Avantree High Power 3.1A Dual USB Universal In Car Charger

Avantree

Product part number: CGCA-TR203-FA

Product reference: 39366

Keep your tablet and phone charged at the same time while travelling with this 3.1 Amp, fast high power, dual USB car charger by Avantree.

"An excellent product!"
"The simple solution to an irritating problem"
"Brilliant"




Most useful customer reviews

Shaun Smith
Waterlooville Hampshire

I Phone 6S
6 November 2016
An excellent product!
As quick as a mains charger, it's the third one I have purchased for other family members and they are just as impressed. Highly recommended!

Neil Dunstan
Guildford

Samsung Galaxy S4
9 October 2015
The simple solution to an irritating problem
Most smartphones consume a lot of power, but turn on the navigation app and it gets a whole lot worse. For a long time I couldn't work out why my phone ran down even when plugged into the USB charger in the cigarette lighter socket. (I really can't remember how I got that charger. A Bluetooth earpiece perhaps?) It turns out that the charger isn't up to the task and produces far less power than the phone was using to navigate. The Avantree high power charger completely solves that problem and even actually charges the phone while it's navigating - not quickly but it does. It's the simple solution to an irritating problem!

Phil stapleton
Preston

Abs tree high power 3.1a dual universal sub in car charger
6 July 2015
Brilliant
Fantastic unit Does exactly what it says on the box Had a few u s b chargers but non of this quality Great product highly recommended

47 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Two high powered USB sockets can charge your tablet

Designed to keep your mobile devices fully charged while commuting or during long car journeys - the Avantree Dual USB Charger for iPad and other available tablets features a fast high powered 5V/ 3.1A output, which ensures that even your tablet devices have sufficient battery life.

The upper port on the charger is designed specifically for charging the iPad, while the bottom is designed for Android tablets.

Avantree High Power 3.1A Dual USB Universal Car Charger    Avantree High Power 3.1A Dual USB Universal Car Charger

Designed to charge two devices at the same time

As well as supporting the charging of your iPad or tablet, each port can charge a smartphone or USB gadget. This means that while on the road, you can keep both your tablet and smartphone fully charged for important business meetings or simply for personal use.

3.1 Amp output for charging high power devices including iPads

When using a single port, this charger will deliver a 3.1 amp output to charge iPads and other large tablets quickly.

LED indicator shows charging status

An LED indicator on the front face of the charger will glow red to show when devices are charging and once fully charged, the LED indicator will glow green to signal that the devices are ready to be used.

Small, discreet and manufactured to a high quality

The small and discreet design means that it's easy to swap between cars and is also simple to store away.

The charger is manufactured to the highest possible quality and includes reliable over-current / over-temperature / short-circuit protection when in use.

To fully understand the benefits of fast 3.1 Amp chargers please read our in depth blog article

Technical Specifications:

  • Power: 15W
  • Input voltage: 12 to 24V DC
  • Output: 5V, total 3.1A
  • Dimensions: 63.5 x 31mm
  • Weight: 21.3g

Reviews by rating
(24)
(3)
(3)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(7)
Dutch
(2)
English
(32)
Show all
(47)

Average rating 4,4 given by 47 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Shaun Smith
Waterlooville Hampshire

6 November 2016
I Phone 6S
An excellent product!
As quick as a mains charger, it's the third one I have purchased for other family members and they are just as impressed. Highly recommended!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neil Dunstan
Guildford

9 October 2015
Samsung Galaxy S4
The simple solution to an irritating problem
Most smartphones consume a lot of power, but turn on the navigation app and it gets a whole lot worse. For a long time I couldn't work out why my phone ran down even when plugged into the USB charger in the cigarette lighter socket. (I really can't remember how I got that charger. A Bluetooth earpiece perhaps?) It turns out that the charger isn't up to the task and produces far less power than the phone was using to navigate. The Avantree high power charger completely solves that problem and even actually charges the phone while it's navigating - not quickly but it does. It's the simple solution to an irritating problem!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mr Richard Brewell
Ilkeston

