
Bought this for my niece as she was always taking her phone in the bathroom with her when showering. This speaker produces good sound and is easy to set up, and can stick on the shower door.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kate
N. Ireland

30 December 2016
Oligarchs AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Soeaker
Boys staying even longer in the shower now!!
Bought this for my husband as he used his phone for music and when I saw this I thought he would make great use of it! My boys love showering and spend so long that it's like a sauna when they get out! Since this speaker arrived it's unbelievable you can hear them singing I really don't think they realise how loud they are. I think my younger son starts dancing too! I'm afraid he might slip! Maybe it should come with a warning!! I love the colour and size of the speaker. It's not big and obtrusive but neat and tidy looking! Two downsides though, it won't stick to our tiles they are porcelain, flat tiles but we cannot get it to stick. My husband sticks it to the door, which I don't really like as it leaves a mark, until it's cleaned. Second issue, it doesn't have a volume control. I found that weird? Having said that, it lets my guys listen to music in the shower or relaxing in the bath. It does it's job and that's the main thing!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jill Peplow
Birmingham

28 December 2016
Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker - Blue
brilliant speaker for the shower
A great speaker, bought for my 10 year old son who spent 40 minutes in the shower the first time he used it! Good value and quick delivery thank you.Always great service from mobile fun as usual.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joao
Dublin

25 December 2016
Sound not loud enough
I like almost everything about it but the sound is not loud enough for somebody that is taking a shower.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

23 October 2016
decent sound for reasonable price
Sound is ok, not HI-FI, but then again, you don't really need hifi sound in the shower. all in all a good buy
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



C morton
Nottingham

11 May 2015
Shower speaker
Music in the shower
Easy to connect to phone. Good quality sound. Now no need to take expensive phone into the bathroom.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Trevor Lazzari
Spain

6 March 2015
Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker
A bit of Sound fun
Perfect to amuse a pre-teen whilst they use their bathroom!!! Charge and go, with no real set-up to speak of. Used in conjunction with an iPhone. Means the phone remains outside the bathroom, away from water and therefore safe. Sticks on a smooth tiled or glass surface best. Otherwise it does a good job well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



tim
peterborough

20 February 2015
iphone 6
great -------- BUT
Ordered two to start with - only one worked - was replaced. then its great and works excellently. I bought total of three -1 a gift the others for home and one to travel with. both of mine broke within a month.so its great ......BUT quality is rubbish. Awaiting the situation being resolved. its brilliant idea and when it works its great......BUT
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lavinia Wehr
Perth, WA

22 January 2015
Great speaker
Battery is really good and great sound
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anna
bologns

1 January 2015
ottimo
corrisponde alle aspettative . Di facile utilizzo , aspetto carino ... Nonostante abbia fatto l'ordine poco prima del Natale " il regalo " è arrivato in tempo proprio come indicato nei tempi di spedizione .... Da acquistare
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kord Keough
Sunshine Bay

30 December 2014
excellent present, should have bought years ago.
I purchased the Olixar bluetooth shower speaker for my wife as part of her xmas present. I think it is one of the best presents I have ever bought for her, she loves it and uses it everytime she is in the bathroom or bedroom.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maria Constantinidou
Cyprus

8 December 2014
iphone5, ipad air
Very good sound!
The product is very good! It gives you a clear sound and connects really easy on Apple devices. I tried it with iphone and ipad and it was better than expected.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mick Hopkinson
Keighley

18 November 2014
Ipad
Is what it says
Does a good job as shower speaker. Easy to set up and use although instructions a little on the small side.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dean Rooney
Manchester

17 November 2014
olixar aquafonik bluetooth shower speaker blue
Excellent Shower Speaker
Really good speaker - use it every dat when I shower or the kids are in the bath. Sound is good and battery life is great.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jamie mac
Lancashire

14 November 2014
Olixar Aquafonik Bluetooth shower speaker
It's just works!!!
Stick it to your tiles...glass shower screen or even your forehead! This just works....simple and easy to install. I thought at this price I was going to get a flimsy made?....crackly speaker?....potentially electrocuted?.... Nope! I connected it to my iPhone in about 20 seconds out of the box....slapped it onto my shower screen and bopped away for an extra 10 mins in the shower to my iTunes! And if you get sick of one track just press the button...and it will skip a track. Volume too low? Press and hold the right skip button and it will literally blast your ear drums away!! It works! It's works a bit too well! Just buy it...but don't slip in the shower listening to the cha cha slide! *note* I don't own the cha cha slide it was only used for comical value! Editors notes: there is nothing funny or amusing about the cha cha slide and if you own it on your iTunes...you are not being discriminated against and are still able to own and enjoy this little bundle of joy
5 out of 7 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ANDREA
massa

