Olixar Portable Multi-Angle Smartphone Desk Stand

Olixar

Product reference: 35652

Secure, robust and portable, this portable, multi-angle Smartphone stand holds all smartphones in either portrait or landscape orientations.

"Good things/small packages"
"Just what I needed"
"I use this everyday."




Most useful customer reviews

Linda Evans
Ramsgate

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
23 March 2014
Good things/small packages
I'd been looking for a dock or stand but most of those that I found seemed to be going for the Minimalist look, which struck me as putting unnecessary stress on the usb socket. I liked that the Funlounger works fine in both orientations so took a punt. It's. Tiny. As in "fit in the palm of my hand" tiny.The Note 2 is not the smallest of phones so it was with caution I set it up. Really needn't have worried, the non-slip pads both on and under the stand grip like crazy and the shelf is wide enough to accommodate my case without being big enough to impinge upon the screen. The whole thing is far more solid that you'd think and the viewing angle is easily changed with a handy little tag on the mechanism. It's at the upper end of what I would pay for a simple stand but it does the job very well indeed.

Anonymous
London

iPhone 4S,5S, Samsung Galaxy S3,S4
20 February 2014
Just what I needed
Just what I needed as you only need one plug. very good when you go on holidays

Catherine Handley
Unknown

sony xperia sp, ipod
29 January 2014
I use this everyday.
This compact, light stand is brilliant. I use it everyday & is especially good when using the speaker when playing music or using metronome app. It keeps my phone or ipod safe & visable.

135 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Create the perfect viewing angle

The Olixar Portable Multi-Angle Smartphone Stand features a unique adjustable mechanism which allows you to position it in one of five angles ranging from 110° - 135°. By doing so, you can view alerts and messages, watch media, listen to music and browse the web at the perfect angle.

Olixar Portable Multi-Angle Smartphone Desk Stand

Universal design supports use with all smartphone

Designed to hold your phone at the perfect angle, the Olixar Portable Multi-Angle Smartphone Stand is compatible with most smartphones, letting you view your phone at the most comfortable position.

Funlounger Portable Multi-Angle Smartphone Desk Stand

Holds your phone in both portrait or landscape orientations

Fit for various purposes, this smartphone stand can accomodate phones in both landscape and portrait positions. This makes it perfect when using your phone as an alarm clock or when viewing photos or videos.

Olixar Portable Multi-Angle Smartphone Desk Stand

Ultra slim frame and lightweight construction

The Olixar Portable Multi-Angle Desk features a unique fold away mechanism and weighs a total of only 14 grams. With its unique design, this smartphone stand can be folded perfectly flat which makes it a perfect travel accessory. Furthermore being extremely lightweight and compact, it will also fit into your bag or pocket, without adding any unnecessary bulk.

Olixar Portable Multi-Angle Smartphone Desk Stand

Case compatible design

The Multi-Angle Desk Stand will allow you to use the stand with most slim smartphone cases, so you can now position your phone and protect it at the same time, with this case friendly design.

Olixar Portable Multi-Angle Smartphone Desk Stand


Reviews by rating
(69)
(13)
(3)
(1)
(6)
Reviews by language
German
(6)
French
(19)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(9)
English
(92)
Show all
(135)

Average rating 4,4 given by 135 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Marta
Kojonup, Western Australia

26 July 2017
Disappointing
I suppose I couldn't expect that much more for the price, and I didn't expect it to be a super product, but even so it was disappointing. It could be OK just to rest the phone when not in use on the desk, but the slightest touch would make it fall out of it. Also, the worst thing about it is that the back tab to change the angle position, doesn't really fit inside the slots, it just touches them, and it would very easily get displaced and fall down.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
Unknown

28 June 2017
Works well
Olixar Portable Multi-Angle Smartphone Desk Stand works exactly as it is supposed to. Rubber feet stop the stand from sliding. Choice of 5 different angles is nice. When not in use, it folds up easily into a small flat device.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert
Bradenton

