iDuo Stylus Pen - Black

Mobile Fun

Product reference: 34215

This black iDuo Stylus Pen has an omnidirectional tip which works with all capacitive touchscreens.

"SHOW ME THE MONEY"
"Ideal for my needs"
"Very good"

Also available:



Most useful customer reviews

Edward Lane
County Cork Ireland

Unknown
21 July 2016
SHOW ME THE MONEY
This is the 3rd iDuo Stylus Pen that i have bought in the last few months.I gave one to my Daughter and the other two i am keeping for myself even though other members of my family are looking for one. I have told them SHOW ME THE MONEY AND I WILL GET THEM ONE.What a great great item. Great for the phone as my fingers are a little big and its just what i need not to mention that i always have a writing pen handy.Thanks again Mobile fun. PS. Remember Mobile Fun. SHOW ME THE MONEY.

Natalie Slesuratin
Israel

iDuo Stylus Pen
13 June 2016
Ideal for my needs
I bought it for my son to use with his Sony Xperia Z3 Compact tablet and we both are happy with this purchase. The Stylus works great as a pen and as a stylus. I also impressed by my contacts with Customer Service - they answered all the questions immediately and any problem was solved with no time. Thank you and I will buy here more and will recommend the store to my friends.

Dejan
Belgrade, Serbia

Huawei P8 Lite
8 June 2016
Very good
Just about the right diameter that fits perfectly in my hand. Very good stylus pen. Warm recommendation.

164 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Omnidirectional tip for accurate on-screen interaction

The iDuo stylus has an omnidirectional tip which you are able to use on-screen in any direction you wish. This allows for accurate on-screen movements, drawings and precision touches.

iDuo Stylus Pen - Black    iDuo Stylus Pen - Black

Reduces on-screen fingerprints

With the use of a stylus, on-screen fingerprints and smudges will be significantly reduced which improves screen clarity enabling you to use your tablet for a much longer time without getting frustrated and having to clean it.

Works with all capacitive screens

This stylus will work with all capacitive touch screen tablets and phones, which is 99% of the latest devices.

High quality ballpoint pen at the other end

If the great stylus wasn't enough for you, there is a built-in ballpoint pen at the other end which is revealed by twisting off the cap. This means you can take the stylus everywhere with you - and always have somewhere to use it.

iDuo Stylus Pen - Black


Reviews by rating
(99)
(20)
(8)
(2)
(3)
Reviews by language
German
(7)
French
(17)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(3)
English
(132)
Show all
(164)

Average rating 4,5 given by 164 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Sia
QLD

4 September 2017
Excellent job Mobile zap
I purchase this pen and I like it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian
Melbourne

5 August 2017
Happy customer
Great product, good service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anthony
Fremantle

9 March 2017
Very easy to manage
The stylus is very good, light and easy to manage.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



KIrsti
Massachusetts

6 March 2017
iDuo Stylus Pen - Black
Not Good
Actually, it worked very nicely - for about a week. Then just stopped working, even when I put pressure on it. Won't buy anything from this manufacturer again. Spending a little more to get something that you'll use a lot is better than spending money on something that stops working for whatever reason. It did arrive in good time, tho.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rod
Dargaville New Zealand

1 March 2017
Great 5 Stars
I find this Duo Pen is great especially for use with the small letters on a mobile phone. Other ones I have the bulb on the end is too big but this one works fine. Rod
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Geraldine Hanson
East sussex

18 December 2016
Iduo stylus pen
Nice little biro but.....
I would have liked to have known that these pen were not refillable, so are not really a good purchase at the price I bought them so I will not buy these pens again
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



DAVID GIBSON
GRANGEMOUTH

3 December 2016
n/a
nice little stylus pen
Not much to say nice little stylus pen
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Judith Maizel Long
Romford

28 July 2016
IDuo Stylus pen - silver
Excellent and essential tool
This is the second iDuo stylus pen that I have purchased from mobile fun, because my mother in law admired the blue version that I have. She wanted a stylus to let her get online and write messages on her smartphone. She's delighted with it. Its dual function as a ballpoint pen and the smart design commend it too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Edward Lane
County Cork Ireland

21 July 2016
Unknown
SHOW ME THE MONEY
This is the 3rd iDuo Stylus Pen that i have bought in the last few months.I gave one to my Daughter and the other two i am keeping for myself even though other members of my family are looking for one. I have told them SHOW ME THE MONEY AND I WILL GET THEM ONE.What a great great item. Great for the phone as my fingers are a little big and its just what i need not to mention that i always have a writing pen handy.Thanks again Mobile fun. PS. Remember Mobile Fun. SHOW ME THE MONEY.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Natalie Slesuratin
Israel

13 June 2016
iDuo Stylus Pen
Ideal for my needs
I bought it for my son to use with his Sony Xperia Z3 Compact tablet and we both are happy with this purchase. The Stylus works great as a pen and as a stylus. I also impressed by my contacts with Customer Service - they answered all the questions immediately and any problem was solved with no time. Thank you and I will buy here more and will recommend the store to my friends.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dejan
Belgrade, Serbia