10 November 2014
esagerato!!
Articolo fantastico, un audio a dir poco incredibile. Davvero imperdibile, e unito al Galaxy S5 è un portento, sia per ascoltare la musica che per rispondere al telefono sotto la doccia.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nigel Good
Cambridgeshire

1 November 2014
Olixar Aquafonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker
Excellent product
My first speaker worked fine but would not charge the battery. So returned free of charge and received brand new speaker. Brilliant sound for size and easy to control whilst in the shower.Exellent item and excellent service.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Caroline
Exeter

25 September 2014
Shower radio
Produces a good quality sound
This is my second purchase of this radio and I bought it as a present. It's really easy to use and produces a good quality sound.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ML
Buckingham

30 August 2014
Laptop
Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker - Blue.
Great Idea! I listen to a lot of TalkSport and this is ideal when getting ready in the mornings. I was expecting it to fall off the bathroom wall every five minutes. But no! It's still affixed to the shower (tiled) back wall after 5 days. Set up very simple, although the instructions are in a -5 font size. Sound quality very good for its size and the volume level more than acceptable, particularly with the power shower at full chat. (Not sure what the wife is going to think though: she can't stand listening to people talk about sport; football in particular).
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve McM
Unknown

30 August 2014
Samsung Note 2
Visual
Great piece of kit, it works. The only down side and its a "biggy" ,the buttons are exceptionally difficult to see when mounted on the wall with a bit of water spray etc on them. They need to have highlighted indents.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Muhibur Rahman
London

18 August 2014
iPad
Now I can enjoy all my tunes in the shower
I love this little speaker. I was in the market for a shower radio but everything was very expensive and looked ugly until I came across this little speaker. It pairs simply with your iPhone or iPad via Bluetooth and you can listen to any radio apps, your own music and on top of it all you can awnser your phone calls. It's also small but packs a decent volume. You can leave your iPad or iPhone in another room as you can control volume, the next song or awnser calls via the controls on the speaker. It has a big suction cup to stick on your bathroom tiles and being waterproof you can stick anywhere. A great product that I can easily recommend to anyone.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

14 August 2014
Samsung s4 mini and htc
Excellent
Very easy to use, great quality sound, really great product.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Boris
St. Paul,MN

7 August 2014
Buy it
This is a nice little unit. The sound is decent for the price and size.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Syerra
Docklands

26 July 2014
Something I never knew I wanted till I started using it!
I tend to watch shows/listen to songs while I'm showering, and it's often very difficult to hear what's going on when separated by a glass shower screen. Problem solved with this nifty little thing! Bluetooth connection with my laptop, android phones and android tablets are all a breeze and the connection is reliable. It would be perfect if it had volume control too, but oh well, it's pretty great as it is right now!
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael
Dublin

13 July 2014
Great for a bath ok for a shower
The tile says it all, I have a noisy shower and when it's running you can't hear much of the quiter parts of songs on top volume.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Matt
Auckland

11 July 2014
Nexus 4
Awesome product
This product is great, I use it every time I have a shower. Brilliant
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Erik
Unknown

23 June 2014
Ottimo prodotto
Ha tutto quello che serve per ascoltare la musica sotto la doccia! Funziona con iPhone e iPod touch, il suono è buono nonostante le piccole dimensioni della cassa e la ventosa fa il suo dovere. Dopo un utilizzo di due mesi non ho riscontrato alcuna anomalia.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian
London

17 June 2014
iPhone 4S
Excellent shower speaker
I bought this as the rest of my family were fed up with me having the music on loudly enough to hear in the shower. It pairs easily with my iPhone, sticks to the tiles well (wet the sucker first) and goes surprisingly loud before it starts to distort. The speaker fires backwards toward the tile and then reflects back so gives a wider sound 'source' than if it fired forward. Battery life seems good so far and controls all work as expected. My only slight criticism is that the instructions are printed extremely small but since these are only really needed once to learn how to turn it on and off and how to pair this is much of a snag.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Daniel
Basingstoke

