Parrot MINIKIT+ Bluetooth Hands-free Kit

Parrot

Product reference: 32603

Hold hands-free phone calls on the move with the all new and improved Parrot MINIKIT+ now with voice control.

"In praise of parrot"
"Parrots talk back to you"
"to good for the money..."




Most useful customer reviews

Colin parsons
Sunderland

Parrot mini kit hands free
7 March 2017
In praise of parrot
I found it very good and easy to use and of good quality living up to there well earned rep and would recommend it to anyone One thing though feel a more detailed instructions leaflet comes with kit

Rick Taylor
Eccleshall

HP ProBook
4 May 2016
Parrots talk back to you
With no previous experience of proper hands-free kits, I read a lot of reviews and the Minikit + was recommended. It now gets my recommendation as well. It mounts securely, responds to normal voice levels, always picks up my phone as I get in and people I ring say it is clear. One word of caution - you can just use simple functions straightaway, but it has a lot of more sophisticated functions it really is worth readng the online manual for (Read it online before you buy if you think the Minikit might be too complicated).

william reader.
preston lancs..

3 January 2016
to good for the money...
An absolutey briliant device,clear,mike clear no distorsion..would recomend to anyone..

42 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Multipoint technology for connecting to two phones at the same time

If you like many others have a work and personal phone but cant decide which one to pair with your car kit, this Parrot MINIKIT+ is perfect for you. This features multipoint technology which will pair with two phones at the same time and will automatically connect to which phone is ringing. Making the decision for you whether to pick up your work or personal call. 

Automatic phonebook syncronisation

Synchronisation with your telephone directory will start automatically the first time you use the Parrot MINIKIT+. You will then find all your contacts in the hands-free kit’s memory.

Advance voice control dials and answers calls

To place a call, start the voice recognition function by pressing the green button and then say the name of the contact; the Parrot MINIKIT+ recognises all voices! If you wish to find a last name, a first name or a nickname, browse through your directory and listen to your kit read the names of all your contacts, then validate with a single click to place the call. Receiving calls is also very simple; during an incoming call, the Parrot MINIKIT+ says the name of the calling party; you may then say "accept" or "refuse" when prompted by the Parrot MINIKIT+.

Listen to your music or navigation commands through bluetooth

Thanks to the Bluetooth A2DP audio profile, you can listen to navigation instructions from your smartphone or to your music directly from the Parrot MINIKIT+. When you receive a call, the navigation instructions are interrupted automatically and then resumed when you end your call.

Space for 20000 contacts

If you have many contacts, this MINIKIT+ is perfect for you as it has the storage space for 20,000 contacts! A quite simply amazing number of contacts for the size of this unit. 

Up to 6 months standby time

Another great feature of this kit is that on a full charge, can last for up to 6 months on standby! Making this not only a feature packed hands-free but also an eco-friendly one too. 

Simple to install and use

The Parrot MINIKIT+'s vibration sensor will switch it into On mode and automatically connect it to your mobile phone as soon as you enter your vehicle. You can browse through the menus using the knob, validate with the green button or cancel the action by simply pressing the red button. It also comes with an elastic strap which is easily reversible whether you have your sun visor down or up. Ingenious and practical!

Parrot MINIKIT+ Bluetooth Handsfree Kit Parrot MINIKIT+ Bluetooth Handsfree Kit

Dimensions

  • Length: 110 mm
  • Width: 60 mm
  • Thickness: 29 mm
  • Weight: 83 g

General

  • Dual Mode (Multipoint): simultaneous connection of two Bluetooth telephones
  • Number of contacts: 2 000 per phone total of 20 000
  • Pairing: up to ten devices
  • Battery: lithium-ion, maximum charging time of 3.5 hours
  • Battery life: over 12 hours’ talk time over 15 days on standby
  • Automatic connection by pairing order

Reviews by rating
(25)
(8)
(1)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by language
German
(3)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(38)
Show all
(42)

Average rating 4,4 given by 42 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Colin parsons
Sunderland

7 March 2017
Parrot mini kit hands free
In praise of parrot
I found it very good and easy to use and of good quality living up to there well earned rep and would recommend it to anyone One thing though feel a more detailed instructions leaflet comes with kit
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eil
Dublin

25 January 2017
Parrot minikit
Crystal Clear
Easy to assemble & work Connects immediately Crystal clear audio/vocal
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marcus Wilson
Northamptonshire

15 June 2016
not bad
Can some times freeze up then when you reset it works ok.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rick Taylor
Eccleshall

4 May 2016
HP ProBook
Parrots talk back to you
With no previous experience of proper hands-free kits, I read a lot of reviews and the Minikit + was recommended. It now gets my recommendation as well. It mounts securely, responds to normal voice levels, always picks up my phone as I get in and people I ring say it is clear. One word of caution - you can just use simple functions straightaway, but it has a lot of more sophisticated functions it really is worth readng the online manual for (Read it online before you buy if you think the Minikit might be too complicated).
4 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



william reader.
preston lancs..

