Alternative products

Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for the Google Nexus 4

Rearth

Product reference: 38000

Protect the back and sides your Google Nexus 4 with this incredibly durable and crystal clear backed Fusion Case by Ringke.

"Perfect"
"Excellent product that will save money"
"Super case"




Most useful customer reviews

Ashwini
Kolkata, India

26 November 2015
Perfect
The case is the best for the Nexus 4. The buttons, cutouts are all perfect, and it really does protect the phone from drops and bumps. The power button is quite easy to use with the case on. Also, the transparent back really does justice to the gorgeous back of the N4. There are raised rubber edges on the back so that the phone, when lying down on a surface, does not get it's speaker muted by the surface. Great design.

Paul Gadsden
Bedford

Case for Google Nexus 4 Phone
23 July 2015
Excellent product that will save money
Purchased for my daughters Nexus 4 phone. The back of these brilliant phones are made of very thin glass and break so easy. I have replaced this particular phones back 3 times at around £18 each repair. How lucky i was to find a protective case on the MobileFun website. This product fits perfectly and is strong and transparent. The phones control buttons operate as they should. Since fitting the case the phone has been dropped and the case did its job. (saved me another £18) Highly recommend Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for Nexus 4.

Fiona Clipson
Northamptonshire

Nexus 4
13 July 2015
Super case
Perfect case for the Nexus 4! I've worked my way through lots of cases and this one shows off the back beautifully and hold the phone really well. Great service and fast delivery.

203 Reviews | Write a review

Why buy

  • Hybrid design protects your Nexus 4 from damage
  • Crystal clear case emphasises the back of the Google Nexus 4
  • Cutouts for the various ports and features of your phone
  • Simple slip on design


  • Additional information

    Hybrid design protects your Nexus 4 from damage

    Manufactured from a combination of polycarbonate and rubber, the Ringke Fusion Case protects the back and sides of your phone from accidental bumps, drops and scrapes. The tough plastic back will save your Google Nexus 4 from accidents without adding excess bulk to your device whilst the rubber edging will not only protect against impacts but also make the case easy to fit.

    Ringke Fusion Case for the Google Nexus 4    Ringke Fusion Case for the Google Nexus 4

    Crystal clear case emphasises the back of the Google Nexus 4

    Designed to complement the unique styling of the Nexus 4's back, the Ringke Fusion Case is completely transparent and slim which allows you to see the key finishing details of your Nexus 4 and enjoy fantastic protection.

    Cutouts for the various ports and features of your phone

    The shell has all of the appropriate cutouts for the ports and features of your Google Nexus 4 such as the camera with flash, volume controls and lock switch.

    Simple slip on design

    The simple slip on design allows for easy installation and removal if necessary. It features a special coating on the inner of the case which prevents the case from scratching the back of your phone.


    Reviews by rating
    (78)
    (19)
    (1)
    (0)
    (2)
    Reviews by language
    German
    (10)
    French
    (37)
    Spanish
    (35)
    Dutch
    (18)
    English
    (100)
    Show all
    (203)

    Average rating 4,7 given by 203 customers | Write a review

    Sort by
    Ashwini
    Kolkata, India

    26 November 2015
    Perfect
    The case is the best for the Nexus 4. The buttons, cutouts are all perfect, and it really does protect the phone from drops and bumps. The power button is quite easy to use with the case on. Also, the transparent back really does justice to the gorgeous back of the N4. There are raised rubber edges on the back so that the phone, when lying down on a surface, does not get it's speaker muted by the surface. Great design.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Josie
    Vic

    24 November 2015
    The cover is just great thank you.
    I just loved the cover I got ,just what I wanted.Thank You
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Josie
    Vic

    18 November 2015
    Great.case
    Thank you the case is great ,sorry it took so long to get here ,but it is just what I wanted thank you.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    MALCOLM
    Australia

    27 October 2015
    A good case for the nexus 4
    There is a lot to be said for a case that looks like belongs on a phone. The ringke fusion nexus black does just that. And my three year old phone look new. Not to mention protecting newly replaced display screen from drops onto those susceptible corners whilst out and about. I purchased two - just in case - and another brand case came straight off the other nexus 4 in the house to make way for the second rinke fusion case. The ultimate experience indeed!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Paul Gadsden
    Bedford

    23 July 2015
    Case for Google Nexus 4 Phone
    Excellent product that will save money
    Purchased for my daughters Nexus 4 phone. The back of these brilliant phones are made of very thin glass and break so easy. I have replaced this particular phones back 3 times at around £18 each repair. How lucky i was to find a protective case on the MobileFun website. This product fits perfectly and is strong and transparent. The phones control buttons operate as they should. Since fitting the case the phone has been dropped and the case did its job. (saved me another £18) Highly recommend Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for Nexus 4.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Simone
    Lecce