10 June 2014
Sony Erricson Xperia Z2, iphone 5
Recommend
This is a great speaker for the price. The sound quality is great and its very loud. It does stick well to the tiles just make sure you clean the tile first.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

1 June 2014
very good
Works perfectly apart from it not sticking to the wall properly
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Liam O'Donnell
Colchester

1 June 2014
nexus 4
simple to use
Bought this for my wife who loves her music. Usually just turned her phone volume up. She's not very tech minded but got it set up and going in seconds. All I've heard back is it is brilliant.... Oh and lots of dodgy singing of Beyonce and Gaga! Lol
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tina page
London

31 May 2014
Aquafonik shower speaker
In my opinion
Great device good Bluetooth range from phone speaker quality good for the price. Only problem was nothing in the instructions on how to activate Siri as claimed in the advertising After an email to customer services they responded quickly explaining that it needs two quick clicks on the call button and hey presto Siri was there. Thanks mobilefun, bath time will never be the same.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robin Lewis
Hastings

31 May 2014
Samsung Galaxy s5
Quality product
Fantastic product overall. The pairing for bluetooth is very quick and responsive. This product has a very good quality of sound for its price. The sound can be a bit on the low end, but you will not find a better waterproof speaker quality of sound. I LOVE this product. It sits on the tiles well and the controls are easy to use. The down side is yes it comes with a charging usb cable, but no plug. But hey, we all have computers with a usb charging port. Hours of playback is good with 4 hours. Brilliant product guys xx
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mehmet DEMIRER
Istanbul / Turkiye

31 May 2014
iphone 5
Pleasure in the shower
it very usefull and very professional product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shizbazki
London

18 May 2014
HTC One M8
Very Good
Bought this only recently and must say very impressed with it so far, whilst it isn't the best sounding speakers in the world its certainly an improvement over the phone speakers outside the shower. Mine stays above my head stuck on the wall when showering so i haven't seen what's its like if you dunk it in water. I am only giving it 4 stars though because it needs its own cable to charge which isn't a USB standard.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tefkros
Unknown

28 April 2014
Great little thing!
This was one of the best and useful purchases I ever made! This little speaker produces an astonishing sound, keeping you great company in the shower. You can also make/receive those urgent (or not) calls while being busy in the shower. Truly recommended!
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rod
Adelaide

28 April 2014
Bluetooth shower speaker
Pretty easy to set up and the sound quality is surprisingly good. I found it a little difficult to see the control symbols in low light but other than that minor gripe all good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nillo
Pavia

27 April 2014
Bello, pratico, ma manca il controllo volume
E' un apparecchio bello esteticamente e fa bene il suo lavoro. Per renderlo ancora più pratico, servirebbe il controllo del volume di cui è sprovvisto.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ziociccio33
Unknown

20 April 2014
Ottimo e simpatico
Idea regalo fantastica, davvero impermeabile e resistente. Peccato solo per la distanza a cui si deve tenere il telefono ma per il resto, davvero un ottimo prodotto.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Denise McDonnell
Wallington

16 April 2014
Iphone
Brilliant
This is just the best speaker ever. I wanted a shower radio but this is just perfect. Waterproof, you can answer phone calls, listen to your music all while in the shower or bath..... Amazing and fabulous design and colours too
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Norman Young
Croydon

15 April 2014
Samsung S2, S4 & Iphone 4S
Not bad, but should have a volume control
The unit seems well made and is robust. Sticks to tiles quite well, but experience shows that when finished in the bath/shower, take it off the wall or it will fall off. Sound quality (spectrum)is adequate considering its size, BUT the main failing is that it isn't loud enough when the shower is on or filling the bath. It relies on the volume set by the phone and the level of the recording. The device really needs a volume control so that quieter tracks can still be heard, or at least a boost button to increase the gain. Bluetooth range is huge - much larger than expected. The phone could be two rooms away! Being able to jump tracks (forwards and backwards) is useful, and it works well when receiving calls. If listening to pop music (generally recorded at high levels) it is OK, and my children are happy to use it. If listening to speech radio or classical music, it is too quiet most of the time. At least it does mean that your mobile device will not be damaged by moisture. Not bad really, but if it had a means of boosting the volume output I'd give it 4 or 5 stars.
4 out of 7 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve W
Southrn England