3 January 2016
to good for the money...
An absolutey briliant device,clear,mike clear no distorsion..would recomend to anyone..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



mrs l moloney
hertfordshire

10 November 2015
parrott minikit bluetooth hands free
very good hands free parrott
For a technophobe like me this was perfect. So simple to set up. Just charge and then sync with your phone. It works perfectly with my BlackBerry Passport phone. I've only lost signal in a poor signal area (a forest) otherwise perfect signal and clear reception
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graeme Boman
Gosford

29 August 2015
Parrot Mini
Postage by Mobilezap was awesome - England to Gosford in 3 working days !!! Parrot easy to charge and install but voice recognition not real flash. Call acceptance will sometimes work by voice otherwise have to press the accept button to connect incoming call. Calls can have a bit of echo but otherwise works well.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Keith Akerman
Hampshire

19 August 2015
Parrot Minikit
Very good
Although the device came without instructions in English Mobile fun quickly remedied this and I was able to activate the device successfully. In use it has proved very effective and I particularly appreciate that it can take and handle two different mobile telephones. The deep sleep mode has been very useful in that when I have forgotten to turn it off it turns itself back on again automatically. The clarity of calls has been noticeable and one caller who speaks to me regularly has commented favourably on this aspect of the device.All in all it has been better than the 'hands free device ' I had previously.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Marchant
Somerset

7 August 2015
Parrot minkit Bluetooth device
Not impressed
Even though this mini kit Bluetooth device is described as having the ability to turn on and off when you get into the car to drive this is not so. When you get out of your car and you are still over 10 yards away it is still connected to your phone. This is very annoying as if you want to make a call when you are near your car you have to get back in the car and turn the device off. I park my car right next to my office and keep forgetting to manually turn off the device when leaving the car,so when I make or receive a call it's still ringing in the car and I can't understand why I don't hear the call ringing tones on my phone. There are no instructions to turn down the sensitivity to stop this happening. Also the sound quality when using the device in the car is very poor. Put together with the reasonably high cost of the device I am not happy.
2 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Les Burns
Belfast

18 April 2015
parrot minikit
Brilliant
The kit connection was so simple it comes on and off automatically with the ignition and pairs on and off with the phone automatically as well. Crystal clear both ways and zero Road noise.Great product and great service.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



carolyn
Canberra

11 March 2015
Good Product
This was my replacement device the first one was faulty. the new one was shipped quickly and works exactly as it should.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jack Ade
Formby

20 February 2015
parrot-minikit-bluetooth-hands-free-kit-p32603.
Must Have
So pleased I bought this product. I drive a 2004 VW Golf which is unable to play Bluetooth through the sound system. I did originally consider having a much more expensive product installed to work through the sound system but thought I would take a punt on the much cheaper option as most of the reviews were very positive. I am so happy that I did as I can clearly hear the person I am speaking to and they can hear me. The voice recognition works very well, the only reason I did not give five stars was that I would like it to be slightly louder as when on the motorway. For the money it is a MUST BUY!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Herefordshire

1 January 2015
Great piece of equipment!
Got this for my hubby as part of his Christmas present and he loves it! It is really easy to set up and the voice command feature means you dont have to touch you phone at all - brilliant and legal!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graham
Devon

22 August 2014
Iphone4s
I needed a good hands free
The parrot does what it says. I am delighted with it and it also uses your phone book when you ask it to dial someone. Exelant piece of kit
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maria
Bass Hill, NSW Aust.