31 August 2015
Samsungg Galaxy Note 3
It works but....
Whilst the charger works, it doesn't provide any more charging current than my last one. I was hoping,with it having a higher rating that it might. Only seems to provide sufficient current to maintain the same battery charge level.....
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Phil stapleton
Preston

6 July 2015
Abs tree high power 3.1a dual universal sub in car charger
Brilliant
Fantastic unit Does exactly what it says on the box Had a few u s b chargers but non of this quality Great product highly recommended
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris Cain
Nottingham

28 February 2015
Avantree 3.1A dual usb car charger
Best in car charger
At last a charger that will charge and power Galaxy S5 when navigating with Google Maps.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Corbett
Manchester

11 September 2014
Nexus 5
Worth the Money
Definitely worth shelling out a bit extra for this, I've been through so many cheap car chargers that have failed within days or weeks. Works a treat.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Julian
Hull

1 July 2014
Samsung Galaxy S4
Forget the white charger!!!
Yes . . . forget the knight on a white charger. Because the Avantree High Power 3.1A Dual USB Universal In Car Charger is THE ONLY charger you need!! I have been recommended many others before and they come nowhere near the performance of this ,little beauty. I speak as I find. It is small and unobtrusive and has the beauty of allowing two devices to be charged at the same time and does so VERY quickly. I am very, very impressed by this charger and I'm sure you will be too. It was delivered within a few of days of ordering. Go on . . . you know you want to!! Now . . . . . . where's that horse bolted to . . . . . . .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
suffolk

22 June 2014
I Phone
all charged up
thank you for the Avantree car charger . so compact and versatile . I can now charge up on the go my Garmin and phone at the same time. Speedy delivery so soon in action. Thanks. Turnip
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



littlebabba
warks

17 June 2014
sony xperia z samsung galaxy 4
a god send
I did lots of research looking for a in car charger as the one we had was wired and could only charge one phone at a time. This charger is a god send, it lets my partner use his sat nav on his Samsung galaxy 4 and me listen to my music on my Sony xperia z This charger will charge up your phone super quick whilst being used,don't know how we ever managed without it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
laois

7 June 2014
powerful charger
Keeps my sg4 perfectly charged and charges even when screen is on full brightness and gps in use. Most other car chargers don't do this for me.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roger Brown
London

30 May 2014
Samsung galaxy 10.1 and iphone 5s
High Power dual USB car charger
Second one I have bought, black suits upholstery of the car and blue lights are subtle enough not to distract Charges tablet well being 3.1A. Good Product I would buy again. 1st charger was lost on a boat in Greece, so works on yachts.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



sandro
venezia

29 April 2014
prodotto ottimo
Questo carica batteria universale e' molto veloce nel caricare il mio note 3 anche con il gps e navigatore attivato. Ottimo lo consiglio a tutti.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy
Kent

31 December 2013
Tablet and smart phone
Works as it should
I've bought cheaper car chargers in the past and have often found the charger won't stay connected in the socket. The Avantree has been properly designed and made. It fits snugly and does not work loose when in use. The two output charging rates means any tablet or smart phone should charge from this device.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Edward Turner
coventry

23 December 2013
TomTom,Ipad2,xzoom
Very handy device
The ability to plug in two items at the same time is excellent, Normally I would only be able to plug in the satnav device.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Johnny
Milano

11 December 2013
Ottimo
Leggendo le recensioni ero in parte scettico, invece dopo un po' di problemi iniziali ho scoperto che è un prodotto fantastico! Va utilizzato con un cavo USB di buona qualità altrimenti non ricarica bene; una presa è più potente rispetto all'altra. Il Nexus 5 con navigatore si ricarica rapidamente! Ottimo prodotto, straconsigliato!!!
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Leeman
United Kingdom

29 November 2013
iphone 5 and ipad 3
works great and charges both together without a problem
a great high output charger that works without having to mess about with moving my cables from one port to the other (u know what i mean!!) most other chargers are only 2A but i jumped at this one when i seen it and works great !!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
Lancashire