13 June 2017
Oliver smartphone desk stand
Very simple and affordable
Neat little device once you get the correct angle, put a small piece of tape on the adjustable link to hold at your favorite angle. Well engineered great idea, low-cost. Fyi
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Xanthe
Christchurch, New Zealand

14 March 2017
Love it!
Love this product, so convenient and easy to use, great for just popping in my handbag and using to stand my phone in when out and about in cafes and when studying at the library
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sheri
Wingdale, NY

9 March 2017
LG V20
Love it!
Love it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adrienne
Christchurch, NZ

10 January 2017
excellent
both items all arrived today, 10/01/2017 good quality product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Denise
Penrith, NSW

3 January 2017
The phone holder is easy to use and holds the phone safely
The phone holder is easy to use and holds the phone safely in the position you want it to be in. This makes it more easily visible, and are able to see it standing up. I also like to use it in this holder to play music so you can easily see the screen.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cameron
NSW

5 December 2016
Simple but perfect for the job
The item is cheap, simple to use and works perfectly for my phone. Makes my desk look tidier instead of the phone and charger just laying there. Great little device.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cameron
NSW

5 December 2016
Simple but perfect for the job
The item is cheap, simple to use and works perfectly for my phone. Makes my desk look tidier instead of the phone and charger just laying there. Great little device.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sean
LETTERKENNY

24 September 2016
Samsung S7
Works great
For the price it's works great
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



bruce
madison, al

16 September 2016
hauwei vision 3 lte
great product
very usefull any where. easy to use. recommend highly
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



gaelicc
Auckland, New Zealand

14 September 2016
Simple but effective
Nicely designed and does make a nice stand - perfect for viewing the time on our bedside table.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Broce
Alabama

2 September 2016
Hauwei vision 3
Great
This is a very versitile item. You can carry anywhere. I bought two more to keep in the car.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan
Gold Coast

27 August 2016
Great Little Stand,Perfect For My Phone
The Stand Does Exactly What Is Shown In Its Description .It Is A Great Little Stand For My Phone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bruce
Madison

26 August 2016
cell phone stand
great item. highly recommend
worth the wait very useful product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter
Sunshine Coast

23 August 2016
Needs rubber feet
A good idea, but poorly angled adjustment slots and no rubber feet allow the base of the stand to slide easily on a desktop.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eil
Adelaide

18 May 2016
Waste
Not impressed. It doesnt click into position so each time I pick up the phone the unit folds in on itself. Didnt cost much but still a waste of money
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



PS
Sydney

17 May 2016
Average
The item does not come with rubber feet so it slides over the desk when you push the phone. I need to use a non stick mat for any value. The clips to hold the frame up at angles for the phone to rest on sit in a very small groove and fall out all the time, so it just collapses
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ray
cork

14 April 2016
olixar stand
great
Ingenious. Well done
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ray
cork

3 April 2016
olixar portable multi-angle smartphone desk stand
excellent product. well done
Recommend
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eddie
Wicklow

26 January 2016
Samsung Galaxy S5 holder
Useless holder
Absolutely useless device. Falls apart every time you touch it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eddie
Redcross

18 January 2016
useless
Smartphone stand very poor, actually useless. Can not be locked to make it stable. Falls over so easily. Would not recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Terry
New York

8 October 2015
Best thing I bought all year
With my smartphone desk stand I can read news and books watch videos and movies and no longer have to prop my iPhone up against a coffee cup or salt shaker. I also use it as a place to keep my phone when Im not using it at home. I no longer have to search about my apartment wondering where I left my phone. I plan to buy several of them soon and give them out as Christmas gifts.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
UK

2 October 2015
Funlounger Portable Multi-Angle Smartphone Desk Stand
Don't buy
Flimsy, collapses.. Good idea, badly executed. Not worth even 1 star rating, but unfortunately not allowed to post the review without at least 1 star. Very disappointing - the product and review rating.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barry
Western Australia