19 August 2014
Great Hands Free
Bought for my not so tech minded partner this hands free is simple to use. It looks great and love the sleeve for the visor. Partner loves the design and that it works.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kim Yeomans
Hampshire

11 August 2014
Mobile Phone
Good item
For the money this is just what I needed, clear and easy.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Garry
Unknown

10 August 2014
iphone 4s
Perfect
absolutely simple to set up , intuitive and user friendly . No fuss automatic switch on and activate mode , the vibration sensor automaticaly switches unit on when you enter car . Clear and crisp sound . Great buy
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



alan mccaugherty
Birmingham

31 July 2014
Nokia 925
hands free
At last a hands free that other people can here what I say loud and clear,perfect money well spent.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eric Deakin
Melbourne Australia

30 July 2014
Excellent product
Well made with lots of useful features and easy to operate. Very satisfied.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
West Sussex

7 July 2014
iPhone 5
Very good, instructions could be better
Works well, easy to set up. Instructions are basic in the extreme. Spoken contact names not always clear. However, worth the money and does what it is meant to. Good call quality.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ray
Unknown

25 May 2014
Parrot MINIKIT+ Bluetooth Hands-free Kit.
Just what I needed something easy
Bluetooth connection was easy, loading contacts took just seconds this with a Nokia Lumia 900. Volume was very good and speech was clear.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Thomas
United Kingdom

2 May 2014
Samsung Galaxy S2
Shame
Unfortunately the unit did not perform very well at all as i could not hear the person speaking to me. I tried it with various phones but it changed nothing and i have a very quiet car indeed, I have returned the item as faulty and got a very speedy refund the only thing missing was my not being told if the item was indeed faulty so that i could come back and buy a new one. I have rated it as working fine as i have not been told it was faulty.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Standen
Reading

16 October 2013
Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Replaces an old Bury kit which worked well.
This bit if kit is excellent value and works really well with my phone. It is small, but powerful and gives clear conversations to the person you talk to.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
East Sussex

2 May 2013
HTC One S
Outstanding bit of kit
Have had many bluetooth hands free kits of different manufacturer over the years but this one stands out by miles. Easy to set up and easy to operate. excelent features and sound quality good at all speeds and in all conditions. In my opinion a must for all to stay safe and legal.
2 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Olindo
Padova

10 April 2013
Capisco
Capisco perchè non ci sono recensioni in italiano, ti arriva con i comandi vocali in inglese e non c'è verso di caricare quelli in italiano.
7 out of 9 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



George
Glasgow

20 January 2013
Samung xcover phone
OK but expensive
I bought this to replace a cheaper bluetooth kit that worked when it connected, but if you went out of range it was reluctant to pair again. You have to turn everything off and start again. I hoped the Parrot kit would be better, and it is, the connection works 90% of the time, and repowering the parrot always makes it connect. I was also attracted by the phonebook transfer and that it would tell you who was calling. However I haven't been able to get the phonebook to transfer, and when I checked it says not compatible with my phone! However I suspect that just means its going to be a bit more awkward to transfer the phonebook. If I can get that to work then I'd rate it OK but expensive, if I can't then its just very expensive.
1 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Judi
Gloucestershire

29 December 2012
A perfect unit
I bought this for my partner. He has hearing difficulties as does his mother. I had hoped that by the proximity of the placed unit it would work well for him. Boy was I wrong! It was perfect!! Every call he's made has been crystal clear. Every call in has connected perfectly. The test was his mother calling and them hearing each other with ease. The added bonus was the unit, if not connected to the phone, goes into a deep sleep. Great for someone who forgets to turn the unit off. I would recommend this unit to everyone. As a matter of fact, I'm planning on ordering one for my car.
4 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Fr. Angelo
London

26 September 2012
Parrot MINIKIT + Bluetooth Handsfre Kit
Now I can drive safely & legally!
As a priest I travel extensively both visiting the sick in various hospitals or at their homes as well as other parishes within my diocese throughout the UK. I avoid making calls whilst I drive but I do receive an abundant amount of calls, this little piece of heavenly technology allows me to either answer or reject calls without taking my hands off the steering wheel or more importantly taking my eyes off the road to view my telephone screen. The voice recognition for making calls is very good once you get used to it. There are no frills or gimmicks with this product! It simply does what it states. Installation is extremely simple and quick and you can be up and driving in minutes safely, but more importantly legally. The sound quality is superb, clear and loud and the battery life is excellent. It’s a must buy!
5 out of 7 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