8 June 2016
Huawei P8 Lite
Very good
Just about the right diameter that fits perfectly in my hand. Very good stylus pen. Warm recommendation.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Calum wood
Glasgow

14 April 2016
Samsung Galaxy
great handy item
I love this little pen it makes texting and using small icons so easy with the stylus . Stylish light and so versatile !!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ray
cork

3 April 2016
iduo stylus pen-black
Possibly i received a dud
Possibly i received a dud. stylus didn't last a week. Nice pen though. Not much use now A replacement foc would be appreciated
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

16 March 2016
Samsung galaxy
Handy
It great. It came the other day delivered by the postman, even he was in a chirpy mood! I had to sign the postman's little machine which was weird as my signature always looks like it's been done by a toddler - he needs to get an iduo stylus pen I thought. Then things got better. I started using it and wow! Much easier than using my big, fat, chocolate and bogey stained fingers on all my devices! Highly recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Date Tovey
Coventry

13 February 2016
Samsung galaxy tablet s2
Great stylus at reasonable price
Ordered 2 as girlfriend wanted one as well. Delivery was really quick. The stylus is good quality and does a great job for galaxy s2 tablet. Looks stylish for price paid.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
Unknown

3 February 2016
iPad
Good product
Very happy with this product. It is nice and stylish. I recommend to everyone. I am very happy with it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
Southampton

22 January 2016
iPad Air
Very nice
I like it, it's very nice looking and very handy
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anne
Greenwith

30 November 2015
Love these pens
-
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Serena Yung
Canada

4 November 2015
Sony Xperia M4 Aqua
Sweet!
Got my stylus in just a few days! (I believe it was just 2 or 3 days, and I live in Canada, so it was really fast.) This blue stylus is very pretty, blue, silver, and sleek, and I like the rubbery bouncy feel of the tip on my screen. My stylus certainly lets me rest my fingers and thumbs! The only minus side is that the ball point pen (on the other end of the stylus pen) keeps slipping out while I'm tapping my phone screen with the stylus end. So I had to keep twisting the ink pen back in. However, this ink pen is great for those days when you forget to bring a pen and desperately need one--I've already experienced one of those days! Overall, great product!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan Fagg
Ashbourne

11 October 2015
Samsung Galaxy Tab 2S 8inch
Turn your Tab into a Note!
I wanted to replace my old 8" Galaxy Note 1 with an up to date version. Imagine my horror when I found that Samsung do not have one yet - I did not want a 10 or 12 inch tablet - the 8 " is ideal for me. So I bought a Tab 2s - brilliant except no pen! No longer a problem for me - the iDuo stylus pen does everything I need - take notes, draw etc. Its actually easier to use them the S pen with my old Note. It's longer, no button to bother about. I just click on my note App (there are plenty to chose from, up pops a page and off I go, great! Ok it may not be pressure sensitive etc. but all I want is to take the odd note to myself, the odd sketch or to notate a photo - I am not doing any artwork so pressure sensitivity is not ban issue. I also have case for my Tab that has a pen holder at the side - so works a treat!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Wellington

25 September 2015
Okay
The stylus pen was what I thought it would be although it was a little smaller than I anticipated but it does what it is supposed to
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michelle
Clermont qld

14 August 2015
good
Good product. Great idea to combine a stylus & a regular pen.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Patrya Dare
BATHURST

16 July 2015
Duo pen/phone case
Happy with products. Mail took a while next time will do wxpress post. Did not realise it was coming from overseas.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

2 July 2015
Stylus pen
This company puts its customer first with speedy delivery and first class service would recommend to anyone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Prime
Leicestershire

25 May 2015
iDuo Stylus pen
iDuo Stylus
I thought I was buying a pen with my smartphone case but no luck.so I bought this stylus separately. I have nowhere to keep the stylus with my phone but when used it performs perfectly, it nice to handle and the ball point has a really smooth action to it. Would recommend this pen to anyone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lynn Clark
East London

14 May 2015
Samsung galaxy A5
Does the job.
I bought this because of the colour,I love pink, But it comes in other colours. At first I though it too light in weight but using it for a while you don't want anything too heavy. It write nice and smooth which is a bonus. Not sure if you can refill it, tried pulling it apart to see but just about got it back together. I would suggest rotating it every now and then as the tip tends to bend to one side. It is much better than trying to use fingers which are too big, clumsy and seem slow because you can't see the keyboard.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neil Coles
Midlands

6 March 2015
Sony Experia Z3 compact
Mr
The Mobile phone holder is fit for the job to cover and protect my mobile phone the touch pen works well and the screen protectors help prevent scratches.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

14 April 2014
iPad and Samsung Fame phone
Replacement as lost original
Had to get a new one as I lost the original one. Great combo, pen and stylus
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sandra Collett
London

9 April 2014
iPad
Required
Useful, pen and stylus just what I needed
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mrs Kate Richardson
United Kingdom

17 March 2014
iDuo stylus pen
I had to have one
The iDuo stylus pen arrived this morning, I needed another one, so I looked at all the stylus pens on your web site and finally settled on this one that I am using to write this review,it's as light as a feather and lovely to hold, the pen writes lovely too.once again a brilliant service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
London