22 August 2015
Excellent build and had no problems
This website has a good range as I was after a stand for my iphone 6 plus. I settled on the Kenu Stance and couldn't be any happier. It supports the larger iphone securely on the tripod as long as the legs are positioned correctly. Compact and with a bonus bottle opener. Excellent build and had no problems attaching to my iphone lightning connector despite the phone having a cover.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jane Bennett
MT WAVERLEY

1 April 2015
Just what I was looking for
This stand fits both my Samsung and my partner's iPhone 6. It is neat and sturdy and can be adjusted to the angle required and I am very happy with it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Fabio
Sydney

2 June 2014
Great product
It does the job! You can't see in the picture but it has nice soft black rubbers under the phone and under the stand itself so it doesn't slide around on your desk. Definitely recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Valerie
Pompano Beach, Florida

10 May 2014
Review of iphone stand
Love it......light weight, stable, and adjustable. Perfect for my use. * ordered 4/27 and it didn't arrive until 5/10....took longer than expected.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

21 April 2014
Very good
Better than what i expected
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy Deeks
warwick

11 April 2014
Samsung Galaxy note 2
Excellent simple desk stand
This is a very simple and excellent desk stand, it holds my Note 2 or my 2012 nexus 7 very nicely, the various angle heights make it very easy to swap between devices on the stand, even though it is a little pricey I think it's worth it and I'm looking to order another
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda Evans
Ramsgate

23 March 2014
Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Good things/small packages
I'd been looking for a dock or stand but most of those that I found seemed to be going for the Minimalist look, which struck me as putting unnecessary stress on the usb socket. I liked that the Funlounger works fine in both orientations so took a punt. It's. Tiny. As in "fit in the palm of my hand" tiny.The Note 2 is not the smallest of phones so it was with caution I set it up. Really needn't have worried, the non-slip pads both on and under the stand grip like crazy and the shelf is wide enough to accommodate my case without being big enough to impinge upon the screen. The whole thing is far more solid that you'd think and the viewing angle is easily changed with a handy little tag on the mechanism. It's at the upper end of what I would pay for a simple stand but it does the job very well indeed.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
London

20 February 2014
iPhone 4S,5S, Samsung Galaxy S3,S4
Just what I needed
Just what I needed as you only need one plug. very good when you go on holidays
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Catherine Handley
Unknown

29 January 2014
sony xperia sp, ipod
I use this everyday.
This compact, light stand is brilliant. I use it everyday & is especially good when using the speaker when playing music or using metronome app. It keeps my phone or ipod safe & visable.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Miad Hossain
Woolwich

20 January 2014
Sony Xperia Z
"Perfect"
Its fantastic, when I am at work on my break time I watch movies on my Sony Xperia Z and I use the mobile stand because I hate to Hold my phone. While I am enjoying my food. Fantastic product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



TC
London

27 December 2013
iPhone
Great little gadget
I ordered this smartphone stand for my wife. She wanted to be able to follow recipes on her smartphone in the kitchen. The stand is very easy to use, both portrait and landscape and she is very please with it. Good value for money and as ever, it arrived very promptly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bruce
Tasmania

2 December 2013
Funlounger
Arrived safely and it is a good little unit which works well with my phone, it's light for travel and seems sturdy enough for long-term use. cheers
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Welsby
Stenhousemuir

1 December 2013
Galaxy note 3
Excellent product
I have found this device excellent even for my galaxy note 3 which is not a small device it is very pocket able to when folded up I particularly like the multi angle facility, the item was delivered very quickly from Mobile Fun very pleased with the purchase
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eric Jackson
United Kingdom

16 November 2013
Nexus 5
Perfect for the job
Chose this little folding stand after looking at many others. It's great as it is very stable, the phone feels safe and solid and doesn't move. The main selling point for me was the variable angles available which means you can sit closer or further away from the screen when viewing. It also has non slip pads for feet so does not slip around on the table.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sandeep Suresh
Kochi