25 November 2013
Samsung Galaxy 10.1 Tab.
Avantree High Power 3.1A Dual USB Universal Car Charger
Packaged well and delivered on time. Nice size and does exactly what it states. Charges the Galaxy Tab 10.1 while being powered on. The Tab recognises it as a Mains Charger and not USB that wont allow you to charge while powered on. Will happily charge my Motorola RAZRi and the TAB at the same time.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Antoine Dalli
Malta

19 November 2013
Nexus 7 and Nexus 4
Great
Greafor a small divec it has the power you need to charge your tablit and you phone together one down side they don't including any USB cable with the pack
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eddie
Edinburgh

5 October 2013
Nexus 4 & 7. iPad 3, iPod 4th gen.
Space and life saver.
Now I can use my gps and charge another device simultaneously - no more problems on long journeys...
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan
Emsworth, Hampshire

27 August 2013
iPhone 5 & ipad 4
Solid piece of kit
The charge adapter is very well made and feels like its going to last. I did purchase a cheap adaptor from another online auction site but this proved to be a waste of money as it did not work with my iPhone even though it was sold as suitable, it was also very flimsy and broke within a few weeks, I'm so pleased with the adaptor supplied from mobilefun it's a much better product, just wish I'd found this site sooner. Thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Sheffield

26 August 2013
iphone 4s
Avantree High Power 3.1A Dual USB Universal Car Charger
Very good product does the job and looks very neat.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



david
Unknown

25 August 2013
neat and practical
At long last an uncluttered car! Just two short usb leads and the jobs done
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Noble
United Kingdom

20 August 2013
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 & Galaxy SIII
Great piece of kit
It does exactly what it says on the tin! This Avantree High Power 3.1A Dual USB Universal Car Charger has a very fast charge rate. Neat and compact - very useful piece of equipment. Highly recommended - as are mobilefun.co.uk. Usual ultra-fast service!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
North of Scotland

14 August 2013
Huaweii Ascend G300 and Kindle
Great initially -but
This worked really well for 3 weeks but then stopped working for no apparent reason. I discovered that in fact it had blown a fuse which the garage replaced when the car was in for a service. I have not used the device since in case the same thing happens so I will never know whether the device itself was faulty or there was another problem. Anyone had similar experience
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Yorkshire

31 July 2013
Ipad
Just what was needed
A great little gadget. Charge when you are travelling, saves carrying a mains charger with you and for destinations which may not offer facility to charge up you phone or pad. Very reasonably priced and once more excellent service from MobileFun
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adrian Lawrence
Christchurch, Doset

31 July 2013
iPhone 5, TomTom GO 825
Neat and Effective Solution
Some car adapters are bulky, others low powered and ineffective for more than one device. The Avantree provides sufficient power to charge two relatively high-draw devices and its low profile means that the car isn't a mass of trailing cables: they can be tucked neatly away. Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Jones
Telford

4 July 2013
HTC One X+
Powerful but...
Well made, fits snuggly and works nicely charging my phone at more than a trickle when I'm running the sat navigation app. Unfortunately though, as previously mentioned, it wipes out my radio reception in my 02 Renault Scenic and makes the radio unusable. Radio works fine when you unplug it. Shame as otherwise it's a great bit of kit.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark West
Dorset UK

2 July 2013
iphone,Galaxy Nexus phone & Nexus 7 tablet
Nice but Noisy!
The 2 high power chargers we bought are effective at charging our various devices while in the cars allowing full GPS use whilst still charging the phones. However we can no longer listen to any of our car radios whilst charging as the amount of electrical noise generated by them is simply staggering! I thought there had been regulations about RFI internationally agreed years ago but I've noticed the mobile phone business seems to live in a bubble of its own and many charging devices are both pricey and electrically noisy. So while we appreciate the power output of these units, they would be much easier to live with if they didn't demand we listen to them working instead of our ICE! My review would have been 5 stars if not for this apparent design fault. It can't just be one car's earth thats bad as it is the same on 3 cars we own including an E class Mercedes!
8 out of 11 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Bywater
Peterborough

30 June 2013
IPhone 5 and TomTom Via Live
Excellent product
This is the first car charger that I've been happy with. It fits into the lighter socket properly and doesn't spring out. It charges my phone quickly and has an unobtrusive light to keep me informed. As a bonus it allows me to charge my TomTom at the same time - excellent!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Tsipouras
Balsall Common