20 February 2014
iPhone 4S,5S, Samsung Galaxy S3,S4, iPad 2, Samsung Galaxy Tab
Just what I needed
its handy to have a pen when you need one.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Spendlove
United Kingdom

23 January 2014
Nexus 5
The best stylus pen so far
An attractive pen/stylus, which has quickly become a favourite. We purchased 2 so misplacing one isnt too distressing. Good news is that the biro insert looks like a replaceable item, which wasnt the case with another pen I had last year.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



sandi
northwest

23 January 2014
motorola razr-i
double function
great for large fingers,don't ever want to be without it! pen works great, only need to carry the one instrument for two functions. you want to know whats best? the stylus works spot on, each and every time,swype scroll or tap!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

21 November 2013
iPad
Exactly what I wanted
Fits perfectly into the cover of my iPad , sleek and stylish. Pen writes smoothly. Very happy with product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maria Thornhill
Essex

11 October 2013
Mrs
Arrived on time
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



sandi baker
cheshire

28 September 2013
Motorola razr i
for fat fingers
I became the owner of a smart phone this month, but found my fingers too fat (and too shaky!) to get what I wanted from it. Son advised I research stylus, and then buy two, as one always gets lost! So I did. Typing is quick and accurate, sliding and screen changes smooth and easy.Tapping is accurate. I wouldnt be without this gadget!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

11 September 2013
mini i pad & i phone
Just what I needed
This is great for either phone or ipad, stops marks on the surface so always looks clean.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mary Henderson
Havant

10 September 2013
iPad and smart phone Samsung Xperia
Quality counts!
This stylus is about the 20th that I have used. Before buying this one, I bought packs of cheap ones which although good when new, did not last very long. I like the slimness of this one and the usefulness of having a pen as part of it. I would recommend paying more for this better item.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bill
Glenrothes

31 August 2013
iPad
Slightly Disappointed at first
Pen was thinner than I'm used too and was disappointed the stylus tip end broke off in first week . I probably should have returned it however I glued it back on and use it regularly now Bill
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

19 August 2013
iPad3
No mistakes
I can't believe how much easier it is to use than my sausage fingers which used to hit the wrong letters all the time. Much quicker now and a lot fewer mistakes
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

16 July 2013
nexus 10
Stylus Pen
Ordered one day - came the next - does exactly what it says despite no tin.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tim
Bucks

14 May 2013
iPad3
Fell apart after 10 minutes
The product was great for the first 10 minutes of use and then the rubber pointy end fell off rendering it useless for what I bought it for. Still the pen writes quite nice!!
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Maidenhead

13 May 2013
iphone 3
Useful accessory
The stylus pen is slim and elegant, and does the job as a stylus touch screen pointer more efficiently than my fingers. I have my phone in a leather case, and like to clip the stylus on to the outside of it - which it does - but it would have been better if the length of the pen did not exceed the length of the iphone.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ian white
darlington

12 May 2013
works really well
I purchased the item after trying various other stylii.This seems to be much more sensitive and is much more comfortable to hold. The pen works well, which makes it a very useful dual purpose piece of kit. As part of a bogof offer, it is good value.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



sdebo
Malta

11 May 2013
Touch Screen Phones
Great pen and works well on all screens
I like the simple design and both pen and touch screen features work well. Quality control could improve, since on one of the pens, the rubber tip used with touch screens was not properly inserted and creases when used...but still works.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



T M Perrin
Devon

10 May 2013
iPad
Mr
Does the job on iPad, but the pen quality is very poor, the retractable nib only functions now and then, seems no reason for it. But the stylus pad works well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mohammed khan
London

2 May 2013
iPad mini
Exactly what I wanted
I personally have used two other stylus but this one beats them hands down, the ball pen on the stylus is an added bonus, the stylus is very nicely proportioned, looks elegant and compliments my iPad mini.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kris Bailey
Manchester

26 April 2013
iPad mini
Handy to have
Fantastic idea, so simple. I use my iPad a lot for work and also fill in a lot of forms , so being able to do both with the same pen fantastic.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nabil Abujawdeh
cyprus

22 April 2013
Stylus
very much satisfied
All products I bought were of good quality and the service is very efficiantand reliabile
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

1 April 2013
Samsung Galaxy S2,
Fingers too big? Freezing Outside?
want to speed up txting?, fingers too big? get this pen! writes on paper and screen perfect & you don't need to take your gloves off!
7 out of 7 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Newtownabbey Northern Ireland

27 February 2013
ipad3 samsung galaxy
what I had been thinking of buying
very neat lovely to handle and does what it says in the preview.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Terandor
Unknown

21 February 2013
Galaxy S2
Very useful but!
Following 9 months of desk and wallet use much of the black colour has disappeared to reveal an aluminium like base. The refill retaining cap dropped out and unable to refit other than by permanent fixture with the use of a suitable adhesive.The BOGOF deal(today) is about right for the quality of the product so I will buy a replacement today.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Yvonne
Nottingham

29 December 2012
HTC OneX
Fantastic
Always have trouble getting fingers on right letters when messaging/e-mailing on my phone, so really great to use on phones keyboard. Also use for crossword games with my friends and also for Draw Something. The other benefit is that it is also a pen. Love it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