29 October 2013
Funlounger Portable Multi-Angle Smartphone Desk Stand
Excellent product and very satisfied with overall experience
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



L Martin
Hertfordshire

14 August 2013
Samsung Galaxy S3
Funlounger is... FUNtastic!
I have purchased last week a Funlounger Portable Multi-Angle Smartphone Desk Stand from MobileFun. It has been dispatched and delivered sooner than the expected delivery days. The product came with the original box in pristine condition and it is a very light, highly portable, ergonomic and well designed throughout stand. I wanted something that would allow me to watch videos, films etc. with the mobile in 'landscape' position so that I get a full screen picture. Not only the stand does this, but it allows you to set the preferred angle. It is foldable and it basically fits in the pocket of a child's clothes. I am happy with the custom offered by MobileFun (this has been the first time I used them) and I will definitely use them again at the earliest need and opportunity. Thank you. You do make the Mobiles... Fun! Regards, L Martin
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Liz
Lincs.

12 August 2013
Samsung Galaxy S3
Handy little gadget.
This stand is perfect - allows me to get more out of my phone. Having the use of only one arm/hand & dexterity problems with the other, this little gadget is a blessing. Even for two handed people it has its uses. Free up one or, both hands! No need to pick the phone up to see notifications. The stand will hold the phone completely upright to take photos (by voice command). Also useful for Skype sessions, watching tv or films/playing games/sudoku/chess. Charge on stand too as phone can be positioned portrait or landscape. It's not flimsy, it's strong and stable with 5 positions. Folds completely flat to take it with you! A very handy gadget indeed ;-)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pete Miller
Trains, hotels, pubs, almost anywhere

5 August 2013
Nokia Lumia 925 & Alcatel One Touch Evo 7 tablet
Pocket sized performer
This is a great device that fits easily into a pocket or my case and can be used virtually anywhere there is a flat surface. As someone who travels extensively around the UK this has become an invaluable piece of Kit Full marks!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Hugo
Unknown

5 August 2013
HTC One X
It works
Does what you'd expect - only minor quibble is that it rocks slightly, so could do with an additional slip-free pad on the back of the base. Recommended though.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



arobbins
United States

23 July 2013
Samsung Galaxy 3
Simple and perfect
I had looked everywhere for a small portable stand for my phone with no luck till I stumbled upon the Mobile Fun website. I was a little nervous to order outside of the U.S but am so glad that I did! The stand was exactly what I wanted - small, folds up easily, sturdy and holds my phone perfectly both horizontally and vertically. It was shipped very quickly and I couldn't be more pleased!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Derek Gurney
Middlesex

21 July 2013
iPhone 5
Gadget Man is Here
The title of the review discribes me very well, as my wife calls me. I found that the products I have ordered recently are of excellent quality. Also I have found the customer service is excellent as well, plus it's quick, and even if the product is unavailable at the time you do your upmost to get the product to the customer A S A P. keep up the good work guys.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Hazel Carey
Ipswich

18 July 2013
Iphone5
Brilliant item
Really handy for the desk ,beside the bed When you travel
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



A C
United Kingdom

18 July 2013
Kindle
Small but sturdy great little gadget
Bought to use with my Kindle when reading in bed. Works to a certain degree. Holds the kindle up in a near vertical position, but over balances when at a more acute angle. I can see how it would work well with any mobile. Great little gadget.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Keith Wellington
Montrose

15 July 2013
Nokia Lumia 925 and iPhone 4S
Delighted with my Funloungers
This is a great little gadget that provides a secure cradle my phone and tablet and then folds flat for convenient packing - the BOGOF deal meant the other half got one as well for her iPhone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rita bishop
Birmingham