1 May 2012
Parrot MINIKIT+ Bluetooth Handsfree Kit
Great device
This was recommended by MobileFun in response to an email. Its a great bit of kit. I had a little bit of trouble setting it up, not sure why as it paired quickly with my Samsung Galaxy Ace phone. Since then its been great. Calls automatically divert to it when in the car and the reception is clear. A big improvement on my old device and it fits in very neatly. I like the fact it can be used with the visor up or down, which my old Jabra one couldn't.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

1 May 2012
Parrot MINIKIT+ Bluetooth Handsfree Kit
Great device
This was recommended by MobileFun in response to an email. Its a great bit of kit. I had a little bit of trouble setting it up, not sure why as it paired quickly with my Samsung Galaxy Ace phone. Since then its been great. Calls automatically divert to it when in the car and the reception is clear. A big improvement on my old device and it fits in very neatly. I like the fact it can be used with the visor up or down, which my old Jabra one couldn't.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

30 March 2012
Perfect for my car
Was looking for another bluetooth kit and came across the Parrot, must say works fine, volume seems to be loud enough even with window down. Connects to your mobile when you enter the car. Battery life OK, got about 5 days from it. Not bad at all.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

16 March 2012
PARROT HANDSFREE MINIKIT,
very easy to use.
The parrot is very easy to use, only takes a couple on mins to set up. The sound quality is good, the battery life is fantastic it lasts for days. The voice recognition takes a bit of getting used to but its ok when you do. I wouldn't have any concerns about recommending this to anyone.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brett Dawson
Bournemouth

14 March 2012
Parrot minikit
No1 hands free kit
Had the hands free kit a couple of weeks now,and I can honestly say its fantastic,it's small enough that you don't notice it on the sun visor,making calls has never been simpler just one touch and talk,talking is very clear and more the loud enough,would be more than happy to recommend it to friends 5star product.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eddie magee
Craigavon Co Armagh

20 January 2012
Does exactly what it says on the box
This is a great piece of kit. I needed a hands free kit that was easy to use and done what it was supposed to do. Well this kit does the lot. The best feature for me was when you left your car the unit would go into a deep sleep mode then when you reentered the car the unit would switch itself back on and auto pair to your phone. No worries about forgetting to switch it on or off. Clear sound and you can play the music stored on your phone through it. I just love it, I have used lots of others but nothing compares.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Highland Scotland

11 January 2012
works well for the price
Performs well for the price - its not proper in-car handsfree but it is acceptable. The only niggle is that if you are close to the vehicle the handsfree will pair to the phone when you don't want it to. The vibration sensor is a nice feature which saves you logging on to the handsfree every time you enter the vehicle.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Lincolnshire

6 January 2012
Brilliant
This is just what was needed. Trailed it out since I got it for christmas and can't fault one thing on it. Switched it on, connected easily and automatically downloaded all my contacts. I use it all day long and the battery is fantastic. Not charged it yet! Voice recognition on it is perfect and if your willing to talk to it when receiving and making calls you never touch anything. Vibration detection also notes when car switches on and turns back on again. Brilliant product. Would recommend to anyone looking for something like this. Great service from the team again! Nothing but praise for both the mobile fun team and the product. Look forward to the next purchase.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave
leicester

8 December 2011
minikit+
Got this for my wifes mini cooper and she loves it. It pairs 2 phones as soon as you get into the car,it speaks to you when making or recieving a call. Volume is loud and clear when traveling. Cannot fault it.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sohail Gustasab
Birmingham