28 December 2012
Kindle Fire 2012
Great - just what I wanted
Really nice looking, reasonably priced stylus/pen. Not really bothered that is an actual pen as well, I just wanted a very slim stylus that was suitable for my Kindle Fire and Samsung Galaxy S2 and this fits the bill perfectly. Really pleased and would recommend.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



William Mckay
Eastriggs

27 December 2012
HTC phone & blackberry playbook
Does what it says on label
This item is great avoids hitting wrong keys best thing I have ever bought
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gerard Martin
Dublin

27 December 2012
iPad and Nokia Mobile phone
iDuo Stylus And Pen.
I was delighted to receive the pen I had ordered in so short a time and even more delighted to get a second one free. It keeps the iPad free of messy fingerprints and is ideal for texting via the phone as the keyboard is very tight in size and I made many spelling mistakes. The pen has improved my speed of typing and no more mistakes So, now, wherever the phone goes, the pen goes as well Great value and I recommend it to everybody
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wendy Ann Mason
Harrow

26 December 2012
Samsung Galaxy S111
Very useful
I previously purchased the iDuo Stylus and pen from you which I found extremely useful.A couple of friends of mine saw it and asked where it came from so I purchased two more from you as gifts for them.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wm. Crawford
Johnstone, Renfrewshire

24 December 2012
Samsung galaxy phone
Exactly what I wanted
This stylus and pen is excellent and I am delighted with it.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pat white
Shepton Mallet, Somerset

24 December 2012
New iPad
Despatch error
I ordered my item along with another under the impression that both items were on a 2 for 1 offer but only one of each was sent. After a quick message back to the firm the missing items were sent promptly and with a huge apology. This is the third item I have had from mobilefun and I am very impressed with the service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



rupert dennison
broadstairs kent

24 December 2012
mobile phone
a very usful tool
this is a very good stylus and the pen at the other end is a good quality one. it is very handy to have both a pen and a stylus in one, os over all excellent.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
South Cheshire

23 December 2012
iPad mini
iDuo Stylus and Pen
Just what my husband needed. He found it difficult to position his elderly fingers just right to operate some apps. He is delighted with it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Craig
Belfast

23 December 2012
Tablet
Stylus and Pen
This is a slim and neat prodict, stylus for tablet at one end and a pen at the other. Well made and good looking. Watch delivery though, charge of nearly £3 for first class delivery which took 5 days from notification of despatch!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ray France
Brighton

19 December 2012
iPad
Exactly as described
Very good looking pen and stylus works well easy to use.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

13 December 2012
kindle fire
handy tool
a very useful tool for use on tablet devices,keeps fingermarks off the screen and you will never be stuck for a pen either,best value on the two for one offers when available.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael R Taplin
United Kingdom

13 December 2012
Nexus Tablet, LG Optimus Smart phone
iDuo Stylus And Pen
So often you need a real pen and paper to take notes after highlighting something of importance to be copied. This does it seamlessly, just a twiddle of the fingers and away you go. Works well at both ends! What more could you want?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew Taylor
Oldham

10 December 2012
iPhone 4, iPad 2
Useful tool.
Works well in iPhone text input, and iPad drawing apps
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Sarling
essex

15 October 2012
Orange
Stylus and pen all in one
Stylus works great making it easier to text and play games, when I get a call and need to make notes I simply turn the stylus around and have a pen
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris T
Guildford

12 October 2012
Samsung S3
Works a treat
I bought the Samsung pen for myself and the iDuo for my wife .... don't waste your money get the iDuo everytime, even better get 2 for the price of one deal when it comes around again. The stylus works far better with the S3 than the Samsung pen does ~ weird huh?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brenda
Newcastle

3 October 2012
IPhone 4S - Kindle
Usefull little gem
I use this mainly for my Kindle touch and find them great I like the narrowness of the pens and nice feel of it in my hand. Very good price I've paid more and gotten less so very pleased with these stylus.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



tommy curran
Liverpool

2 October 2012
Samsung Galaxy S3
Super Stylus - Poor Pen
I have used a number of different stylus's but this one ranks as the best. Really accurate and precise,but the pen is running out after only a couple of days use, two for one price offer is great,would not pay full price for one item only, would benefit from a little extra weight as very light.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



T Regan
Manchester

13 September 2012
IPhone
Just what I needed.
Great item,works well with the iPhone and Great value even better when it's 2 for the Price of 1.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mick
Plymouth

8 September 2012
Galaxy s 111
Brilliant service
Thank you again for your fast and efficient service
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert Owen
Caerphilly

8 September 2012
Galaxy Ace
iDuo Stylus and Pen
I find the iDuo very useful but the pen is a bit on the thin side could be a little bigger.The pen is a nice fine writer. only problem was the delivery. it's advertised as buy one get one free. I only received one and I had to chase the free one up. But over all a good product
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Whitcomb
Andover

22 August 2012
HTC Desire
Top of my wants
Received very promptly, it combines two things that I always carry, both of which I use a lot. Sturdy and slim, it fits in the hand well and is a joy to use, especially the stylus.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Christina
Hertfordshire