    22 July 2015
    super
    Custodia e venditore ottimi
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Fiona Clipson
    Northamptonshire

    13 July 2015
    Nexus 4
    Super case
    Perfect case for the Nexus 4! I've worked my way through lots of cases and this one shows off the back beautifully and hold the phone really well. Great service and fast delivery.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    JS
    New Delhi

    20 June 2015
    Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for the Google Nexus 4
    VALUE PRODUCT , GOOD BUY - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Patyi
    Hungary

    19 June 2015
    LG Nexus 4
    Excellent
    Fast shipping, practical packing, perfect product. Love it. :)
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Craig
    Bristol

    26 May 2015
    Nexus 4
    Nearly perfect
    The case is sturdy yet thin. The clear back allows you to see the fantastic back of the nexus 4. The case has a rim around the top which stops the screen from touching the table when put face down. The case allows the buttons to click which makes it feel a lot better quality. My only issue with this case is that the hole of headphones is too small, and doesn't fit some headphone jacks.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Octavian Cristian Libotean
    Edgware

    28 April 2015
    nexus 4
    beautiful
    I had a web search before buying this product.I have read reviews and some youtube videos and decided to go for it.What I like is the transparency of the back which pops out the gorgeous back of my Nexus 4.So far so good.Love it.Love the build quality.Recommend it 100%.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Nagarjuna
    chennai

    27 February 2015
    Exactly matched
    Its really awesome pouch for Nexus 4 smart phone. It's more good that what I expected. Even for pressing buttons also nice option. If we press side buttons light, it is selecting. It gives full protection of mobile. Important thing is that it exposes beauty of Nexus 4 is back side of mobile(GOLDEN STARS).
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Michael
    Perth

    9 January 2015
    Excellent product, good service
    This was the second Nexus 4 case I've bought from MobileFun. A fantastic case, and good service.
    2 out of 3 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ritesh Kapoor
    Mumbai, India

    3 January 2015
    Excellent Product, Meets all expectations
    Excellent Product, Meets all expectations and faster deliver. Highly recommended!!
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    drazen
    Croatia

    19 December 2014
    Nexus 4
    Very Good
    It really looks great.I was concerned it might be too bulky, but it is not. The material has right feel, still somewhat slippery in my hands. Maybe it takes some time to get comfortable.On/off and volume keys don´t give exact feel but that does not boder me really.And it fits pefectly. One again,looks great,hope won´t wear off too soon
    18 out of 18 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Andrea
    Unknown

    10 November 2014
    ottima!
    Di gran lunga la miglior cover per Nexus 4! Ottimo feeling dei tasti, il retro non si riga subito, ha dei piedini sul retro per sentire bene lo speaker anche quando il telefono é poggiato. Consigliatissimo!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    GianPiero
    Sardegna

    29 September 2014
    Ottimo prodotto
    Puntuali nella consegna. Ottimo prodotto per il mio Nexus 4.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Marco
    Unknown

    1 September 2014
    OTTIMO PRODOTTO, OTTIMO SITO! CONSIGLIATO.
    Il prodotto è davvero ottimo. Probabilmente la miglior cover per il dispositivo citato. Resistente, di ottima qualità e protegge il dispositivo in ogni sua parte. Consigliato. Ottimo giudizio anche per il sito mobilefun.it. Cordiali, professionali e fedeli ai tempi di spedizioni indicati. Pienamente soddisfatto. 5 stelle.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Bibin
    Chennai

    5 August 2014
    Review Comments on my Order - Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for the Google Nexus 4
    The delivery process is pretty slow as it took nearly 15 days for the product to get delivered. But the product delivered is in good condition.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    anshul goel
    new delhi

    13 July 2014
    good product
    Good product with fast delivery. Satisfied with the mobilefun.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Mirko
    Legnano

    8 July 2014
    Ottimo!
    Cover fantastica, di ottima qualità come da descrizione, spedizioni rapidissime nonostante abbia scelto la spedizione economica (solo 5 giorni). Sito serio e professionale, grazie!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    franco
    Brescia

    28 June 2014
    Perfetto
    Custodia perfetta. Spedizione velocissima.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    27 June 2014
    Nexus 4
    Excellent in all respect
    I was surprised and pleased that the product came in a no frill, easy open packaging ( save the planet :-) ). The cover fit the phones snugly, providing good coverage/protection, however use of the buttons remained as fluid as without the cover. I can only recommend this to everyone. Worth every penny invested.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    krzwor
    Unknown