23 November 2011
Exelent service, great product
I have had many bluetooth hands free devices in the past and they are a hassle most of the time, short battery life, sketchy connectivity and so on. This product is great. The battery lasts for days, the sound is nice and clear and the voice activated dialing is really good. The elasticated pouch also works really well with the Parrot because it slides striaght handily into the pouch. The best feature here is ' Multi-point technology' which allows 2 mobiles to be connected at the same time. This is crucual for people whoc have both a persoanl and work mobile. The only minor niggle was that enabling Multi-point was not very well explained in the instruction manual.
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
3: INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone, Skypephone S2, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F102, ZTE F107
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, DX900, F1, F900, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, M900, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream, X960
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 223, OT 303, OT 363, OT 565, OT 660, OT 665, OT 708, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT V770, OT-292, OT-C701, Pixi 4 5, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800, U3
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Voyage
Apple: iPad 2, iPad 3, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 12.9 inch, iPad Pro 9.7 inch, iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Graphite, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: EEE Pad Transformer, EEE Pad Transformer Prime, Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
BenQ-Siemens: C81, CF61, CL71, EF51, EF61, EF81, EF91, EL71, P51, S68, S88
BlackBerry: 7100t, 7100v, 7100x, 7130v, 8100 Pearl, 8110 Pearl, 8120 Pearl, 8130 Pearl, 8220 Pearl, 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8320 Curve, 8520 Curve, 8700f, 8700g, 8707v, 8800 Pearl, 8820, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Motion, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Curie 2
Bush: Eluma
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Streak, Venue, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825, PhoneEasy 332, PhoneEasy 341
EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, G1 Android, Ion, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel C, Pixel XL
Hewlett Packard: 910c, iPAQ 514, iPAQ Data Messenger, iPAQ Voice Messenger
HP: Elite X3, hw6500, hw6900, hx2100, hx4700, rw6815, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Advantage, Bolt, Butterfly, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Dream, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, MTeoR, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, P3300, P3350, P3400, P3470, P3600, P4350, P6300, P6500, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, S310, S620, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Shift, Smart, Snap, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch 3G, Touch Cruise, Touch Cruise 09, Touch Diamond, Touch Diamond2, Touch Dual, Touch HD, Touch phone, Touch Pro, Touch Pro2, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, TyTN, TyTN II, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G7010, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Huawei Mate 9 Porsche Design, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U7510, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, TOUGHPHONE, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
Levis: Levis Phone
LG: A 225, A133, A140, Arena, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F2400, F60, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 8.0, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GB220, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GD910, GM205, GM310, GM730, GM750, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT500 Puccini, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW550, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KB770, KC560, KC780 Reina, KC910 Renoir, KE800 Chocolate Platinum, KE820, KE970 Shine, KF300, KF310, KF350, KF510, KF600 Venus, Kf900 Prada II, KG290, KG320, KG800 Chocolate, KG810, KG920, KP170, KP500 Cookie, KP501 Cookie, KS20, KS360, KS365, KS500, KT770, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L343i, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, P7200, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, S5200, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, U300, U400, U8210, U8290, U8360, U8380, U880, U890, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Viewty Lite, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
MDA: Basic
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Pro 2, Surface Pro 3, Surface Pro 4