15 April 2014
Iphone 5
Good call, Impressed
Works very well, allows my girls to keep thier iphone away from water from shower and the bath and still listen to thier own music, works well with both thier phones just switch on, bluetooth on, connected. "water music on tap". There is only one thing that I would see changed and that is the ability to change volume setting from the speaker itself. At the moment this needs to be set on the phone, which is not in the bathroom... other than that, very impressed, my girls are happy, si I am happy.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



H Savage
Wiltshire

14 April 2014
Aquafonic Bluetooth shower speaker
Brilliant
Wasn't sure of the quality of this item as it was so cheap, however when it arrived we tested it and it's brilliant - so good that we're getting another for a friend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dawn Baddeley
Cheshire

12 April 2014
Aquafonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker
Spot On
Clear sound and so convenient and easy to use. Wouldn't be without it now. Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Iannis
Athens

11 April 2014
IPhone 5s
Excellent product.
This product brings your bath to another dimension. I love it and it's very good. It sounds very loud and I didn't expected to be honest. If you will buy it you will live it!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gerard
London

11 April 2014
iPad. And htc 1s
Great just what I looking for
Great Sound,Great Size, Waterproof, Great Colour Green fits in the bathroom nicely. Means that Great sounds of talkSport. Thank you
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Berb
Newcastle

10 April 2014
iPhone 5S
Excelent Item
Very good value for money and great sound quality. Very easy to set up and use.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JLow
Norfolk

1 April 2014
iPad 4 and Kindle Fire HD
Simple pleasure
I'm thrilled with this simple gadget that gives hours of pleasure in the bathroom at such a reasonable price. Bathing, showering, washing and applying make-up listening to your favourite music or radio station with quality sound. My bathroom is now my music centre: albums, playlists and favourite radio stations. In addition, you needn't miss a mobile call in the shower again. I loved it so much, I bought one for my daughter who thinks "it's brilliant".
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Cork

26 March 2014
Great Prodct!
Great communication, quick delivery and so far so good with the speakers working perfectly! :)
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian Mathers
Cumbernauld

26 March 2014
Bath times aren't the same!!
Music is now blasting out of my bathroom, my 8 year old boy has taken over. He switches his iPod on, switches on aquafonik and he's not to be seen and only just heard for half an hour, above the sound of "NOW 85". It's so easy to use my 5 years old daughter also flicks between tracks with ease. Sound is good, especially in a bathroom. And can be very loud, by choice of course. Great value for money
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Fabio
Milano

27 February 2014
FANTASTICO!
Confezione minimal molto elegante. Struttura resistente. Audio ottimo per uno speaker mono. Fantastico, anche per il prezzo! Consigliato a tutti gli amanti della musica... anche in doccia :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Melanie Coombes
N.S.W

27 February 2014
Fun, colourful and easy.
It took me a while to figure out how to work it, but this is awesome! Reasonable quality of speaker, does music does distort at times if too loud or high but we all know music sounds better in the shower so it doesn't matter too much anyway. Love it :)
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Giuliano
Monza

25 February 2014
Aspettative confermate
AquaFonik - acustica ottima e funzionamento assolutamente intuitivo.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gionni
Verona

24 February 2014
ottimo
Un prodotto davvero ottimo. Bello da vedere e con un suono eccezionale, merita davvero 5 stelle.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Riccardo
Carate B.

23 February 2014
Perfetto
Ottimo prodotto, provato già varie volte ed é perfetto e molto utile sotto la doccia soprattutto quando si ricevono chiamate. Spedizione lampo! Grazie.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

21 February 2014
good for every day used
It's wicked little Bluetooth speaker I use it all the time anywhere and good for the money I paid it for
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Federico
Mantova

18 February 2014
Ottimo
Di buona qualità, con un suono eccellente e comodo da usare.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gareth Evans
Glasbury

18 February 2014
Ipad
How Good is this Speaker...
I ordered this as a gift for the other half. She and I are very impressed with this speaker. It fell in the bath the first time it was used and this has had no effect whatsoever. The sound quality is very good and clear and call quality is also very good. Will probably get a second for the shower.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alessandro
Livorno