6 August 2012
HTC Desire
Very useful
Fast delivery. The pen is very useful, however it would be great if someone designed a case for the HTC Desire that the pen could slot into. That way the pen would always be where I need it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony Gray
Newport

1 August 2012
Samsung
bought for my wife
This was bought so that my wife could find it easier to text on the small keyboard of her phone. However, although it works well on my i phone, it requires too much of a stabbing action to be useful on the Samsung.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
London

1 August 2012
Samsung Galaxy Ace
iDuo Stylus and Pen
Brilliant product. Makes texting so much more fluent and accurate. Makes you ever so popular when you give it as a present.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Hennabar
Plymouth

28 July 2012
IPhone 4
What it says on the tin!!
I apologise about not being very original with the title of my review but if you are looking for a good quality stylus to use on your tablet or phone, which will not scratch or mark. In addition, you get a pen!! I find it very useful for just this two reasons. At work, it looks smart enough to sit in my suit jacket and to use at client meetings. At home, for when I'm chilling out on the sofa playing 'draw something', it allows me to draw with better accuracy than as I could before just using my finger. You can't beat it for the price it is, and you'll wonder what you did without it!!!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



mike
suffolk

26 July 2012
samsung galaxy ace
Just what I needed
Excellent product, does just what it says on the tin
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Svetoslav Lukanov
London

24 July 2012
Samsung Galaxy S3
Not bad!
If you travel a lot, this is not the stylus for you. You will lose it in a matter of days. However, if you can keep the stylus in one place then, it'll be perfect for you. It should be noted, that if you are buying this to use as a pen, don't. The pen part does not function properly in the least.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



phil
midlands

24 July 2012
galaxy s2
perfect product
great writer great stylus fast delivery good price will buy more when needed thank you mobilefun
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JOHN SOLARI
United Kingdom

24 July 2012
IPAD & IHONE
BEATS BIG FINGERS
The Stylus & pen does what it says, is easy to use, BUT it is not a stylus as you would know it, it is a flextble rubber at the top of the pen, BUT it works. I recd a free iphone stand with mine otherwise it's an expensive pen.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave
Stowmarket

23 July 2012
Samsung Galaxt Ace 2
Great help inputting text
My phone doesn't come with a stylus so I find it a great help especially inputting text which can be hard if you have large fingers. It also has the bonus of of a handy pen at the other end.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Muthu S
Coventry

21 July 2012
Iphone 4s
Review of my Purchase
Items That Have Been Purchased. 1.iPhone 4S / 4 Leather Style Flip Case - Red 2. BlueNEXT BN8860 Bluetooth Headset 3. iDuo Stylus And Pen all are very good and useful
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bill
North East Scotland

3 July 2012
Tappin' good...
Having thick fingers makes texting a bit of a nightmare so you can also forget photo manipulation and the like. Then i saw the iduo on the mobile fun site. Because the site is intuitive and easy to use I had it ordered and received in no time at all. As for the iduo, it does exactly what it says on the tin. Texting is now smooth and fast. graphics are definately possible and not forgetting you also have a ballpoint pen on the other side. All in all a great product, a great site, don't hesitate.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
York

30 June 2012
Good dual purpose device
Allows me to text more accurately and also a handy pen should I need to write anything down.A very useful little tool that I can keep in my handbag at all times.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barry Edwards
Birmingham

14 June 2012
Iphone 4
Great little stylus/pen
A great little stylus I got two one for my wife we use them all the time fingers are too big to draw so this come in very us full used every day.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



jacquie
Unknown

13 June 2012
iduo stylus and pen
i had one and it is fine but i do have artrhits badly. pen great and nice and slim but stlus not perfect but great value. My sone adores both ends ans uses non stop at work. great price too
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert Young
Lincolnshire

8 June 2012
Motorola Razr XT 615
Beats fingers
The stylus/pen is brilliant and does no more or less than I expected. It certainly does beat fingers as far as my typing goes.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

3 June 2012
just the job
over all it is a very handy pen to have,saves me time and keeps my screen clean
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave Sleaman
United Kingdom

24 May 2012
Samsung Galaxy S2
Galaxy Pen
I needed a pen to write texts and emails on my Galaxy S2 as my fingers are too big to cope with the touch screen. So I bought this one from MobileFun. What can I say it writes as a pen on paper and taps the touch screen just fine.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Betty
Unknown

20 May 2012
iPhone 4S & iPad
Better than my finger (mostly)
We use these on my iPhone & my husband's iPad. They are usually more accurate than my arthritic finger but sometimes they simply don't work, I think the angle needs to be almost perpendicular to the screen which I don't find very natural or comfortable. My husband doesn't seem to have a problem so I'm prepared to believe it's me! The ball point end, which I don't use, doesn't retract completely on one of them. We bought them as a 'bogof' deal so they were particularly good value. They look smart and the pen seems quite good.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alasdair
Glasgow

18 May 2012
IDuo stylus and pen
Great wee pen
Excellent stylus. Great for iPad
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew Miller
Peterborough