Motorola: A1000, A3100, A780, A830, A835, A910, A925, Atrix, Atrix HD, Aura, Backflip, C390, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, E1000, E1070, E398, E550, E770v, EM28, EM30, EM325, EM330, EM35, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, KRZR K1, KRZR K3, L2, L6, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, MOTO Z10, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOJEWEL, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, MPx, MPx220, PEBL U6, PEBL2 U9, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q11, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR maxx, RAZR V3, RAZR V3xx, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, RIZR, RIZR Z8, ROKR E1, ROKR E8, ROKR Z6, T280, V360, V3i, V3x, V500, V525, V545, V547, V550, V600, V620, V635, V80, VE538, VE66, VE75, W377, Wilder, XOOM, XT316, XT720, Z6w, ZN200, Zn300, ZN5
NEC: 411i, e540, e616
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 106, 110, 112, 130, 208, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2323 Classic, 2330 Classic, 2600 Classic, 2630, 2680 Slide, 2690, 2700 Classic, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2720 Fold, 2730 Classic, 2760, 301, 3109 Classic, 3110 Classic, 3110 Evolve, 3120 Classic, 3230, 3250, 3310 (2017), 3310 3G (2017), 3500 Classic, 3600 Slide, 3610 Fold, 3650, 3660, 3710 Fold, 3720 Classic, 500, 5000, 5130 XpressMusic, 5200, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5300, 5310, 5320, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5330 XpressMusic, 5500, 5530 XpressMusic, 5610, 5630 Xpress Music, 5700, 5730 XpressMusic, 5800 Xpress Music, 6, 600, 6021, 6085, 6086, 6103, 6110 Navigator, 6111, 6120 Classic, 6124, 6125, 6131, 6151, 6210 Navigator, 6212 Classic, 6216 Classic, 6220 Classic, 6230, 6230i, 6233, 6234, 6260, 6260 Slide, 6267, 6270, 6280, 6288, 6290, 6300, 6300i, 6301, 6303 Classic, 6303i Classic, 6310i, 6500 Classic, 6500 Slide, 6555, 6600, 6600 Fold, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6630, 6650 Flip, 6670, 6680, 6681, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 6710 Navigator, 6720 Classic, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 6810, 6820, 6822, 700, 701, 7020, 7100 Supernova, 7210 Supernova, 7230 Slide, 7280, 7310 Supernova, 7370, 7373, 7380, 7390, 7500 Prism, 7510 Supernova, 7600, 7610, 7610 Supernova, 7700, 7710, 7900 Prism, 8, 808 PureView, 8600 Luna, 8800, 8800 Arte, 8800 Sirocco, 8910, 8910i, 9300, 9300i, 9500, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E50, E51, E51 ( No Camera ), E52, E55, E6, E60, E61, E61i, E63, E65, E66, E7, E70, E71, E72, E75, E90, Issues, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N-Gage, N1, N70, N71, N72, N73, N76, N78, N79, N8, N80, N81, N82, N85, N86 8MP, N9, N90, N900, N91, N92, N93, N93i, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
O2: Cocoon, Ice, X1b, XDA Argon, XDA Atmos, XDA Comet, XDA Diamond, XDA Exec, XDA Graphite, XDA Guide, XDA Ignito, XDA II, XDA IIi, XDA IIs, XDA IQ, XDA Mini, XDA Mini S, XDA Orbit, XDA Orbit 2, XDA Serra, XDA SP, XDA Star, XDA Stellar, XDA Terra, XDA Trion, XDA Zest, XDA Zinc
O2 : XDA Stealth
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, 5T, One, X
Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Berlin, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, M1000, M1500, M2000, M3000, M500, M700, Miami, Monte Carlo, New York, Rio, Rio II, Rome, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, SPV C100, SPV C500, SPV C550, SPV C600, SPV C700, SPV E200, SPV E610, SPV E650, SPV M600, Stockholm, Sydney, Tokyo, Vegas
Palm: Centro, Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus, Treo 500v, Treo 650, Treo 680, Treo 700, Treo 750, Treo Pro
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1, VS6, X70, X700
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Razer: Phone
Sagem: my301X, my302X, my401C, my401x, my401Z, my411C, my411CV, my411V, my411X, my419x, my421Z, my501c, my501x, my511X, my519x, my521x, my600v, my600X, my700X, my721X, my730c, my750x, my800x, my850c, my901C, myX-8, myX6-2
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, B210, B2100 Solid Extreme, B2700, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B510, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7502, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C3050, C3110, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C5212, C5510, C6112, C6620, C6625, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, D500, D520, D600, D780 DuoS, D800, D820, D830, D840, D880 DuoS, D900, D900i, D980 DuoS, Diva Diamond, E1150i, E1360B, E2100, E2120, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E215, E2210B, E2330, E2370, E250, E250i, E2600, E370, E390, E530, E570, E590, E620, E720, E730, E740, E760, E770, E780, E840, E870, E880, E900, Exhilarate i577, F110 MiCoach, F200, F210, F250, F300, F400, F480 Player Style, F480 Tocco, F490, F700, Flutter, G400, G600, G800, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A5 2018, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Neo, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy TabPro S, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy View, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i200, i300, i300x, i320, I550, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i560, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i600, i620, i640, i7110 Pilot, i7410, i7500, i780, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, i900 Omnia, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, J400, J600i, J700, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, L170, L310, L320, L760, L770, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M110 