Griffin Capacitive Stylus For iPad And iPhone

Griffin

Product part number: GC35027

Product reference: 27118

More control as you write, sketch, tap and drag on your iPad, iPhone or any touchscreen.

"Excellent"
"Great help"
"Does wha it needs to do"




Most useful customer reviews

Richard Ogle
Letchworth Garden City

Lumia 950
2 July 2016
Excellent
Easy to handle, works very well with both my mobile and tablet.

Joy Foubister
Highlands

Phone & iPad
20 November 2012
Great help
Phone cover is excellent & easy to work. Stylus much quicker & more accurate the finger use. Thank you for quick delivery.

Anonymous
UK

New iPad 3
7 July 2012
Does wha it needs to do
Good product delivered swiftly

45 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

More control as you write, sketch, tap and drag on your iPad, iPhone or any touchscreen.

Griffin Capacitive Stylus For iPad And iPhone

Griffin's Stylus is a balanced pointer with a soft rubber tip custom designed to mimic your finger. The omni-directional tip adapts to any writing style and doesn't care whether you're left-handed or right-handed. Keeps your touchscreen free of fingerprints and smudges as it gives increased control over any touchscreen operation. Perfect for sketching, drawing, gaming and photography apps, or any use where you need a finer degree of control than your finger can offer.

Griffin Capacitive Stylus For iPad And iPhone

Stylus includes an integrated clip that attaches to a pocket in your bag or a pencil loop in your iPad case.

Features:

  • High-sensitivity, omni-directional point won't scratch or smudge your touchscreen
  • Great for right- and left-handed writers
  • Integrated clip attaches to strap, pocket or a pencil loop in your iPad case
  • Use with any app for greater comfort and control
  • Slide smoothly
  • Sensitivity and light action force
  • Easy to do handwriting
  • Easy to edit: Cut / Copy / Paste
  • Easy to browse website
  • Suitable Drawing / Pen Memo
  • Suitable the user with fat finger / long nail

Reviews by rating
(23)
(10)
(1)
(1)
(4)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(39)
Show all
(45)

Average rating 4,2 given by 45 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Richard Ogle
Letchworth Garden City

2 July 2016
Lumia 950
Excellent
Easy to handle, works very well with both my mobile and tablet.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Deepa Parry-Gupta
North Wales

30 December 2013
Griffin Stylus
Hmmm
Not quite convinced by this. I had hoped it would have had a finer tip offering better control. Quality seems good but I probably wouldn't buy it again. However I will use it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Benito Elia
Cosenza

10 September 2013
Complimenti
Tutto o.k.Il prodotto e' quello descritto nel sito del venditore e quello che mi aspettavo.La spedizione e' stata immediata e la consegna relativamente veloce anche se affidata alle poste.Ho registrato la Ditta venditrice tra i preferiti e,per le future necessita', mi rivolgerò' senz'altro ad essa.Nel settore,credo che Mobile Fun sia la piu' fornita.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Benito Italo Elia
Cosenza

8 September 2013
Considerazioni
Il prodotto ricevuto e' esattamente quello visto nel sito del venditore e che mi aspettavo.La spedizione e' avvenuta con celerita' ed anche la consegna da parte delle poste,sorprendentemente non ha avuto ritardi.Sono soddisfatto e,in caso di future necessita',non esitero' a rivolgermi ancora a Mobile Fun anche perche' e' molto fornita nel campo ove opera.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jim
San Diego

16 June 2013
useless if you have protective film on your screen
I have a protective film I purchased when I bought my tablet to protect the glass screen. The dagi stylus grabs on the film and skitters and jumps - impossible to draw a smooth line and extremely frustrating to even attempt to use. Really useless in this circumstance. Perhaps if you don't have a protective film on your screen it would work well, I don't know. But for my purposes, I've just blown $$$ for nothing.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



alfredo
Roma

1 June 2013
funzionamento
Pensavo meglio.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joy Foubister
Highlands

20 November 2012
Phone & iPad
Great help
Phone cover is excellent & easy to work. Stylus much quicker & more accurate the finger use. Thank you for quick delivery.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Liverpool

9 July 2012
Samsung galaxy ace plus
Impulse buy
Chunky pencil was I'm impulse buy to help me txt faster but it's more use on an iPad , a bit too chunky for the fone keyboard
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
UK

7 July 2012
New iPad 3
Does wha it needs to do
Good product delivered swiftly
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Basil
Shaftesbury

30 April 2012
Griffin Capacitive Stylus For iPad And iPhone
A very useful device.
The stylus enables one to write accurately on the iPhone and minimises letter and number selection errors. The stylus is well made and has a feel of quality. It reduces grease marks on the glass such as those left after using fingers.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



MiK Millington
Leicester

12 March 2012
iPad 2
Best Stylus ever used!
I did have a little issue with the first JotPro with a manufacturing issue which Mobile Fun sorted with excellent service, but I have been using the JotPro for over a fortnight now and I cannot imagine using my fingers for anything bar typing! The JotPro fits nicely in your hand and has nice weighted feel about it and I have found the extra length compared to other stylus makes for greater control over everything I use it for, and it has improved my artwork a hundred fold versus the other stylus I used to use (which are now used by my wife in her iPhone). If you are interested in drawing or doing detailed work you can't look for better than the JotPro, it's well worth the money!
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Co Antrim