    20 June 2014
    Nexus 4
    Best protect i ever have
    Like I write before this case fully protect my phone. I drop my phone so many times with this case on and nothing happens it's fully absorbed the drops. I'm so happy of it that I need to buy one more just in case :). The best combo for use with this case is to wear also on back of your phone the titanium black dbrand skin. It's just perfect fits, looks beautiful and extra protect glassy back of your Nexus 4.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    John Prashant
    India

    14 June 2014
    Practical, good quality case
    Cases for the Nexus 4 were always hard to come by, and kudos to MobileFun for making these available in India. The Ringke Fusion is a good quality hybrid case that merges the minimalistic design of a bumper with the protective attributes of a classic back case. The transparent back does justice to the glittery glass back of the Nexus 4. In a nutshell, one of the more pragmatic cases that one can pick up for the Nexus 4.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Midlands

    25 April 2014
    Nexus 4
    Not bad for the price
    This case feels pretty solid in both build an when on the phone in your hand. Access to all buttons and ports is fine, and it hasn't added any more bulk than the Google Bumper case I originally had. Final finish is a bit poor on the corners where mould lines are visible, but a sharp blade and a steady hand resolve this!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Tyler
    Adelaide

    1 April 2014
    Great product
    The case fits great and makes the phone look even better! A lot of people complain about the dust and finger prints, but a little TLC for your phone never killed anyone. Besides, frequent cleaning prevents dust/dirt from scratching the coating on the border of the phone. They have fixed the buttons on the side as they are no longer "stiff" as reviewers have previously stated. All in all, what you see is what you get. It really shows off the beauty of the Nexus 4. If you're thinking about getting it don't hesitate.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Krzwor
    Jersey

    23 March 2014
    Nexus 4
    Super case
    I buy this cover because I want to replace my Bumper case which I buy before from MobileFun. Don't understand me wrong the bumper was also very good and the only reason why I want to change it because Bumper didn't fully protect back of my phone which is made from the glass. I'm very happy of that case it's good quality not too big or heavy and now my phone is fully protect from every side :). The only small minus is that when you have already the foil on the back of your phone after some time its stuck to the back of the case and that don't look nice but this is not a big problem because when it's happened you just need to take off the case and put it on again on the phone. Really recommend when you want your phone to be fully protected.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Krzwor
    Jersey

    23 March 2014
    Nexus 4
    Super case
    I buy this cover because I want to replace my Bumper case which I buy before from MobileFun. Don't understand me wrong the bumper was also very good and the only reason why I want to change it because Bumper didn't fully protect back of my phone which is made from the glass. I'm very happy of that case it's good quality not too big or heavy and now my phone is fully protect from every side :). The only small minus is that when you have already the foil on the back of your phone after some time its stuck to the back of the case and that don't look nice but this is not a big problem because when it's happened you just need to take off the case and put it on again on the phone. Really recommend when you want your phone to be fully protected.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Patrai , Greece

    9 March 2014
    Google Nexus 4
    Very beautiful
    Very beautiful case for my Nexus 4. Fits all the way and protects well the phone
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Richard Cooke
    Middlesbrough

    9 March 2014
    Nexus 4
    Excellent cover
    Cover is the best I have used, bought it for the nexus 4, fits well provides protection from accidental drops without disguising the well designed nexus device, case leaves the buttons and camera very usable
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Patrai , Greece

    7 March 2014
    Google Nexus 4
    Excellent
    Excellent case for my Google Nexus 4. Fits very well and it has an awesome feeling .
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Irene
    Unknown

    9 January 2014
    ok
    Dopo un poco di attesa ho ricevuto l'articolo: perfetto, nulla da eccepire. Mi complimento sopratutto con il customer care per l'efficienza, la sollecitudine e la cortesia. Anche se ho dovuto aspettare per ricevere il mio ordine sono pienamente soddisfatta. Grazie!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    MAURO
    Carvico

    7 January 2014
    OTTIMO ACQUISTO
    Dopo aver perso la speranza non avendo fatto l'acquisto tracciato, dopo 19 giorni la custodia è arrivata!! Prodotto qualitativamente superiore a quelli in vendita in Italia.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Łukasz W.
    Jarosław

    19 December 2013
    Nexus 4
    Fajny ale z wadami...
    Bardzo fajne etui, telefon wygląda w nim świetnie. Ma natomiast dużą wadę o której mówi wielu użytkowników chodzi o przyklejanie się szybki do pleców telefonu. Trzeba trochę kombinować (zastosować podkładki z papieru lub wyciąć własną grafikę) żeby etui nie przyklejało się do telefonu co wygląda tragicznie. No i cena za wysoka niestety. Poza tym super etui...
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Mauro
    Albenga