29 June 2013
Mobile Phone and SatNav
Just what I have been looking for
I have a TomTom SatNav, which means I need to plug it in to the Car power supply. But sometimes I also needed to recharge my mobile phone, or my Blue Tooth ear piece. This little gadget has solved my problem. Almost the same size as my previous Charger, but more powerful, and will power two devices at the same time. Thank you Mobile Fun
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Derek Ransom
Bath, UK

29 June 2013
iPad 3
Work's perfect with iPad
Just the job for charging my iPad 3 on the go and looks good too
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
South West Lancashire

29 June 2013
iPhone, Nexus 7
Versatile
A versatile and useful charger to carry in the glove box.
15 out of 15 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
3: INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone, Skypephone S2, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F102, ZTE F107
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 209, OT 222, OT 255, OT 282, OT 303, OT 355, OT 363, OT 660, OT 665, OT 708, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT-203, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, PLUS 12, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800, U3
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire 7 2017, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire HD 8 2017, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle DX, Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 2012, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle International , Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Oasis, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Voyage
Apple: iPad 1, iPad 2, iPad 3, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 12.9 2015, iPad Pro 12.9 2017, iPad Pro 12.9 inch, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Graphite, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4, Zenfone 4 Pro, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
Barnes & Noble: Nook 7
BenQ-Siemens: C81, CF61, CL71, E61, EF51, EF61, EF81, EF91, EL71, P51, S68, S81, S88
BlackBerry: 7100t, 7100v, 7100x, 7130v, 7230, 7290, 7730, 8100 Pearl, 8110 Pearl, 8120 Pearl, 8130 Pearl, 8220 Pearl, 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8320 Curve, 8520 Curve, 8700f, 8700g, 8707v, 8800 Pearl, 8820, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Cervantes, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Venue, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, G1 Android, Ion, Nexus 10, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel C, Pixel XL, Pixel XL 2
HP: 8 1401, Elite X3, hx2100, hx4700, rw6815, rx5915, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Advantage, Bolt, Butterfly, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, MTeoR, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, P3300, P3350, P3400, P3470, P3600, P4350, P6300, P6500, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, S310, S620, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Smart, Snap, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch 3G, Touch Cruise, Touch Diamond, Touch Diamond2, Touch Dual, Touch HD, Touch phone, Touch Pro, Touch Pro2, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, U Play, U Ultra, U11, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G7010, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Huawei Mate 9 Porsche Design, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U7510, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, TOUGHPHONE, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: 5300i, 5400, 7050, 7100, A 225, A100, A140, Arena, B2050, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, C1100, C1200, C2200, C3300, C3310, C3320, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F2250, F2400, F60, F7250T, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GB102, GB220, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GD910, GM205, GM730, GM750, GS101, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT500 Puccini, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW550, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KC560, KC780 Reina, KC910 Renoir, KE800 Chocolate Platinum, KE820, KF300, KF310, KF350, KF600 Venus, Kf900 Prada II, KG220, KG225 Butterfly, KG290, KG320, KG800 Chocolate, KG810, KG920, KP100, KP130, KP170, KP235, KP500 Cookie, KP501 Cookie, KS20, KS360, KS365, KS500, KT520, KT770, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L1100, L343i, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, P7200, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, S5200, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, U300, U400, U8110, U8120, U8138, U8150, U8180, U8210, U8290, U8330, U8360, U8380, U880, U890, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Viewty Lite, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