15 July 2013
iPhone 5
iPhone phone stand
Very good stand, ideal for what i want it for....would recommend. Plus the service from Mobile Fun is second to non...thank you very much
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
durham uk

15 July 2013
Samsung galaxy S4
poor quality but still useful
This stand is poor quality and made from very flimsy plastic. However it is surprisingly functional. only worth the money as a BOGOF. Not worth it as a single unit
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ehab Soliman
Cairo - Egypt

17 June 2013
HTC One
Excelent idea, littel bit expensive
I liked this desk stand because its design. how it folds, slim, portable (you can easily put it in your pocket), and very light. if you look at its material you think its a little bit expensive.
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Adelaide

17 June 2013
Lives up to expectatipns
When I use my Samsung Note II for 'Skyping', this little stand holds it securely and improves the experience for both parties. It remains to be seen how long the plastic hinges last, but it's not an expensive accessory!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adam Caruth
N. Ireland

4 June 2013
iPhone 5
For the money look to the ellipse universal stand!
I got this wee stand as part of a multipack from mobile fun, it was a nice suprise to find it was quite a quality product! It is surprisingly sturdy and has little rubber grips in all the right places. It folds flat, which makes it an ideal travel companion but as your main desk phone holder I'd look to the ellipse universal holder as it is nearly £1 cheaper! I can't complaing about this product seeing as I got it kinda free as I bought a multipack for an iPod cover and screen protector and the fun lounger was in there too!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

4 June 2013
Great piece of kit . . .
This is invaluable for anyone wanting to "prop up" a phone. My Galaxy S2 fits even though it is in a case. Small enough to carry around easily too. Going to be very useful. . .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pete Wilson
Unknown

23 May 2013
Samsung Galaxy S4
Brilliant
I originally bought this product to use with my S2 but following an upgrade to my S4 I have found this to be equally suitable and am extremely satified with my purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
United Kingdom

20 May 2013
Nexus 4
Good compact holder for Nexus 4
Does just what I needed i.e. hold the mobile in position for use with wireless keyboard.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mrs Jones
Stirlingshire, Scotland

12 May 2013
iPhone 5
Perfect!
I bought this for my husband as he is always looking at video clips on his iPhone 5. It is just perfect, you can adjust the angle easy, it has rubber feet to prevent the stand from sliding & also has rubber grips where the phone sits to prevent movement too. You can sit your phone portrait or landscape. It folds away flat & it's small enough to fit in your pocket.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dragoche
Unknown

8 May 2013
Nexus 4, iPad 4
Best stand by far, for me at least
Light, small, adjustable
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stavros
Unknown

4 May 2013
Galaxy SiV
Lounge for your phone!
Well, as you need to rest, your phone needs it too! With the added bonus, you can read your texts, watch your videos, all while NOT holding your phone. Added bonus: Multiple angles, small in size! On the downside, the connection between the main body and the lounge seems kinda fragile - if you are not careful enough, you will need one soon before 6 months of usage!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Padster
Leicester

27 April 2013
iPhone 5 & iPhone 4s
Great things come in small packages!
Sometimes the best things in life are free...well not quite but this unbeatable offer of buy one get one free is as good as it gets! I'd have happily paid the price for one but getting two is a bonus. This isn't something expensive or even fancy. It's just a simple stand for your iPhone - I use it most on the train to watch sky go downloaded programs. It's very compact - simple to use and robust. It does what is says on the box - if you need a simple portable stand this is definitely it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Culton
Dorking

26 April 2013
Samson Galaxy S3
The Great and the Bad
This little fellow doese all it says it can do vary well!!! I placed an order against an offer of buy one get one free but my order was for two and I only got two but paid for both My complaint by normal chanells has not had a reply
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Crister Karlsson
Köping, Sweden

24 April 2013
Samsung
Perfect
The Items I purchased was perfect,good stuff
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bob Carpenter
Northampton