    11 December 2013
    Completamente soddisfatto
    L'articolo ricevuto rispecchia totalmente la descrizione riportata dal venditore. La qualità dei materiali pare ottima. La custodia, nella sua semplicità, si adatta perfettamente alla forma del telefono e alla posizione dei tasti. La spedizione e la consegna sono state veramente rapide.
    0 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Colmer
    Transilvania

    6 December 2013
    Lg Nexus 4
    Great Product
    It is a very modern and great designed case. The good think is that you can put in the back any photo or notice what you need. Fast shipping.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Angelo
    Bergamo

    2 December 2013
    Ottimo prodotto
    Assolutamente la migliore cover in circolazione e sito ottimo! Consigliato in entrambi i casi.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Piotr
    Unknown

    30 November 2013
    Does not protect
    I was very surprised to find back glass being shuttered after a fall from 0.5m. Cover was fine but didn't do most important part of its job.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Luca Schiavoni
    San Benedetto del Tronto

    30 November 2013
    Ottima
    Spedizione rapida e cover perfetta!!Tutto come mi aspettavo!!Ottimo
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Aditya
    Delhi

    6 November 2013
    Brilliant!
    Unlike most cases which make the phone unusable and bulky, the Ringke case blends in beautifully with the nexus4. Its transparent casing lets you show off the beautiful nexus back and rubber side cladding protects it just as good as any other case. Excellent product!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    4 November 2013
    Custodia Ringke Fusion per Google Nexus 4
    Ottimo prodotto, non altera affatto l'estetica del telefonino e i tasti funzionano molto bene. Spedizione rapida e prodotto bene imballato, consigliato.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Francesco
    Venezia

    27 October 2013
    Ottimo prodotto
    Acquisto veramente eccellente, transazione rapida e spedizione veloce: la custodia svolge egregiamente il proprio compito di protezione, oltre che essere gradevole anche sotto il punto di vista estetico. Consigliata.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    18 October 2013
    better than anything else
    This is a cover specially made for the ppl who want to show off with their Nexus 4. the clear back shows the back completely. The side bumper is also very comfortable and easy to hold and provide a decent grip. The case protects the phone well. The headphone jack and the charger also fits well. Many ppl say that there is some button issue but I didn't find may. Overall its the best case u can purchase for the nexus 4 9/10 No doubt is a costly cover but it'll protect your phone.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    17 October 2013
    OTTIMA
    Appena ricevuta. Arrivata in 2 giorni e al momento mi sembra ottima. Aderisce a tutti i bordi perfettamente.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Chris
    Unknown

    10 October 2013
    Nexus 4
    Excellent case & excellent service
    Having previously used an unofficial bumper on my Nexus 4, I decided I needed a change and more protection for my phone. After reading the many positive reviews for this case I decided to order. I have used MobileFun before so had no issues with their service. The case arrived Wednesday (after ordering on the Monday - before 6pm). As for the case, it is excellent. It is solid and well made. The edges feel smooth and it does indeed allow the phone to show off its design.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    10 October 2013
    custodia nexus
    tutto perfetto ! grazie
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Christian Dadswell
    United Kingdom

    24 September 2013
    Nexus 4
    Superb case for a excellent phone
    I bought this phone on the back of excellent reviews via many mobile phone websites. I'd heard that Mobilefun had very swift shipping so this site was my chosen destination for the order. The case arrived next day and let me tell you, I wasn't disappointed. The case lips the phone edges really nicely and actually adds a decent grip to the phone. It doesn't detract from the styling of the phone and the DIY back plates are great for anyone who feels they want to personalise the look of the phone. Highly recommended.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Fergus Semler
    Sydney

    22 September 2013
    Good case for a good phone
    I investigated a number of cases on the internet, especially via YouTube reviews - a good way to see what they looked like. I decided on the Rearth Ringke Fusion case because of a number of comments about the fragility of the Nexus 4 glass, especially on the back. It seemed to offer the most protection without being a flip case, which I don't like. I prefer to be able to take the unit out of my pocket and use it straight away without fuss. This case offers the protection of the bumper style, but adds a certain rigidity because of the backing. I wondered if it would be too bulky, but in practice it's fine - it does add a little size-wise, but it adds much more peace of mind! I haven't dropped it yet, so I guess haven't fully tested it - and I hope don't have to find out how good it is by this method! There were some comments in reviews about the buttons being a little harder to press than with other cases. I don't find that to be an issue in the slightest. So - a good case for a good phone. Buy. Bye.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Tony L
    Unknown