17 May 2012
iDuo Stylus Pen & Dashboard Grip Mount
Great Items
The Stylus pen is a great idea as both ends can be used, depending on whether your phone needs a soft tip or hard tip, and as this item was a BOGOF deal it was great value. The dashboard grip was also a great item. On the down side, I saw the same item for sale in a store the following day for £7.00 cheaper and no postage. Apart from that they were 2 great items.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gillian Hawley
Crawley

17 May 2012
iDuo Stylus and pen
Wonderful
I decided to upgrade my mobile, but didn't reralise that the touch screen could be so tricky, (I have asteo-arthritis in hands)especially when using the qwerty keyboard, I then read about the sylus, and wondered if it would help but was unsure if it would work with my phone as I had tried other styluses or is that styli but they didn't work, i contacted Mobile fun and asked for they advice, they replied really quickly, so i placed an order and within hours received my stylus and even got BOGOF, what a deal, and it works great the biron even works nicely, an added bonus. well done mobilefun
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Colchester

17 May 2012
iDuo Stylus and Pen
Excellent product.
Anybody who has a touch screen smart phone will be amazed how good this pen works. So much more precise than your finger. As a pen it is very comfortable to use as well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sue
Kidderminster

17 May 2012
iDuo Stylus And Pen
iDuo Stylus And Pen
Brilliant. I have tried other pens on my HTC which did not work well, this soft tipped pen mimics the human finger with more precision than the real thing. It has speeded up my use with the phone with email and is more accurate when playing games - AND it doubles up as a real pen! I've got 2, wouldn't be without it now.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dee
Birmingham

17 May 2012
iDuo Stylus And Pen
Speedy Stylus
This perfect pen/super stylus in one helps you to navigate/text faster without tapping that character next to the one you really wanted and then that process of delete, delete, delete! Light, comfy and classy. Ideal gift and a necessity for fumbling fingers. Superb product, Many Thanks :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Helen
Wiltshire

16 May 2012
iDuo Stylus and pen
handy gadget
this is a useful little gadget, a bit more precise than your finger on your screen, find it useful when on "Draw Something" on iPad, less clumsy drawing.Good price too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David V.Orloff
Melbourn

16 May 2012
iDUO Stylus and Pen
A lifesaver twice over
How often do we need a pen and cannot find one? And how about when you are tired and make a mess of texting on your touch phone? In my case I have neuropathy in my fingers and the Stylus enables me to hit the correct keys first time and the Pen is generally there when I need it. This is genuinely a handy tool and well worth buying.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jennie
Northampton

16 May 2012
Smart phone and iPad
The equivalent of the little black number!
Once you own this amazing gadget you will be at a loss to know how you managed without it! Far fewer typing errors,much quicker, no messy prints on screens and a fully functioning pen too. I was so delighted I bought more as great gifts for friends. Tucks safely into the folio case of my iPad too. Want to surf the net at speed then this pen is a must,! Superb customer service from this company is a big bonus and I was lucky enough to purchase mine on a bogof offer that did not work for me online but was honoured by the company the next day although the offer had expired.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Malcolm NEALE
Somerset.

16 May 2012
iDuo stylus and pen
Too good to miss !
The iDuo Stylus and pen is a must for anyone with a touch screen phone. No silly typing errors from large fingers and no unsightly finger marks.Had to request a second order due to jealous family member !
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert Young
Northern Ireland

16 May 2012
HTC Wildfire S
having problems with touch Screens?
This device makes working on the screen much easier
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave Myers
Leeds

16 May 2012
Galaxy S2
Superb bit of kit
Bought this as I have large fat fingers and have to say its excellent plus the bonus of it being a pen means carrying it around is normal
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Stockport

15 May 2012
iDuo Stylus And Pen
Just what I wanted
Excellent product, the stylus works perfectly with my iPad and iPhone - with the added bonus of a pen! Good value, and very fast delivery from an extremely efficient company.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Hamifrew
Belfast

15 May 2012
Iduo stylus & pen
"Fit for purpose"
This is a very neat piece of kit that works with all touch screen devices. Very accurate in use & combination of stylus with pen is nice feature. One big plus it prevents finger marking of screen & therefore less cleaning is required. Have used other designs in the past but this is by far the best I have used. Highly Recommendable!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



jeanette
north wales

14 May 2012
stylus/pen
very pleased
i ordered a stylus pen which was on offer B O G O F the ordered came through very fast but with only one pen sent an email and the other was sent , and i received the very next day very pleased with them as both my husband and i have a smart phone both stylus and the pen are nice and easy to use
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kenneth Parrott
London

4 May 2012
iDuo Stylus and Pen
Double delight
Makes use of the on screen keyboard so much more fluent and accurate. I've never been so popular giving them away to envious friends. Many thanks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

2 May 2012
iDuo Stylus And Pen
Excellent product!
The stylus/pen is sleek and attractive, and both functions work well. Using the stylus on my iPad and iPhone is efficient and produces fewer typos. It can't pinch the screen, but it can hardly be blamed for that. Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kris
Cambridge