20 April 2013
Samsung Galaxy 3
Stand and Deliver
Liked the look of this stand on the website.For its size very stable and can hold my phone landscape or portrait.Good for watching movies and I use it when charging the phone.Angle adjusts on stand to suit use. Delivery was excellent as it has been with all my purchases.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

6 March 2013
samsung galaxy s3
does just what it is intended to do
there is not a lot to this stand, so maybe a touch expensive, but it works really well as described, and was delivered the day after ordering, so no complaints!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan
Pittsburgh, PA

27 January 2013
Simple Design, Works Well!
Simple design and works very well for my Samsung Galaxy Note 2. Nice Job!
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jay
Unknown

21 January 2013
Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Perfect
The product doesn't look much but my phone fits it nicely! It's also perfect for my cramped up desk. I wanted to buy the one with the spider legs but I figured that my phone would just fall because of the small space left on my desk. This one does the job perfectly! Plus I can use it as a phone holder while I'm recording stuff with my phone
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



dale harvey
east lothian, macmerry

8 January 2013
samsung galaxy ace
a great all rounder,
this is great for charging and using while watching videos or pictures, great for sharing, another great but simple mobile fun release, cheers dale
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kev
Bedfordshire

4 January 2013
Galaxy Note 2
SD Portable Multi-Angle Smartphone Desk Stand
Simple but effective stand. Capable of supporting the Galaxy note 2 and the chunkier/smaller Nokia 5800. A couple of quid cheaper and it be excellent value too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Glasgow

31 December 2012
Samsung Galaxy S2 and S3
Handy standy!
Got this on the BOGOF offer for another xmas pressie for my wife and the free one for me. I have used docking stations and desktop cradles in the past with the same result - the USB connector bending then breaking. This stand allows your device (not just phones) to be rested portrait without the charger connected or landscape with the charger. Either way you can use your device handsfree if you will for your media needs. I normally use it for my phone to be a night clock but have used it watch movies on the train as it is small and extremely portable. Excellent gizmo and a great price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alison
Gloucester

25 November 2012
Sony Xperia U
Totally useful device
This is a brilliant yet so simple invention :) It has an adjustable angle to either aid your aim on Angry Birds :-O or so you can see the screen while sat at your desk. It's also useful for old Dell laptops that overheat on the bottom, for just raising it up enough to let the thing cool down before it shuts down!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



michael Boyden
Bletchley

7 November 2012
Mobile Phone Stand
Good Product
For the price this does everything you need from a mobile phone stand
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lily
Greece

6 October 2012
Samsung Galaxy S3
Design and perfection !!!
Yess ! THIS IS IT ! The perfect desk stand i needed for my smart phone. I searched all over the inernet and that one has no comparison to any other similar products. Its advantages are 1)It only weights a few grams. 2)It is extremely small so as a result, it becomes a very easy portable product. And its biggest advantage ... is that it has 4 differnet ways to lay your phone, in any angle that's applicable to you. Congradulations dear mobilefun !!! You' re the best !!!
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
london

1 October 2012
galaxy s2
just what i needed
Literally just what I needed as well as practical a nd inexpensive. Ideal for watching video/movie files or Skygo when away from home. Saves getting cramp in your hand if holding your phone for long periods of time, or having to prop the phone against a book.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Christina
Hertfordshire

6 August 2012
HTC Desire
Just what I needed and I didn't know it
Fast delivery. The stand is very useful. I used to have to continually search my desk, before I found my phone, usually buried under a pile of papers. Simple solution - my phone is now always sitting upright in its little stand.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



paul
north tyneside

25 July 2012
galaxy note
simple but effective
portable, sturdy and effective. It holds my galaxy note which has a case on it so it should hold anything! Slightly expensive for what it is but i'm happy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



DENIS LING
KENT

25 July 2012
SD Portable Multi Angle Smartphone Desk Stand.
Ideal piece of kit
I had old style phone stands that were ideal, but were only suitable for old stylie phones.I am really delighted with this product and recommend it to anyone that wants a phone stand,super product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Norman Richardson
Belfast