    15 September 2013
    Nexus 4
    Perfect
    Perfect fit, holds the phone tight and covers what it should without obscuring any ports, mic. or camera lense (like some others). Transparent back shows off the phone's holographic plate and the rubberised edges mimic the phones whilest also protecting it, absorbing impact and making a comfortable easy to grip device that doesn't pull your pocket inside out every time you take it out. A gorgeous phone needs a gorgeous cover...this is it.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Graeme
    Australia

    13 September 2013
    Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for the Google Nexus 4
    Does exactly as the package says, very simple to install, even comes with a template so you can put a photo in the back if you want to, doesn't add much weight or bulk to the phone either which is a plus
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Lorenzo
    Unknown

    31 August 2013
    Bella e valida
    Anche se restano impronte su impronte è bella, resistente e permette di mostrare il dietro
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    30 August 2013
    Nexus 4
    great case
    fits perfect, clear back keeps great look of phone
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Dave
    Hertfordshire

    30 August 2013
    Nexus 4
    At last!... a phone case that does not hide the design of the phone
    I had my Nexus 4 for 6 months and refused to cover it and hide the stunning design with a great big ugly rubber case. The inevitable happened and the back got scratched so I found the Rearth Ringke Fusion Case. Finally someone has had the sense to design a case that does not hide the beauty of the phone. It does not make the phone look bulky like other cases and the button functionality is very responsive unlike other cases. I cannot fault this case in any way and would strongly recommend it to other Nexus 4 users.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    John S
    Sunderland

    29 August 2013
    Nexus 4
    Fits like a glove
    Superb product. As title says it does fit like a glove. All buttons on my Nexus 4 are easy to operate through the case. My rating will be 5/5.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Giorgia
    Unknown

    26 August 2013
    Fantastica custodia!
    Ottima custodia per il Nexus 4, piacevole al tatto, buona protezione e fantastica perche' non nasconde la bellissima texture sul retro del telefono. Per quanto riguarda i tasti, li premo meglio con la custodia che senza! Incredibile e consigliata!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Ashwini
    Kolkata, India

    26 August 2013
    Awesome case!
    First of all, ordered it to be shipped to Kolkata, India. And got in the given number of days! Although was unable to track the order, still it was reliable shipping. As for the case, its quite good and solid. It does not hide the sparkling effect on the backside of the Nexus 4. And it provides good protection to the phone. Gives a good hand grip as well. Buttons and cutouts are perfect, just what you need. So, an awesome case for a perfect phone. My rating: 9/10
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    laura
    messina

    25 August 2013
    fantastico
    Ottimo sito, prodotto come da descrizione e tempi di consegna rapidissimi.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Saverio Mileti Nardo
    Legnano (MI)

    9 August 2013
    Quello che mi aspettavo
    Corrisponde pienamente alle aspettative, ottimo.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Michael
    Perth

    9 August 2013
    Worth it!
    A well fitting protective case that shows of the Nexus 4's rear sparkle. I bought this case having repaired my phone once already for a dropped/cracked screen. Being the clumsy person that I am, I have since dropped my phone again - but with the fitted case, there was no noticeable damage. Win!! I have however noticed the buttons are quite sensitive without much feedback, but I could DIY fix it if it ever became too frustrating.
    3 out of 3 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    nicola
    ferrara

    6 August 2013
    cover lg nexus 4
    Sono molto contente ottimo prodotto e ben conservato tempismi eccellenti. Grazie mille. Consiglio a tutti Mobilefun
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Paolo Gherardi
    Medicina (BO)

    5 August 2013
    Semplice ed essenziale
    Una custodia a mio avviso ben costruita, leggera, protegge il Nexus4 come un guanto. Spedizione velocissima (3 giorni)
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    rohit sarna
    panchkula

    28 July 2013
    a truly great site
    I ordered a case for my nexus 4.first time using the site.was quite unsure in what condition I would receive my case.but I need not have worried.the case was delivered in excellent condition and in the said number of days.excellent site.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    vasty
    Unknown

    23 July 2013
    ottimo
    Prodotto perfetto e arrivato in 2 giorni lavorativi...siete fantastici
    0 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Dipanker
    new delhi

    22 July 2013
    good
    Excellent product !
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Fabrizio
    Roma

    18 July 2013
    Elegante
    Custodia elegante ed ergonomica, perfetta in tutte le sue caratteristiche, sensibilità dei tasti impressionante, insomma il top per Nexus 4, tempi di ordinazione e consegna brevissimi.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    17 July 2013
    Amazing
    this cover defines amazing. it is the cover for the nexus 4. not only it fits beautifully it looks awesome. the rear plastic is crystal clear, though catches finger prints quickly. the phone feels great and to top it all off is the feel of the keys. the good of this cover is far, far greater than the down parts. the cover may not be cool or fancy, but it sure looks like a cover i can use in office and feels awesome.
    0 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    max
    cento