30 April 2012
Samsung Galaxy S2
Makes DrawSomething a doddle
I'm not going to lie, I bought this 99% for DrawSomething and it has improved my drawing to no end and in that regard it excels. Other benefits that have been really handy are less greasy fingerprints on my screen, easier to text the right letters and just as fast. I dont know about you but I found that sometimes when unlocking my phone it would stop registering my finger for half a second making unlocking it a pain when using screenlock. With the stylus it smooth as you like. It also works on the few iPhones and HTC touch screens that I tried. All in all, I would strongly recommend you consider this if your looking for a good stylus. (The pen's pretty good to.)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Phil Goodman
York

27 April 2012
iduo stylus and pen
Good value and does what it say on the tin
I've had my android phone for approx 6 months and always had difficulty with the touch screen because the finger obstructs the view of the key your trying to press. I'd looked at several stylii and the majority looked cheap and nasty so finally went for the Iduo stylus and pen. I was totally impressed the moment I saw it , good quality and although I didn't expect much from the pen it writes very well and very smoothly. The stylus is a massive improvement on my ungainly digits and I can actually see what I want to touch. My buddy was equally impressed with it when he saw it and I have since ordered on for him from Mobilefun.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy
Leek

6 April 2012
Ipad2
Iduo stylus and pen
This is an extremely useful little tool, I did wonder what the quality would be like for the price. I have to say it is superb! The pen is a nice little smooth writer and the stylus end is remarkable accurate I use it for fun apps like draw something and also for digital sketching with some excellent results. I would recommend this to anyone whether just trying a stylus for the first time or even as a replacement I'm sure you too will be pleasantly surprised.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ray Stubbe
Nr. Exeter

4 April 2012
HTC Wildfire S
Great little tool
This is absolutely fantastic - it makes texting twice as fast and navigating around the screen so much more precise ! And you get a handy pen too !!
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mzee
Unknown

3 April 2012
iPad2
Excellent
Exactly what I needed and they work really well - even the biro end writes well. Like all Styli you have to slightly adjust your wrist action to get a more vertical writing position but once achieved it's plain sailing thereafter. One aspect I hadn't considered was the built-in magnet in the iPad, with my cover (Griffen) it holds the stylus in place even when fully opened and thus it doesn't go walkabout! Thoroughly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jenifer Poole
Plymouth

30 March 2012
IDuo Stylus pen
Keep you I pad screen Coleman
Makes it much easier to move around your IPad without leaving ugly finger prints and smudges. Also so useful to have the pen attached, really clever idea.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eakan
London

30 March 2012
Nokia Lumia 800
Not bad. Not as great as I expected
The stylus is pretty good. But it is not a pointed edge one, so you may not expect sharp drawings. i thought the tip of the stylus would be hard, but it turned out to be soft and hollow. which i hadn't expected, probably my lack of knowledge. But it does a fairly good job at keeping the screen neat and tidy without any of those finger prints (and in my case sweat as well). For drawing, i felt it isn't the best thing. There should be something better. Somehow my device's paint app doesn't seem to pick up the right pressure. i am still looking to get a better one. But for the price I got this one, it is definitely worth. In fact I gifted one to my friend as well. He liked it more than I did. :) He uses a Galaxy S2. I have to put it to a thorough test again on the Lumia.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Karl
Halifax

29 March 2012
HTC wildfire
End to typo errors and greasy marks
The sytlus/ pen is slim and looks fairly ordinary, shiny black with silver coloured bands. Pen bit is a twist to allow the nib bit out and writes quite nicely.Enough about the pen bit, the other end is brilliant, my other half has major problems texting. Got the email about this and thought "you know this might do the trick" Instead of using her fingers and getting the wrong charcter she now can select from the tiny on screen keypad with greater accuracy by using the pen as a stylus. I've taken to using the pen too it seems to make using the phone applications a lot faster with the bonus of not leaving greasy prints on your phone's screen.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James
Belfast

29 March 2012
iDuo stylus and pen
Handy product
This is a neat little pen with the appropriate end which can be used on iPhones, iPads etc. Using it saves the range of finger marks which such devices generally pick up. It tucks neatly into a pocket or down the side of an iPad cover (Griffin type) and causes no inconvenience. It is also a handy pen.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stan Kirk
United Kingdom

29 March 2012
Motorola Xoom
Great Accessory
Doubling as a pen frankly makes it much easier to keep than those short stylus only devices which I keep losing. It is a great stylus and the pen is useful too!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

29 March 2012
Excellent product
Bought this on recommendation from a friend. Couldn't be more pleased. Slim, and simple. Works really well on my mobile, which is my reason for getting it. And also is fine as a pen. Liked it do much I got one for my friend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Jones
United Kingdom

29 March 2012
iDuo Stylus And Pen
Just like using your finger
I have bought a stylus before and ended up throwing it away, not this one!. My HTC reacts as though I was using my finger the difference is I do not hit 2/3 keys at a time. The pen is added value.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Jones
Harlow

28 March 2012
iPhone 4S
Suburb Stylus
I have bought several different stylus over the last 4 years since having iPhone 3GS and now the iPhone 4S. This is the best yet. Within seconds of trying it out I could tell it was a superior product. It glided smoothly across the screen and was very responsive. Others I have tried have been to rubbery causing black streaks on the screen. This has definitely got to be the market leader. The pen works which is a bonus for me! 10/10
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Daryl Thompson
Derby