25 July 2012
Samsung Galaxy S2
Neat and very handy!
A handy little stand which works very well. It's light and very portable, but also feels very secure whether the phone is in portrait or landscape orientation. I got it on a two-for-one offer, but the offer code didn't work in my initial order, so only one arrived at first. I raised this with Mobile Fun and they quickly apologised and sent an additional stand. Very good service!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Miss Isobel M Doig
Arbroath

24 July 2012
Samsung Galaxy
Useful Device
Very interesting product. Now that my Mobile is "upright", it would seem to require less charging!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

24 July 2012
Ideal for my phone
I was very pleased with this product holds the phone when not in use and make sure I know where I left it. Prompt service from mobile fun arrived the next day as promised.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



paul
Kent

12 July 2012
Samsung galaxy note
good for the price
Happy with item it is small and portable,has 4 different settings/angles for propping up device. Rubberised feet help keep it sturdy. Perfect for smartphones,would need something more substantial for use with tablet given its small size
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

11 July 2012
Nokia E6
Just right
I was looking for a sturdy but small and portable stand -- this fitted the bill just right.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mario
Stockton on Tees

11 July 2012
Samsun Galaxy S2
Smartphone Desk Stand
I find this a really useful device. It is simple to use, well made and practical. I got the buy one get one free offer which made it even better value - I have one at work and one at home. I have recommended this product to all my friends. MobilFun have a habit of coming up with slightly quirky mobile phone stuff which is fun, useful and very good value for money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

11 July 2012
Does the job
This stand is just what I was looking for. I have been searching for a stand like this to sit my iPod Touch on when in a Skype chat with my daughter in Australia. The stand is perfect for the job and good value. Would also suit people that use their phone as an alarm clock beside their bed.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Colin Little
Edinburgh

10 July 2012
sd portable multi angle smartphone desk stand
simplicity
Simplicity and versatility, it does exactly what you expect it to. It fits all phones so when you upgrade to a new phone your deskstand still works for you. It is simple to use but works very effectively giving secure multi angle viewing and it folds flat when not in use so it just slips into your pocket or bag taking up no space at all great for holidays or trips. It works any where and is a great viewing or charging stand. It does all it should and does it well a great buy especially on a bogof which gives you a spare or works with your second phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevan
Doncaster

10 July 2012
Samsung Galaxy S2
Does what it says on the tin
This is an excellent little device. Very simple but very effective. The price for a single item is a bit steep for what it is, but the "buy on get one free" offer does make it worth while. They work for my Galaxy s2 as well as my 7" tablet. so a great little buy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Phil Smith
East Yorkshire

10 July 2012
Galaxy Note/Galaxy Tab
Deskstand
Great little item. Got two and I use it for watching movies on my Galaxy Note and Galaxy Tab. Lots of viewing angles and very well made too. Go buy one.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
United Kingdom

10 July 2012
SD Portable Multi-Angle Smartphone Desk Stand
A Great Idea
I have been looking for something like this for a while. I travel a lot and use my phone as a alarm clock (this way I don't have to remember to pack one). Plus it's great for putting on my desc when working. The BOGOF offer was great as I could get one for my girlfriend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Reckit
Staines

5 July 2012
Standtastic!
I purchased this stand as an impulse buy when I was browsing around the Mobile Fun website and I am very pleased with this purchase. I recently got the Samsung S3 and I needed something simple and easy to use as a stand when I am watching videos. You can place the device on the stand as vertical and horizontal and there are several viewing positions which makes this stand perfect for media use. My phone is also used an alarm clock so I put the phone on the stand at night so I can see the time on the screen which is great. The compact design of the stand is also great which allows me to carry it around very easily. Actually I will buy another 2 to keep them handy as this is a great product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew Sanders
Cambridge