    16 July 2013
    ottima
    Ottima cover, bella funzionale,elimina il problema audio basso a telefono appoggiato.ottimo acquisto e spedizione velocissima
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Kunnal Thapa
    Chandigarh, India

    11 July 2013
    Just got what i wanted
    An amazing product by Rearth..... Buttons fit well.. cut-outs are perfect... feel sturdy.... and the transparent back panel make my N4 look great.... Till now, no drawbacks...
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Artjom
    Estonia

    5 July 2013
    Nexus 4
    5+
    It´s AMAZING!!!! Very beautiful design!!! Amazing quality! Perfect buttons!
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    4 July 2013
    Get this now!!
    This is pretty much the best case out there for the nexus 4. Good protection for the back, great side protection. Buttons respond perfectly unlike other cases and the screen is protected by the raised front edges. I've tried the slightly expensive ones, this has tgot to be the best tho
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Raghul
    Chennai, India

    21 June 2013
    Ringke Fusion case - Nexus 4
    Case is really Good.I like it very much,really the best case for nexus 4 in market today.. Fits well with mobile and gives an all round protection for the device.I got the shipment in 7 working days. so overall i would recommend this product.. Cheers !!! :)
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Mukul Jain
    Hyderabad, India

    18 June 2013
    It looks cool
    I got my Ringke Fusion today. It looks cool plus It is very comfortable to use. Side keys are very smooth. Value for money.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Paul Moran
    Cornwall

    17 June 2013
    Nexus 4
    Good cover
    Pretty easy to fit. Good quality and allows the rear of the Nexus 4 to be seen whilst still protecting it. I haven't tested it by dropping my 'phone on the floor to see what happens but it does give me some reassurance.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Luca
    Voghera

    12 June 2013
    Ottima
    Ottima custodia, elegante e sicura. Molto bella l'idea di lasciare a vista la parte posteriore.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Andrea
    Milano

    11 June 2013
    Soddisfatto
    La migliore custodia per Nexus 4 . Elegante con il retro in plastica trasparente , non altera eccessivamente la forma originale dello smartphone , ottimo feedback sulla presa e sui pulsanti di regolazione e accensione , indispensabile vista la inevitabile fragilità del telefono con vetro posteriore . Spedizione celere 3-4 giorni.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    ABHISHEK RANJAN
    Hyderabad, India

    10 June 2013
    Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for the Google Nexus 4 Review
    - It's Beautiful - It's Protective - It's Cool - It's Trendy - Worth the Money Really awesome and must-buy for Nexus 4
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Tom Burley
    Fern Bay, NSW

    7 June 2013
    Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for the Google Nexus 4
    There are not many case available for the Nexus 4. This is bare bones case offering side and back protection with no stand. This keeps the case very light. It is a bit grippy, keeping the phone from being so slippery.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    yiannisf
    Athens

    21 May 2013
    Google Nexus 4
    Could use some higher quality finishing, but other than that it's great!
    Chose this case as at the time it was the only case with a transparent back cover (I think it still is). After using it for a couple of weeks: PROS - Really cool feature that you can see the back of the Nexus 4. Of course you can tell that there is an extra layer over it but essentially you can still show of the sparkling effect of the Nexus 4. ;-) - Really nice job with the four little bumps on each corner lifting the phone just enough to be able to at last listen to the speaker when the phone is lying on a flat surface against its back! Great feature! - Buttons feel just right, and cutouts around the case perfectly aligned with the corresponding openings on the device. No problem there at all. - I haven't noticed any significant rise of the temperature after installing the case. - Last but not least, although I haven't dropped the device (yet!) it seems like the case protects it just fine. It offers almost 360 protection by lifting above and around the screen. Of course this is only going to protect your phone if you drop it on a totally flat surface and I recommend using a screen protector. CONS - I am somehow disappointed with the quality of the finishing, for the price I payed. Bumper material seems a bit "cheap" to the eye and I would prefer it a bit more soft to the touch, offering a better grip and maybe adding even better protection to the phone. Stitches from assembling the several parts of the case are also visible, which is also not nice to the eye and touch.
    10 out of 11 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Vyom
    Mumbai, India