17 February 2014
Ottimo!
Acquistato come regalo per mia figlia. Lo usiamo tutti sotto la doccia, funziona benissimo e l'acustica è addirittura migliore e più potente di altri modelli non impermeabili.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mattia94
Novara

17 February 2014
Ottimo oggetto
Ottimo oggetto, provato più volte dalla mia ragazza e non ha nessun difetto. Può andare bene anche come diffusore esterno, non solamente sotto la doccia.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark
Unknown

11 February 2014
iphone 4s and samsung galaxy s2
Excellent product
This speaker did exactly what it says it will. Works perfectly with my devices and gives an excellent sound in the shower!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rob
Unknown

6 February 2014
iPhone 5s
Cracking value for money
For the money this Is pretty impressive unit. It seems well made, gives out decent sound and still works well when the phone is on the other side of the house. I can't comment on battery life yet as I've yet to recharge it which given the usage it's had I guess is already a good thing. Well worth the money to get some early morning tunes in the shower.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



rui
Portugal

6 February 2014
iphone 4
music
it's great for those that love music, now I can enjoy in the bath!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian
Basingstoke

4 February 2014
iPhone4, iPad Air
Brilliant Piece of Kit
We are having our bathroom remodeled soon and I was anxious to replace the old analogue clock radio which is attached to the wall.The reception and range is excellent. The tone is great. I would agree with 'Anonymous' that the on/off button is a little flakey. Definitely a long press to switch on/off but it's still a superb piece of kit
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter B
Unknown

2 February 2014
iPhone
Spot On
Previously had a wind up radio in the bathroom. Always had to remember to wind up for long enough for me to have a shower, and often forgot. This little beauty is brilliant, also producing a good sound quality.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave
essex

2 February 2014
iphone 4
Dad can i have .........PLZ PLZ PLZ
Being a "don't waste your money on that" type of person, my daughter bugged me to get her this shower speaker thing. It arrived 2 days later(impressed),out the box it came, set up by my daughter in seconds, straight in the shower in minutes. The ability to skip songs via the speaker, the suction cup and being shower proof make this spot on for her. Sound is fairly good, again better than I expected. It's also taken down the stables and stuck to the window in the tack room while her phone stays in her locker.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pete
Warrington

1 February 2014
Samsung galaxy note 3
Happy showering.
I like to listen to the radio when showering but the rest of the family are not as keen on full volume talksport. This is the solution. Downloaded radio app to phone, bluetooth to the speaker job done. No longer need full volume as it's next to my ear and the tone isn't too bad either. Still waiting for a call so I can answer it in the shower!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Amit More
Livingston

30 January 2014
Iphone,samsung s3
Its absolutely an awesome device
Cant believe a dream come true i was always wondering how to listen music using my mobile or ipad but this device gave me what i want and close to my ears while taking bath. its really useful and make me relaxing in bath as i watch lots of serial on my Ipad while enjoying bath. the sound quality is amazing cant think such little device can be so much powerful. Thanks for Mobile fun to sending me this products email.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

30 January 2014
iPhone and Samsung galaxy s2
Good things come in small packages
As the title suggests this is a small but powerful little speaker, Bluetooth connects easily with both my iphone 5 and my husbands samsung galaxy s2. Real clarity of sound and good bass, did not expect much from the size and the price, but am really impressed. Will be buying another one for the kitchen. A little tip, when attaching to a tile, wet the sucker a little and it sticks straight away and stays put longer.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



neil
west midlands

30 January 2014
samsung galaxy s3 mini and s4
shower time bliss
A great little gadget, just put bluetooth on phone and sync.I downloaded tune in radio app, now i have my favourite radio stations on in the shower. Even my techno phobe wife uses it. Simples...
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mrs gillan
Scotland

30 January 2014
iPod Mobil
Love it
Love this shower speaker I like the way you can move it about the house and answer the phone on it it's a great gadget to have
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kathy Valentine
Unknown

27 January 2014
Samsung Galaxy S2 and iPhone 4
Brilliant buy!
Brilliant purchase, well worth the wait. My son uses the speaker to listen to his music while in the shower and we can then ring him to tell him to hurry up. Great fun...
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