27 February 2012
Beats my index finger
Useful tool in helping to keep the screen clear of sticky finger marks and enables the editing of emails more easily before despatch.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wendy
London

13 January 2012
Perfect
I can now write messages and emails in half the time on my phone. It would be be nice if it came with a carry case so that it does not get damaged when not in a handbag
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barry Pyke
Okehampton, Devon

6 January 2012
I padsx2 + Samsung Galaxy S
Excellence
The service provided by Mobile Fun is and always has been excellent, thank you guys.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Wirral

6 January 2012
Christmas Present
I bought the stylus for my sister for her new Ipad 2 and she is thrilled with it. Mobile delivered a fast and pleasing service and I would use them again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nick
Norfolk

4 January 2012
Griffin Capacitive Stylus For iPad
So far, an excellent product at an excellent price. From order to delivery was 2 days. Excellent service. Thank you.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jadles
Northamptonshire

17 August 2011
Best one yet!
Tried many capacitative styluses, and this is the first one that I really feel confident will last the pace. Love it.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Middlesbrough

10 June 2011
GREAT product and GREAT service
Really pleased with the DAGi stylus ... takes some getting used to and is excellent for fine artwork and for more detailed typing, e.g. choosing more exactly where to type ... just got it today, after ordering it yesterday at 3pm, so MobileFun totally rocks ... my main purpose for buying was for artwork, and I see a vast difference in the artwork I can do with the DAGi stylus as opposed to the boxwave, which is actually great for typing and games and general use most of all. Thanks MobileFun for such quick delivery of a great item.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



GD
Norfolk

5 June 2011
Griffin Capacitive Stylus
Does exactly what it says on the tin! Much thinner than my fingers, which allows more accurate input onto a smartphone touchscreen. Struggled to type accurately before, no problems now! I would have given 5 stars if it had been a even thinner.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graham
Guildford

24 May 2011
Good Stylus
Ordered on Sunday and received this morning, Tuesday, as usual excellent service. The only gripe I have is that the web page for this item is slightly misleading as it shows 2 Stylus so was expecting 2 in the pack. Apart from that it seems to be good and will eliminate fingerprints on the screen.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Guernsey

11 May 2011
This is a must.
This item makes typing on my Ipad 2 very easy and quick. Saves marking the glass for the Ipad 2.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pablo
Unknown

13 April 2011
Great capacitive stylus
I really like this stylus, and it works very well. I haven't tried other ones, but this one is great because you can see where you're drawing, which I think most of the other ones don't do, and it's quite important if you want to draw with precision. It takes a bit getting used to it, and you have to hold it in a precise way if you want the red dot to line up with your drawing. But it's not a big deal. The only negative thing is that there is a part that surrounds the tip, and it fell off mine after carrying it around for a week or so. Luckily I didn't lose it, and it was easy to fit back on, but now I feel I really need to find a cover for it, which is not an easy task. But over all, it's a great piece of kit, and I recommend it to anyone who wants to draw on their iPad or iPhone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Daniele
Designer & coder for interactive applications

31 March 2011
Great for drawing
I bought this stylus cause I needed a functional way to draw on my phone (I use Autocad's Sketchbook for quick pictures to show to my clients), and it works perfectly. In spite of the wide tip area, when you draw the lines appear exactly where you expect them to, and everything feels smooth and intuitive. Only con: it's as big as a real stylus. I would've preferred it smaller.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Tonbridge

11 March 2011
Useful tool
Not a pen,not a brush, but a great improvement on a fingertip.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mr Middleton
Unknown

3 March 2011
It works
Ordered this yesterday, and by standard post it arrived today. Perhaps a little cheap in feel, but works great. By far better than any other pen stick I have bought/tried. Happy with the product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tim
Hampshire UK

18 January 2011
Works Well
Does it's job very well, so much easier than using my rather large fingers! Only downside is where to keep it safely - a small case would help or some means of attaching to phone case. Have a fear of breaking off the business end.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sam
Reading

2 December 2010
Dagi
It works well with no probs so far (2months). It my opinion it could be a lot shorter.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian
Rochdale

19 October 2010
Dagi Stylus
The Dagi Stylus pen is very good to use, smooth and precise Drawing accuracy is improved due to the clear flat tip The only issue at first is you have to hold the pen correctly (the clear tip must be help flat to the surface of the screen, it Just takes a little time to get use to. over all a great pen.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Don Batey
Unknown

23 September 2010
Good product
This is a good product. I bought the stylus to use with my HTC Hero as I found text entry via the screen to be next to impossible. It works beautifully once you get the knack of tapping the keys. As a bonus, it works well with the iPad, meaning that the screen seldom needs to be cleaned and will, presumably, last longer.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sue
Wirral