6 March 2012
iPhone 4S
Makes Angry Birds...a little less angry
I recently bought an iPhone for the first time after using blackberries and was surprised how long it took me to get used to the screen, I'm not really technology-smart so a friend suggested I use this stylus as it'll help me control the screen better. I'm pleased to say they was write and it makes writing out text messages, emails and even playing games (like Angry Birds) easier than having to rely on my fingers. Very pleased I bought this and congratulations to Mobile Fun for their fast delivery. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Padraig O'Hara
Derry

3 March 2012
Slender and Smart
Very impressed with this stylus, it is sleek and very discreet. In fact you wouldn't notice it is a stylus at all considering how well the pen works and how good it looks. Excellent for my work on the train.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bryan
Paris

29 February 2012
iPad, iPad 2, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S
Works with all my Apple products
I've got a lot of Apple products - it's a bit of an addiction really - and this pen works really well with them all (the stylus side that is!). The pen side works well and comes in handy for when I need to jot things down. All in all, it is a high quality bargain.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter
United Kingdom

13 February 2012
Galaxy S2
Perfect for draw something app
Title of this review says it all for me.
5 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lisa
Kent

1 January 1970
Iphone4
Iduo touch screen stylus and pen
Wonderful exactly what I wanted
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Skelmanthorpe

1 January 1970
Samsung Galaxy Ace
Samsung Galaxy Ace pen
I have found this item very useful for texting it is faster than using a finger or thumb and more accurate. 100%
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

1 January 1970
iduo stylus pen
works fine
The iduo was not what I thought it would be ie with a nib like a ballpoint. The writing head is sponge like and about the same size as a rubber on a pencil, so I was quite disappointed at first. I use mine on my ipad and works really well (after a get used to period). would recommend but don't know if it would be as good on a mobile ie smaller screen. Filled in the promo code when I bought it and got two for price of one, can't go wrong.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

1 January 1970
Handy bit of kit
Easy to use and does exactly what its supposed to. Only disappointment is that it's supposed to be buy one get one free with a code but having put the code in I only received the one. That is why it is only 3 stars and not 5.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



andy osborne
United Kingdom

1 January 1970
samsung galaxy s2
rubbish
if i'd knew what i know now i would not of brought this iduo stylus and pen,as its only and rubber type tip on the end off a cheap pen not worth the price i paid, its the worst item you have got on sale,i have to give a one star rating as you do not have a no star rating
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian Passey
United Kingdom

1 January 1970
iDuo Touch Screen Stylus and Pen
A useful buy
Ac useful stylus, which I find most useful for my phone, combined with a good quality ballpoint pen - smooth clean ink flow. My only issue is there appears to be no way fit a refill in the pen. How annoying. This is the reason why I mark it down to 3 stars.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Acer: beTouch E120, beTouch E130, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, Stream
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 990, OT 991, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, PLUS 12, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, U3
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire 7 2017, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire HD 8 2017, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 2012, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle Voyage
Apple: iPad, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPad 2017, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 10.5, iPad Pro 12.9 2015, iPad Pro 12.9 2017, iPad Pro 12.9 inch, iPad Pro 9.7 inch, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 101 Tablet, 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: EEE Pad Transformer Prime, Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
Barnes & Noble: Nook 7
BlackBerry: 9720, Aurora, Classic, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Motion, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
Bush: Eluma
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Streak, Streak 7, Venue, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, Chromebook Pixel 2015, Nexus 10, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel C, Pixel XL
HP: 8 1401, Elite X3, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Bolt, Butterfly, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Flyer, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Trophy, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: Arena, Class, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 7.0, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD900 Crystal, GT540 Optimus, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Volt, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Book, Surface Pro, Surface Pro 2, Surface Pro 3, Surface Pro 4
Motorola: Atrix, Atrix HD, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, XOOM, XOOM 2, XOOM 2 Media Edition, XT316, XT720
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 130, 208, 215, 220, 230, 301, 500, 6, 600, 700, 701, 808 PureView, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 306, Asha 502, C6 01, C7, E6, E7, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N1, N8, N9, Nokia 2, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X1 01, X6, X7, XL
Nook: HD, HD Plus
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, 5T, One, X
Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Dallas, Gova, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Razer: Phone
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, Champ Deluxe Duos, Core LTE, E2600, Exhilarate i577, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A8 2018, Galaxy A8 Plus 2018, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Book 10.6, Galaxy Book 12.0, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Neo, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note 10.1, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab, Galaxy Tab 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 8.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab Active 2, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Tab S3, Galaxy TabPro S, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy View, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Google Nexus S, i7500, I9003 Galaxy SL, Omnia 7, Omnia M , Omnia W, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, S2 Plus, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Z, Z1
Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
Sony: acro S, Tablet S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia go, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: X10, XPERIA Arc, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia Play, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
Tesco: Hudl, Hudl 2
TMobile: Beat, Energy, Groove, Vivacity
Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Slide, Slide 2, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Salem, Sonata 3, Tania, Warp 7, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini


Mobile phone accessories