27 June 2012
SD Portable Multi-Angle Smartphone Desk Stand
Ideal mobile accessory
Handy little device for holding your moby phone,...perfect.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anders
Ilse Of Wight

22 June 2012
Lumia
Great.
Already bought one of these, so bought another with this offer and now have 3. 1 for work, one for home and one for my girlfriend. I use one of them mainly for putting on my bedside cabinet for using the alarm on my phone. Very happy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



tony martin
exeter

1 January 1970
sony xperia arc
Quality and good design
It's well worth paying the small extra for this quality product. The phone stand is made of a durable plastic and has the ability to be moved into a variety of positions. It has also designed to be folded and opened repeatedly for shoving in a pocket or bag quickly. Lastly I,d recommend this particular phone stand as it will comfortably accommodate even a large slightly awkwardly shaped phone like mine and I can still use the touch screen while it,s on the phone stand. This product is well designed and very fast postal service from MobileFun.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony
Chester

1 January 1970
Desk stand
Disappointed
This desk stand is far too flimsy and unsteady. I am rather disappointed with the product.
14 out of 21 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
3: INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F107
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Hero 2C, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 209, OT 222, OT 223, OT 255, OT 282, OT 303, OT 355, OT 565, OT 660, OT 665, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800, U3
Amazon: Fire Phone, Kindle
Apple: iPad, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPad 2017, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 7S, iPhone 7S Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone SE
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: EEE Pad Transformer, EEE Pad Transformer Prime, Live, Memo Pad 10, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom
BlackBerry: 8310 Curve, 8520 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
Blackberry: Playbook
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris X5
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Streak, Streak 7, Venue, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825, PhoneEasy 332, PhoneEasy 341
EE: Harrier, Harrier Mini, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, G1 Android, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 6, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel XL, Pixel XL 2
HP: Elite X3, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, TouchPad
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Bolt, Butterfly, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Flyer, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Smart, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch Diamond, Touch HD, Touch Pro, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, U Play, U Ultra, U11, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G7010, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite, P8 Lite 2017, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U7510, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, K4 Note, K80, Lemon 3, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, ThinkPad 8, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: A 225, A100, A133, A140, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex 2, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GM205, GM750, GS101, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW550, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KC910 Renoir, KS365, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pad, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL
Motorola: Atrix, Atrix HD, Backflip, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, Wilder, XOOM, XOOM 2, XOOM 2 Media Edition, XT316, XT720
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 110, 112, 130, 1616, 1800, 208, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2690, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2730 Classic, 301, 3310 (2017), 500, 5228, 5235 , 5250, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5800 Xpress Music, 6, 600, 6300, 6300i, 6303i Classic, 6500 Classic, 6600i Slide, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 700, 701, 7230 Slide, 808 PureView, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E6, E66, E7, E71, E72, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N78, N79, N8, N9, N900, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
OnePlus: 2, 5, One, X
Oppo: Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, Miami, Monte Carlo, Rio, Rio II, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, Stockholm, Sydney
Palm: Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B5722, B7722, Beam I8520, Blade, C3050, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C6112, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, Diva Diamond, E1050, E1080, E1150i, E1170, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E2330, E2370, E2600, Exhilarate i577, Flutter, G9098, Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i5700 Galaxy Portal, I8520 Halo, i900 Omnia, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, Lindy M5650, M3310, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Monte Slider E2550, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S3370, S3650 Corby, S5150 Diva Folder, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Teos, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, Z, Z1
Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C901, C902, C905, Cedar, Elm, Hazel, Mix Walkman, Naite, Satio, Spiro, T707, txt, Txt Pro, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W705, W8, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Zylo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: G1, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch II, Vibe, Zest E110
TMobile: Accord, Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Rapport, Unity, Vivacity
Toshiba: G 810, K01, TG02
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 340, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 540, 543, 547, 550, 553, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Touch 541
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, X760, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini

Related products


Mobile phone accessories