LG : KP202
MDA: Basic
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Pro
Motorola: A1000, A780, A830, A835, A910, Atrix, Atrix HD, Backflip, C115, C139, C155, C257, C261, C336, C350, C385, C390, C450, C550, C650, C975, C980, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, E1000, E1070, E365, E398, E550, E770v, EM330, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, KRZR K1, KRZR K3, L2, L6, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, MOTO Z10, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, MPx, MPx200, PEBL U6, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR maxx, RAZR V3, RAZR V3xx, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, RIZR, RIZR Z8, ROKR E1, ROKR E8, ROKR Z6, T191, T192, T280, T720i, V1050, V150, V180, V220, V230, V235, V300, V360, V3i, V3x, V50, V500, V525, V545, V547, V550, V60, V600, V620, V635, V66, V70, V80, V975, V980, W220, W230, W231, W370, W375, W377, Wilder, XOOM, XOOM 2, XOOM 2 Media Edition, XT316, XT720, Z6w
NEC: 343i, 411i, e122, e228, e313, e338, e540, e606, e616, e808, e808Y
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 1100, 1101, 1110, 1112, 112, 1200, 1208, 1209, 130, 1600, 1616, 1650, 1680 Classic, 1800, 208, 2100, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2300, 2310, 2323 Classic, 2330 Classic, 2600, 2600 Classic, 2610, 2630, 2650, 2652, 2680 Slide, 2690, 2700 Classic, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2720 Fold, 2730 Classic, 2760, 301, 3100, 3109 Classic, 3110 Classic, 3110 Evolve, 3120, 3120 Classic, 3200, 3210, 3220, 3230, 3250, 3300, 3310, 3310 (2017), 3330, 3410, 3500 Classic, 3510, 3510i, 3600 Slide, 3610 Fold, 3650, 3660, 3720 Classic, 500, 5000, 5030, 5070, 5100, 5110, 5130 XpressMusic, 5140, 5140i, 5200, 5210, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5300, 5310, 5320, 5330 XpressMusic, 5500, 5530 XpressMusic, 5610, 5630 Xpress Music, 5700, 5800 Xpress Music, 6, 600, 6020, 6021, 6030, 6060, 6070, 6080, 6085, 6086, 6100, 6101, 6103, 6110, 6110 Navigator, 6111, 6120 Classic, 6124, 6125, 6131, 6136, 6150, 6151, 6170, 6210, 6210 Navigator, 6216 Classic, 6220, 6220 Classic, 6230, 6230i, 6233, 6234, 6260, 6260 Slide, 6267, 6270, 6280, 6288, 6290, 6300, 6300i, 6301, 6303 Classic, 6303i Classic, 6310i, 6500 Classic, 6510, 6555, 6600, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6610, 6610i, 6630, 6650, 6670, 6680, 6681, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 6710 Navigator, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 6800, 6810, 6820, 6822, 700, 701, 7020, 7070 Prism, 7100 Supernova, 7110, 7200, 7210, 7230 Slide, 7250, 7250i, 7260, 7270, 7280, 7310 Supernova, 7360, 7370, 7373, 7380, 7390, 7500 Prism, 7510 Supernova, 7600, 7610, 7610 Supernova, 7650, 7700, 7710, 7900 Prism, 8, 808 PureView, 8210, 8310, 8600 Luna, 8800, 8800 Arte, 8800 Sirocco, 8850, 8890, 8910, 8910i, 9300, 9300i, 9500, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E50, E51, E51 ( No Camera ), E52, E55, E6, E60, E61, E61i, E63, E65, E66, E7, E70, E71, E72, E75, E90, Issues, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N-Gage, N-Gage QD, N1, N70, N71, N72, N73, N76, N79, N8, N80, N81, N82, N85, N86 8MP, N9, N90, N900, N91, N92, N93, N93i, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, PT-6, X Plus, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
Nook: HD, HD Plus
O2: XDA Argon, XDA Atmos, XDA Diamond, XDA Exec, XDA Graphite, XDA Ignito, XDA IQ, XDA Mini, XDA Mini S, XDA Orbit, XDA Orbit 2, XDA SP, XDA Trion, XDA Zinc
O2 : XDA Stealth
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, One, X
Oppo: Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, M3000, M500, Rio, Rio II, San Diego, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, SPV C600, SPV C700, SPV E100, SPV E200, SPV E650, SPV M600, Sydney, Treo 600
Palm: Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus, Treo 500v, Treo 650, Treo 680, Treo 750
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Sagem: my401C