    20 May 2013
    The awesome Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for the Google Nexus 4!
    The cover is minimalistic and clean. It brings out the beautiful texture of the Nesus 4's back panel with its see through cover. This clear panel on the case though is prone to fine scratches. So that is something that you will have to live with. I say, better to have scratches on the case panel than have them on the phone. Overall, quite happy with the purchase.
    2 out of 3 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Andrea
    Unknown

    14 May 2013
    Ottimo prodotto
    Prodotto ottimo, si adatta al Nexus 4 perfettamente. La cornice laterale non riesce a eguagliare la sensazione di solida presa che dà il cellulare, ma è comunque ottima. La custodia non ingrandisce eccessivamente il dispositivo. La protezione trasparente posteriore lascia intravedere la finitura del cellulare, anche se naturalmente la rende un po' più opaca. E' un piccolo prezzo da pagare se si vuole garantire più sicurezza. I tasti si riescono ad usare in modo eccellente. Sul retro sono presenti dei piedini che alzano il dispositivo dal piano di appoggio, favorendo l'uso dell'altoparlante posteriore. Anteriormente la custodia sporge rispetto al vetro di qualche millimetro, fatto che permette di non poggiare direttamente sulla superficie lo schermo del cellulare nel caso lo si metta a testa in giù. La custodia sembra dare la giusta protezione al Nexus 4... Spero di non doverne testare mai la resistenza :-)
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Deepak
    Bangalore

    12 May 2013
    Satisfied!
    Ordered for Ringke fusion hard case for my Nexus 4 and the item was there in my hand within 4 days. Thank you very much!
    3 out of 3 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    iraklis
    athens

    12 May 2013
    nexus 4
    Elegant and practical
    Ringke fusion is an excellent case for nexus because it gives a nice touch to the phone while at the same time protecting it's back and sides. What's most interesting is that it won't obscure the back of your phone which is quite elegant. Only negative I have found is that it makes the phone difficult to use with 1 hand if you have small hands.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    9 May 2013
    Perfect
    Quality materials and shows off the phone brilliantly.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Peter Marshall
    United Kingdom

    3 May 2013
    Nexus 4
    Well made and stylish
    By the time I bought this I had already gone through two other covers quickly; two bumpers which fell apart pretty quickly. This case is similar to a bumper but has a clear plastic back on it. Its really well made and make the delicate nexus 4 feel much more secure in your hand without making it too big and boxy. The material also creates a nice grippy feeling in your hand. the only criticism I have with this cover is the back plastic covering is a little low quality and a bit "foggy" looking, ruining the nice look of the back of the Nexus 4. Though without this, somewhere along the line that nice glass back would probably break. the best cover ive found for this phone so far.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    75hek7
    Bangalore

    2 May 2013
    excellent product
    Good quality cover, fits perfectly, apart from being robust and not spoiling the look of the phone it also enhances and protects the buttons, making it easy to use and grip
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    suhail
    lancashire

    1 May 2013
    nexus 4
    very pleased
    i got this case with a quick delivery time and so far i am extremely pleased with it. good points 1. good protection 2. fantastic build quality 3. unique design bad points 1. slightly on the thick side 2. the plastic back is prone to getting dirty 3. the lip of the front of the device can be obtrusive at times if you want a case that will give you protection without concealing the back then this is the case to go for. ive had a few cases and this is definitely one of my favourties. hope that helps
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Eva
    Unknown

    1 May 2013
    Nexus 4
    Thank you for reviewing the Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for the Google Nexus 4.
    Generally I am quite pleased with this Case..I think it's the ideal case because you can have the protection from the bumper and also the back side while you can still see it. I have it around 2 weeks and everything is ok till now so I would recommend it
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Gianclaudio
    Palermo

    30 April 2013
    Eccezionale
    Mi scuso anticipatamente ma la prima recensione era in pessimo inglese dato che ho usato il traduttore di google... non so perche ma dopo le odierne 14 ore di lavoro mi ero convinto che il sito fosse mobilefun.com e avesse sede in America ahahaha, scherzi della stanchezza cmq ora ripeto nella nostra madrelingua ^_^!! Dico solamente che la custodia per nexus 4 è veramente eccezionale, è di ottima qualità e fattura e conferisce una protezione globale tranne naturalmente per il monitor che deve essere accessibile. I 4 piedini negli angoli non sono assolutamente invasivi..anzi.. e rendono l'audio dello speaker identico a quando lo smartphone non è pogiato su una superficie piana a meno che questa non sia assorbente come un materasso o un plaid ecc... La parte posteriore è totalmente trasparente e resistente ed i pulsanti laterali stranamente aumentano la sensibilità sulle mie dita al tocco... O_O eccezionale!!!!Solitamente è il contrario con le cover per smartphone. In definitiva un prodotto da preferire rispetto a molti altri!!!! Le 5 stelle sono stra meritate!!!! Mobilefun inoltre e' stata rapidissima nella spedizione, quindi un grazie particolare va soprattutto a loro! P.S. con la mia sbadataggine spero di avervi fatto sorridere :D
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Gianclaudio
    palermo