22 September 2010
Dagi stylus
This is the best stylus I have tried for the ipad and allows me to write onto penultimate. It is still not as good as writing with a pen would be but a big improvement on every other stylus on the market at the moment.I bought it from mobilefun who were excellent and very fast with delivery.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wally
Rhondda

10 September 2010
Good Stylus
I'm a retired Artist/Designer.I have an IMac/Wacom tablet combination which I use as an artist [hobby].The Dagi/IPad combination works very well, but requires practice.Stick at it and you'll be rewarded....ENJOY!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
London

7 September 2010
My wife says \"It\'s rubbish!\"
I bought my wife a Prada (LG) handset. She loves it, except for texting with the full finger input. I looked for alternatives and came up with this 5 star rated device. "Worse than a finger and too large" (to quote my wife. She is now switching to a HTC Touch HD (with stylus).
5 out of 9 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



steph
Dorset

31 August 2010
rubbish
Bought it as had trouble with keypad "guessing" what I wanted to type. The pen is worst than fingers doesn't register half the time and it is so big that there is no where to put it in the case so gets left on side or bottom of bag. £15 down the drain.
3 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gary
Unknown

23 August 2010
Works great for painting/drawing/note-taking tasks
The DAGi is working great for me when painting, drawing, and note taking on an iPad. It does take a little getting used to as you need to hold it at a specific angle (so the face is flat against the screen), but the accuracy and visibility of what you are doing makes it more than worthwhile. Works best when you have a continuous drawing/sketching task, i.e. I don't often use it for general navigation button tapping. Side benefit is that your screen stays much more finger smudge free :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Luton

11 August 2010
Dagi Capactive Stylus
I\'ve tried some styluses before and none have close to this. You don\'t need to apply lots of pressure, the same as your finger. It is incredibly accurate from the start though through more use your typing speeds up faster than a finger. The stylus also moves pages around and resizes them. It obviously is great for word games and similar puzzle/quiz games, but I\'m playing action games with ease. It has a solid feel, leaves no marks on screen and even the plastic end to me feels solid. A can\'t be improved product that I can think of. A definate buy.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Karen
UK

31 July 2010
More than just a stylus
This is absolutely great. You don't need to apply pressure for the buttons to recognised and they are always recognised. Typing is quick because of the accuracy and the little pressure needed. The screen has no marks left from use and the end is so accurate and the whole stylus has a solid feel. The surprise for me was that you can also scroll the screen with it and play games where previously my finger blocked the view. Excellent product.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



William Bennett
Bangor,Co.Down

17 July 2010
DAGi Capacitive Stylus
A very handy tool for some one with stiff and stubby fingers
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nige
Poole

16 July 2010
Great product
I bought the DAGi stylus to use on my iPad after trying 2 others first. This is by far the best - a but more expensive the others, but worth every penny. Also works well with my iPhone. Nice.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

15 July 2010
Dagi Stylus
A great item and superfast delivery, arrived within 24 hours.Keep up the good work
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Acer: beTouch E120, beTouch E130, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, Stream
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 990, OT 991, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, PLUS 12, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, U3
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire 7 2017, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire HD 8 2017, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 2012, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle Voyage
Apple: iPad, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPad 2017, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 10.5, iPad Pro 12.9 2015, iPad Pro 12.9 2017, iPad Pro 12.9 inch, iPad Pro 9.7 inch, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: EEE Pad Transformer Prime, Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
Barnes & Noble: Nook 7
BlackBerry: 9720, Aurora, Classic, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Motion, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm2, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
Bush: Eluma
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Streak, Streak 7, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, Chromebook Pixel 2015, Nexus 10, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel C, Pixel XL
HP: 8 1401, Elite X3, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 8S, 8X, Bolt, Butterfly, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Evo 4G LTE, First, HD2, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, M8 Ace, Magic, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S9, One SV, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, Rezound, Sensation, Thunderbolt, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: Arena, Class, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 7.0, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD900 Crystal, Intuition, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus One, Optimus True HD, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Volt, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Book, Surface Pro, Surface Pro 2, Surface Pro 3, Surface Pro 4
Motorola: Atrix HD, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, XOOM, XOOM 2, XOOM 2 Media Edition, XT316, XT720
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 106, 130, 208, 215, 220, 230, 301, 6, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 306, Asha 502, C6 01, C7, E7, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N1, Nokia 2, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X1 01, X6, XL
Nook: HD, HD Plus
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, 5T, One, X
Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Dallas, Gova, San Diego, San Francisco II
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Razer: Phone
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, Champ Deluxe Duos, Core LTE, E2600, Exhilarate i577, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A8 2018, Galaxy A8 Plus 2018, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Book 10.6, Galaxy Book 12.0, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Neo, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 8.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab Active 2, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Tab S3, Galaxy TabPro S, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy View, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, i7500, Omnia M , Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, S2 Plus, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Z, Z1
Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia go, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: XPERIA Arc, XPERIA Neo, Xperia Play
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
Tesco: Hudl, Hudl 2
TMobile: Beat, Energy, Groove, Vivacity
Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Slide, Slide 2, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Salem, Sonata 3, Tania, Warp 7, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini


Mobile phone accessories