Solid, M150, M200, M2310, M2510, M310, M3200 Beat S, M3310, M3510 Beat B, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, M8800 Pixon, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Monte Slider E2550, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia HD i8910, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7320, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, P180, P200, P260, P300, P310, P520 Armani, P960, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Qbowl, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S3100, S3110, S3370, S3500, S3600, S3650 Corby, S400i, S401i, S500i, S5050, S5150 Diva Folder, S5200 Slide, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, S9110, S9402 Ego, Serenata, Serene, SGH Z500, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, Steel Phone, Teos, Tobi, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, U100, U600, U700, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, X680, X820, X830, Z, Z1, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z400, Z510, Z540, Z560, Z650i, Z720, ZM60, ZV40
Sendo: Sendo X
Sharp: 703, 770SH, 802, 880SH, 902, 903, Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh, GX15, GX17, GX25, GX29, GX30, GX30i
Siemens: CX75, M75, S55, S65, SK65, SL75, SP65, SX1
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia E5, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C702i, C901, C902, C903, C905, Cedar, D750i, Elm, F305, G502, G700, G705, G900, Hannah, Hazel, Jalou, K320i, K330, K510i, K530i, K550i, K600i, K608i, K610i, K630i, K660i, K700i, K750i, K770i, K790i, K800i, K810i, K850i, M600i, Mix Walkman, Naite, P1i, P800, P900, P910i, P990i, R300, R306, S302, S312, Satio, Spiro, T270i, T280i, T303, T610, T630, T650i, T68i, T700, T707, T715, txt, Txt Pro, V600i, V630, V640i, V800, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W205, W300i, W302, W350i, W380i, W395, W508, W550i, W580i, W595, W610i, W660i, W700i, W705, W710i, W715, W760i, W8, W800i, W810i, W850i, W880i, W890i, W900i, W902, W910i, W950i, W960i, W980i, W995, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Z1010, Z310i, Z520i, Z530i, Z550i, Z555i, Z558i, Z600, Z610i, Z710i, Z750i, Z770i, Z780i, Z800i, Zylo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: Ameo, Dash 3G, E100 Flip, G1, G2 Touch, MDA Compact, MDA Compact II, MDA Compact III, MDA Compact IV, MDA Compact V, MDA III, MDA Mail, MDA Pro, MDA Touch, MDA Vario, MDA Vario III, MDA Vario IV, MDA Vario V, myTouch 3G, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, SDA, SDA II, SDA Music, Sidekick III, Sidekick Slide, Touch Plus, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch, Vairy Touch II, Vibe, ZTE X760
Tesco: Hudl 2
TMobile: Accord, Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Rapport, Unity, Vivacity
Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go, G 810, K01, TG01, TG02, TS803
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 231, 340, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 527, 533, 543, 547, 550, 553, 625, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6, Touch 541, v1605, v1615, v1640, VF810, VF830, VPA Compact
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, X760, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini
Nokia 3310 3G (2017) Bluetooth Car Kits, Samsung Galaxy A3 2018 Bluetooth Car Kits, Samsung Galaxy A5 2018 Bluetooth Car Kits, OnePlus 5T Bluetooth Car Kits, BlackBerry Motion Bluetooth Car Kits, Oppo F5 Bluetooth Car Kits, Razer Phone Bluetooth Car Kits, HTC U11 Life Bluetooth Car Kits, HTC U11 Plus Bluetooth Car Kits, Sony Xperia XA1 Plus Bluetooth Car Kits, Huawei Mate 10 Lite Bluetooth Car Kits, Huawei Mate 10 Pro Bluetooth Car Kits, Huawei Mate 10 Bluetooth Car Kits, Motorola Moto X4 Bluetooth Car Kits, Sony Xperia XZ1 Bluetooth Car Kits, Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact Bluetooth Car Kits, Asus Zenfone 4 Selfie Bluetooth Car Kits, Asus Zenfone 4 Pro Bluetooth Car Kits, Nokia 8 Bluetooth Car Kits, Motorola Moto G5S Plus Bluetooth Car Kits, LG LG Q8 Bluetooth Car Kits, Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 US Version Bluetooth Car Kits, Motorola Moto G5S Bluetooth Car Kits, Samsung Galaxy J7 Nxt Bluetooth Car Kits, Motorola Moto Z2 Force Bluetooth Car Kits, Google Pixel XL 2 Bluetooth Car Kits, Google Pixel 2 Bluetooth Car Kits, LG Q6 Plus Bluetooth Car Kits, LG Q6a Bluetooth Car Kits, LG Q6 Bluetooth Car Kits, Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 Bluetooth Car Kits, LG V30 Bluetooth Car Kits, Apple iPhone 8 Plus Bluetooth Car Kits, Apple iPhone 8 Bluetooth Car Kits, Motorola Moto C Plus Bluetooth Car Kits, Huawei Honor 9 Bluetooth Car Kits, Motorola Moto E4 Plus Bluetooth Car Kits, Motorola Moto E4 Bluetooth Car Kits, Samsung Galaxy S8 Active Bluetooth Car Kits, Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Bluetooth Car Kits, Vodafone Smart N8 Bluetooth Car Kits, LG G6 Plus Bluetooth Car Kits, Apple iPhone X Bluetooth Car Kits, LG X Venture Bluetooth Car Kits, HTC One X10 Bluetooth Car Kits, Huawei Nova 2 Plus Bluetooth Car Kits, LG K8 2017 Bluetooth Car Kits, OnePlus 5 Bluetooth Car Kits, Essential Phone Bluetooth Car Kits, Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Bluetooth Car Kits


Mobile phone accessories