NINO
UDINE

27 January 2014
OTTIMO PRODOTTO A COSTO MOLTO "VARIABILE"
ORDINATO PRODOTTO, RICEVUTO IN TEMPI RAPIDI,MESSO IN FUNZIONE, PERFETTO...CON LA SGRADEVOLE SORPRESA DI VEDERE NEL SITO IL PREZZO PAGATO DA ME, CALATO DI QUASI 10 EURO DAL MIO ORDINE ALLA CONSEGNA (POCHISSIMI GIORNI)!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ian
essex

26 January 2014
iphone 4s
a complete triumph
fantastic bit of kit, only took 2 minutes to sync it up with my iphone and I was listening to my favourite tunes in the bath! gives plenty enough volume, and looks good as well. I bought another one 2 days later for a gift.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



DF
United Kingdom

25 January 2014
Sony Xperia Z
Wet, wet, wet!
Love this device. Easy to pair and although the sound isn't the best it's more than adequate and allows me to sing along in the shower! Not taken a call on it yet but nice to know that facility is available. The suction disc is excellent and it's nice and lightweight. I definitely recommend the Aquafonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roy Smith
Royal Wootton Bassett

25 January 2014
LG G2 Smartphone
Singing in the Rain
A great device for listening to music in the shower. Good sucker action on very flat tiles but can fall off on mottled tiles. Apart from that great sound, good Bluetooth connection; very quick and simple. This device is damage resistant and very waterproof. So even though it may fall into the bath or shower basin,it will not scratch easily or stop working. Overall a brilliant product!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

24 January 2014
Samsung Galaxy S4
A small prayer answered
I am an avid audio book fan and I listen to audio books or music from my phone via Bluetooth headphones during the working day as I work alone and often in isolated situations. At the end of each day I like to luxuriate in a long hot shower and I often tried to continue to listen to recordings whilst showering via my phone through the built in speaker. This was not a very successful solution as the phone had to obviously be outside the cubicle and the noise of the shower coupled with the relatively low volume of the phone speaker made this an unsatisfactory experience most of the time, depending on the quality of the recorded material. Spotted the advert for the shower speaker, bought one, synced in one minute, shower bliss! Sticks to the shower wall or glass higher than the splash zone if desired, or lower if necessary as it is water resistant. Single push button to operate and more than enough volume for audio or music. So far a great purchase with no obvious down side having used it daily for a couple of weeks now. Not yet required recharge and a bonus in the fact that I can even answer the phone without galloping out of the shower and grabbing for a towel hoping to reach the phone before it goes to voice mail. Delighted with the product the price and the service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Fwaffy
Newcastle upon Tyne

24 January 2014
Nexus 4, Nexus 7 and HTC Desire S
Much better than anticipated
I ordered this for my wife so she doesn't need to take her phone into the bathroom to listen to music in the shower. I was expecting the convenience of bluetooth but wasn't expecting the sound quality to be up to much. This speaker has a really nice tone to it over a wide range of music types (I like Metallica, she likes Westlife) and the volume ain't bad either. It sticks to the tiles exceptionally well, is easy to pair and is easy to control. VERY impressed for the money, so much so, I use it as well although I don't sing along to the music like my wife!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

1 January 2014
iPhone 4S
Excellent little device
This speaker is brilliant. So cheap and trully is waterproof, you can losten to misic in the shower or bath, and it really works a treat. the speaker quality is fne for music, though not as good as some high end speakers out there but a) its a lot cheaper and b) its waterproof, so all good. you can also take a call, though the voice quality isnt great but perfectly usable for the odd call.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Denise
Glasgow

31 December 2013
iPhone 5
Just what I needed!
I can listen to my music anywhere , while my phone was on charge, not only useful for the shower but I take it with me as speaker on any trips away- fabulous.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
south east

30 December 2013
iphone 5s
Works well
This connected easily and worked well but to start with I couldn't turn it off which meant that next time I came to use it there was no charge. It appears that you have to hold down the off button for quite a few seconds. I don't know whether this is a fault on mine or whether this is normal. I don't think the instructions are really very good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
stockport

29 December 2013
samsung galaxy s3
great item
As described was bought for my son who likes listening to music on his phone whilst spending 40 minutes in the shower. I was always concerned about condensation damaging the phone so when I saw this I thought great I will give it a go. Setup was less than 5 minutes and the sound quality is superb. He can also answer the phone almost like handsfree brilliant item for anyone who likes taking their phone in the bathroom.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Isle of Man