Samsung: A300, A800, Ativ S, ATIV SE, B210, B2100 Solid Extreme, B2700, B300, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B510, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C100, C110, C120, C130, C140, C170, C3050, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C5212, C5510, C6112, C6625, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, D410, D500, D520, D600, D800, D820, D830, D840, D880 DuoS, D980 DuoS, Diva Diamond, E1120, E1150i, E1170, E1360B, E2100, E2120, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E215, E2330, E2370, E250, E250i, E2600, E300, E310, E330, E350, E370, E390, E400, E530, E570, E600, E620, E630, E700, E710, E720, E730, E740, E760, E770, E780, E800, E810, E820, E870, E880, E900, Exhilarate i577, F110 MiCoach, F200, F210, F250, F300, F400, F480 Player Style, F480 Tocco, F700, Flutter, G600, G800, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Book 10.6, Galaxy Book 12.0, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 10.1, Galaxy Note 10.1 2014, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab, Galaxy Tab 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 8.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Tab S3, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i200, i300, i300x, i320, I550, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i600, i620, i640, i7110 Pilot, i7500, i780, I8520 Halo, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, J600i, J700, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, L760, L770, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M110 Solid, M150, M200, M2310, M2510, M310, M3200 Beat S, M3310, M3510 Beat B, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, M8800 Pixon, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7320, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, P200, P260, P300, P310, P400, P510, P520 Armani, P730, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Qbowl, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S300, S3100, S3370, S3500, S3600, S3650 Corby, S400i, S401i, S500i, S5150 Diva Folder, S5200 Slide, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, S9110, Serene, SGH C300, SGH Z500, SGH-S100, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, T100, Teos, Tobi, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, U100, U600, U700, V200, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, X100, X450, X460, X530, X600, X640, X660, X680, X820, X830, Z, Z1, Z105, Z107, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z400, Z510, Z540, Z560, Z650i, Z720, ZM60, ZV40
Sendo: M550, M570, P220, P600, S220, S600, S600, Sendo X
Sharp: 703, 770SH, 802, 902, 903, Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh, GX1, GX10, GX10i, GX15, GX17, GX20, GX25, GX29, GX30, GX30i, TM100
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia E5, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C702i, C901, C902, C903, C905, Cedar, D750i, Elm, F305, F500i, G502, G700, G705, G900, Hazel, J100i, J110i, J120i, J210i, J220i, J230i, J300, J5, J7, Jalou, K200i, K220i, K300i, K310i, K320i, K330, K500i, K508, K510i, K530i, K550i, K600i, K608i, K610i, K630i, K660i, K700i, K750i, K770i, K790i, K800i, K810i, K850i, M600i, Mix Walkman, Naite, P1i, P800, P900, P910i, P990i, R300, R306, S302, Satio, Spiro, T100, T18, T20, T200, T230, T250i, T270i, T28, T280i, T290i, T300, T303, T310, T39, T600, T610, T630, T65, T650i, T68, T68i, T700, T707, T715, txt, Txt Pro, V600i, V630, V640i, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W200i, W205, W300i, W302, W350i, W380i, W395, W508, W550i, W580i, W595, W610i, W660i, W700i, W705, W710i, W715, W760i, W8, W800i, W810i, W850i, W880i, W890i, W900i, W902, W910i, W950i, W960i, W980i, W995, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Z1010, Z200, Z250i, Z300i, Z310i, Z500, Z520i, Z530i, Z550i, Z555i, Z558i, Z600, Z610i, Z7, Z710i, Z750i, Z770i, Z780i, Z800i, Zylo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: Ameo, Dash 3G, G1, G2 Touch, MDA Compact, MDA Compact II, MDA Compact III, MDA Compact IV, MDA III, MDA Mail, MDA Pro, MDA Touch, MDA Vario, MDA Vario V, myTouch 3G, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, SDA, SDA II, SDA Music, Sidekick II, Sidekick III, Touch Plus, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch, Vairy Touch II
Tesco: Hudl, Hudl 2
TMobile: Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Unity, Vivacity
Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go, G 810, K01, TG01, TG02, TS10, TS803
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 345, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 550, 553, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6, v1605, v1640, VPA Compact, VS2, VS3
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, F866, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini

Related products


Mobile phone accessories