    30 April 2013
    Meravigliosa
    Hello I am an Italian buyer. First of all I apologize for my bad English and I hope that at least you understand the meaning of what I write ... I say only that the case for nexus 4 is truly exceptional, is of excellent quality and gives a global protection except of course for the monitor. the 4 feet in the corners are not absolutely invasive and make the sound of the speaker the same as when your smartphone is not supported on a surface. The back is very clear and strong and the side buttons strangely increase the sensitivity on my fingers when I press them ... O_O outstanding!! Usually it is the opposite with the cover. Finally, a product more desirable than many others!! The 5 stars are deserved!! MobileFun also was very fast in shipping, considering that I am a very far away, so a special thanks goes to them!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Peter
    Unknown

    25 April 2013
    Great
    Great case. Power and volume buttons are easier to use thanks to the case. Good fit, great design. Definitely worth the money.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Michele
    Caserta

    19 April 2013
    Consigliata
    Se doveste scegliete tra un bumper e questo case, PRENDERE IL CASE! Io ho entrambi e per l'utilizzo è molto meglio questo. Prima di tutto per l'audio, ha dei piedini sotto così quando appoggi il telefono su una superficie si sente l'audio mentre il bumper lo "assorbe". E poi siccome il nexus 4 è delicatissimo se cadesse con un bumper si rischia di grosso la spaccatura del vetro posteriore mentre con questo è protetto.
    4 out of 6 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Mark
    United Kingdom

    13 April 2013
    Nexus 4
    Hybrid fusion case review
    Really pleased with the case. Close fit, subtle protection and does not compromise the size or design of this great phone. Could take half a star off because the surround has a matt finish that could be more grippy.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Jeff M.
    USA

    12 April 2013
    Nexus 4
    Love this case
    I've had two TPU cases all which were good but this case definitely blow them clear out of the water. I love the back and even though I had to rid the back screen protector to avoid the "wet streak" effect, it was worth it. Definitely recommend this.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Enrico
    Milano

    11 April 2013
    Precedente Custodia Ringke Fusion per Google Nexus 4 Successivo Gallery Custodia Ringke Fusion per Google Nexus 4
    Bella da vedersi e inoltre facilita l'uso dei tasti fisici laterali. L'unico aspetto negativo, a mio parere, è che la scocca posteriore si riempie di impronte. Comunque la consiglio.
    1 out of 3 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Saifox
    Unknown

    6 April 2013
    Nexus 4
    do not buy
    well i have been looking for a decent case for my nexus 4 for ages, and decided to by Rearth Ringke Fusion case as it offered more protection than a bumper case without loosing the look of the phone, after it finally arrived and i fitted the case to the phone, it firstly made my rear glass protecter lift the power button felt good, but the volume button is terrible you can push it anywhere near the button and the volume will adjust, and the outside corners have moulding marks which are very protruding, i wish i could send it back but have removed the peel off covers so.... AVOID!!
    6 out of 11 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Liam Gawley
    bedfordshire

    26 March 2013
    LG nexus 4
    fantastic product
    Absolutely brilliant case for the nexus 4,the see through back is still able to show off the beautiful back of the phone whilst protecting it from any damage.feels nice to hold and gives the phone a sturdy feel without adding alot of bulk, very aesthetically pleasing case. Only down side is the rear of the case is rather prone to fingerprints and smudges.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    ben
    Unknown

    26 March 2013
    ringke fushion for nexus 4
    la custodia ringke fushion credo sia la migliore che abbia mai provato. e ne ho provate molte. migliora persino la sensazione di utilizzo dei tasti fisici. tempi di spedizione ottimi.
    4 out of 6 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Liam Gawley
    bedfordshire

    26 March 2013
    LG nexus 4
    fantastic product
    Absolutely brilliant case for the nexus 4,the see through back is still able to show off the beautiful back of the phone whilst protecting it from any damage.feels nice to hold and gives the phone a sturdy feel without adding alot of bulk, very aesthetically pleasing case. Only down side is the rear of the case is rather prone to fingerprints and smudges.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    peter
    london

    18 March 2013
    nexus 4
    Perfect
    This is the ultimate case for the nexus 4, perfect fit, quality materials and shows off the phone brilliantly.
    9 out of 10 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?


    Sort by
    Google: Nexus 4


    Mobile phone accessories