29 December 2013
iphone 5
A perfect gift for a youngster who likes to stay clean….
I bought this as a present for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. Delivery, as usual, was prompt, even to the Isle of Man. Within minutes she had set it up and went for a shower leaving her phone safely in the next room. Within minutes she was singing along to her favourite songs and taking calls from her friends. The price was perfect for a Christmas or birthday gift and the product is well built and functional. The technology is up to date and perfect when paired with an iPhone or similar.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mus
Milton Keynes

27 December 2013
Galaxy S4/ S3
Good Device
Works great. Connects well. Sound is good. Works with s voice just double tap the phone button. Reads texts. Makes calls.... only the battery life to test but so far so great.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



harley
kent

24 December 2013
iphone 4s and iphone 5
brilliant brilliant brilliant
more than pleased so much I want another two of these all I got when I played it- I want one, I want one, from my daughter and my husband. brilliant little item its loud clear and brilliant and pairs with your iphone straightaway. used it on iphone 5 and 5s and 4s brilliant infact everybody should have one who wants to listen to music in the bath or shower
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E400, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 223, OT 990, OT 991, Pixi 4 5, PLUS 12, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, U3
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle Voyage
Apple: iPad, iPad 2, iPad 2017, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 10.5, iPad Pro 12.9 2015, iPad Pro 12.9 2017, iPad Pro 12.9 inch, iPad Pro 9.7 inch, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 101 Tablet, 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
BlackBerry: 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Motion, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
Blackberry: Playbook
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
Bush: Eluma
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Creative: Zen Stone, Zen V
Dell: Streak, Streak 7, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, Chromebook Pixel 2015, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel C, Pixel XL
HP: 8 1401, Elite X3, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7, TouchPad
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 8S, 8X, Bolt, Butterfly, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Flyer, Google Nexus One, HD mini, HD2, Hero, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Smart, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch2, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7010, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: A133, A140, Arena, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 7.0, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GD880 Mini, GM750, GT500 Puccini, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW620, InTouch Max, Intuition, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KC780 Reina, KC910 Renoir, KP500 Cookie, KP501 Cookie, KS365, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pad, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, V20, V30, Viewty Lite, Volt, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Book, Surface Pro, Surface Pro 2, Surface Pro 3, Surface Pro 4
Motorola: Atrix HD, Backflip, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, ROKR E8, Wilder, XT316, XT720
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 110, 112, 208, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2690, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2730 Classic, 301, 3310 (2017), 3310 3G (2017), 3600 Slide, 3710 Fold, 500, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5320, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5530 XpressMusic, 5800 Xpress Music, 6, 600, 6260 Slide, 6303i Classic, 700, 701, 7230 Slide, 7610 Supernova, 808 PureView, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E52, E7, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N1, N78, N79, N8, N81, N82, N85, N9, N900, N91, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 2, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
Nook: HD, HD Plus
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, 5T, One, X
Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Miami, Monte Carlo, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, Stockholm, Sydney
Palm: Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Razer: Phone
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, B3210 Corby TXT, B3410, B5310 Corby PRO, B7722, C3300 Libre, C3510, Champ Deluxe Duos, Core LTE, E1050, E1080, E1150i, E1170, E2121, E2330, E2600, Exhilarate i577, Flutter, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A8 2018, Galaxy A8 Plus 2018, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Book 10.6, Galaxy Book 12.0, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note 10.1, Galaxy Note 10.1 2014, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab, Galaxy Tab 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 8.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab 7 Plus, Galaxy Tab 7.7, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Tab S3, Galaxy TabPro S, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy View, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Google Nexus S, H1, i5700 Galaxy Portal, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, M3310, Omnia M , Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, S2 Plus, S5260 Star II, S5560, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Z, Z1
Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aspen, Cedar, Mix Walkman, Spiro, txt, Txt Pro, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W8, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yendo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: G2 Touch, myTouch 3G Slide, Vibe, ZTE X760
Tesco: Hudl, Hudl 2
TMobile: Accord, Beat, Energy, Groove, Rapport, Vivacity
Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 351, 360 H1, 455, 543, 547, 550, 553, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Slide, Slide 2, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini

Related products


Mobile phone accessories